He is classless and corrupt. That is Why Mills had him investigated. The Ford is the tip of the ice berg. Of course sycophants like you will defend this Ford gift scandal
BBC interviewer: Have you ever taken a bribe? Prez Mahama: hesitates, you mean as a president? Interviewer: No! As a Dead Goat. lol!
My beef with Mahama in that interview is how he hesitated and asked if the bribery questi ...
This article, coming from a depraved and mentally unstable mind, is nothing but a rehash of pure nonsense. It's just plain baloney, balderdash and bunkum; and of course, it belongs to the bottomless pit of a garbage bin.
Such a ridiculous, mischieve,and ugly writing;Can't fanthom such pathological,fumed and perennial lie masters
John Mahama is winning 2016 Election...with or without their desperate propaganda
thanks Mr Addo am proud of you
Carry on with your good works on the president
Th writer of this article is someone really talks the truth. Kudos keep it up.MAHAMA WILL TRIUMPH in the 2016 election one touch.
The writer wanting to justify DJIBRIL win in the "Dodi - Pepesu road contract soon after presenting car gift to Mahama say - " It was an EU contract with EU conditions. There was absolutely no involvement of the President ...
The Mahama we know is a corruption infested soul.
Good morning sweetie story massa
Good story uve deflated manasseh
Well researched kudos
Am proud of you sir good write up
Max you are on top with issues
Wow I am in love with the writer wow am touched
Manasseh Azure is a big pile of dog poop. His own boss Kweku Baako has disowned him on this disgraceful mission.
So in your little corner of the world all bribes are prepaid before a deed is carried out? Go refresh yourself and come back again. And you abhor insults? But you have been insulting Akufo-Addo throughout your piece abi! It i ...
WELL DONE MAZING CARL FOR A GOOD PIECE. SO BEAUTIFUL TO READ. SHAME ON AZURE, THE NAME SOUNDS LIKE POOH AND NPP. STILL JDM ALL THE WAY. NO CHANCE FOR THE DOPE HEAD MIDGET.
The same bible says:" Whoso boasteth himself of a false gift is like clouds and wind without rain" Proverbs 25: 14. ( KJV) A word to a wise...
Poooooooooooooooooooh!
Great piece;i think people who disrespect and propagate fishy story to gain fame always has a backlash down the road;Mennessa Azuri will definitely pay a price for his fishy stories;And those who use lucrative mean to achievi ...
Mr. Stop wasting our time and ears with this your stupid article. Everyone knows Mahama is a thief.
what a piece to read. full of knowledge, lessons and food for thought.mannaseh is clandestinely working for npp and the end product wouldn't wash. mahama all the way
You could have made your point without insults,couldn't you?
You said you reject insults and refers to somebody(obviosly Akuffo Addo) as a dwarf
This is a person who eats WORDS for food!
You said you reject insult and yet you rundown a man that has huge following. In the beginning of your article I thought you were a neutral selfless Ghanaian who sought to set records straight but you ended up exposing your s ...
Well said Nananom. Keep exposing Mannaseh and his likes.
Good work man Manama is a great man
I have enjoyed my day