News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Why President Mahama is still poles ahead of Akufo-Addo (Part II)

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Patriot 8 years ago

NPP will only win an election in Ghana by default. They are so full of hatred. They never see anything good in anyone else. No govt is perfect but the way they denigrate the NDC, it will be hard to vote for them. NPP, clean u ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

If you read the part I of it you will realize that this part II is the same nonsense as the part I.

It's all about the usual way Bokor use to write, all his write ups are tribal, partisan, useless and nonsense.

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

Okoampa and 1st runner up, Rockson Adofo. NO-ONE'S ARTICLES ARE MORE TRIBAL, PARTISAN, USELESS BITTER AND FULL OF HATE than theirs!!!

• Zac 8 years ago

So called prof. Lungu. You are a pathetic fool to the core. A useless rat shit eating primitive Ashanti. Go circumscise first before you come out into the public. You are the most stupid foolish zoo animal on this site. You ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Execrable IDIOT;! WTF are you babbling about!! WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM!! BIGOTED BLINKERED BRUTISH BLOWHARD!! YOUR ETHNIC DENIGRATION IS INEXCUSABLE!! By the way you are so stupid you are insulting an imposter!!

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

Moron. U r a worthless wreckless bastard. Don't use tribe as basis for insults. Nobody chooses where they want to come from.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Yéntie obiara is a popular adage for Akufo Addo.He will be retired PERMANENTLY next year at this time by WE THE PEOPLE But we need to guard against his vigilante groups .Thanks again for your efforts

• YF 8 years ago

You lie bad. NDC to win and to steal ? Look, had it not been Afari Djan an idiot who hated himself to present the 2012 elections on a silver platter what a heck would ndc win. If really you won the court verdict wouldn't be 5 ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your name alone reminds me of an ewe fellow who shares your name. That name in my village is an epitome of voodoo. Borkores are tukpe throwers. You belong to the right party for illiterates.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Okomfo Anokye is a voodoo Priest and leader of the Akan people, right? Now you met an ewe-man you claim is voodoo worshipper and conclude what exactly? People think before you talk (write). Logic lesson 101

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

impressive and honest article;for this kind of truthfulness articles that your opponent "screaming"..keep it up

• sule 8 years ago

I don't think most npp supporters will understand this. can you please translate to twi??

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

Sule, unfortunately over 95% Akans can't read Twi. They can only insult people in their language. Don't bling,(bring) any plobrem,(problems), here oh I beg.

• Marcus 8 years ago

You reasoning have proved that saying right.How can an African be so proud to even deny his own language and glorify in white mans language and feel proud to degrade his fellow countrymen.Anyway for your stupidity most Akans ...

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

This article makes perfect sense. I wish npp leadership would humble themselves and acknowledge these facts. Ah, Ghana needs sons like you, Dr. Borkor.

• Marcus 8 years ago

I think you sense of pride has departed from you therefore you just follow evil without thinking of the consequences.Be real man and be yourself not a fake one.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NOBODY WILL BUY MAHAMA ONE GHC IF WE WERE ALL LITERATE...Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION AFFECT THE POOR MOSTLY...Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the los ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WAKE UP NORTH+VOLTA, DONT ALLOW MAHAMA TO EXPLOIT UR VOTES TO ENRICH HIMSELF+CRONIES....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest le ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Although I have differences with Bokor, I try to read his articles thoroughly before I comment. This time I didn't I didn't have to because his hypocrisy and lack of academic integrity became apparent as soon as he moved f ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama ahead of NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO? You must be joking, I know you have been paid as usual by the corrupt ndc to write such a nonsense article. A whole Dr. coming out with such useless article?

• Ed 8 years ago

Very well said, Mahama is ahead of Akufo Addo on Corruption & insult. I don't know where this so called PhD is coming from .

• KKO 8 years ago

You believe in the axiom of "Voter stupid!" In spite of all the problems Ghanaians are going through as a result of the incompetence of the clueless Mahama, Ghanaian voters are so stupid they will vote for him.

You also be ...

• adom 8 years ago

Akuffo addo and a section of the NPP believes that because they have paid an International Relations Marketing Company to package him and promote and sell him to the Ghanaian electorate for political victory, he has won the e ...

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

And wat do you think about mahama s inability to fix a crippling energy crisis for 3 yrs n still counting???

What do u think about the cedi, interest rates and the cedi??
    What do u also think about mahama buying turbines ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

With all that His Incompetence Mahama is known to be the most useless African President.. that's how AU Chairman Mugabe described him. Ex Nigeria leader Obasanjo says MAHAMA is very corrupt Presitdebt and he has regretted ro ...

• KUSASI KOKU 8 years ago

Another bootlicker story from a paid agent. Who doesn't know this guy?

• kojo 8 years ago

such an unintelligent, unscientific baseless article by someone who prefixes his name with 'dr?' no wonder this country isnt moving.

• C.C 8 years ago

He told me he has not been to Ghana for quite some time so where and does he get his foolish information ? He know very little of what actually goes on INSIDE GHANA yet he writes nonense about the people on the scene fighti ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

After addressing himself as a DOCTOR, I was expecting him to at least use the correct word for POLLS but not POLES. What an EDCATED ILLITERATE . I don't want to be a doctor

• Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

My friend, what is your level of education for you not to know that one can be POLES apart/away from another and not POLLS (elections)apart/away? It is a common idiomatic expression!!

Oh, Ghanaman!! And you have the impude ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 8 years ago

Micheal J.K. Bokor, a whole Ph.D writing such a silly English. That is a punishment to expose yourself for your much tribal and partisan hatred for the Akan people and the NPP.

Now read the stupid English Grammar fron the ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

One cannot be 'poles' ahead of an opponent in politics. If a suppose doctor will write like this then my old ady in the village is much better than you. Go back an read your heading and admit in shame you made a mistake....an ...

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Hahaha Doc. Anytime you write, the NPP men and women run helter shelter. It is really true that "Truth always bites". I hope Akuffo Addo"s attention would be drawn to this wise piece. I shall return!

• John Mahama.?? 8 years ago

Bokor,yie! I'm craving to insult via email but unfortunately you have blocked me, however let me briefly insult you over,because by writing a shot about Nana Akkufo Addo You should have expected the repercussion. Bokor you ar ...

• Michael Darko 8 years ago

Michael Bokor you said from all indications Nana Addo is the cause of the turmoil in NPP. Please Mr Michael Bokor is "from all indications" your reason for accusing Nana Addo?I understand why Nana Addo strikes so much fear in ...

• atwei 8 years ago

Your comments are very skewed. As a social commentator you shd be very objective and not do propaganda. Your intention is to destroy Akuffo Addo but wait. How would you feel if your diplomatic father who is village head is ...

• atwei 8 years ago

Your comments are very skewed. As a social commentator you shd be very objective and not do propaganda. Your intention is to destroy Akuffo Addo but wait. How would you feel if your diplomatic father who is village head is ...

• pee 8 years ago

U guys still can't see tru his antics?Bokor is just an attention seeker,Noko fio all the way!!!!He sees everything wrong with Nana but Kofi Dubai is a saint?Balderdash!!!

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

That's wishful thinking! It's just a dream; Nana Akufo-Addo is the best man to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity in the 2016 election.

• Dzakpasu 8 years ago

tickle yourself and laugh you don't have any problem ma brother ....write more and in addition enjoy cos my problem is the same problem you are facing. how funny you are a doctor and I am an ordinary man with power to vote an ...

• kwaku nie 8 years ago

Where was Dr. Borkor when the election petition decision was announced? Use your head to talk good abt who have saved Ghana and not praise corruption or soo called cool heads in NDC who only thinks abt themselves

• George Boateng becos he is an Akan .. 8 years ago

Comparing a party leader with a president who can fire???....give me 1 instant that shows Nana is divisive......u leave the Kwabena Duffour,n co who have been sideline by the prez....causin...a great tekpercology n discusses ...

• cosmos 8 years ago

dis person didnt think b4 writing .

• Achiastic 8 years ago

Please hold fire.This article will have little or no influence on electorates because their minds are made up.Peace,peace.

• the crusader. 8 years ago

BEEMA YOUR ATICLE IS NOT WORTH READING AS WE ALL KNOW U ARE NOMORE BALANCED AND I UNDERSTAND AS U BENEFITTED THE NYEBRO SENSELESSNESS WHICH SIDELINED THE REST OF US DO U HEAR AND SEE WHATS GOING ON? OR U SECOND THA XXXXXBQLL ...