Entertainment

Sister, I bet, madam Theresa won't have given Mahama another chance

Read Comments Comments (34)

• mickey 7 years ago

mother fucker. campaigning thru pens. dam u.

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Is anything wrong for Mr Badu to tell the truth to the whole world? Truth hurts, they say! Go and kill yourself!

• Alex 7 years ago

Excellent presentation by Badu

• Nowati 7 years ago

The person who wrote this is very stupid. This is a kind of person among others interested in getting job to do but he won't mind dying on our roads few months after getting the job. This is a person who can be happy with th ...

• the voice 7 years ago

imagine how u started ur comment, u have really defined ur personality in ur first line, very civilised.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Our miseries? , our sufferings? We must blame ourselves. We voted for garbage. We have got garbage. We want to get out of garbage. zThen we should vote against the NDC garbage. Thank you Badu for arguing clearly against ...

• ike 7 years ago

hi badu,
    tell me which country today make one's live better? UK or us ? after holding the country ransom for one year? people diverted their investment to neighboring country, people taking their money out ? tell me which ...

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

What are you on about? What is wrong about Mr Badu's piece? Indeed, the economy has collapsed under Mahama and his NDC government.

• Jaani 7 years ago

PNDC killed and burnt three judges including a nursing mother in 1982.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

For people who don't know, this is the reason the NDC sponsored Montie 3 should have been handed much stiffer sentences. They have killed judges before and every effort should be made to ensure they don't get away with it thi ...

• KOREA B 7 years ago

Please tell ur sister she should ask Mahama how much money he has borrowed minus the infrastructures. He said he is accounting to the people please let her know that every accounts comes with cost so tell NDC to make it simpl ...

• Esi 7 years ago

I enjoyed your piece.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Go to Ghana you can read the hardship on the forehead of ur worthless DAD.MAHAMAH HAS NO BRAINS TO LEAD GHANA I DON'T BELIEVE AND WILL NEVER BELIEVE IN ABORTION BUT U WERE 101% CANIDATE TO BE ABORTED RETARDED PERSONAL WHO ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Calm yourself down mate, else you will have heart attack.

• agba 7 years ago

stupid talk

• Steven Y Frimpong 7 years ago

Great work

• agba 7 years ago

stupid talks 4rm sm idiots.leave d man alone n concentrate on ur own lyf

• Kojo 7 years ago

What is that? No. Come again; express yourself in your native language. You will definitely make sense.

Mahama is on his way out,...

• Augustine 7 years ago

You don,t know what u are saying pre.Manama and the NDC is better than the so called NPP and their Akuffo Addo.Pre.Manama will win 2016

• Alex 7 years ago

Vote Mahama get DUMSOR

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

The thing about infrastructure is they don't put food on the table; they don't put money in your pocket, in fact, it robs your pocket of money due to the loans involved; they don't necessarily employ many people; their costs ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I agree; it is all about create, loot and share.

• Adwoa Tabi 7 years ago

Can this be turned into an advert? Especially on our local FM stations?
    We are tired of ndc and its garbage rulling that's why we are Just Dropping Mahama.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

even ghanians abroad know there is hardship everywhere. Things are reelly hard everywhere Stop those useless propagandas. Nana wasted his family resources looking for power, he sold almost everything his father left for him a ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Are you justifying NDC's corrupt practices?

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

I am amazed when some if not all NDC fanatics attack Nana Addo. When did Nana Addo sell his father's properties? Even if he's sold them and so what? He has not stolen any money and has not splashed it on Akua Donor.
    The econ ...

• Volta-NDP 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa NDC

• Dartey 7 years ago

Masa, are you doing campaign or what? This isn't the right platform oky. Do something better next time.

• Joy 7 years ago

Excellent electioneering campaign.

• Kofi, The US 7 years ago

I pity whoever gave birth to you all. Your sister is stupid as you are. Your argument sounds foolish as your entire family. Kwasia how many hospitals did your thief Kuffour build for patients to attend with their health insur ...

• Joy 7 years ago

"Broda"
    What is that? Were you meant to say 'bloody fool?'

Are you unlettered? It appears so.

• Nelly 7 years ago

No, no no. This is rather but a satarical composition of a biased mind (there might not be any such argument between Badu and his sister). There isn't enough fairness in the arguments put forward by Badu K. Economics is divid ...

• the voice 7 years ago

if no government makes lives better, then let's live without presidents, simple! I have witnessed governors who if would not add to our fortunes, they will not worsen things too, and that's what I see as sustainability! long ...