Entertainment

Ghanaians must build Ghana, says Israeli Ambassador Mehl

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Hazor 8 years ago

Our president and his appointee ministers believe they are inferior and good for nothing and can do spirits is not in your God given free thinking brains.Because of their evil mindset of black is not capable of doing anythi ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

That is the most honest encouragement any Diplomat could offer us. I thank the Ambassador for his candid and inspiring remarks.

Many of us, Ghanaians, have long wished for relationships that would encourage us to tow exa ...

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

MR.AMBASSADOR, THANKS A LOT AND GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS FOR BEING HONEST, AS WELL AS YOUR SUPERB CONTRIBUTIONS IN GHANA; MOST ESPECIALLY, YOUR NICE COMMENTS AND WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT ON HOW GHANA WOULD DEVELOP. THANKS, AGAIN ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

What precious advice from a dignitary of a foreign nation! Over to you, local politicians and government officials, not forgetting entrepreneurs.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

RIGHT WORDS FOR THE NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.

TO THEM IS EASY WAY TO PLUNDER THE NATIONAL RESOURCES, WITHOUT TECHNOLOGY, TOIL,SWEAT AND HARDWORK.

ARE THE NPP SEMILITERATES NOT AWARE IN WHAT IS CONTAIND IN THE HOLY SCRI ...