The fact of the matter is that Mahama and the NDC do not need the support of the Rawlingses. The Rawlingses are now a liability carrying a baggage that will lose anyone or party that they openly support. The NDC have successf ...
The Rawlingses are clever chaps,NDC going to opposition will help them take control of the party that was stolen from them by the Ahwois,Totobi etc.To tell you the truth JJ would not have chosen Mahama as the President if the ...
and so many of us
Remember they not god
Samson u are a fool to say that..... Some if us are with de NDC because of Jerry if u don't know.... Neva say dis again in yr life.... Idiot... I don't think u are a member of this great party
MAKE NO MISTAKE ABOUT IT O
I couldnt agree with the columnist more. The original NDc is dead. Transparency, probity, accountability and good governance is gone with Mills and Mahamah's NDC. Now, the Fiifi Kweteys, Ablakwas, Omane Boamahs, Ofosu Kwakyes ...
Continue to think so ,Charman Rawlings is agood man.Why he is still alive some dont understand.But i know.Blessed is the man whom God forgive his,her sins. He,she is the happiest person on earth.Anytime Charman Rawlings shake ...
ONLY TIME WILL TELL. ONUKPA JERRY, PLEASE, LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU AND YOUR WIFE UNDER THE NPP, NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND PRESIDENT KUFFOUR . ARE YOU NOW TELLING GHANAIANS YOU DESERVED TO BE M ...
SAMSON, I DISAGREE WITH YOU. WITHOUT RAWLLINGS, THERE WILL NOT BE A SOLID NDC. RAWLINGS IS ANGRY BECAUSE OF SOME MISAPPREHENSION HE HAS ABOUT SOME OFFICERS OF THE PARTY. HOWEVER, THIS PROBLEM CAN BE SORTED OUT. AFTER ALL, DUR ...
The Rawlingses are no longer relevant in the NDC. Their absence is rather a blessing to the party and its candidate.
In the last elections, Jerry Rawlings did not campaign for the NDC and his wife spent all her time att ...
you are a liar and corrupt,personally this is not the NDC I know for years...so chairman Rawlings is right.
Morrison, why call someone a liar for expressing their views? You can react to a comment without being abusive. You must rise above this weakness, it does you no good.
DOES RAWLINGS FEAR THAT HE WOULD BE PROBED BY AKUFFO ADDO SO HE HAS DECIDED TO SID WITH HIM JUST TO ESCAPE PROBE.
Van Pee you are right and you are wrong.
Right because as you have said, the NDC has made some serious mistakes about perceived corruption. The GYEEDA is a case in point. Those who were implicated should not have been left f ...
Thats a lie and u know it
THAT'S VERY TRUE, PA PA J J, HAS LOST IT. DON'T FORGET THAT, "MONKEY, NO FINE. BUT HIM MOTHER LIKE AM".WHATEVER THE CRIME OF THE NDC, PAPA 'J' SHOULD NOT BE ON THE SIDE OF THOSE, WHO DID EVERYTHING TO TARNISH HIS IMAGE, WHEN ...
Only Konadu knows what is between him and Nana Addo to make her switch her support to somebody who tried for three years to jail her.
The NDC they all hate today was the one that saved her from ending up at Nsawam.
It's ...
Say it again..oooo. The 3rd class degree in economics popularly known as all die be die must have used magic on Konadu.
It is really sad that,those who write to support NDC in this matter have not yet understood JJ Rawlings compulsion to swing to the opposition leaving his own party he founded with his blood.This man staged a coup de tat to cl ...
Jerry we love u. Mahama stupid and corrupted.
How can you love the master and hate the boy who works for the master. Forget what you hear from outside. Rawlings will not want his party in opposition no matter who is currently the leader of the NDC.
Nana Ajena go and wash your mouth that stinks with abusive words. Use one tube of toothpaste, that will help you stop using abusive language on social media.
John dead goat Mahama is a total failure. He is both a thief and a liar.
This is all nothing but wishful thinking on the part of a desperate party and its small-minded and lacklustre flagbearet who can at best visit violence on the very people he wants to rule if he doesn't have his way. But wheth ...
TOILET PAPER !FUCK OFF
Yes, that makes two of us.
If all things go to plan, as well as expected in November this year, the people would have spoken, voted and given their verdict to the right person, deemed suitable, capable and competent enough to be the next President of G ...
J.J. may be taking revenge on Mahama for the President's recalcitrance in heeding his advice. The former President and Military Junta leader may be pissed off that both Mills and Mahama did ignore his advice of dumping the 'b ...
G. K Berko, l have always enjoyed reading ur comments. But, this piece doesn't make sense to me. Rawlings and his family alone couldn't have made NDC this great without the help of others. Honestly, it was my love for Rawling ...
Akua sarpong ,,for your information Dr ezenator should have been mentioed in your bogus piece.We voltarians ,,vote ndc ,,not rawlings.We are too educated to be swayed
It is only God that can unseat President Mahama. It is not Ex President Rawlings nor Ex President Kuffour. In the end it is God's Word that will stand.
And God has already spoken against the useless Mahama.
You will be shocked aikins. Ready to bet my bottom pesewah.
Mahama must go, everybody is suffering in Ghana except the top NDC people. Everybody is running to Kumasi and Accra and our cities are already overpopulated.
Tell me, Mr. Tawiah, Mahama must go where?
For decades both Accra and Kumasi have witnessed remarkable increase in population.
Sadly both NPP and NDC don't have plans to alleviate the problem.
so if JM is useless just look back to your family is there any important human being in there. look insult is not what will solve ur problem ok? just think of what to do and be better to take care of ur family especially you ...
Gyimiii maybe mahama is only important to u. KWASIA ba.he's a piece of shit. We will uproot him like bankye .
some people are so politically naive, sending
silly remarks on important issues.where were you when Rawlings campaigned across the nation for mills? what happened? wait and see what will happen this year should NDP get a pr ...
Mahama is a very good thinker that is why he did not lie low for the Rawlings's to use but OLD PAA will do that if it will help him stay in power
And where does Zenator stand? Being sacrificed by Mom & Dad.
NDC is bigger than Rawlings. Atta Mills said he would consult Rawlings 24 hours and he lost the elections two consecutive times. Nana Addo solicited support from Rawlings and lost the elections head on. John Mahama and Ndc h ...
THIS IS A STRATEGY BY THE NDC . LAST ELECTION WAS SAME TRICKS . HE WILL LAST MINUTE JUMP ONTO THE PLATFORM TO CAMPAIGN FOR HE SON MAHAMA.
President Mahama is ready to go solo without the support of Rawlimgs and his bias Wife.He has done it without the support of Rawlingness in 2012.By God's will Pr. Mahama is going to repeat it again.
its means Mahama can stand on his own to win the election base on the merit of his performance.
So shall it be.
WE HAVE SEEN THIS BEFORE. THEY CAN,T DO FOKO. THE TOAD AND DOPE HEAD BELONG TO EACH OTHER ANYWAY.
Great observations! Its good for our politics. It will help uproot corrupt leaders irrespective of which party. One can see some strategic interests groups here too.
We out here know how weak a man Rawlings is with his wife pushing him about. he only hides behind officialdom to shout. he should continue. as usual konadu not imagine one who was a mere minister during her days as first lady ...
Mahama can win on his own record. Rawlings did not make heaven so is Kufour. Rawlings was labeled with corruption so is Kuffour. Why Mahama has performed more than the two.
It was that gentle man, John and Co. that got some of us attracted to ndc and not Rawlings. so for me whether rawlings or no rawlings I believe in ndc
If you are Ghanaian and with sound mind, you should do everything within your power and resources to unseat this clueless and dangerous incompetent president.
Oh Akuoku Sarpong Noah what sort of rubbish is this? Keep on dreaming with your too close to call story. There is no way JJ will cast his vote for Nana Addo.
The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...
Rawlings has lost respect by blindly following his wife selfish interest. Ghana is not for Rawlings but he owns that due respect from Ghanaians and NDC as former president and founding father of the NDC. As I speak today if ...
Much as I detest most of the things JJ did in the past, I strongly want to see him come to power again.I might be insane...literally but he may have learnt a lot from his past and the mistakes he made.Buhari is a classic exam ...
Rawlings will be relevant if NDC goes into opposition.Now they are enjoying incumbency with all the government machinery. When they go into opposition and morale is down they will need JJ to use his charisma to rally the gras ...
U people think JJ is fool why can he support mahama and criminals in NDC because he is the founder ,he know clear that the team is not good they thiefs JJ won't accept that OK.
2012 he wasn't of electioneering campaign bt u lost.
Now JM is in full gear, in winning more than 60% of the votes of all well meaning Ghanaians to continue is good wks to Ghanaians.
Hahaha Nana Addo,you can never look good with having pictures with important personalities.Your criminal photographers are draining the already dead bound elephant.Having pictures with dishonest ex.president Kufour,the king o ...
Ghanaians we are very wise to vote John mahama again without jerry. We no this man is a fool of jealous ,why do hate this man of God papa jj.
We live to see .but it seems NDC founder and his wife have gone astray.
And they ll remain there for a very long time to come. Jealousy bi what?
fool. when, where, how, did Nana Kunadu endorse Npp. stupit full
I'm even surprised some of u guys hv easily been convinced n accepted this hollow n shallow story. So isn't obvious 2 Akuaku n his cohorts dat Papa J is being politically smart towards de NPP n fooling them around all this wh ...
Tickle yourself and be laughing, per your own childish analysis, when Rawlings refuse to campaign for President Mahama, who won the last election? It appears the NPP has totally list their way and are now hiding behind Rawlin ...
Is not a surprise, one can be his own enemy if he ruled by his wife Rawlings is a heroe but he will fight a lost battle if care is not taken. Ayekooo!!! your excellency Dramani Mahama
Good people in this country are not disturb.,.our good president will re elected, President MAHAMA has prove and demonstrated a good work done. NO FEARS.,RAWLINSES ARE DISGRACE TO COMMON SENSE. .
This unholy alliance is the worst kept secret in Ghana. The elephant-riding serial losers, aware that they have no agenda to bring the electorate to their side, have in the past years crossed over to their so-called arch enem ...
Rawlings want to be the only ndc president to sever 2 terms . That is why is doing that
As a leader of a party you need not to undermined your own party.What the former president was saying is wrong to extent that he need to advice his friends what to do for better Ghana than saying they will lose.
in the most unlikely event that Nana wins the 2016 general elections, we all live to see how the Rawlings will fair. i thought it was this same Nana who striped him of all diplomatic courtesies when he was Ghana's AG. On hind ...
rawlings truely sees mahama as a thief and truely he is
Jeremiah Rawlings and his wife Nana Konadu will soon see their smoothness levels!
Rawlings and the wife are sick.They are disgrace to humanity. He cannot controll the wife.
Rawlings has soon forgotten treatment meted out to him and his family when nana Addo was foreign minister. If he would do that admin foreign minister hmmm.
Keep endorsing him if he gets to Presidency he will throw you in ja ...
He simply want Asiedu Nkatiah out of post period.
Long hollow words will never inure to NPP's benefit. NPP and akufo addo are not just suitable to rule Ghana until so many things are done to reshape NPP. There are no doubts that Mahama is the next to be pronounced winner of ...
THE LOSING GAME STARTS AGAIN AS THE NPP BLIND STRATEGISTS TEAM UP WITH THE SAME TWO TROJAN HORSES OF THE NDC - THE RAWLINGSES - TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS AGAIN, UNDER THE GUISE OF A SO-CALLED COLLECTIVE EFFORT TO UNSEAT MAHAMA. ...
its only "close to call" when a vote has been cast: learn to borrow expressions appropriately and stop writing childish propaganda. Never mind, I stopped reading after your misuse of "too close to call."
It will be shameful to say Rawlings in cahoots with Akuffo Addo to unseat Mahama. Rawlings will never do that. You think Rawlings is Nana Addo's enemy. Mr. Rawlings is a wise person and will not ask Nana not to visit him. If ...
Rawlings should wise up because akuffo Addo is not a man to trust
JJ is just playing double game. He is opportunist he want to play a card which will give smoot stay with npp when the party come to power, he don't trust ndc will win the coming election because of corruption, incompetence an ...