Entertainment

Stupidity nie... Fraudie Blay nieee... NPP rogue politics on display

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

U r useless Borkor Kwasea man. Stupid fool!

• don 7 years ago

SHAME ON U....U SEE THE TRUTH REALLY HURTS

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

It is rather very unfortunate that Bokor is an Ewe, a disgrace to all Ewes.

How can he be continuously be stupidly exposing Ewes like that with his partisan and tribal madness. Is politic a war between enemies? I am indeed ...

• J.K. Donkor 7 years ago

The man(J.K. Bokor) who addresses himself with the titel Dr. is nothing but a plain idiot, simply ignore that beast.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

I am not an Ewe but I find that Dr Bokor expresses the sentiments of all sensible Ghanaians. Nana's People Party has become a wayward, intolerant and unruly bunch of thugs. They are not politicians but rough necks and violenc ...

• Dr. KWASEA J. KUMAH BOKOR 7 years ago

"Kwaseampanin gyiminii nie...enna Bokor enso nie" When you talk about a fool Bokor cannot be far away and can be found immediately.

And when you talk of rule of law, where would you be? Aboa ba paa nie.

• S D Zynnel 7 years ago

Any body having problem with this a complete idiot.he hit d nail right on d head

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Bokor you are arrogantly stupid. An imbecile like your stupid self comparing your moronic way of reasoning with Freddie Blay the seasoned and accomplished Lawyer.
    Stop playing uncivilized tribal card and put your nation Ghan ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

You see, non of the immoralised supporters of Npp made any of their comedy insults , they are now beginning to accept the points you are making. Keep the fire burning. we are behind you.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

No idiot has come insulting you except the monkey that calls himself Bobby, 7

• Ragmzo 7 years ago

NPP a.k.a NATIONAL PSYCHOPATHS PARTY IS FULL OF SICK TRIBAL AND ELITIST BIGOTS

• Miyansir mohammed 7 years ago

Hey Michel u r de definition of stupidity MORON
    stomach authors... Pls did u earn ur PhD or u r honoured.

Stupidity is when some fool of a party regional chairman assaults an MP, and a defector acting chairman says anyone one who touches him touches the party. He obviously does not understand the meaning of THE RULE OF LAW; that ...

• S D Zynnel 7 years ago

stupid fool

• Patriotic citizen of Ghana 7 years ago

If not you who will make such tribal and ethnocentric comments forgetting Dzifas own.Which party is macho biding people at polling stations.Grow.

• concern youth. 7 years ago

if u have any advice kindy give to NDC wai .why all dis insult??? have finished dealing wit ur party .can these tins u write give to poor n unemployed .wise up man!!

• Dr Panie 7 years ago

Mr PhD were you in Ghana when president Mahama said people from the North should vote for him because he is a northner? What of when Fiifi Kwetey said no Muslim can become president of Ghana? Recently Attivor the theirs comme ...

All the people you've mentioned do not say they condone violence. The point being made is that the NPP under Nana Akuffo Addo has become an unruly mob. And it all stems from the leader.

Nothing about him is transparent, c ...

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Why do u waste ur time and energy for this useless long story? Go back and consult npp me for more advice

• zak 7 years ago

Ignore this animal called bokor (type of yam in sisala dialect) this waste product is fund of insulting decent people.

Name the decent person being insulted

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Where is the Christian Council,the Catholic Bishops,the Methodist .Ayensu Bosomtwe?why are they silent?

• Millabee 7 years ago

Interesting Ghanaians, when you say the truth people insult and when you praise sycophancy people are happy . can't Ghanaians discuss issues without insults?. No wonder our type democracy is different. God save mother Ghana.

• dadeko 7 years ago

I describe it as the group approach instead of the plural in multipartism by npp.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Hahaha, its so funny this stupid fool cant come to Ghana but could hide in USA and spew nonsense to noble People who stay to face the nonsense his evil party and the equally idiots they are imposing on Ghanaians. One thing i ...

You have not addressed any of the issues he raised. Do you think it is right for a chairman to assault a sitting MP all because the MP does not support the stance and views of the leader. What is your view on the matter being ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Losers, stealers and corrupt people. Youth for NPP

• Frenchman 7 years ago

Our problem in Ghana is about education, education and education. Too much ignorance, ignorance and ignorants. Too many village idiots, backwardness and blindness. We need more and more enlightenment !!!

• Maxwell konlan 7 years ago

Right on point Bokor!!! The NPP is suffering from 'chronic political hypoglycaemia'. see frustration, depression, confusion, palpable falsehood and ethnico-religious sentiments in them.NPP will loose again!!!

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

Nonsense article, next present it to the stupid bastards in your family.

Do politicians in the USA physically assault each other?

• Jenny 7 years ago

The normal man is running after the mad man who is man. Is high tym ghanaians learn to call a spade a spade rather than hiding the truth behind dirty politics. If no one will accept correction because their opponents did same ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Typically Ndc Dr. Wagyimi papa!!

NPP sympathizers never give intelligent responses. They only bark insults and resort to violence.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 7 years ago

Typical Ndc Dr. Ei wagyimi papaapa. Where do you bought your Dr's degree??

NPP sympathizers only speak broken English. It is obvious you can't even string along a complete sentence much less express yourself in decent terms.

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Did you read your sentence above criticizing the incorrectness of other writers of English? My friend, remove the log on your eyes before trying to remove the speck on someone's eyes.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Foolish!

• Calculus 7 years ago

We should expect dangerous situation under Nana Addo Trump and Kennedy Agyepong controlling affairs in government if they can insult, beat, torture and even kill your own party people.
    God will not forsake Ghana.

• Jacob 7 years ago

It is predictable of Bokor a member of the Dzifa Attivor's cheering crowd to write this. Bokor, have you written anything about the Smarttys deal yet. There are more weighty and government shenanigans that draw us back but yo ...

• Tuga 7 years ago

I will be glad if Dr Bokor and all others who comment will be objective as much as possible.Dr please your NDC and NPP are behaving in the same manner.So in our critique lets us cut both sides and i believe this will help Gha ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

Freddie Blay comments show that NPP is lawless party. Slapping someone is an assault which is criminal offence, let alone slapping public officer. It is sad. Now I'm beginning to understand why NDC are tagging party leadershi ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Abowa fun cat thief!!

• Agyekum 7 years ago

Whenever FOOLS are put in positions they don't qualify, that is the end results. The crop of leaders in NPP a nothing but a bunch of SENSELESS people. How can a stupid person like Freddie "FRAUDDIE" Blay be chosen as a chair ...

• IM ME 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, sometimes i find it difficult to understand some comments others make, seems most Ghanaian's are so hypocritical and naive we think war cant break out, you go on and be talking shit when the truth is there and someone ...

• S D Zynnel 7 years ago

Any body having problem wiht dis good article is a complete idiot. d nail has been rightly hit on d head

• S D Zynnel 7 years ago

Idiot

• observer 7 years ago

You are perfectly right man, don't mind the npp and their illiterate, confused and blind in the mind supporters. They know you you are saying the truth, just making noise.they will rot in opposition

• observer 7 years ago

Bobby Denmark, can you tell us why you called Bokor a stupid fool?