Entertainment

NHIS deletion: Don’t vote for NPP - James Gunu

Read Comments Comments (33)

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

Where are the rest of the NHIS registrants??? These are the ghost voters the NPP succeeded in expunging from the register.Those who got their names back are Ghanaians and deserve to be there. Even NPP supporters were deleted ...

• Birry Wade 7 years ago

So who appointed this man as a DCE for the area he serves? Is it not a shame to have such a person handling the affairs of a district in Ghana? And he is supposed to have attended a secondary school? Ghana has retrogressed be ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Look at the face, only in ndc will such a fool be appointed DCE.

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

We are to be pitied really if such leaders rule us. Can't we reason for the sake of building our Nation?

• Asem 7 years ago

Morons still rule

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

IDIOT

• Akua AU 7 years ago

DCE gyimifoo. What kind of rubbish is this nonsense he is saying.

• Joemens 7 years ago

Am sad this man is my DCE.

• Bantama boys 7 years ago

Is the DEC lying? Is he not correct? How can you hurt them and expect them to vote for you. All the times that wasted cueing in lines, spending unnecessarily in transport, and leaving their works. Do you think they are fools? ...

• SALVATION 7 years ago

yoo, AKS OO

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Nonsense! Ewes can keep their votes and give them to Mahama .who suffers? It's you lots who are languishing in poverty yet you call yourself kingmakers! . Are you blind? How many of your nyebros are in government? Haven't yo ...

• Blastermike 7 years ago

Idiot. Any person from anywhere resident in ghsna can get the nhis card. Idiot . Use ur head 4 once.

• .SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

THESE FOREIGN PEPES AND FOREIGN TROKOSIS IDIOTS THINK GHANA BELONGS TO THEM.ABOA BA,THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR YOUR CORRUPT PARTY SO THAT THEIR LIVES WILL BECOME MISERABLY AND UNBEARABLE AGAIN.YOU THINK WE GHANAIANS BREATH ONLY AIR ...

• Osa 7 years ago

Foolish fool

• Sam 7 years ago

I prefer to vote for NDC than militant and arrogant NPP

• Lukeman 7 years ago

What a Rubbish from a bush man called DCE

• Man 7 years ago

Don't mind the member of the crumbling regime.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This man is in charge of a whole district. See his poor mindset. NDC is so desperate they do not have any message apart from tribal politics.

• STREET TALKERS 7 years ago

NDC nd shallow mind.....even their DCE nd MCE re not excluded frm the street talk.Always boldly exhibiting their ignorance.

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

WHY CHEAP TALKS FROM AKO GUNS AND THE GUNUSES? THE REST WHO FAILE AND REFUSED TO TURNUP ARE THE FOREIGNERS .GOD HAS SEEN YOUR ANUSES. AM SORRY YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE JAMESES FRATERNATY

• adanko 7 years ago

AND AN IRRESPOSIBLE, NATION WREAKER WHO WANTS TO PERTETRATE ILLEGALITY!

• KOO 7 years ago

Is this man also one those making important decisions for Ghana?.What is wrong with his thinking?.Who deleted names of NHIS card holders from the register?.If the EC was keeping a credible register it could not have been poss ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Listen to another senseless man.These are the people who always think about their own .They don't think what is better for Ghana.It is easy for foreigners to obtain NHIS card this is what this foolish man must know ..

• ogyam 7 years ago

You are a big FOOL!!!?

• Johny Brown 7 years ago

He's more than a fool . Such a man needs to be re educated . He lacks wisdom . How can A DCE talk as if he talks tro his anus . A new born baby has got sense than u . Very idiotic idiot man . As dull n smelly like rotten egg

• Johny Brown 7 years ago

Better go back to sch again

• Owoahemaa 7 years ago

Idiot and awi DCE

• Omanba Pa, Islington- London 7 years ago

Listen to that stupid idiotic man. You will die before December this year. mark my words.

• Deana Gyako 7 years ago

May God punish you big time. Did EC delete the NHIS from the voters register at all? You are cursed for deceiving people in Ghana. My daughter is in SUNYANI,I told her to go and look at it and re-register, when she went there ...

• Movember 7 years ago

Big fooooooool. discriminate and go to hell

• Lopez 7 years ago

NDC has no message so the only thing left for their sinking ship is scare mongering but it will not work. They are so scared for the gargantuan corruption they unleashed on Ghanaians.

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

This DCE is a big fool.why is it that NDC party has people of this caliber in the party.they all have the same attitude just like nii Lantey vanderpuye.kwasea

• Slyster 7 years ago

So who should we vote for? Your mother? . Heartless, clueless, useless, thieves.