News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Paul Afoko – Expose And Crush Akuffo Addo Once And For All!!

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...to allow him to use our great party..."

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NPP Constitution and its basic rules and regulations were in place and binding on all its members before some were elected to executive positions. So, being an elected executive member doesn't mean that you can't be disci ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

This Nyamekye guy is an ndc, I've heard him before on Omanfm. Don't pay no mind to his write ups, he is as foolish as Kwaku Boahene, Allotey Jacobs and Solomon Nkansah.

• klufio 8 years ago

Who is this gyimigyimii called nyamekye? Idiot and stupid like the lazy thinker mahama. Efu!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NPP Constitution and its basic rules and regulations were in place and binding on all its members before some were elected to executive positions. So, being an elected executive member doesn't mean that you can't be disci ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

WRiter is not an NPP. JUST A VICIOUS MONKEY OF NDC STOCK DOING THE BIDDING OF MAHAMA AND THE SATANIC GOONS. SATAN EVEN DOES NOT APPROVE OF THEIR METHODS. THEIR PLACE IS CERTAINLY NOT HEAVEN

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

HAHAHA HOHOHEE,It now appears NPP has direct line to Satan, according to the fake Charles Agbenu, even Satan does not approve of Paul Afoko? WAAAOOW!! Is the Akan bigot who masquerades as Charles Agbenu a SATANIST?? I wouldn' ...

• Charles agbenu 8 years ago

Ewes will surely be liberated from NDC satanic and demonic influence.
    This Nyamekye man is being uses by Mahama evil forces

IRONIC THE AKAN BIGOT NPP SATANIST " FAKE AGBENU" AFTER YEARS LONG CAMPAIGN OF ETHNIC VITRIOL AGAINST EWES, NORTHENERS, GAS IS TRYING TO PRETEND OTHERWISE!! HAHAHA HEHEHEE!! BIGOTED HATEFUL IMBECILES LIKE YOU IS THE REASON NP ...

DISGRACEFUL"FAKE AGBENU"!! AFTER YEARS OF SHAMING AKANFU WITH YOUR ALL CONSUMING UNREASONABLE VITRIOLIC ETHNIC HATRED, YOU WANT TO PRETEND, YOUR RECORD IS CLEAR!! I KNOW THE VAST MAJORITY OF AKANFU ARE EMBARRASSED AND ASHAMED ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

IT DOESN'T MATTER WHICH PARTY THE WRITER BELONGS TO.
    STICK TO THE POINT.
    DID NANA ADDO SABOTAGED VICTOR OWUSU OR NOT?
    THE EVILS THAT MEN DO, LIVES AFTER THEM.
    IT'S PAY BACK TIME.
    SIMPLE.
    NANA IS REAPING WHAT HE SO ...

HAHAHA MATEMEHO EATING THEIR OWN. THEIR MALEVOLENT VIRUS HAS TURNED!! KARMA IS A MUTHAFUCKA!! THEY HAVE BEEN CREATING ETHNIC ANIMUS;! NOW THE ANCIENT GRIEVANCES BETWEEN ASANTE AND AKYEM IS RIPPING THEM APART!! AMPA SEH ONYAN ...

TINGLI TINGLI MASUU TONGLO NAMU TONGLO NAMU GEH!! DURU WANGA KEMU KEMU ASEY DUDAA WAMUGEH!!!

ANCHE DANDURI WAN

• Setho 8 years ago

Mr. Writer you are the most stupid person l've ever read your article.

• RICHMOND 8 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU KWAKU ANYIDAHO

• RICHMOND 8 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU KWAKU NYDAHO

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ONCE UPON THE TIME,MANY YEARS AGO........I SWEET FOR ME.I SWEET FOR YOU

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

How about that !!!!!!!. A jackass trying to laugh like a hyena and only sounding like a twitty bird. He sounds like someone that has his balls caught between two jack hammers and screaming for help but can't attract any list ...

• Ayelma 8 years ago

Shame on to you Nyamekye .You see the tribal angle you are going. You think if we destroy Akufo Addo today NPP will never elect a new leader?What will happen if we also come out to destroy the next leader.The result is that N ...

• jefferson 8 years ago

A B S O L U T E N O N S E N S E

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

I think the syphilis that your prostitute mum infected your dad with that led to his madness affected you as well in the womb and has started to take effect already. B)dam B)dam!!!! Gyimii Gyimii. Kwasea kwa.

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

I think the syphilis that yourprostitute mum infected your dad with that led to his madness affected you as well in the womb and has started to take effect already. CERTAINLY you are mad kwabena .

• Patrick jojoo Eshun 8 years ago

This writer is certainly not a member of the Danquah, Busia and great Dambo tradition but an astute member of the incompetent NDC cheap propaganda team doing the bid for incompetent Mahama again. I can assure you this low cla ...

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

this not fro a true NPP member.we are already aware of the schemes set in place.

• Yussif 8 years ago

As coward as you re why don't you fight yourself rather then edging Afoko on to fight?we don't need a magician to tell us that this write up is coming from you the NDC,your propaganda ll not wash.If Nana Addo fails to become ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You don't know what you're talking about. You're so funny! You're obviously clueless about what you want to push Afoko to do. It's as if he owns the NPP. I wonder if you know where Afoko stands now, in front of the crowd. Ask ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahaha, Nyamekye, you really served my dinner, your write up is so humorous and can't stop myself from laughing.

• Sam 8 years ago

Hardcore l Iagree with you, l can't stop laughing. This is not to be taken seriously.

• Seth Peasah 8 years ago

This is the most senseless,feeble and infantile article i have ever read in my life.It is engulfed with hatred and injustice.I will urge you all to disregard this foolish article.

• BABA 8 years ago

Kwabena Nyamekye, you are not a sympathiser of NPP, but a hate preacher who seems interested in opening"old wounds if there be any". Let's know what you have against Nana Addo! People such as you are the problem NPP has to so ...

• Nana Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

Stupidity at its peak.

You speak about Nana Addo dividing the NPP whilst you dare post rubbish of divisiveness on social platforms.

Where are your acts of civilization?

Wisen up Mr. Hypocrite or forever #thula

• British Man 8 years ago

Who is this fool. He talks nonsense, he can be a member of NPP for sure

• British Man 8 years ago

He can't be NPP member

• obed ackah blay, UEW, winneba 8 years ago

The presidency is not a family throne . Nana we are solidly behind u. no matter what u will see the light come 2016. All the enemies shall bow in shame.

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 8 years ago

Kwabena Nyamekye thinks Paul Afoko is an empty headed and a fool like him. Paul use your common sense and allow sanity to prevail in the party. This Nyamekye is an idiot.

• koo 8 years ago

Those working for John Mahama and the NDC after receiving juicy contracts and a car will be exposed and disgraced before next year election. A word to the wise is enough March on Nana ghana needs you.

• Mizpah 8 years ago

A butterfly thinks himself a bird!

• Kk 8 years ago

Just waste of time from empty headed man

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

I am disgusted that a true son of Ghana is full of this hatred to the extent that they are prepared to do whatever for rheum competent and reckless Mahama to continue to rape mother Ghana
    The fact that the social programs th ...

• KING 8 years ago

Woye Abowa paa. You don't know what your saying

• Nyanzu 8 years ago

Any idiot can write n post a script...fool ...

• not necessary 8 years ago

Cant someone tell that idiot to be quiet and think of himself???? Rubbish

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

Idiot

• saxon 8 years ago

Stupid article. You call yourself party member.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Kwabena Nyamekye is stupid that he is misleading the public- who told you The next President in Coming was the Deputy Secretary of UNC? Why do we give audience to a son of a whore?

• Ernest 8 years ago

nonsense piece, this is un NPP. It sounds NDC. enemies of progress.

• My 8 years ago

Fool! Stay out of this.

• Alhassan Thinters Tolon 8 years ago

i will not say, i will not vote for npp. It will rather encourage me. Iwill not give up, still npp, still nana for 2016

• Ofosu- Kwarkye 8 years ago

I think we can all agree that this article is soo needless and very much stupid.