Entertainment

Zongo communities have a better future with NPP and Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• LION THE GREAT 8 years ago

Massa Okoampa ahoofe, how do you reconcile your Uncle or Cousin Nana Addo 's leadership capabilities to the first Four lines of the last paragraph in your article?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

NPP members even forget that Bawumia is currently the central pillar of their party and insult northerners as if they are not humans. Yet they turn round to pretend they love zongo residents. What hypocrisy is?

But I must ...

• Safura 8 years ago

I see no insults in this write up. What has NDC done for Zongos?

• kwame boat 8 years ago

wiser!ndc ppl do dey hv brains?Jesus help u,gyimii paa,u dey suffer still u lyk ndc? ant an animal beta dan dem?disgusting

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Kwame Boat, you are the brainless one, you stupid fool. Ask the people of countries such as Libya and Syria who triggered the current predicament in their respective countries, if they could turn back time whether they would ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Ghanaweb please stop posting rubbish

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ALHAJI SINARE AND OTHERS LIKE ALHAJI ASUMA BANDA HAVE ALL FAILED GHANA ZONGO COMMUNITIES. UPON ALL THEIR BUSINESS APPARATUS, INFLUENCE AND CONNECTIONS, THEY HAVE DONE VIRTUALLY NOTHING TO HELP THEIR KINSMEN IN THE ZONGOS. JUS ...

• ============= 8 years ago

TWEEEEA, WHAT IS THE DOPE HEAD,S RECORD WHEN HE WAS AN MP IN KYEBI?

• Awudu 8 years ago

You are dreming.

• Nima Boy 8 years ago

Folks,truth hurts but , prof has hit the nail right on the coffin, Like it or not. When was the last time Sinari stepped his foot in Zongo community to see the challenges we face? Only when he is seeking our vote.How many ti ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ARE ZONGO COMMUNITIES SEPERATE TOWNS AND VILLAGES IN THE COUNTRY.

ZONGO COMMUNITIES ARE MAINLY TO BE FOUND AT THE DISTRICTS URBAN CENTERS,MUNICIPAL AND CITIES,AND UNDER THE JURIDICTION OF LOCAL ASSEMBLIES AND COUNCILS IN ...