News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

The Time Has Come To End The Egregious Profligacy Of ...

Read Comments Comments (8)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Greg 8 years ago

Kwasea panin!.If Kuffour had sincerely used all the free monies he received,Ghana would have been a better place! .Nkurasefo asefo! .

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

another ndc stupid pig

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

IMAGINE THAT A PARTY THAT COULDNT EVEN PAY ITS ELECTRICITY BILLS COMES TO POWER AND SUDDENLY BUILDS A 20 MILLION DOLLARS HEAD OFFICE....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU ...

• Bonnie 8 years ago

Another idiot with some education! .
    Kuffour used $4B ,not cedis to build only toilets.Kwasea like you!
    Do you know what $4B can do for a nation! .
    People like you deserve multiple bullets to the back of your head! .Sansa ...

• Eddie 8 years ago

JS Farrant,a renowned Psychologist said in one of his writings that "as a teacher,if you make your teaching difficult for your students to understand,you the teacher knows nothing ".
    Why should some of you write your article ...

• Kofi Thompson 8 years ago

Mr. Eddie,

I have searched and searched for the "big words" you refer to. Where, pray, are they? Perhaps I am missing something?

In any case, alas, an uneducated fool like me, has no dictionary beside me when I write, O ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

The ranting will not stop public officials from engaging in such profligacy. There are transparency and anti-corruption bodies that must set the bar, engage in spread of information on global best practices, and finally liais ...