Entertainment

For God’s sake, shut up, Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Akos 7 years ago

This is well objectively,sensibly written article. Ken Agyapong is certainly a political bully, particularly when the question of women is raised. From the trend of events he's no regard for women. How on earth could an MP(di ...

• Agyenim 7 years ago

I always say that all of our constitution must be changed because our current democracy is not good for us we should choose the type of democracy which will suit our people the time has come when someone can talk to an elderl ...

• Gabriel 7 years ago

Dnt expect npp to caution K. agyapong nd his likes in deir party b'cos dey r birds of de same feather. Jesus said de child does wat he sees de father doing so if party of pple frm different families can always support wat is ...

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

GHANA GUTTER POLITICS. CHARLOTTE SHOULD GO TO COURT TO SUE IF FEELS OFFENDED.

all decent moral people can tell good from bad. hopefully. infact nana addo and npp can all come out and condemn him. that will actually give them a moral high ground to apply it to say an ndc person who does something bad s ...

• MADIBA 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME ANY ONE BUT THOSE WHO VOTE FOR HIM TO BECOME POPULAR...KEN HAS NO RESPECT FOR WOMEN AND THIS BECAUSE HE IS NOT FROM A TRAINED HOME... GOD PUNISH KEN FOR HIS UNQUALIFIED COMMENTS ,SHAAAAAAAAME

• Fifi Jackson 7 years ago

Only a lunatis who will call for killing of Ewes and Gas for no justifiable reason. And NPP is proud of this man. If NPP lose the election they should blame Ken Agyapong.

Yes the die-hards will vote for NPP but they must k ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

AKENNYPON IS NOT ALONE WWE WILL EXCHANGE OUR LIFES FOR HIS.WHAT IS HIS WRONG? KOKU SAID SOMETHING STUPID TO THE SUPREME COURT.WHO SAID OR COMPLAIN OR CHARGED HIM ABOUT HIS STUPIDITY.EWES ARE MAKING MAHAMA A SCAPE GOAT.THO M ...

• Ebo Thompson 7 years ago

We know ken did not speak well. We know Charlotte Osei behaviour and singing from the same book as ndc is questionable. We also know Mahama is incompetent.

So given the circumstances, I will vote for ken Agyapong any day a ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

We know Mahama is incompetent ? My friend that's something that you have been fed with. I think you even understand that word.

• Gustavo 7 years ago

That's the ghananin saying from all presidents apart from nana

• Villager 7 years ago

if you have brains, did you accuse afari gyan of the same crimes, though npp won twice under him?
    if you know ken did not speak well what is the best thing to do, spur him on?
    shame and pity on ghana's democracy with such m ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

All the insult on Ken is baseless. Mrs Osei is of age. A person who has masters in law. So she knows better than we do. Can't she go to court? Lets stop all these lashing of teeth and lets have our peace. Mrs Osei is not dumb ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Some of you people really have to get your head examined. Kennedy Agyapong is an idiot and has to be called exactly that. He made those comments in public and people have the right to insult him in public. If you feel uncomfo ...

• Pies 7 years ago

So what u are eating and drinking ice water and sleeping in yr air conditions. Do u know how many ghanaians having troubles in their daily living my ndc man please quiet ok and enjoy yr better becos most ghanaian are so stupi ...

• Pow 7 years ago

Charlotte osei knows that Ken has evidence,so please let's forget about this two people and forge ahead.may God help Ghana

• Pies 7 years ago

They know it well oo because this guy always comes with truth just imagine which one of this mp comes out of wyomes robbery to the people of ghana is him and how did he found out reserch .we have a lot of people always talkin ...

• Jalil 7 years ago

Pies u are talking about truth here now. So when ken said your party npp executives are fools and therefore he will help NDC dish npp is true statement that u have fools as executives. Shame on you guys. U think attack on Cha ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Ken should be caged.His party members accept every silly thing he does.Imagine having such a person as a legislator.I rest my case.

• Leslie 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a mad man and should not be in Parliament. What are his reasons for calling for killing of Gas and Ewes. Gas and Ewews are not fools to vote for you if you hate them so much that you incite people to kill them ...

• Pies 7 years ago

Justice man is in the paliament ok comes out with the truths always werther u like it or not is the man of the year am giving it to him.ken the man.a lot of woman suffring to get employed this days because most men asking for ...

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

Great piece and you have said it all. Criticize the work but don't attack her person. When the debate is lost slander becomes the tool of the looser,as the saying goes.

• Prempeh 7 years ago

I normally will not comment on articles but this having few comments means the author will see my comment. I have a number of issues with her line of arguments but I can point out just few. First of all if anyone asked the ...

• YAAK 7 years ago

So your concern is that when it was Ursula no one talked?? So just let it go-- no restraint..heading towards ditch and we all fall in..you will then be happy eh: Remember beyond NDC and NPP we have many discerning Ghanaians s ...

• Prempeh 7 years ago

I am equally dissappointed, nothing more to say if everything I said can be sumed up as being concern about no one defending Ursula. But if you really wish to know, my real concern is the deliberate attempt to avoid a possi ...

• Villager 7 years ago

I think you have also hit below the belt in certains instances. I will go fo only one.
    Yes if Kennedy dropped out of school to pursue busines that s fine. But saying that he had to potential to have acquired the academic qua ...

• Ktj 7 years ago

What??? Your long article is devoid of any sense.that madman has already been asked to provide evidence and that should have silenced us all.but typical of his characteristics rabble rousing, he has none.! That is the crux of ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Ghana's Parliament is full of idiots.

• obroni 7 years ago

Kennedy is the NPP's secret weapon because Akufo-Addo nor Bawumia speak the language of the majority of NPP followers, being illiterates.
    So NPP needs him, that's why NPP will never stop him nor neglect him, he pulls in mor ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

yOU PEOPLE CAN GO TO HELL, WHEN IT NDC, NO COMMENTS BUT WHEN IT IS WITH OTHER PARTY, THEN YOU HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING. kWASEA FUOR GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• King Kosoko 7 years ago

Ken. Posterity will not forgive

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ken should not shut up. If Charlotte is no pleased with Ken's statement, she has a right to go to court. After all, when word came recently that clueless monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo obtained his position as For ...

• daddy bigge 7 years ago

pleased understand what the man said and don't just jump on conclusion. Ken loves women and you should see what he does for women in his village.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

I bet even you yourself have a hard time trying to understand ken Agyapong.

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

A stupid writer, call himself "Nobody". If you believe yourself just write either your first or last name. You may be among the lazy NDC members who solely depend on the food stamp being given to them by the party. How many o ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your mama. You must be as clueless as your monumental failure flagbearer Akufo-Addo. Since when have you these NPP bullies and cowards assigned the task of determining what names we have to post under? Besides, what proof do ...

• King Kosoko 7 years ago

Ken posterity will not forgive you

• Djabatey 7 years ago

Hon Ken as a matured man it is not everything that you know that you have to say in public. May God guide you in your utterances.

• Janet - Tema 7 years ago

Is he married at all. I don't think so because he hates women period

• selassy 7 years ago

Kennedy is a shame to humanity

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

I don't care what anybody says because he speaks the truth. Ken Agyapong did not insult all women he was attacking Charlotte Osei, the EC because of posture to rig the elections for Incompetent and Corrupt Mahama. Period.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

LISTEN TO TUTUGYAGU=GHANAIANS.

• Nii USA 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem go and tell those stupid NDC including their leader and Asiedu Nkatia to stop insulting other people and Ken will also stop.By the way are you people Challote Osei's pocket lawyers if she thinks what Ken said is no ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You are good for nothing human being you are not again cultured well not surprised you are Nii may be a Ga

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Why don't you ask Ken to proof it first than to insult him? after all the EC Boss herself is quite.so what is your problem?If he is able to proof the allegation on EC Boss then no need to criticize but is not then you may in ...

• Rud 7 years ago

silence is golden .Do you know that? Perhaps ,a show of maturity and wisdom by the EC not to step out of the washroom naked to chase a mad person who has taken her clothes

• Desmond Accra 7 years ago

E C is in favour of Ndc so you can talk trash. How many times did the E C order her about voters registration?This lady doesn't obey anybody except Mahama but Ghana is not for him.Again she is from Nigeria so if anything happ ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

FOOLISH COMMENTS FROM FOOLISH JUNALIST THERE ARE ALL N D C FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE THIS

• sam locco 7 years ago

ghanaian dont like truth they will continues suffer

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Guys listen to me Ken is impotent his manhood can not ejaculate anymore thus why he behaves in the way he is. Leave him to his fate Amen

KEN IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH=FOOLS.

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

I think & I'm sure that your parents are the worst fools & they've born you with it. I'm sorry for you. Idiot!

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

I wish you continue to suffer till death because you don't support the truth. After all who's Charlotte Osei? Even our Lord Jesus Christ was been blasphemed, people like you calling HIM a drunkard of which was not. But Charlo ...

YOU FOOL.KENNEDY IS RIGHT.GO TO HELL.

EC CHAIR=ASHIO/LIAR/CORRUPT.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

de fact that we want women to take part in our politics does not mean when ever a foul act is committed by a woman we shld keep silence, that ideal is insanity,de way i see ken,if his mom even commit, he will expose her,so y ...

• The saint 7 years ago

kennady Agyapong insulted his MOTHER that her vagina smells bad and did not apologize since then. will he apologize to others

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

Leave Kennedy Agyapong alone! If what he said isn't true, the electoral commissioner should come out & swear to the Almighty & the stones of the land that John Mahama haven't seen her nakedness before. She knows it is the tru ...

one of these days he is going to fall out with even nana addo and you will see what he will say about nana. oh by the way here is the irony of all. kofi ghana who was on the podium with him said the same thing about the same ...

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Mr Basket Mouth, for God and country tell us the details with further and better particulars, thus if you have any such evidence. I think is wrong to rush into condemnation of an allegation of this magnitute without investiga ...

• danny 7 years ago

There isnt any wisdom in the article. This is nothing but an article void of respect, honor and above all without wisdom. This article is full of insults and personal attacks on kennedy agyapong and NPP. Why dont u rather use ...

not every thing said by someone somewhere against another person can be prosecuted. why always use the court as a first response.
    this man is obviously a disgrace to himself, his family , his party and the nation. he knows i ...

• ben 7 years ago

There is no difference between u and agyepong you are both mad men in clean clothes walking the streets of Ghama

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

This is a great and a very objective presentation but I find the 'V' word a little too vulgar.why didn't the writer use an euphemism for the organ since we are not in a biology class ? Such things connote many nagatives about ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Silence has always been the weapon from the party starting from Nana's wee smoking and law cert accusations. Nana has never ever said a word.
    check how many insults will come after this statement.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

When women were stripped naked in public by the PNDC/NDC where were you to condemn that?You hypocrites only criticize members of NPP when they go wrong but always quiet when NDC members go wrong. Now NDC members have threaten ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Please publish your intelligent response everywhere for Ghanaians to see that NDC members are hypocrites

• Akwasi Broni 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS PIECE. VERY BRILLIANT AND RIGHT ON POINT.

• osei bonsu tetteh 7 years ago

this bushman from ashanti bush people should have his mouth ugly urinated into and finally cut with a machet stupid agyepong kurasi ashati man. he shuold be banned from Accra. stupid dirt

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS CHILDREN FROM MANY WOMEN WITHOUT MARRYING THEM IS UPRIGHT MORALLY BECAUSE HE SAYS HE IS RICH BUT MRS OSEI WHO IS MARRIED TO ONE MAN AND VERY EDUCATED IS NOT MORALLY GOOD BECAUSE SHE IS EC CHAIR.GOD SAVE G ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE INSULT JUDGES WHAT DO YOU TELL THEM.WHAT ADVISE DO YOU GIVE THOSE WHO INSULT THE CHIEF JUSTICE.
    LEAVE KENEDY AGYAPONG ALONE

• nana k 7 years ago

Kennedy is just a big fool with no class,but he ll soon feel it.i rest ma case......

like your father ok?

• ane 7 years ago

Hmmm Mr ken do not know what to say but all the same.The other side is a kind of advice to my ladies out there who trade their bodis for what ever they wont.ladies out there should be careful because future may hunt the past.

• Berima kusi 7 years ago

Ken always talk upon his investigation so I support him 100%.He always says the truth .You can go to hell for all I care.

where were you when ndc members did same? he will event say where she was sexed. idiot

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Useless article

• Kwaku Akorli 7 years ago

Even if he continues to remain in parliament, for me he ceased to be honourable long ago, and the deafening silence from his party is a testimony to why he continues to utterly disgrace himself and get away with it.

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

IS NOT TRUE KENNEDY DO NOT RESPECT WOMEN MY QUESTION IS IS MAHAMA THE PRESIDENT WOMANIZER?

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

GOD BLESS MR KENNEDY TO GIVE US MORE NEWS.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapongs comments on the EC chair person and the comments made by the two NDC guys to kill judges of Supreme Court and others which one is more serious than what The Assin MP said with evidence of what the EC chairwo ...

• open your eyes 7 years ago

Re: For God's sake, Kennedy Agyepong, No wonder he belongs to group of people who can openly insult assault and kill their own members without condemnation from their leaders. "bad company" beware of them..

• T man 7 years ago

Ken enough Ghana does not belong to you. You known not better than the millions populace. We are wise and dont create problem for us. I dont blame you. I blame the media who envite you always talk sit.

• Gustavo 7 years ago

Ken : pls forgive Ken . He is a sick in the head. Do you think he is a normal human being. BIG NO.

• ATTAH PEPRAH 7 years ago

AGYAPONG,CONTINUING TO SHUT THEM UP,ALL THAT GHANAIAN S KNOW IS AKPETESHIE,FUFU,AND ETWE(VAGINA)NOT ANY THINKING IN OUR HEADS,FUCK,GIVE JOB,WHY, NO THINKING OF THE PEOPLES WELFARE AND TO HELP THEM,YOU MAY THINK WE DON'T HAVE ...