Entertainment

Africa’s poverty is Africa’s problem

Read Comments Comments (6)

• gibson 8 years ago

kufuor is part of afican poverty problems.God bless Dr Nrumah for ruling Ghana with kindvess and honesty.and also Dr Hilla Limaxnn

• Paa Reality 8 years ago

Myth: GMOs Are Just an Extension of Natural Breeding Techniques

Many GMO proponents claim that genetic engineering is just an extension of natural breeding methods, and just as safe. Nothing could be further from the truth ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

It is pleasure to note the come back of the author. Enjoyed reading your latest article. Welcome home, and please give us a lot more of your pieces. Best.

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Welcome back to the forum, Angelina, my long lost friend. Why have you gone so long hibernating? Or is it because our comments to your perevious articles were so boring you decided not to feed us anymore, out of anger, perhap ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Congratulation and your article deserve standing ovation well written and sure no politics involved and the maturity in it is phenomenon.Thank you.It is very sad that our president claim to a Christian but do not read the Bib ...

• THE MAWULIAN 8 years ago

You are sooooo RIGHT!!!!
    WE Africans & blacks just cant rule ourselves-and we feel insulted if we are told the truth.
    When did Haiti, Liberia get independence? They are still SHIT-HOLES!! See Malasia!!!! What a difference! ...