Voters Roll: EC Boss denies colluding with NDC

Read Comments Comments (178)

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

A STUDGE OF GOVERMENT IS WHO YOU HAVE PRESENTED YOURSELF TO BE SO FAR

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

Can you pinpoint one female appointed by John Mahama who has been a success?Basically they've all been disaster all bcos they lobbied for positions that they don't deserve.

• Mercy 8 years ago

Tough and strict.

• JKTYS 8 years ago

Masa, this an NDC woman I personally know here in Evalue Gwira constituency!! She is simply implementing the orders of Mahama!! She is not there for Ghana. Forget!!!!

• TOBEECO 8 years ago

YES, I ALSO HEARD SHE CONTESTED FOR NDC MP IN EVALUE GWIRA CONSTITUENCY IN 2008. A VERY ACTIVE NDC MEMBER...EIIIII GHANA....HMMMM....

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We know about the bloated register now confirmed by the Togolese opposition and we know of her political activism for ndc in he constituency and we are aware she is on remote control of Mahama directly. Faith in this EC insti ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

EC is one of the most corrupt and useless so-called independent institutions in Ghana. This lady cannot be trusted. A mixture of Ghana and Nigeria blood in her is a very toxic combination and must be watched carefully. Ghanai ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

EC DECISION IS NDC RESOLVE. WE CAN NEVER TRUST THAT ALATA IDIOT & NDC STOOGE!!!!
    TELL CHARLOTTE, THAT, WE NEED A NEW REGISTER!!!!
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A M ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC can run but she cannot hide. Except a fool who do not know where this foreigner stands but she cannot save Mahama anyway.

• ASEMPA YE TIA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS PREPARE FOR THE WORST

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC RIGGING MACHINERY IS THAT BLOATED/FRAUDULENT REGISTER, I AM NOT A PROPHET BUT WITH THE POSTURE OF NDC AS FAR AS THE ARGUMENTS ON THE REGISTER IS CONCERNED, IF NPP WILL NOT RISE UP AND FIGHT FOR A NEW REGISTER THEY WILL LO ...

• William 8 years ago

Skin pain attacks on our strategic institutions and the personalities who occupy them cannot take us forward and at least will not succeed in Ghana. Try your 'politicks' and pettiness elsewhere1 This country has come a long ...

• chama 8 years ago

she will rig for the demonic ndc to destroy ghana beyond repair. she is worse than afari gyan.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

how..how is she going to rig..why are you guys still thinking backwards..now that technology does everything how is she going to rig?..is she the only one working for EC..GUYS..OPEN UP..AND STOP THAT SHALLOW THINKING

• Niri bia 8 years ago

WAS THE TECHNOLOGY NOT THERE AND THE RIGGING OCCURRED? DON'T YOU THINK YOU CAN THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS!

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP IS CATCHING DEFEAT FEVER THAT WOULD COME TO A HEAD ON 7 NOVEMBER.

• John M 8 years ago

Look at his wife

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

In that case I think along the same lines as President Mahama. I don't know any man that would contemplate having a relationship with a woman they could not control. The alternative would be a relationship where the woman co ...

• Ansah 8 years ago

Did u know that

• chama 8 years ago

fa wo nkwaseasem firi y3nso, odwan nua

• Mr, Gboglor Soong 8 years ago

You are Foolish sleep with them and so what?are they on the women? is your girlfriend or wife sleep with you a lone before? you mouth like Caw,stupid you Dzimakpla

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE COMPANY WHICH EC CHAIR MRS CHARLOTTE OSEI DOUBLES AS A BOARD MEMBER HAS GHANA GOVERNMENT AS THE ONLY SHAREHOLDER AND IT WAS NDC GOVT WHO APPOINTED HER ON THE BOARD: READ PROFILE. Ghana Reinsurance Company Limited (Ghana R ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Maam, don't mind these chew n pour so called Doctors who have no iota of integrity, these so called statesmen who can't reason beyond their noses and all these so called fake politicians who's only aim is to gain access to su ...

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Who told you doctors Chew and pour. One has to do extensive research prior to becoming a doctor. Why don't you become a doctor if your assertion is right?

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

The EC Chair did say the commission "should never be, under any circumstance be stampeded into taking decisions that favor one party against other or vice versa." My question is who will have an advantage over the other in th ...

• Macho 8 years ago

You've said it all, bam!

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Exactly!

• NPP TOPMAN 8 years ago

WE SHALL SEE

• A cONCERNED AFRICAN 8 years ago

You are already dancing to the tune of Asiedu Nketia and your party NDC. If you think Ghana belongs to you, wait and see. Stupid woman, because of money you want Ghana to boil and burn? Where will you be with your money then? ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Ghana shall never burn. Fools

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Stop blowing your horn,your threat is a sign of a coward,if violence breaks out in Ghana today you will be one of the first to run,give us a break,nothing will happen in Ghana.

That said,if the EC boss wants to maintain th ...

• mosquito 8 years ago

Have you guys tasted the war before

• Asempa 8 years ago

Just like Afari Gyan.

• ALAN K 8 years ago

MADAM NO FEARS NOBODY GO FEEL DO FOKO I SWEAR. GHANAIANS ARE AT YOUR BACK

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Fuckin woman we curse if you rig the election for ndc

• KK 8 years ago

An idiot woman; your utterances stings.

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

PLS MADAM DO WHAT IS EXPERTED OF YOU AND DNT LISTERN TO RUBISH FROM ANY POLITICAL PARTY.

• Stepof, Bronx NY 8 years ago

You have to go back to school to learn how to spell your words stupid yahaya. I want to be your teacher. Your experted is written (expected) and listern should have been
    (Listen) all ndc's illiterates.

• sam Y... 8 years ago

it doesn't matter... ones he makes his point known is indicative of his prime intentions. ...

Go and ask the Chinese how much English they can speak before setting the agenda for development

• Targas 8 years ago

We hear you, the most learned person !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I would not describe the EC Boss as great as she has not proved anything yet. However, I fully agree with your comments and if she is able to deliver these basic requirements she will deserve to recieve praise. I am hoping th ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

You are just too arrogant proud and fail to listen to public opinion.Dont do the bidding for your employer okay so you will not laugh at the wrong side of your mouth .

• kojo 8 years ago

Npp's opinion or public opinion

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Ghana is not for the ndc, ndc came to meet Ghana and majority of Ghanaians are not members so if majority of Ghanaians are talking you don't say it's only npp. In fact I hate you people because you hate Ghana.

• ben gee 8 years ago

So are the majority here refer to, the NDC or the NPP, cos if by your analogue it means the former is the majority then why are they not the party in Gov't. Only Ghana that the opposition will feel this way, that being in op ...

• Add Phillips. (Canada ) 8 years ago

Who are the majority of Ghanaians are talking? It's Npp supports who talking my brother. Did you listen to the panel discussion of all the political parties? No voters register anywhere in the world it's perfect so you guys ...

• ESI 8 years ago

BE INDEPENDENT AND NOT ALLOW ANYONE INTERMEDIATE YOU.WE ARE BEHIND YOU.

• Kojo Nabare, Bolgatanga 8 years ago

Yes, she is not a pushover, but a puppet; dancing to the tune of her paymasters. EC Boss not exhibiting the non partisan stance required of this great office. To perceptive Ghanaians, she has joined the ranks of incompetents ...

• king Adjei 8 years ago

NDC sponsored EC.

• Kay 8 years ago

You will surely leave office soon. Ghana has no place for corrupt people like you

• Kwame Badwenba 8 years ago

Hahaha, if only you knew who you are dealing with - a bunch of intellectuals more intelligent than all you female positions put together. What did your colleague the CHRAJ boss not say? In the end, she had to quit. Please use ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Nigeria needs you

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

GHANA BELONG'S TO YOU FOOL'S? BUMBO KLAAT' MORON KLAAT'S RAST KLAAT'S,,,FIRE GO BURN U FOOL'S U BETER RESIGN BEFORE IS TOO LATE,OR ELSE YOU WILL KILL AND SEND YOUR YOUR BODY TO YOUR COUNTRY ORIGIN NIGERIA TO YOUR FUCKING,ASHA ...

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

Well said Madam. Try to remain steadfast for your own sake and that of our beloved Ghana.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is victory for us!!!

• EK, cc 8 years ago

Wether u dance or whatever ur mahama will go.

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

Yeah ur no push over madam but should in case of a push over in the country you be the first one to taste it .madam rude. Just wait n see

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Even you are pretending as if you are of yourself, why should useless Mahama said it earlier that the register need to be cleaned not rewrite of new one and you said the same thing? To be neutral you shouldn't have side with ...

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

U better listing up... ,,,, for change is coming 2016

• Mercy 8 years ago

This lady has made it clear abt not taking bullshit from mafia Akufo addo etc.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Madam Osei tell them the truth, you are fair and firm. No intimidation ! no shaking ! Mrs Osei concentrate with your work and forget them.

• eddie 8 years ago

Ghana is sitting on a Timing bomb,people are suffering and determed.
    Becare not to turn Ghana into war Country.
    There are too much stealing going on... Stop?'

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

From 2017 EC chairman is not going to be appointment but by your CD been approved by Parliament, It will be open job that every citizen can apply based on your knowledge and wisdom

• Kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Indeed you are behaving as if you were in Ghana during the supreme court case on the elections. The register is flawed with illegal immigrants and foreigners. There are kids who know qualify to vote they need to register. ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Addo and his gurus are causing harm to themselves more than good. Ghanaians are wiser than you guys

• PEPE 8 years ago

IF YOU GIVE THOSE COWARD NPP CHANCE THEY WILL INTIMIDATE YOU.STAND ON YOUR FEET MADAM.

• BNQ? 8 years ago

On 2 boards is tantamount to stealing from the nation's purse. You have no integrity

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

EC is always in agreement with the NDC so it is not independent in reality may be in words only.

EC is run by humans and humans are fallible and that is where the ND government comes in.

She thinks by just saying that w ...

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You will regret your actions if you plunge this nation into a civil war. The voter register is bloated. Even foreigners know our voter register is bloated. If you feel you cannot organise the 2016 election well then RESIGN ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei is not ashamed to tell lies to Ghanaians. She thinks she's smarter than everyone. It's clear that John Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt are controlling the EC chairlady and that's why she keeps on making foolish ...

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

Ei Harlot Os2e, is that intransigence or arrogance or both? Obaa, wh3 biribi yie ooooo, there will be no hiding place for you to hide nti wh3 biribi yie. hmmmmmmmm? As3m b3ba dabi.

• kk 8 years ago

mummy, you are right .never allow npp and it groups to intimate you..they are all fools including Nana,kuffour,bawumia,opana BLAY and Sammy awuku

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Stupid woman new voters register is good for everyone

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

In all her discussion EC always single out NPP as the only Party pushing for New Voters Register but that is not the Case. I therefore urge all Opposition Parties to clearly come together on this Specific issue to let the EC ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Oh yes U are!....Your fear of being called a "pushover" has already set U up in a path of taking stupid decisions!....I am afraid.

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

Madam, how will the compilation of a new voter register favour one party? you are rather trying to please the ndc because they have something to hide in the old register which is bloated.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Your affiliation with NDC will caused u and your entire family.

• Helpten 8 years ago

This woman will regret of bn appointed as the EC Boss. Mark it On the wall

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Because your actions to date leave much to be desired and point to a clear collusion with the pea brain president and his criminal ndc

• Emmanuel Abbey 8 years ago

Absulately nonsense. The fact that EC'S position lean towards ndc does mean colluding with them. So the EC must tow your position in order to be objective. NPP NOW A SYNONYM FOR TRUTH.

Day 9 folks of the 311 days daily countdown to Nov 7 when we will give this incompetent azaa prez the two-finger salute and tell him to go into cattle farming....where his pea brain is most needed

Mrs Osei what some ghanaians are saying is that no matter what might be the views people put up there you will never consider its merits rather what NDC stands for is what you always follow Simple. Are you saying there is at ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I am challenging the EC Boss to prove me wrong if incompetent Mahama didn't have sex with her before her appointment. I think her so-called husband may be aware but because of chop chop he agreed.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You are a liar! Charlotte Osei should try to do what is right in the sight of the Lord, because God cannot be mocked! She should not attempt to test the mighty God with petty lies. The fury and anger of God is dangerous. Who ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

MAKE NANA AKUFFO ADDO CHAIRMAN OF THE EC SO NPP CAN BE SURE HE IS ELECTED. WHY ARE THEY ANXIOUS TO DESTRY EVERYBODY INTHEIR QUEST FOR POWER? FIRST IT WAS AFARI GYAN AND THE ASANTEHENE, THEN THE JUDGES AND BARELY HAS THIS WOMA ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The more NPP attacks the EC the easy it becomes for NDC to win.Now listen,if you continue to attack the EC,it discourages your members and supporters to work hard for your party because in essence the game is already over,whi ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

You can't decide for the majority of Ghanaiana nobody in Ghana like you people. Alata puffy mouth Charlotte Osei want's the country to destroy because once upon a time his country went to a civil war and she thinks this is th ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

another Arabian queen highly decorated and surrounded by sycophants like Christian Perry. u hv lost already. what didn't badluck Jonathan do. he lost eventually

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Just do the do. Change it for peace of Ghana. After all the register is for Ghana.The money to be used is not coming from your family's coffers. It is coming the coffers of Ghana and for all Ghanaians. What are you witing for ...

• PASCAL 8 years ago

Well said madam chairperson. Stand firm do not shake. 90% of Ghanaians are solidly behind you. These criminals can not do you nothing. They want to intimidate you.What are they afraid of? Dont they claimed Akufo Addo is more ...

• @Pascal 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Alata Charlotte Osei can never save you and you can never save puffy mouth Charlotte.Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and they are the only people to decide, the 90% you talking about if Ghanaians then they are ag ...

It is as if the drafters of Ghana's 4th Republic constitution did so with guns pointing to their heads.....how else can one understand a constitution that allows a sitting prez to appoint the EC boss when he is also contestin ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

My brother the constitution was written by Rawlings and for Rawlings. How else are all the powers of appointment vested in the presidency? It is because Rawlings didn't want to give up power or share it with anyone. If he was ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

This woman is evil

• Adams Anafi Tamale 8 years ago

U will die like a frog wait and see if u dont stop insulting the woman...

• Whatever 8 years ago

If I were the EC boss, I would report Bawumia to the police for immediate arrest. It is the impunity that people like Bawumia gets that enables the NPP to continue misbehaving

• Alawesu 8 years ago

please madam, do not compromise with any political party. the opposition can go to hell.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Just a tool for NDC rigging machanism

• Tr. Network 8 years ago

Who is deciding what to do as Ghanaians, there should be a referendum on voters register. If the majority says yes to new register, so be it.If they say no to new register ,then we rest our case.

• mawutor 8 years ago

Independence indeed.This HARLOT OSEI is an NDC parliamentary failed candidate.so what the fuck is she saying???come again we are not fools.

• Kwadwo Asante 8 years ago

but I thought she said she doesn't listen to radio.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

was the inquiry letter to Togo a serious one? even a primary pupil wil know it was not a serious one.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The NPP doesn't have any compunction of shame. They should be called to order. You are not able to back your allegations with credible evidence and then you turn round to hurl insults at the EC. What kind of behavior is this? ...

• Sowah 8 years ago

Thank God its what you think...we will always speak the truth and root out your evil and corruption that robs the ordinary.

Dont worry we have seen it all within 8years if your rule and we are adults to decide. Nonsense

• Method Man 8 years ago

Let her continue yabbing. If she plunges this country into chaos and anarchy, I swear she would not be spared of the wrath of Ghanaians. She refused to listen to good riddance.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

SHE MUST PROOF BY WORKING THAT SHE WILL NOT SIDE WITH ANY PARTY

• samuel 8 years ago

This woman must be sacked,bcus she is incompetent.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

HOW DO U EXPECT AN INDENDENT EC CHAIR WHEN APPOINTED BY THE PRESIDENT OF LOOT AND SHARE PARTY NDC

• Priscy 8 years ago

under incompetent NDC government corruption is can't be denied

• J b 8 years ago

Npp are thief's they know what to do when new register is to take place. bad people.....

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

All politically minded persons in Ghana know the colours of a particular party mrs Osei puts on to office every day.She condones and connives with the big wig of the NDC such as Asiedu Nketia,Koku Anyidaho and other like mind ...

• nana 8 years ago

Oh

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

fiafit)

• KKO 8 years ago

This idiot of a woman ought to be exposed and jailed before she plunges Ghana into chaos!

• josh 8 years ago

God is watching u , my dear

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 8 years ago

LLLLLIIIIAAAARRRR, AKOWHI ALAKPATOR

AMALE, GOD IS MONITORING YOU CLOSELY, A SINGLE DROP OF BLLOD IS SPILLED DUE TO YOUR ACTIONS AND INACTIONS YOU WILL SUFFER TILL YOU FINALLY END UP IN YOUR GRAVE, AN WE ALL SAID AMEN

• Simon 8 years ago

Well said girl dot not let anyone bully you. Do what you think is right within the law.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

POLITICS IS THE ONLY PREOCCUPATION OF THE SO CALLED ""PATRIOTS""NPP.

CAN ANYONE OF THEM SHOW TO GHANAIANS WHAT HAVE BEEN THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS IN SCIENTIFIC INOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHAN ...

• Romeo ...uk 8 years ago

Npp will always fight ......n humble NDC will win election.....stop pushin d ec n campaign .....

• nana 8 years ago

Think

• Romeo ...uk 8 years ago

Ndc ppls are smart rough .... I like dem but don't support them

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

A new register will be fair to all parties and cost less. The only party which will not benefit from a new voters roll is the one having something to hide!

• Dennis Avoy 8 years ago

STAND YOUR GROUND, MADAM, GOD WIL PROTECT YOU.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Stupid woman warning Ghanaians.Youve lost your mind thinking we will kowtow to your evil plans. You should rather be warned that "NO NEW CREDIBLE REGISTER NO ELECTIONS".

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Don't mind her, she is arrogant and totally biased. She want to support the NDC retain power but it will never happen this time. We are very vigilant this time and will make sure the right thing is done at the right time.

• Charlotte Osei NDC 8 years ago

we bais register favouring NDC your party

• True talk 8 years ago

You are not trust worthy,you hold position for the govement and chair EC at the same time,you should have resign before swearing in,you lied to Ghanaians,you should loose both job,you are corrupt

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

So far, Charlotte Osei is working as a team with Asiedu Nketia.

• Kachina 8 years ago

Show us your husband

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Gaisey 8 years ago

You are doing a favour for your boyfriend.That is not pushover

• KPOVI 8 years ago

WHo STAND FOR NDC 2008 EVALUE GWIRA?

• KPOVI 8 years ago

EC BOSS IS AND. NDC MEMBER

• sikdko 8 years ago

Charlotte.osei Nigeria woman.the criminal.u must to.resigned from the Ec.before you are.disgrace.I hope you no what is going on.u are a Fool foolish.criminal.u are.Nigeria.and.u don't.u.boos.John mahama.the criminal.who doesn ...

• oscholee 8 years ago

If Charlotte osei opens her anus to the president for the EC job she must think to decide like the minority of Ghanaians as they do not want the call for a new voters register but I think the majority being the opposition wil ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

madam, if you continue to engage these nation wreckers in this kind of media banter you wont last.Do your work with all the objectivity and let right thinking members of society judge you. Do not dance to the tune of these pe ...

• peree 8 years ago

You are a twat

• AFRICAN 8 years ago

When the people fear their government or leaers, there is tyranny; when the government fears the people, there is liberty

• ghanaman from libya 8 years ago

Before it was Afari gyan who you ppls claimed was cheating for NDC now miss Osei just took this office yet u started complaining again why book long NPP .becareful n let this beautiful EC boss do her job we love u madam .Do y ...

• Alex 8 years ago

I dont think its only NPP who has issues with this woman or later era of Afari gyan. The fact that NPP, other parties and some independent Ghanaian have complaint about Afari gyan errors in past doesn't hold us as a people of ...

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

You are not only colluding with NDC but in bed with them n they are fucking your ass. SHAME.

• Agona Ba 8 years ago

Useless woman in charge

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

christian Owusu Parry Director of Electoral Commission enters a restaurant and while sitting at his table, notices a gorgeous woman Known as Afisa Djaba sitting at another table, alone. He calls the waiter over and asks for t ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Your actions and inactions are proofing to be in bed with the ndc. You were appointed by them and whatever they said about the electoral roll is exactly what you've been saying. The ndc have become your mouth piece defending ...

• Asoba 8 years ago

Madam, your earlier actions and utterances have proved that you are not good enough. Example, appointing VCRAC Crabbe to chair a committee when he'd already publicly made his position clear prior to his appointment showed you ...

• k.k. 8 years ago

look at the current npp leadership again instead of teaming up with the Togo president to close up the border during an election in Ghana you rather join hands with Togo opposition leader.ah nana is wasting our time. Can oppo ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

These statements should not even have made any news. Was anyone expecting her to reveal who she is colluding with? The NDC says it accepted the two Guantanamo detainees on humanitarian grounds; the US says it dumped the two o ...

• walcot 8 years ago

this women is fool of shit because she is under the influence of incompetent mahama fire burn them all

• Kasadede 8 years ago

Ei Ano kesee be careful oo.

• Stepof, Bronx NY 8 years ago

Shut up and let's think. Everybody in Ghana knows you are an ndc sympathizer. You have stand in ndc ticket before so what do you want to tell Ghanaians. Don't put dust on our eyes

• Niri bia 8 years ago

THIS DISHONEST FULANI WOMAN IS STRAYING TO DANGER, AND ABOUT TO FALL INTO THE HANDS OF THE DEVIL.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

For you to prove your integrity then do what right and as far as according to you there are multiples of registration and bloated.So doing what is right is compile new voter register so it does not favour any political party. ...

• Kwame Obimpeh 8 years ago

YOU'RE ALREADY REHEARSING TO THE TUNE OF THE MUSIC! YOUR LOVE LETTER SAID IT ALL. THE REAL DANCE TO FOLLOW.

• ALex 8 years ago

bdd

• NORTH DAYI 8 years ago

Charlotte Smith Kesson Osei, it has now been established you don't have the credibility, confidence and trust of the Ghanaian electorate, and your continued position as the EC Chair is therefore in doubt.
    It is hereby being ...

• George 8 years ago

Stupid bitch if something happens in Ghana,you will be the first person we would hunt you down

• sid 8 years ago

May I know y u don't want to listen to the masses is it going to cost u anything should u attend to a new register?is ur blood going to be drawn?or ur salary will used to pay for new register?

• Sekwa 8 years ago

With a Nigerian blood, you cannot be trusted and mark my word this woman is likely to plunged Ghana into trouble and run to Nigeria

• kk 8 years ago

This woman from Satan company but I swaer if one blood drop she will count for that trust me

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Madam osei, as legal brain and law abiding citizen your attitude towards this process is sheer naive and partisanship. Your warning to them is baseless and useless. Just do what is right

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

President Robert Mugabe to John Mahama: "You are campaigning to be re-elected as President but you have already added your picture among those of ex-presidents on a bus. May God grant you your desire to become an ex-president ...

• OJATANAA 8 years ago

MRS .CHARLOTTO OSEI SHE WAS APPOINTED..BY THE .NDC. SO WHATEVER ASIEDU NKATIA AND NDC .WILL SAY. SHE FOLLOWED GHANAINS ARE WACHING FROM ADUSEI RIDGE

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The lady refuses to be bullied by the Akufo-Addo ALL-DIE-BE-DIE intimidation tactics. Whenever NPP fails to have things its way, it quickly throws out unfounded accusations. That's the trademark of crybaby Suspensionhene Akuf ...

• awudu 8 years ago

mamme ec plz do justice and give justice to whom justice belong,i dought ur credential by
    dedicating this kind of position to woman hmmmmmmm

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Hmmm asem ooo.take it from me .4 times UN peace keeper and battle texted at Congo 4 the April,2010 its better to underatand each other as one people and make peace than to fight war.if u bring war to Gh non of u can stand it. ...

• Abdullai Abomasom 8 years ago

If not judgement day that we can see the truth i don't think we can see it on earth..... Ghana will always retrogress if corruption still persist.... But there is no problem since everyone will be accounted for his or her s ...

• adanko 8 years ago

IF GHANA GIVES SOFT COPIES OF VOTERS' REGISTER TO ITS POLITICAL PARTIES AND THIS ALSO HAPPENS IN TOGO, WHAT PREVENTS TO GO FROM GIVING THEIR SOFT COPY TO OPPOSITION PARTIES AND VICE VERSA? IS IT A CRIME TO HAVE THE SOFT COPY ...

• Acheampong kwame 8 years ago

The EC got to be serious with Ghanaians and work on the register for we can not stand any inconveniences

• nanakyaa 8 years ago

if you guys do not prevail free and fair election? nyame aho wo.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

If the EC really wanted to have a clean register, they would put both the voters' register and the census data on line, and ask for an open-source audit of the register. Some smart kids, students or IT professionals can compa ...

• Cash 8 years ago

Yes, EC is in bed with NDC. Let us all face the fact. EC Boss has been given money by NDC.

• GHANA PEOLE 8 years ago

all Ghana people have lost faith in mahama and his n,d,c and the e,c of ghana, from concern people of ghana all over the world,

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

We can think oo woman, inferences can be made from your speech woman,never think u can deceive us we are watching your steps

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

THE MOST EVILS PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE,EC,MAHAMA,NDC AND CO,HMMMM ASEM B3 BA DABI

• NYAMEBA LEE 8 years ago

I know Mahama fuck u and I have de evidence.so u wait and see what will come out next.disgraced married woman.

• NYAMEBA LEE 8 years ago

Stupid leader leads to stupid country;.Dats all

• Kwaku Yeboah , Accra 8 years ago

Somebody shd eliminate this bitch for the sake of peace

• Kwaku Yeboah , Accra 8 years ago

Someone must eliminate this bitch from the society. She is the rotten peanut in the mouth.
    For the sake of ensuring peace she needs to be beheaded.