News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Helping our Children with their Homework and Mentoring-A Community Project!

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Pepeni 8 years ago

True, or children need help with their school work. Good for the Ghanaian Union in Toronto to stand in for parents. Good job

• Hostage Negotiator 8 years ago

We shall emulate. Thanks.

This is what communities should do really helping the vulnerbale needing assistance.

• Asem Abeba Dabi, Toronto-Canada 8 years ago

I always admire Mr Eyiah in Toronto for his community service and dedication to helping individuals who call on him for help in their children's education. I think he is part of this project. God bless him

• Papa Tawiah 8 years ago

I wish this could be replicated in most parts of Ghana and for that matter Africa because such initiatives build the confidence of children and gives them hope into the future. Kudos to you.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

What the Ghanaian Community the Toronto area has started doing is a truly awesome project, one which is worthy of emulation by several other Ghanaian communities not only in Canada, but also elsewhere.

Here in Hamburg, Ger ...

• Pepeni 8 years ago

That is good news from the Ghana Union in Germany. Well done!