Entertainment

I truly pity Akufo-Addo and co.

Read Comments Comments (58)

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

I keep saying this. And I say it again. Their brains are FUCKED-UP and full of SHIT!! They cant think properly. Yes, Dr. Bokor, Afoko is RIGHT. They are mad!!!

• eugene 8 years ago

This proves why they have locks on mental hospitals in America to keep people like you in the padded room!

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

This only proves you are a RAT SHIT EATER. If you do not eat RAT-SHIT why are you taking it personally? Stop eating RAT SHIT. You are disgracing Ghana and your brains are FUCKED-UP.

• Kwafo 8 years ago

I pity stupid Ewes and Togolese like Bokor

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

Why do you have to come here and show you have eaten RAT SHIT again? You are talking SHIT you RAT!!!

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

Idiot Michael Borkor, pity thyself, not Nana Addo. He has already made his mark. He's only trying to help the poor in Ghana, not himself like your selfish self. You may be a disgrace to PhD. holders of African decent!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Why should Ghanaians give another mandate to NDC and john dramani mahama to rule Ghana again?
    Is it because of too much corruption they have shown to Ghanaians or what? Because I cannot get it.
    Don't you know that mahama is ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

It is the ndc led by mahama that continues to be a threat to Ghana.
    They want to keep power by causing fear and panic.

• Baba Nurudeen 8 years ago

Imagine a person speaking complete trash yet thinks he is the Solomon of his generation. Mediocrity combine with book foolishness..Hahahaaa who be this bathroom Dr koraa abba only Gh Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

• Osei kofi 8 years ago

In the precarious situation that Ghana finds itself now, agitation such as what the npp is up to may unleash an unending spate of violence that this country can ill-afford.

It is obvious that what is taking place is an orc ...

• eugene 8 years ago

only a idiot mother fucker would vote ndc( nigger demolition crew) after 8 years of theft...I know at least 1 ndc voter says she will vote npp or ppp...either way ndc lose's the election

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

The story of Akufo Addo importing mercenaries to destabilize the country is no news to all those who know the history and tradition of the Danquah, Busia, Dombo UP/PP/NPP political organization. These people are ruthless and ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

And the NDC has a long history of being peaceful, abi? This is 2016. Nobody is going to war in Ghana. Everyone knows it's impossible so your childish propaganda won't wash. We will vote on the issues of governance and the eco ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government thievery is creating more kayayes and trokosis....... Thievery and corruption only breed more poverty... This is a fact..... But wickeeeeeeedddd, greedy , selfish and insensitive ndc government will never never ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government is incompetent and criminal and extremely stupiiiiiidddd..... They think theyccan eat their cake and have it....... Businesses are down..... And Ghana will keep going down becausendc governmentiis tooooooooooo ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Are Bokor and NDC seriously suggesting that Akufo Ado the leader of the largest opposition should not think of security for himself?

Then he must be very daft and naive indeed.

If Akufo Ado is moving around with a dr ...

• K. Anankra 8 years ago

Charles Agbenu is not your real name; it's your pseudonym. You're not even an Ewe, let alone Agbenu. Your Akan English has exposed you. You're evil for trying to impersonate someone else. Be a man and write your genuine Akan ...

• Angels 8 years ago

K. Anankra. What are u ? Foolish man. U think all Agbenus are Ewes and automatically support NDC ?

• Elizabeth Kuhney 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS INCORRUPTIBLE!

That's a fact.

• eugene 8 years ago

you must be part of the band of theives stealing Ghana blind..Ghana now has dumsor more often than Nigeria!...No schools and poor hospitals with all the oil and cocoa money?????

• LION THE GREAT 8 years ago

All of u Nana Addo followers and supporters r Just mentally fucked up.Is it a force that Nana Addo to Rule Ghana? This is ridiculous.Mahama is messing the economy up big time but common sense should inform Nana Addo to develo ...

• Gordon 8 years ago

Bokor can NEVER be relied upon to say anything sensible or impartial about NPP or Akufo-Addo.

The man's hatred of NPP, and Akufo-Addo in particular, is so palpable that it is bordering on the pathological.

Of course, yo ...

• Ekow Essamuah 8 years ago

I'd love to hear tweaaaaaah from Bokors own mouth. as a typical Trokosi, his tweaaaaaah will resonate like a Concord jet plane landing on a pot-holes laden runway.

• Jalil 8 years ago

Tell them more mt man
    .The incompetent or incompetence npp and for that matter addo calls JDM fits him perfectly than anything. If addo is competent enough Tshatsu wouldn't have floored him at court. If addo is competent eno ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

If you think that JDM won 2012 elections then you are an animal. Mahama used Ghana's money to buy the verdict from Atuguba the 3 inches tall man Nipa mmotia.

Sua nyansa na Ghanafo binom agyimi too much.Aaaba!

• samuel villa 8 years ago

In fact I do not know why the subversiness of Nana Addo_led Npp is always swept under the carpet.The loud trunked Attack Kyea,Nana Akomea,Nana obri Boahen,Freddie Blay,Perry Okudzoto and the long chain of merciless vandals of ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

By your name I can bet with your inward mindset that you are a trokosi 14 years old raped girl's son. If not for stupidity and inferior mindset, how can the 3 sa be more of threat than the two Gemini your stupid president bro ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

This biased Ayigbe Bokor is doing his paymaster job again. You should pity Ghana for how your NDC is destroying country and leave Akuffo Addo and NPP alone.

• PARKA 8 years ago

WAY ROUND IN SOUTH AFRICA, AND THE THREE EX- POLICE OFFICERS FROM GHANA BE SPARED PLEASE? NPP, THEY LOVE TO TELL PEOPLE WHAT TO DO. THEY WANT YOU TO LISTEN TO THEM, BUT THEY DON'T WANT TO LISTEN TO YOU. SO CALLED INTELLECTUA ...

• PARKA 8 years ago

?

• PARKA 8 years ago

IN SOUTH AFRICA AND SEE WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO THEM.

• neu 8 years ago

Why have u kept long in writing to us?
    We have been waiting impatiently

• Kpengson Ray! 8 years ago

I hope our security operatives will handle this issue professionally and maturely. The NPP has been caught planning mischief which they cannot explain away no matter how hard they try. I hope it is not lost on the NPP that th ...

• Jones,Canada 8 years ago

Oh! Torbokor where have you been hiding?,yes we all missed you.Pleasec Norvinye give us more of the bullets to \shot.Gbemala ple adzogliwo,give it to them Bokor tornye

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Bravo,Dr Bokor,a stroke of your pen and the thrust of your piece always put the imbecile and puerile stance of Nana Akomeah,Perry Okudzeto,Freddie Blay and the blundering Okoampa Ahoofe to rest.

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Inward looking Bokor Haram, pity yourself.

• JIHADI JOHN D'GOAT MAHAMA 8 years ago

Mr Bokor, the fact that you can post a write-up does not necessarily make you a great thinker. Just like the Anas expose of the judiciary, do you expect Akufo-Addo to trust the country's security services? You will be mad to ...

BOKOR u rejoice that Afoko has said NPP is a political camp of madness?

Some of us also rejoice that Rawlings has said Mahama is superintendent of the worst corruption in Ghana's history.

Mugabe has said Nahama is the ...

Error.."Baraboo" above is actually Obasanjo.

• hka 8 years ago

Where have you been Doc. You have been silent for too long. Good to know you are keenly following happenings. I and many others appreciate your inputs in Ghanaian politics. More of you.

• Yussif 8 years ago

You just spoke chines,you should ve ask yourself what Atta Mills was doing with private security,and mind you they were not just ordinary private security but retired soldiers of the Ghana army who had taken part in world pea ...

• pumpsin 8 years ago

It's true oh NPP

• stacy 8 years ago

Aboa! pity urself nd the future of ur children for they are the ones mahama nd NDC is destroying their future.nonsense!

• Francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Dear Brother Bokor,

I love this. Please keep it coming.

Thanks.

• The honest truth 8 years ago

No Bolor is not daft. He is a complete jerk

• Alex Nyampong 8 years ago

A biased report from a half baked commentator.
    Needs to be given some professional training before coming into the open. Good reporters allow the reader to form his or her own opinion. Go back and learn.
    I rather pity you ...

• core sule 8 years ago

Fools should always get their thought right before insulting elders.

• weysman 8 years ago

Boko haram started this way and those who masterminded it could not control the very people they called bodyguards or personal security details.

• Absalom 8 years ago

Yeah yeah! You're perfectly right. Does Akufo-Addo know peace and how it's brewed? Don't you see how forcefully his cousins are pursuing the case as if it's valueless because their modus operandi has come to the fore. Please ...

• Angels 8 years ago

PITY YOURSELF, DR BOKOR. UPON ALL YOUR PHD YOU HAVE TO WRITE THESE ARTICLES BEFORE YOU ARE FED WITH THE CRUMBS. IF YOU ARE REALLY A PHD HOLDER AND NOT AN IMPOSTOR
    THEN YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE AWARDING INSTITUTION. I TELL Y ...

• Oppong Kwarteng 8 years ago

If the NPP want to create violence,why would they employ ex-police officers and not ex-soldiers to train their securities.
    This goes far to show how daft people are.

• Absalom 8 years ago

Yeah yeah! You're perfectly right. Does Akufo-Addo know peace and how it's brewed? Don't you see how forcefully his cousins are pursuing the case as if it's valueless because their modus operandi has come to the fore. Please ...

• Asare Kwaaa 8 years ago

Dr Bokor or Dr Bokom, this idiot calls himself a "Dr". If you buy a Kokonte degree and proceed to spew garbage on social media , then call yourself a human being . The last time I checked, you were "English Profes ...

• John K 8 years ago

It is interesting that the NPP always think they are better than others in Ghana, yet they have not seen how dangerous that attitude hasn't helped their plans. It pays to be humble and apologetic when one goes wrong. The NPP ...

• Abdallah 8 years ago

people should always know that whatever you do posterity will judge you and stop behaving as if when you lost the seat that ends your life..plsss remember when you are voted into power come 2016, is this same security that th ...

• Abban 8 years ago

kwasia I also know your name is not Anankra and your real name is Ofui.

So why don't They Arrest Akuffo ADDO?

Someone is afraid of Akuffo ADDO and want us to fear Akuffo ADDO too. That's Crazy and Stupid ain't it?

You say Akuffo ADDO has done wrong yet he's a FreeMan. And arresting innocent ...

Someone is Afraid of Akuffo ADDO and wants to Infect us.

You say he's done wrong yet he's a FreeMan campaigning. That's Silly ain't it?

Only Guillible individuals will fall prey to this Stupid text.