News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Just Accept the Fact that Corruption is Rife in Ghana and Corruption is Killing Ghana

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You are right on.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mahatma is # 1 corrupt person in Ghana. He gave $12million to Goodwill JohnTtan of Nigeria for his campaign which he lost. This was reported by an American news file. What we have not seen is even worse than what we have see ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• Yoself 8 years ago

You're a nutter, and exactly what is wrong with the world.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

It is refreshing to read something more constructive from you Adofo Rockson. I am tired of your chronic diatribe against the Asantehene and the Ashanti people.

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster ,Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegun ...

• Van Pee 8 years ago

This is an NPP propaganda which has been traced to an NPP platform in the UK.. President Museveni who is alleged to have separated the two brawling President Mahama and Obasanjo. Was not at the conference at all, due to the v ...

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Tha Mahama / obasanjo story is a false one planted by NPP elements. I urge discerning Ghanaians to Ignore it

• OMANBA 8 years ago

That is how the NPP is as a political party bent on using every jungle means to win power in Ghana.It is now resorting to spreading lies about Mahama and his government to change the minds of ghanaians.This is dirty politics ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DIDNT WOYOME THE NDC FINANCIER DUPE GHANA BIG TIME WITH THE THIEVES OF NDC LIKE BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, ETC UNDER ATTA MILLS CLEAR WATCH, THE USELESS PRESIDENT

• duke 8 years ago

OUR BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO POCKETS OF FAMILIES, FRIENDS AND NDC PARTY HACKS

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twe ...

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

Obasanjo deserves to be insulted by Mahama for making undiplomatic,insulting comments about Mahama and Ghana.A bufoon like Obasanjo who had sexual relations with his son's fiancee insulting Mahama.An ugly,corrupt leader like ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Get facts about mahama from Obasanjo. Mahama openly insults his senior in London. You heard it?

• omanba 8 years ago

Adofo, corruption started killing Ghana when kuffuor's NPP government stole and appropriated state lands and houses among NPP members.Kufffuor even glorified corruption and failed to fight it.He unashamedly told ghanaians t ...

• duke 8 years ago

LEADERS OF CORRUPTION ARE POLITICIANS WAA LOOK THEY ARE CHOPPING GHANA'S MONEY NYAFU NYAFU

OUR BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO POCKETS OF FAMILIES, FRIENDS AND NDC PARTY HACKS

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your min ...

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Now the HAMMER is JUST Right on the NAIL.More hittings to open the EYES of the sleepers ! ALL MUST BE Awake-in 2016.kudos kudos.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Our failure to love Ghana above love for tribe and political party is at the root of corruption in Ghana. The 1966 coup no matter what or how you look at it is a love of tribe and politics over country. Each military governme ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Hmm not sure that I agree with regarding the 1966 Coup, being a love of tribe & politics over country.
    As the chief planners of the this coup were Kotaka (Ewe), and Afrifa (Ashanti). Further more If you look at the ethnicit ...

• QD 8 years ago

Had a discussion with a friend on FB and he claims it is unbelievable that Nigeria is less corrupt. Ghanaians never want to remove the dust in their eyes before commenting.