Another irrelevant NPP press conference

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Surely you have said it all. Democracy Nana style Big bully syndrome

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

RULING NDC IS NOW RESORTING TO VIOLENCE TO SURVIVE 2016 ELECTIONS...VERY SHAMEFUL INDEED....AFTER ALL THE MONIES WASTED AND LOOTED BY NDC IN GOVT, THEY WANT TO ADOPT EVIL ATTACKS USING THE MILITARY TO DESTABILIZE NPP IN ORDER ...

• Che 8 years ago

If your mother is dead and you think she is sleeping, it is up to you.
    Go ahead and worship Nana Addo more than God and prepare for many decades of life in opposition.
    If we behave like fools who see our demons only in oth ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

In any civilized democratic country the Minister of Interior and the Police Chief would have left office long ago because; they failed miserably in the discharge of their duties to mother Ghana and its people.

Immediately ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

When a government shares AK47s, pistols, axes and matches among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders to ensure full intimidation, what do you think the degree of pressure and intimidation would be on the villagers? ...

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

What is this crap?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

EVIL MACHINATIONS TO DESTROY IS THE ONLY THING NDC IS GOOD AT ....THEY CANT DO ANYTHING POSITIVE EVER SINCE JJ LEFT THE PARTY FOR THE ATTAMILLS+JOHN MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION....CREATING LOOTING SHARING AND WEEPING HAVE BEEN THEI ...

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Ofusuaa and Kwadwo, please when intellectual adults are talking you illiterate children shut up and learn something from it. Go and study the political history of Ghana from the 50s to present to equip yourselves of the origi ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

INTEGRITY INTEGRITY INTEGRITY WAS THE KEYWORD OF JJ RAWLINGS SO IF THE PAST IS ANYTHING TO GO BY THEN WHY IS THIS THIEVING AND DIABOLICAL NDC NOT ABLE TO MENTION IT IN ANY SPEECH LIKE JJ USED TO DO?...ITS BCOS THIS NDC IS SO ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

A man using a woman's name will be foolish like you are misbehaving. It should have been good if your mother has not given birth to you. Read the articles before you comment. Fool.

• Godd 8 years ago

Na u dey call your own shots oo, Oga! Who say NPP come from gret tradition? Na you! Who say NPP do well wen Kufuor chop presiden? Na u! Na u dey sing your own song.

• Moses 8 years ago

My friend, be careful you are not chemically destroyed or stab by a butcher's knife. You know your people don't like to hear such hard truths . If you want your life, then be very careful before he send his attack dogs and in ...

• Adrastus Blab 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!The truth always hurts.

• Simple truth 8 years ago

NOT even ALAIN K can trust the intentions of AFOKO.He is a SELF SEEKING person and cares less about NPP and GHANAIANS.The writer MUST take note and STUDY AFOKO VERY WELL. You shd consentrate to findout what is kicking a ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

No NPP follower will listen. Where are the NPP paid commentators? Missing. If you elect hooligans and fools like dam Awuku, Akomeah and put mother-seller blah at the helm of affairs, where do you want to be? NPP is gone to th ...