Entertainment

Is Asantehene adding insult to injury?

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Dezeee 8 years ago

You are a fool and u don't know what you are talking about. Long live Otumfuo osei tutu ababio

• Kk 8 years ago

Ooh Adofo again, when will you speak the truth at least for once? Stop lying to the public and yourself. Stop that lies that Otumfuo imposed the Barima on us, he never did. If you invoke the Otumfuo Ntam Kesie you only answer ...

• Bonsra- Kumasi 8 years ago

Mr. Adofo should spare us of insults, lawlessness and disrespect to authorities. His agenda on Kumawu would not stand irrespective of entitlement to free speech. It is worthy to note that:
    1. The Kumawuhene is a gazzetted ch ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Mr Adofo, personally I think you have
    over stepped the mark with this article. Please make whatever point you want to make but refrain from making personal insults about the occupant of the 'Golden Stool'.
    My maternal Un ...

• Kk 7 years ago

He is not thinking right, a very stupid man.

• OMANBAPA KD 7 years ago

Adofo, the then Dr. Sarfo presented his drink and request to occupy the throne together with other contestants to Nana Serwaa Amponsaa, Kumawuhemaa and NOT Aduanahehe, Krontihene nor Akwamuhene.
    Nana Serwaa Amponsaa, Kumawuh ...

• As3mb3ba Dabi 7 years ago

After the Ntamkesie was addressed by Otumfuor then what should follow?
    Otumfuor has every right to cancel those Ntamkesie as not holding and vague.
    But after that the King makers should be allowed to go back and continue ...

What happened to Kumawuhene's great oath? Why did they choose to invoke Otumfour's great oath.
    Please listen; I was and realized how the whole thing was plotted and orchestrated. Joe Fry and co were coached by THE Ex-Krontih ...

• Nonsense 7 years ago

If by law then none of the institution who gazetted him would do so, because he has pending cases in court, plus which sub-chief in Kumawu signed. Why are they refusing to show the forms he filled to be gazetted. How come y ...

Was Doctor the nominee and subsequently presented to Kumawuman kingmakers?

Did any of the "charges" stick at Manhyia?

Has he, Doctor, sworn oath of allegiance to the elders and for that matter Kumawuman?

Has he swor ...

• truth 8 years ago

adofo, if you slap a man and does not retaliate what do you do as a conscionable person do? or its because you lack conscience. if you wanna be ohene organize your aggrieved relatives and picket at the manhia palace....heh he ...

• JAY 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE,LONG LIVE OTUMFUO ,LONG LIVE ASANTEMAN.TELL THE TRUTH TO THE PUBLIC AND STOP THAT FOOLS TALK TO THE WORLD.GOD BLESS THE KING

• Kikim 8 years ago

This platform is becoming hotter and hotter; it's part of the game but let's try to tone down a bit.

• KUGLOGU 8 years ago

Well we wait to see. I know npp wants to disrespect every king in Ghana. Bankrupt people. We did not know the Asantehene can be insulted

• ck 8 years ago

This man is idiot because his mother was fucked by a dog and gave birth to him. How dare you....stupid man adolf

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 8 years ago

Kwasea no again! I pity your parents.

• omegah 8 years ago

stupid article

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

I have read many of your articles and doff my hat for you super standard of getting issues across. Sadly it appears you are circumlocating around issues.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ROCKSON ADOFO FUCK OFF.MAY YOU NEVER STEP FOOT TO GHANA.LONG LIVE GHANA,LONG LIVE ASANTEHENE,

• odehyeeba 7 years ago

Rockson if u r wise as u claim to be, then stop insulting ur king and elders. I have been following most of ur write ups and I have realised that u r highly aggrieved. No matter what I can see that u wanted kumawuman money an ...

• Salifu seidu 7 years ago

Ooooo,my brother,couldn't you have made or drive your point home without resorting to insult?

• Kwaku Adu Gyamfi 7 years ago

May the gods and spirits of Asanteman strike Adofo hard for denigrading the intellect of Asanteman Council and disrespecting Otumfuo. LONG LIVE ASANTE KOTOKO

• Nonsense 7 years ago

The gods and spirit of Asanteman will strike Otumfuor Osei Tutu for trying to break up Asanteman with his corruption.
    He should be poisoned like the bad kings of old.

• Bell 7 years ago

In my small village, dis rockson guy would ve been tied against a table and lashed papa.

Mr. Adofo, can't u for once respect ur chief small? Ahhh well dis bi ur matter

• Bell 7 years ago

Democracy is not good for us

• NANA ATUAHENE 2 7 years ago

A KING WHO DOES NOT RESPECT HIMSELF WILL ALWAYS BE INSULTED. ALL THOSE APPEASING THIS THIEF, LAIR, ARROGANT, SELFISH, LOW LIFE CHIEF. I REFUSE TO CALL HIM KING BECAUSE HE DOES NOT DESERVE IT. STEALING ALL THE LEA ...

• NANA ATUAHENE 2 7 years ago

A KING WHO DOES NOT RESPECT HIMSELF WILL ALWAYS BE INSULTED. ALL THOSE APPEASING THIS THIEF, LAIR, ARROGANT, SELFISH, LOW LIFE CHIEF. I REFUSE TO CALL HIM KING BECAUSE HE DOES NOT DESERVE IT. STEALING ALL THE LEA ...

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Oh Nana Atuahene 2 ka na ka bio, some people are so blind following such an imbecile, they call him Solomon, Tweaa, his wisdom is only to steal and help others steal.

THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE, "no-sense" Adofo you don't make sense. If you don't make sense, then your assumed name squarely fits you : NONSENSE!

• Anokwa Nsuo. 7 years ago

A man spurned, and disappointed in his dreams of quick wealth is a sad case and he should only be pitied!

Meanwhile, Kumawu is moving on and upwards. Great things are coming that will amaze its citizens and improve the liv ...