Entertainment

Leave our vag*na alone - Lydia Forson tells men

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Bula Matari 7 years ago

Hei girl, why don't you speak for yourself? All VAGINAS are not the same! There are some I will give a 2km distance between it and my dick. There are some which do not arouse at all but are just plain scary. They way you are ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

nothing to write about... loud and empty

• TRUE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

I do not particularly agree with you on everything but I am sincerely fascinated, bemused, impressed and dumbfounded on your intelligence and eloquence.
    You are truly my idol. I am a guy and nooooo, I am not interested in y ...

• jojo 7 years ago

Lydia, I salute you and also support you will advocacy journey. Some people only acting just as sitting or standing before cameras but I really appreciate your path. Good work

• Steve 7 years ago

Lydia stop sleeping around with men for money or for positions,all the booshit you are saying is nothing but stupidity, marriage woman should be true full to his husband, that is not your first time sleeping with other men a ...

• Noorah 7 years ago

Thanks for giving Lydia some advice well done. I also wish to advise you to check your grammar and syntax. I know you will come come up with the excuse that English is not your mother tongue, but it is the official language ...

• Kojo Jackson 7 years ago

Steve, shame onto you. Lydia Forson's writings are very beautiful. You are very ignorant.

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

LYDIA I AM VERY SAD YOU ARE GETTING CRAZY,YOU ARE SICK GO TO ANKAFUL.

She is writing real English. She write for fun, for entertainment and for Education

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

TOO BAD

• jcamcam 7 years ago

hahaha...I just love this girl. shallow minds wont get it. viewer discretion is indeed advised!

• Brodzi 7 years ago

I tell you, they certainly don't get the sarcasm. I love her too and believe you me she has some very interesting stuff on her blog.

• BB 7 years ago

Yeah, some people do not get it. Very poetic. They should read the meaning to this piece and stop the insults. Good work Lydia

They are shallow minded and dont see what she is writing about. It is indeed fun and full of wisdom

• kenewo. 7 years ago

your vagina is tired of fucking foolish gal.soon it will speak like you doing. every bigman in ghana has fucked it.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Low minded buffoon.

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

Smart guys like me don't give a fuck about your slutty hoes. Most hoes like hers in Ghana are hollow junk for public disposal..

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

You very shallow man, what can you not get here? She is giving you a poem about "THE V". Certainly she must know how much "the dangler" seeks it. Poems are to be loved as they convey a message. It is about womanhood in gener ...

They are ignorant and dont know what they are saying. The Lady's writing skill is superb. It also shows that she reads and researches very well

• jojo 7 years ago

You see how anger on virg*na has made you write so stupidly? A disgraceful man.

• steve deegbe 7 years ago

Which evidence do u hv to d effect dat evrry big man in gh has fucked her ?

• gerker 7 years ago

Please excuse us Lydia. We wait nine months waiting to come out then a lifetime trying to get back in.We are men.

• Alan kyeramanteng 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha…i laugh off my sorrows…2km distance paaaaaaa? hahahahahahaha…den dat pussy is realy so bad! hahahahahahaha…ghanaweb paaa, u make Bula matari make my day waaaaa…hahahahahahaha…buh the truth is i love ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Strong voice, we dare say!

Stay strong, Ms. Forson!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kwadwo. USA. 7 years ago

Do u need man to make yours talk. It seems like. You us to talk about yours.

• Atinga 7 years ago

What's the deal? Men ADORE vaginas, no matter what they say about it. They think about it every minute.

If one or two men say something negative about vagina, it still cannot take away the power it has over us men.

Tr ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 7 years ago

Insightful trope. Delightful read.

Clueless people will try to insult away what they fear the most.

• Hearts fan 7 years ago

What is "insightful" about this junk? You damn right, I don't get this crap except that it is too porno for me. May be the private female part she mentions excites you so much to make it "delightful read."

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

The best protection for a woman is marriage otherwise trouble. Love is blind. A woman who is 'freelance' will definitely remain unprotected. And if she roams looking for quick money, then she has herself to blame. Get married ...

• sputnik 7 years ago

Pls, write everyday.Guard your talent with the pen.I don't always agree with your pieces but I love reading you.Hope we meet one day.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Lydia I know for sure you are dying to read my comment and I know you are inching and don't feel good because t have not join the blog but hear I am.Today I give you 99% for bringing out the facts but when you said men should ...

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Mr. Bond,Lydia did nt say all men shld leave women alone ooo,she is referring to men who go after women and yet still insult them after getting wat they want frm them,the girls at circle u're talking abt if guys don't patron ...

• Anthony 7 years ago

Very intelligently said ,and you right there is indeed an army of dicks waiting to smash that cute ass off yours .Can i just be a friend ?

• Okidoki 7 years ago

She's right though, I'm and that's why from the age of 16 girls will spend the rest of their lives defending their vaginas till the get to be like siberia where everyone knows where it is but no one wants to go there!! Haha s ...

• Kunteh Kantah 7 years ago

Lydia Forson is not a genius. She reads a lot, which most people don't have the time for.

• james mann 7 years ago

should we leave it and go for waakye?

• GK BIGMAN 7 years ago

Truly, truth hurts. Impotent ones are also saying something. Sincerely I cherished this art piece. Lydia is intelligent and this fact alone hurts people.

• cehas 7 years ago

Lydia I admire you wai. the piece is great and I love it

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

THIS LITTLE GIRL IS CONFUSED. ANY SELF RESPECTING GHANAIAN WOMAN WOULD HOLD HER "LADY PARTS" IN HIGHER ESTEEM. WHAT A SHAME.

• wayoosi 7 years ago

why is she still talking? no man wants her that is why she travel to london to fuck girls there. she should shut up before people expose her.there are videos of her with one lesbian in london.she should shut her dirty mouth b ...

• Koo Nimoh 7 years ago

But for our masculine-dominating tradition, women would be behaving worse than men. The rod works magic in tight holes

• Anita 7 years ago

Hi Lydia, that's good one there. I like it so much. You,ve spoken your mind. Keep it up. This precious thing (hole)that they from, instead of them to treasure women, they rather abuse us. I love you. More grease to your thou ...

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Take this lady for example, theis is precisely what i'm talking about. When i say some people are mad they dont seem to understand. But that is truth and your madness at this point, afraid may not seem to get better. And if i ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Forson, keep your foul smelling vagina

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

It is a myth and one which has passed from generations of illiterate parents to semi-developed children that "WOMEN'S VAGINA SMELLS". The average human beings mouth smells so badly, but we never hear this same stereotype abou ...

• red bee 7 years ago

so dis lady hasn't seen girls fighting over a man right ......

• wayoosi 7 years ago

she has not because she is doing that lesbian thing. washed out vagina

• Asantewaa 7 years ago

I wholeheartedly wish that any vagina that the foul mouthed MP tries to fuck from today should swallow his goddamn prick and drag him to his grave. If he does not respect the same vagina that brought him into being then he do ...

• Asantewaa 7 years ago

That foul mouthed MP has not seen any thing yet. Does he know that when a woman uses her vagina to curse any one the result comes instantly? I don't think that MP is of sound mind. He is very sick in the head. If he is sensib ...

• tolegba 7 years ago

are you defined, as a woman, by your vagina?

• YAAK 7 years ago

I JUST LOVE AND RESPECT THIS GIRL; ELOQUENT AND INTELLIGENT. WILL WISH TO HAVE YOU FOR DAUGHTER

• Adjoa 7 years ago

hi Lydia, you've made your point succinctly, fearlessly and eloquently. some males, whose only insult they rain on their peer is "wo maame ..." ought to be ashamed of themselves.
    i'm beginning to think that most me are just ...

• KING 7 years ago

KWASIA FUO

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Re-search has proved that women like it more than men. Lets be realistic.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Go and sing your rubbish to the person who handles your vagina, or better yet, cork yours with super glue if you like.

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

The man Ken said it is very pricy, i.e to get a whole Establishment for it. What is the argument which has necessitated this well composed poem about 'what you referred to' what is it that it was not God who gave? Does it me ...

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

WE GO FUCK WHEN OPEN UP

• RALO 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MY DEAR. WELL SAID.

• Amina 7 years ago

YOU ARE 'BAD' MS, I'm sure your piece may already have jerked off a thousand plus one erections, that is the power of the vagina BUT I THINK YOU MAY HAVE MISSED THE WHOLE POINT because I bet you men can never leave the vagina ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I love this gem of a lady!

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Lidya, you are also beautiful. Don't worry, women are more powerful than men even though men are stronger.
    I wish I can meet face to face one day.
    Cheers

• dannet 7 years ago

Lydia, you are a wonderful writer and i am always impress with your write ups. You are very intelligent and i love what you do. I am a father of a young girl and i wonder how i will take it when after spending my hard earned ...

• nakoba 7 years ago

Great piece!! Lydia, sorry but did you write all this by yourself? You must be a great poet then!!!

• Koliko 7 years ago

Its meant to be fucked well welll

• solos 7 years ago

mami check yourself again wati.

• solos 7 years ago

out of the mouths of babes come stupidity wae

• ALL-MEN 7 years ago

ABOA BAA. BITCH DO YOU EVEN HAV BOYFRIEND? KWASIAAA LIKE YOU! TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• alphaline 7 years ago

so is she normal

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Leave vagina alone to lick what ? Any cook preparing a meal surely taste it before any one. When God created Adam, he thought of giving him a food for the stick he inserted in between his thighs and Eve came on his mind. He t ...

• Kwame okyere 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should read this.

• J.LORD 7 years ago

oh guys pls stop saying lydia is educating ppl, on what la?,she is a disgrace to women, is she the only woman in gh, or she just wanted to be noticed, she is stupid, in gh we are over 27 million ppl and out of that about 15 m ...

• Eme 7 years ago

lol...word indeed.Well thought of and spoken.And period! Let no one bother us again,abah! Hahaha

• FIONA 7 years ago

KEEP UR VAGINA AND LET THE REST KEEP THEIRS. DONT SPEAK FOR THEM.....UR VAGINA IS NOT TIED TO THEIRS

• tony 7 years ago

WELL DONE LYDIA .NEVER STOP WRITING.!