Entertainment

Kufuor Royally Betrayed Aliu Mahama

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Iddrisu Abudu 8 years ago

Your idiocy has reached crescendo. The preposterous accusations, false claims, discredited lies sponsored by Nana Addo and his henchmen must stop. Stop using Alhaji Aliu Mahama's name in your diabolic and fullish talks.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

The Author of this article is not helping Nana Addo that much and making NPP job too hard to come to together as one family and win the 2016 elections or is he in a mission to break up the party?HOPE NOT.

• Mensah 8 years ago

I have expressed exact opinion about this lunatic's posting in the past. He must be under the influence of some chemical substance or a chain wee smoker. His stupid writings and the behaviour of his relative Gabby turns off p ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

BULLSHIT FROM BEGINNING TO END. FROM THE QUEENS COMMUNITY COLLEGE TEACHING ASSISTANT OF ENGLISH. HOW CAN A GROWN MAN GET THE CHANCE TO GO TO US AND NOT STUDY SURGERY ASTROPHYSICS, ECONOMETRICS, ETC. ENGLISH LOL!!! MAYBE THI ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

A CHAIN WEE SMOKER? HMMM;VOTERS BEG OOO.FOR THIS IS SOMEBODY'S ........!!!!!

• goerge nana yaw yeboah 8 years ago

When will this nonsense stop? Kufour is still admired by Ghanaians, a fact no one can deny. This Akyem nonsense must be stopped to enhance the image of this great party. Who told Nana Addo to pass bye small villages in his ca ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I am now waiting to read an article blaming former President Kufour for the problems of Climate Change, the World Financial Crisis in 2008, Boko Haram, Isis etc. He led his party to 2 consecutive election victories and perfor ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

What is the significance of this article? This useless fool has never made sense on Ghanaweb. Useless article from a useless fool.

• nana@ 8 years ago

Hahaha this Akofem man paa.
    Look your Akuffo Addo is sticking to Bawumia because he Addo has nothing to offer when it's comes to presidency.
    He can only talk and run around as ceremonial head. He wants Bawumia to do the do ...

• Sulley 8 years ago

I'll not waist time on this useless npp since they refused reason like normal human beings, 2016 is out of their hand and is undeniable in Jesus's mighty name

• lord odeneho 8 years ago

Will this trash of an article brings more votes to Nana Addo.wise up so called professor.

• Sulley 8 years ago

We those in the 3 Northern regions will campaign and vote massively for JDM for a 2nd term bcuz he's our man and we shall never deny him, the akyems and the ashantis focus on their galamsey instead

• Mensah 8 years ago

this idiot must be under some chemical influence

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Nana keeps losing only because he is an unaccomplished politician. Even when the NPP had been rejected by the voters and the race was between him and Mills, Nana was still talking about what the achievements of the NPP and pr ...

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

PLEASE STOP ATTACKING KUFFOUR. YOU ARE SO STUPID IT MAKES ME WONDER IF YOU REALLY SUPPORT NANA ADDO. JUST SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP SO THAT ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NANA ADDO INTO POWER!!!!!!!!

• OPONKYE JUDGE 8 years ago

I WONDER WHY PEOPLE IN THE NPP HAVEN'T SEEN THIS PROFESSOR BUT ALWAYS CHASTISING ARTHUR K ANY TIME HE WRITE. IS IT BCOS THIS MAN ALWAYS ATTACK KUFOUR N NOT NANA? LET US BE FAIR IN THE PARTY.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

If you think denigrating Kufour after snorting cocaine is a clever move for Akufo-Addo, then carry on.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Mana and cohorts like these are really the problem for NPP. Are you preparing excuses in case you loose 2016? Leave Kuffour alone as people still love him better that Nana the dangerous character

• Antwi 8 years ago

How can you say such a thing against a person like Kufour and expect Ashantis to make Akufo Addo, President? Unless they are also fools and blinded by tribalism as they always are. Honestly, your evil machinations will not w ...

• mike 8 years ago

The NDC will be punted out of office in the next election. There is no room for a clueless party.They are only interested in keeping power to do more pillaging. They have done nothing to show Ghanians that they can move forwa ...

• Asaga, Offinso-Kayera 8 years ago

Balderdash. And the comments totally say it! AKUFFO ADDO IS ROYALLY SUPPORTING PAUL AFOKO, NOT SO? Will this ignoramus of a 'Professor' spare us all the ballderdash. Why does he not concen ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The stupidity and insanity of this man is from infancy, his parents couldn't help him, please ignore him.

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

His moral turpetude is very questionable like the son I know. Gentil but fishy in thoughts and behaviours. Not very clever or shrewd, blunt obtuse, non peruse, neither stoic in profile. Kwaku Ananse character. Right after his ...

• how dare u 8 years ago

lets ignore this udiot.he is mad

• jj 8 years ago

Some education here will do for u....it was this same akuffo addo n co who kicked against any vice president becoming automatic presidential candidate bcos of their personal ambition..if Aliu had become president, where do u ...