News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NPP will suffer another defeat under Nana Addo.

Read Comments Comments (69)

• kbfd 8 years ago

Even if the EC try to rig in favour of NDC,NDC can never win.Ghanaians are wide awake

• Patriot 8 years ago

USELESS NPP FOLLOWERS ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE-TO THOSE FOUL MOUTHED ASSHOLES, FUCK YOU AND YOUR WHORE MOTHERS AND BASTARD FATHERS!!!! IF YOU DONT INSULT ANYONE, THEN YOU DONT HAVE A PROBLEM DO YOU?????!!!!!

• Patriot 8 years ago

WIDE AWAKE AND FOLLOWING THE COCAINE DWARF WHO HAS TRICKED ALL OF YOU INTO BELIEVING IN HIM??? HMM, YOU HAD BETTER GO BACK TO SLEEP

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Akuoko 8 years ago

There is a God who sees evil and good. You are calling somebody a cocaine dwarf. You have no idea what curses you are piling on yourself. What you have written is like it has come out of your mouth and anything out of our mou ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

THAT IS WHY NPP IS DOOMED!!! WHEN OKOAMPA CAN WRITE ABOUT NANA KONAKU'S MENSTRUAL BLOOD AMONGST OTHER THINGS. AS FOR AKUFFO ADDO, HE DOES HAS A HISTORY WITH COCAINE AND HE MEETS THE CRITERIA FOR DWARF. MY CONSCIENCE IS CRYSTA ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP HAVE TO PURGE THEMSELVES OF THE TRIBAL TAG. IN THE EYES OF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS NPP IS A TRIBAL PARTY OF ASANTES AND AKYEMMS. THEIR FLAGBEARER IS ALWAYS AN ASANTE OR AKKYEM.

IF THEY WANT TO WIN, THEY SHOULD ACT TO CHA ...

• Nana larbi 8 years ago

Kwassiaaaaaaa guy who doesn't think we shall seee dnt mke lunatic statement lyk dat okay ur idiot president has even gotten the nod to rule hw much nana addo we shall see nov 7

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Very Strange That Some Ndc Spokespersons Praise The Fallen Cedi Bcos They Think When U Change One Dollar Under Kuffuor It Gave U Only Ghc 1.20 But Under John Mahama If U Change One Dollar It Gives U Ghc 4.00.................. ...

• patroitic Ghanaian 8 years ago

You see how stupid and ignorant are you by insulting others just because they belongs other parties. I know you very well so just ask your mum if she got married before giving birth you and reply me then I will tell you more ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself, Patriot or whateveryyou call yourself. You blame people others for insults but you use shameful and unprintable words. What a BIGBIG SHAME UNTO you

• Abanga, Bole. 8 years ago

Oh, really? this language is terrible

• Nana Barimah Ampem 8 years ago

You're also insulting so are you different from the others? Just asking.

• Mike Ofori 8 years ago

Your mother has a big ass so go fuck her. Idiot fool. Think twice mother fucker, you may be beneficial of all corruption and looting going on in the country, but don't be selfish, Ruther think about others and the children ye ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paa slave child talks like that. What has npp done to you for all these insults, if you can't take them move to Togo or Burkina because the next government will be formed by the npp by hook or crook. We can't affor ...

• obumbu 8 years ago

Aponkyeee, natwee muuuuu u n ur family muuuuuu

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Forget it as NPP are like moles They have dug themselves in too deep

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeeded In Killing The Ce ...

• Dada kwame 8 years ago

this guy is stupid

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

It is this kind of mentality, thinking that Nana is already a president, is why you always lose the election and with lose again. Instead of taking advice and working assiduously towards winning, NPP members already take Nana ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Mike from Ho, you better leave Ghana to join your family in your own Country Togo if you feel uncomfortable in Ghana.

Nobody is forcing you people to say in Ghana, Besides your laziness contributes nothing good to our Coun ...

• Paapa 8 years ago

Listen to wisdom and stop deceiving yourself

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY WILL ETC WILL WIN ELECTIONS FOR NPP....Npp Does Not Need To Destroy Ndc Bcos Ndc Stupidity Is So So Self Destructive As Is Happening Now.....Create Loot Share And Weep To Destroy The Economy Is What ...

• bitakor bb 8 years ago

ghanaians are wide awake nd will direct deir thumbs on whoever dey tink can redeem dis country. ndc, after rebranding buses u want to rebrand lies, insults, fake promises, tribal coments with hope to attract votes. lae lae.

• Agbesi 8 years ago

NPPs victory will wake u up from ur slumber. If u have any advice, give it to urself.

• Tuga 8 years ago

If it were a clear message that wins an election, then please forget it, because the NPP had a more clearer election message than the NDC. Who remembers the NDC's election message for the 2012 elections..."ede bii keke". is t ...

• man 8 years ago

Always you lbrahim fool

• joojo 8 years ago

we live to see patriot the wanker
    mahama will lose potoo

• Abdul 8 years ago

You have done your best to hit the real issues that would rob NPP this golden opportunity. What is the message? What would you do different? Many NPP members have a feeling that if Nana Addo wins, he would deal with them merc ...

• Juvenile 8 years ago

Can you please advice John to change our sick economy...? Good advice but we don't need it.

• Patriot 8 years ago

You may right if you aver that the NPP cannot communicate its messages as well as the NDC. But you must know that the NPP is a better manager than the NDC. Ghanaians are aware of that and will make their decision known in Nov ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

I AM MAKING MY DECISION KNOWN RIGHT NOW AND WILL CONFIRM IN NOVEMBER!!! NDC ALL THE WAY!!!

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Rented press.

• harunna 8 years ago

Re:npp wil suffer another defeat...
    It s obvious dat de ndc propagandist is at wrk again. Mind u, Ghanaians are nt interested in hu cn win an election. They r looking fr a selfless, competent n incorruptible leader like nana ...

• AMEN BOY 8 years ago

you are a FOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• AMEN BOY 8 years ago

you are Fooooooooool

• AMEN BOY 8 years ago

walahi talahi

• citizen nii 8 years ago

stupid talk and who said wea going to vote for mahama again nonsense

• APOSO 8 years ago

YES YOU SAID IT RIGHT, WHEN BLOATED REGISTER WITH FOREIGN IMPOSTERS CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR US. SO FAR AS WICKED MINDS DO NOT WANT GHANAIANS TO DECIDE THEIR FATE, LET THE CHEATS MOVE ON. APOSO, NYAME BI WO HO.

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Nana has always talked about economic restructuring with free education.He has been consistent with this message that also gives hope that Ghana has a future in him.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

The problem with the NPP and their sympathizers is that after they have suffered in an election instead of them to sit down and find out what really went wrong, they rather choose to dwell in the notion that the election was ...

• tiger 8 years ago

Npp will surely suffer another defeat.Nothing convincing and senaible has come from them.Telling lies,attacking the ec,trying to create confusion by false allegations are no convincing arguments for ghanaians to put thrir lot ...

next time be specific about the lies so we are well informed. The economy, under incompetent Mahama, is in complete tatters and we dont need no NPP to tell us this. The guy is brainless

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

Even your WORLD BANK are rejecting you. Take a sound sleep and dream, you will wake up in the sea.The wind of change is so heavy nobody can stop it. If npp who brought about so many social interventions could be kicked out by ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

You think your this evil tricks will work again nonsense now no one is going to court again mind you evil President with evil minded people like you

that"s your opinion. You may be right. Nobody is going to insult you for speaking out your mind. Hope NPP is going to take it in good faith and mend their ways. As for Mahama, forget jorr. Bonkersplus

• me 8 years ago

We don't care about npp internal fights..we don't care if they kill themselves...all we know is mahama will lose period

• Truther 8 years ago

I have stopped reading rubbish from retards and this's just one of them.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

this guy is stupid beyond comprehension

• Ampem1 8 years ago

masa you can think of anything and say anything, is up to you and your hatred for Nana. I and my family are not worried and prefer Nana to this wicked and insensitive killer of a mahama. all over the world good leaders fail ...

• Ampem1 8 years ago

masa you can think of anything and say anything, is up to you and your hatred for Nana. I and my family are not worried and prefer Nana to this wicked and insensitive killer of a mahama. all over the world good leaders fail w ...

• Mars 8 years ago

What shows that Mohama also will win the coming electin?. Now Ghanaians are wise, vigilent. If NDC try again to rig the election. Is it the first time Nana Addo has become the flagbarrier of NPP. Some of both NPP and NDC has ...

• Nana 8 years ago

If you are wise and discerning, you won't think and write like this.
    Are you proud of this current governance?
    Tribal fool

• Jo Brako 8 years ago

NPP will loose because the majority of Ghanaians like you are stupid and can not discern their right hand from the left. You are blind to your surroundings and you sell your birthright for salt. Posterity will curse you forev ...

• concern citizen 8 years ago

when will diz footsoldiers in ndc wise up ......man no be God note

• Dela, Keta 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA, (AKA
    MR.CANCELLER)
    1. NURSES TRAINEE'S
    ALLOWANCE:CANCELLED
    2. TEACHER TRAINEE'S
    ALLOWANCE;CANCELLED
    3.LECTURERS ALLOWANCE;
    CANCELLED
    4. PAYMENT OF BACK -PAY
    (SALARYARREARS; CANCELLED
    5.TEACHERS YEARLY

• Critical Thinker 8 years ago

Your advice is received with opened ears. Now time for your own advice. Please send extra time improving your writing skills before you call others inconsistent. There is nothing like bringing a TURNER to an end. Secondly, if ...

• alhaji Farrakhan 8 years ago

You are right my brother

• Danny 8 years ago

Hmmmm that's all e words u can drop this hottest morning where we e youth are being mad upon this gvt for buying six lap top with the cost of $3m ma bro....pls less drop the fat and stop doing all this action...

• Enough is Enough 8 years ago

Yes Ibrahim Hardi you have hit the nail rightly again by speaking the truth. NPP can't and will not win under NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO never.

• Mike 8 years ago

Propagandist. Kwasea man

• oko 8 years ago

well said but npp will never take it at all

• spaceman 8 years ago

think well and stol your short memory talks
    How many times did Prof Mills who was a vice president loose from his contender H Excellency J A Kufuor. He suffers another defeat in the first round in 2008 presidential ellection ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

God punish you and your entire family', you perish before your death.

• Hatekah Shine 8 years ago

Hardi is a fool n he's very enthnocentric. Nana ll surely win the election. Change is coming.

• ibn musah 8 years ago

i will only vote 4 npp if mahama replace nana ado as presidential candidate .in npp party.mahama for life.

• jimmy 8 years ago

Idiot talkj

• nanagy 8 years ago

Ibrahim let me tell you that the NDC won the 2008 elections because of the fake promises and lies from murdered atta mills of which I voted for him but the 2012 election was a stolen one for dead goat,chief thief ,wicked and ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

This guy and his hatred for the npp.?mostly, such deep seated hatred come from very low and shallow minded people. Wait,2016 is here and November 7 is just at the corner. Is this guy a worker or foot soldier?Do you pay light ...