News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Why isn’t Nana Addo campaigning? Age catching up on him?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

The obvious reason is, he has no campaign message. Nothing to sell to the general public. Sadly, Npp has lost its fighting spirit under this current leadership. Lack of vision can crumble the whole enterprise, and that is exa ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Because u the writer and the president are both stupid.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

NANA AJENA, ONE DOES NOT TAKE SUCH EMOTIONAL ENTRENCHED VOCIFEROUS FANATIC POSITION LIKE YOU ARE SHOWING NOW, WHEN IT COMES TO SUPPORTING POLITICAL PARTIES, YOU NEED CLEAR REASONING SKILLS TO TRULY ANALYZE THE SITUATION CORRE ...

• King Bright 8 years ago

Your politics of propaganda and lies is no more effective, Ghanaians outgrew that a long time ago. There is real revolution in the country but it takes only the wise to know. Desperation don set in, Chai ate gya!

• critic 8 years ago

foolish website i will always say.
    anyway npp don't can't campaign, what is their message. we are waiting for their manifesto. THEY SHOULD STOP THE EC BULLS-HIT GET A MESSAGE AND GET SERIOUS. because we don't want to hear an ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

When the dog chases and bite its tail, pain is just around the corner. Suspensions have taken the wheels from under the car. How then can it run? NPP ZERO STRATEGY.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) is too busy SUSPENDING NPP officials to have time for campaigns. That's what the clueless do. Last I heard, Nana's campaign ship was seen drifting aimlessly in the Atlan ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

.....POSSIBLE. IT COULD BE DEEP IN THE TRIANGLE OF BERMUDA

• NOBODY 8 years ago

That's a possibility.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Why do you stress on age instead of competenc, accountability, uprightnes and transparency system of government.

• Jerry 8 years ago

None of the above applies to this violent 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer, popularly known as all die be die man.

• Asubrofo 8 years ago

NANA AYE WEAK.

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

GHANA AS BEEN MISTREATED BY NDC GOVERNMENT FOR THE SAKE OF VOTESNow you understand why npp wanted every citizen to have National identity card with biometric features.This will enable us fast track anybody coming in and out o ...

• SONOFMAN 8 years ago

I believe NDC is now panicking because of the imminent defeat starring them in the face

• Idrissu Nava- pio. 8 years ago

We shall still vote for him even in a wheel chair.

• Agyei Kingsley 8 years ago

No one would vote for OPANA at this time of age.He is baaad in leadership ,Poor in organization, fake in accountability at the given time we want JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. I Choose JM## changing live and Transforming Ghana ##

• Simon, Nalerigu 8 years ago

I will prefer to vote for a goat than this incompetent John Mahama. Nana will win whether he campaigns or not.

Hired hand by NDC to write lies

• Jew 8 years ago

Nana is a greedy man. He knows he has no chance of becoming president of Ghana. But he wont give way to an electable candidate in the party. Greedy old man! As if to say, if I can't be president no one can.

• WhenWill WeWakeUp 8 years ago

I am an Economist and a Chartered accountant by profession and have always wondered why some Ghanaians are still defending this govt despite the evidence to the contrary

The issue is that this govt has bankrupted Ghana, wi ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

After the rice and tuo Nana has nothing left. The dumsor was going to be his main area of campaign. Now that there seems to be some improvement Nana is left wanting. What he has left now is the big Queen's language which most ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

PLEASE NANA GO AND CAMPAIGN AND STOP THESE MEDIA WARS AND PRESS CONFERENCES IT WILL NOT HELP

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

Pulling the crowd by politicians do not solve the problems of the country.Getting the message to the people is more important.Any member of the party can campaign for his/her party.The country is upside down,-unemployment is ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

Ghana

• hassan chief kpachelo 8 years ago

LET US NOT MAKE MISTAKE'S AGAIN,WHAT HAPPENEND TO PROF MILLS,PLITICIENCE SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS REAL TRUTH

Do not waste money on this ape again

• adanko 8 years ago

NPP IS HOLDING BACK SO THAT NDC DOES NOT STEAL SOME OF THEIR MESSAGE SINCE NDC HAS NO IDEAS. CHANGING LIVES IS NOT GOING DOWN WELL BCOS OUR LIVES HAVE BEEN CHANGED FOR THE WORSE!!