Entertainment

Will Akufo-Addo be third=time lucky?

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Okonko Palm 8 years ago

Ghanaian are wide awake to the realities on the ground and the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)a right wing wing think tank and Prof Ezekiel Nii Noye Nortey's forecast which was mostly based on assumption and statistical d ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Unfortunately it will be the grand RETIREENT party for Nana

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

ONLY IN HIS DREAMS....

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

MASSA KOFI, come November 2016, Ghanaian voters would have a choice between the NDC and NPP. No disrespect to the other parties, they aren't in the same league as the two major parties. I'm not going to write off Nana Akufo-A ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

I don't think you will vote for the NDc base on your own assessment on the performance of the incompetent administration of Mahama. It will therefore take a courageous idiot to vote the NDC simply because of the internal wr ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I am looking at the voting pattern of Ghanaian electorates and the effectiveness of campaign strategy.Prez Mahama is a better strategist than Nana Addo.Thank you.

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Rubbish, rubbish and ethnocentric rubbish. Blablabla, blablabla and blablabla. Backward and semi illitrates !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Patriot 8 years ago

Sure postulates they are, but well thought out. However, discerning Ghanaians cannot be hoodwinked by the crass corruption, dumsor and incessantly high taxes they have been subjected to over the past few years. If you lived i ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Who are the discerning Ghanaians you are talking about?Elections is about effective campaign strategy and not dishonesty.NPP hs been trapped in many blunders and unnecessary tensions.Wisdom should tell you that people will pr ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NO;THIRD AND LAST TIME FLAGBEARER OF THE NPP.

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 8 years ago

Kofi, your piece is great as usual. You dont fail to impress me. The article is objective to the core. I believe that one element that you should have drummed up as Nana's main problem it the perceived lack of cohesion in th ...

• Adanko 8 years ago

For democracy to survive and corruption exposed a change will be good for Ghana. Mahama has no clue how to stop the economic mess and hardships we are going through

• Gordon 8 years ago

This article spends too much space on the two-term factor. As such it gives too much importance to that factor.

The professor's predictions may not be correct but not for the reasons adduced in the article. Kofi says the c ...

• ohenenana 8 years ago

The floating voters would decide who wins ,any other matter is secondary

• ohenenana 8 years ago

The floating voters would decide who wins, any other matter is secondary