For the love of Counsellor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Zinga 8 years ago

hmmm

• randy 8 years ago

well written

• Asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

I have always found this man a big bit loquacious for my likiing.on many shows as a panelist he doesnt wait his turn but must jump in interrupting other panelists rudely.i also find him not supporting many of his arguments w ...

• Ago 8 years ago

what has Irbad done to u , said or done to this nation that is catastrophic. Why can't people like u appreciate wat intelligent person like IRBAD is offering this nation.

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

What has irbad Ibrahim got to do with this u fool,don't u learn anything from his analysis u block head

• Kikim 8 years ago

Have you forgotten you have also just shared your opinion? Please, such is life.

• Dennis Kojo Hagan 8 years ago

I totally agree with you. Its about time somebody corrected him and stop him from misguiding our youth. In any case I think him more of a comedian than a real relationship expert. what is worse, eventhough he claims he's a pa ...

• REPENT AND BE SAVE 8 years ago

Infact I find his teachings demonic. I wonder where he was ordained Rev. It very sad that any demon possesed can pay for such a honorable title. End time oooooo! Angels of darkness parading as angels of light!

• Irritated citizen. 8 years ago

Della, u are one of de popcorn boys the man is talking about! Dis article is ur opinion and ppl will agree or disagree wid u.why den do everybody to disagree wid counsellor just bcos u disagree wid him.i can see u are irritat ...

• Irritated citizen. 8 years ago

Ur article make i bore sef,mtchewww! If u are smart, listen to him carefully and u will get antidote to woo de girls. For now i think u are just fuming bcos counsellor has removed ur meat from ur mouth!

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

It seems this pastor/councellor has never spent a pesewa from his wife's purse before.I've been watching him for some time now,he is a braggart!!

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Was Ibard's name mentioned here? U need a psychiatrist

• ALBERT 8 years ago

FAKE COUNSELLOR. HE ALSO SAID; ITS ONLY FOOLS THAT DATE FOR MORE THAN 2 WEEKS. HMMMMM, MAY GOD DELIVER HIM SO AS TO STOP MISLEADING THE VULNERABLE.