Entertainment

Manasseh's folder: If the paralysed Montie amputees were NPP

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Okonko Palm 7 years ago

This is a typical example of a gutter journalism only meant to show political neutrality but in truth doing more harm than good.

If you want to carve a niche for yourself as an objective journalist who who is party blind t ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

On the nail, pa!
    I love this imagine, imagine... report.
    Simple, compare, contrast, draw conclusions.

• Sam 7 years ago

Typical gutter, yellow and hate journalism coming from the studios of Joy FM whose morning show host calls the president names yet goes free.
    Get a life doing something clean and good Manasseh, not this one.

• JOE 7 years ago

nothing describes an idiot better than what comes out of the idiot's own mouth.
    o 'pity' you.

• Agboga peter 7 years ago

Who is more foolish than you, Joe. If you have half the brain of mannaseh you'll be glad to your parents! Odwan ba like you! Avuu

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

This IDIOT called Mannaseh is on again. The holly fire gonna burn him.

• Sam B 7 years ago

This is a foolish northern mole, typical of his ethnic group from the north. Hypocrites always used for NPP dirty jobs agains the north. This boy boy mannessah thinks he will turn into Anas over night by destroying his own no ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Shut up..!!!! Manasseh nailed it with this article. The hypocritical stance of the ndc is so nauseating. The accursed ndc does not know how to do politics at all. Well, l dont blame them as they are a bunch of illiterate opp ...

• JONA 7 years ago

YOU ARE WASTE TO SOCIETY. IDIOT.

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

No you are the biggest fool.No brain

• joe 7 years ago

Manasseh the npp in your blood has eaten your entire being.your flagbearer is a president that never WAS.. Stupid

• kejetia 7 years ago

Shelve your stupid it is some where . who says we need your prompts to imagine

• Obuama 7 years ago

What did Manasseh Azure say when Sir John warned the judges on the Election petition case, and went further to tell their relatives to prepare coffins for the judges? He went on to describe August in very unsavory words. Mana ...

• Ek 7 years ago

u are now something else

• Donald 7 years ago

NPP supporters would have made their presence felt today too at the court premise. You forgot this one, abi? Add it!

• Mr Peter 7 years ago

Touche'. Very insightful. I cry for the country.

• Nukus 7 years ago

Mannaseh is a member of Npp no doubt about. yourself and your colleagues at JoyFm have been insulting the president that one no crime Abi? Kennedy Agyepong hate speech you never heard of it ? Nana Addo "all die be die " you ...

• NDC IS EVIL 7 years ago

If Manasseh is an npp then that's good because he is intelligent and smart. He detest evil social vises, it's because he is honest and dedicated to serve his country and God. It's because he is not a vagabond. No sensible ...

• PK Papao 7 years ago

Great, very visualized imagination. The youth will speak in this election so fairness of our institutions must be elicited now.

• adanko 7 years ago

TOO MANY SQUEELERS IN NDC! JUST WATCHING GOVT FOR THE PEOPLE FORUM. OFOSU, ABLAKWA AND SPIO GARBRAH ARE FEATURING PROMINENTLY SQUEELING ALL MOVER THE PLACE!HHMMMMMMMM! ASEM BEBA DABI

• kwame 7 years ago

You are trying very hard to copy lydia forson's style of writing. But you failed badly. Your worst article so far.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Oh my friend don't allow hatred to blind you. Like him or hate him, but Manasseh is a good writer. He speaks the truth. All that he said in this article is on point. If the NDC were in opposition today, you probably will supp ...

• ray 7 years ago

Good for yu to believe him. God help us.

• francis okyere 7 years ago

Manasseh's folder

• weezy 7 years ago

the truth is knocking on some of you down..the truth shall always be the truth no matter what

• Adjaidoo Amarteifio 7 years ago

Excellent piece. Spot on...

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth. Manasseh's piece is excellent and the BNI knows the guy has hit the nail on the head. Awelinga should up his game at BNI and stop behaving like the BNI is an appendage of NDC.Thanks Manesseh fo ...

• Agropah Isaac Doe Foresight 7 years ago

More power to your elbow. This shows how concern you are as far as equality before the law is concerned. As you push harder for the the right to be done, bear it in mind that not everybody will agree with you. I therefore enc ...

• Nana Osei Oppong 7 years ago

You are not satisfied with hearing foolish stuff...keep drinking from Manasseh's poisoned cup...twerp!

• Hanson 7 years ago

There's no virtue in stupidity. What is foolish about this article? Why do you fools like to insult the few honest people in our society? When you're challenged to debate, you either run away or cover your shame with insults ...

• ray 7 years ago

Your definition for honesty is great.

• Akapoeh 7 years ago

This Manasseh paaaa, what does he get from the opposition? Hmmmmnn

• Ben 7 years ago

How I wish we have many of your likes as journalist. Ghana is actually sick to the core hence urgent need for proper overhaul. Not until we have a neutral body which appoints CDS,IGP,AG,BNI, etc we will continue to endanger t ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Manasseh is a dog chopper. He will man the dog factory in Bolga

• Wemah 7 years ago

Manasseh is doing well. Nice article.

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Manas Azure should try as much as possible to investigate the financial impropriety in NPP and Akuffo Addo's source of law certificate

• Love 7 years ago

@truth stand pls dnt b stupid, u can take Nana to court to prove his certificate if dat wats concerns u n stop d nonsense. NDC take him on n let's c who wil b d biggest fool in dis case.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Manesseh Azure is clearly showcasing himself as an NPP FOOT SOLDIER.
    WHAT A SHAMEFUL JOURNALIST whose works are full of warp opinions rather than analysis of issues.

Remember the day u fall foul with NPP, they will roas ...

• Nana Osei Oppong 7 years ago

Such uselessness of an Article from a stupid writer whose ego is inflated beyond measure

• Idiot Mugabe of Montie 7 years ago

Hmmmm massa adabraka. Even your single sentence is extremely difficult to comprehend and you chose to rubbish such a fine write-up?

• Ghana First 7 years ago

This SHAMEFUL CHARACTER trying very hard to out do all the NPP Foot Soldiers thinks that he too is an ivestigative journalist. CHECK Anas' works and compare with your works n u will see that you are busy doing other peoples ...

• O C 7 years ago

You have wish to grown like Anas but you know what you have already fail as an up coming journalist, but I want to see point out the differences between this one and the example you have mention in that your useless waist of ...

• dhi 7 years ago

but we were in this country when npp member of Parliament declared war on some tribes. but it was normal for the npp but a threat to rape someone is more a crime than war drum.
    Ghana!!!!

• Tetteh 7 years ago

The truth always hurt. In Ghana now the state institutions belong to the ruling governing party.its either you are on their side or they see you to be evil. The so called ndc foot soldiers should know that you will not be in ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

This magot of a journalist should shut his filty month up and think upright for once and stop this inciting manner of writing. Don't think this idiot was in Ghana during the 2012 election petition hearing. what did NDC do to ...

• Love 7 years ago

WOnso papa kcte kwasia aboa

• adjei 7 years ago

very very sad. do people know and believe they will not live forever. Everyone stands for his political affiliations and neglect mother Ghana. who will stand for mother Ghana. Honesty is missing from our lives. when you trave ...

• Baron 7 years ago

rubbish piece of work. lacks merit

• Adam 7 years ago

Succinct crystal ball analysis.Could not have been better.Keep it up!!

• NATAB 7 years ago

Did I hear someone insulting the good work of this gentleman? KUDOS MANASSEH. GOD will PUNISH all those PSYCHOPATHIC FOOLS who have insulted MANASSEH on this piece. Foolish people, IDIOT

• CLEMENT 7 years ago

I thought u were going to proceed by say if the persons in question are NPP, Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo, the state man would have come out, plead for clemency and ...........You've proven your critiques right, but I'm really disappoi ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Hmmmmm. Manasseh, remember that you're equally a journalist. Today you're jubilating because it is someone else. You never know, God has a very good sense of humour. Just be careful the way you're going with you're career. Sa ...

• sherrif 7 years ago

Man , I love to read your articles

• Delali 7 years ago

manasseh, this your article is very very politically baised....pls remain the mentor for the upcoming journalists

• Delali 7 years ago

thought I was coming to read something better.... Don't enjoy reading this one...

• Richard Ohene 7 years ago

Manasseh ur darn right.But don't worry.BNI has forgotten the 2nd coming of Rawlings in1981 when all officers of the Special Branch except those who managed to escape were locked up in their headquarters for a couple of days ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Now if is about Npp positive scoring matter, the media keeps the so called article longer on their platform but when it's Ndc scoring matter, they remove it from the platform before the day ends. What kind of bias is this?

• Neu 7 years ago

If it is any good thing about the Ndc, the media fails to capture it or remove it from thier platform before the day ends and when is something negative about the NDC then they will report and exaggerate it. However if it' ...

• iddi zakaria 7 years ago

Professional writer.I like to read your piece like Elizaberth ohene.keep it up

• Akansake 7 years ago

Manasseh what are you trying to portray? Weren't you in this country?

• The Kwaamoh. 7 years ago

Manasseh l like your piece, it is spot on! When governance institutions are perceived to be partisan the governed lose their trust in them and tend to see them as part of the rot of the system. This cannot be so, and should n ...

• ray 7 years ago

These days we have politicians thinking better for our nation with their political lences which we are aware of than idiotic journalist who no nothing about the important role they play in society. I am confused because this ...