Alhaji Asoma Banda, come for your thanks

Read Comments Comments (54)

• USA 8 years ago

well said, what a nice article

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need For Development In Those ...

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

NDC strong hold are the poorest..well said;well;forn that reason,NDC is focusing poverty reduction in those deprived areas..because ever since BUSIA/DANKWA took over in Ghana..they irrefutably deprived those area.etc..VOLTA A ...

• Dr.Otoo 8 years ago

I declare and dismiss J.K. Bokor too as not intelligent or wise to hold a Ph. D.

Bokor is very stupid to hold a Ph. D. degree.

• K. B 8 years ago

Stupid you. How long has the Busia_Dankwa be in power in Ghana? Has ndc not ruled Ghana more than any political grouping, You people only know how to steal. Enen your educated thieves refuse to invest in your region. You peop ...

• Stephen ( London ) 8 years ago

Another stupid writer wasting space and time.
    it's one thing being a so called doctor and a completely different thing using knowledge to deceive yourself and others. idiot.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Speak Of Dumsor Under Mahama And Ndc Will Blame Past Govts For It Despite Well Known Facts That Ndc Govt Has Refused To Payup Monies Owed The Vra, Etc Etc......This Lack Of Funds For Vra And Other Institutions Owed By Ndc Gov ...

Are you really serious?..did Kuffour created the garbage collection exercise in Ghana?..are you nuts..where a country without garbage..are you nuts:That zoomlion was graet for the nation if they do their job well..There we g ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHY DIDNT THOSE BUFFOON SHALLOW NARROW EVIL MINDED KWASIA PRATT AND FOOLISH OLD MAN BANDA THE CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY OF TODAY WHICH HAVE KILLED GHANA.....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Norm ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

We know who you are .Don't hide behind
    a pen-name.

• Gbenagbe.Tema 8 years ago

he who fetches the water breaks the pot.JDM will win

• Garve 8 years ago

Stupid man. If he who fetches the water breaks the pot then if in anyway you spoke bad about President Kuffour, may fire burn you. Stupid grownup.

• Koo Nimo Ct 8 years ago

stupid so called Dr. Foolish article

• Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

Folks, I have a tough skin and will continue to write as I see things in Ghana. No insult will dissuade me from doing so.

In the many years of writing opinion pieces, I have come to realize that those who respond to my opi ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

No one insults u, Bokotpr. I No one insults you, Bokor. I particularly have tried to point out to u, that your writings are based on a wicked anti- Asante mindset which is typical of Ewes. I'm an Ewe who has spent a lot if m ...

• kk 8 years ago

A few sensible ewes in this country..l like ur objectiveness..

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Hahaha Agbenu is a classic hack! It is obvious Dr.Honor is proNDC, however the charge of ethnocentrism is flagrantly false! NPPites are lazy intellectually, incapable or both and reflexively resort to false charges to avoid ...

Sir,you are right...one of simpson charater"Carry on"..THEY SOULD CARRY ON WITH THEIR irractive behaviour and NPP will end up being third party

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Bokor to tell us, he is an assiciate professor in a University in the United States of America is a total disgrace to the entire American Continent.

• KWAME SARKODIEH, WORCESTER, MA. 8 years ago

You must be stupid not to talk about the devastating effects of dumsor on the lives of Ghanaians . Just tel all about anything that has not been destroyed by this dumsor. Go ahead, tell us all, dear learned
    Big block-head.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I can't believe that a person of your calibre can be so fool to such an extent, knowledge brings exposure and wisdom buried all low self-esteem conscience and mediocre plus tribal minded but that idiot Bokor has proven otherw ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Asuma Banda comments about Akufo Ado were unkind and unwarranted. Did hypocritical Kwasi Pratt ask him about the capability of Akufo Ado? And was he asked about the performance of the incumbent Mahama too? Its strange how ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

romping home in triumph ? I doubt it.
    Instead,i advise that a coffin must be acquired for the future.

• C.Y. Andy-K 8 years ago

J.K. Bokor is a disgrace to Ewes and all Voltarians. I am ashamed to be a Voltarian.

• Goodmindset 8 years ago

U pple shud just think lyk a normal human bn and stop those foolish coment why ashamed to be an Ewe? stupid nd senseless talk!

• William 8 years ago

Then go to hell....Nonsense

Nail them SIR.,,Let them know the voters at least know, there are more infrastrure even if the cost of it..inflated

• gh 8 years ago

i like ur article,that is the truth said n all is finish

• Hatekah Shine 8 years ago

What a shock! Is this Bokor a PhD holder? hmm he doesn't make any sense at all. He has personal hatred for akans. Instead of u coming out to condemn n educate us, u ar rather backing the stupid Oldman. Is that what is done in ...

Hi, I don't think u can open ur mouth nd insult ur father, lets respect our elders! so ashamed of uuu

• Hatekah Shine 8 years ago

Gyimie ne eeei Bokor, growup Doc fool. Waaa gyimi saaaaaaaaa, tweaa. Nana is coming. U claim to have a thick skin by the time we finish dealing with u, u won't dream of posting anything useless here. Foolish man. Hahaha, ur f ...

• peter 8 years ago

Hatekah ..... Why? Are you such a fool? And you think you're an Ewe? Shame on you. Look anytime I read Bokor's article,I feel and believe that he is helping NPP and not NDC. Coz he always prescribe solutions to the problems y ...

• GYAN 8 years ago

mjk bokor or Watever u called urselve, ur notin bt shameless stupid, wat hv bn mahama's campaign all dis while? I guess u don't. evn no wat he has been campaigning on. Jm's campaign has been based on tribalism, condeming his ...

• Prof. Turing. 8 years ago

If you call urself educated and u still believe John Mahama is the right man for Ghana, your education is not complete... U are a bloody derelict.

• HKA 8 years ago

Well done! And if they - NPP think they can use the perceived achievements of the Kufour era to campaign, they make it easy for JDM. If the NPP continues to badmouth JDM, there is a lot more bad done during Kufours time which ...

• kk 8 years ago

i wonder why people will go to school to acquire phd in order to work for imcompetent visionless people

• Obibs 8 years ago

That opportunist better spend more time looking after the needs of his young wife instead of insulting others. Tagor is only round the corner he should know.

• peter 8 years ago

evribody is a Doctor even u and Dr Agyaria,Bokor u re also a Doctor,Education has lose it credibility

• sualihu 8 years ago

it does'nt matter who the flagbearer is, whether it's a cock, a chick or even a tree NPP will win the 2016 general election if the good people of ghana know what is good for them. Jm should be thinking of how to start a new ...

• oboy Kwasi 8 years ago

I think this is the most Stupid article I have ever read. If you see some good about this mahama administration then it's up to your stupid self. No amount of foolish article like this will disrupt the man. He is focused and ...

• slimmart1.. 8 years ago

What's the point of this article? You are all over the place. Dancing to your master's voice? Waste of pen and ink.

• K. GYAU 8 years ago

Ghanaians have learned a lesson. It was good they tried NDC after Kuffour's administration. Now they can judge the two administrations and see which one performed better.
    Wether Akuffo Addo has a campaign message or not, pe ...

• Mississippi 8 years ago

Pls, Mr. Bokor, no need giving free consultation to a desperate loser

• KB 8 years ago

U dey talk frm ya stomach ''NDC is nafin but a bunch of thief's n election rigging machine but not dis tym . There is God .. I tot dat man was a wise man since he descended into de gata we will deal wit him

• Aponkyefunu 8 years ago

Another foolish so called Dr

• Yamusah (Tamale) 8 years ago

Anyone who comes out with his propaganda would say it's for Ghanaians it is true that there's a lot happening in the country cos hardship alone is a lot, do you people think of others? Do you think governance is about filling ...

• NEWLIGHT 8 years ago

Dr BOKOR, YOU WAIT AND SEE.....IT'LL BE LIKE A CINEMA TO YOU.

• Appetite 8 years ago

Why is anybody who joins or supports ndc thinks, speaks and/or acts stupidly? Not an insult pls

It is very true the youth of this generation are mad and very stupid. How can we be saying foolish things and expect our country to develop? When Akuffo Ado cams we wil saying the same thing we are saying now! On one can pred ...

• bright teyvi 8 years ago

banda you are bold i like your ideas u are really a true muslem not a hepocrate like bawomia

• kakaboneka 8 years ago

Stupid greedy asholes.nation wreckers.thieves. used to respect Banda but shut he is low ntainer doesn't matter he has money.shit

• NanaAdjoaPoku 8 years ago

Do your paymasters work

• Norla dada 8 years ago

Its unfortunate when learned beings tend to belittled themselves by playing tribal politics. its a shame for a Dr. of your calibre to behave as such. For that toothless bulldog who calls himself C.E.O of antrak air can say wh ...

• Pk 8 years ago

This is the most useless article I have ever read. If u think akufo addo mgs is not stronge come out with what u think is proper. What has john Mahama ad his NDC government achieve so far with all these borrowing to merit ano ...