Mahama's gov't is the most 'useless' in history - Actor

Read Comments Comments (273)

• bill joe 7 years ago

well said bro

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo can only be a president in apes world.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

OH GHANA CONCERT MAN IS INSULTING THE PRESIDENT.

• Thumbs Up Mahama!!!! 7 years ago

In our good old days we call them CONCERT PARTY people.
    We never heard of the word "actor" those days.
    He can shut his big concert party mouth than insulting the president!!!
    HE CAN FUCK OFF & GO TO HELL!!!!!!!

• aikins 7 years ago

I have said it time and again that mahama is the most useless president in the world's history.

• Gidi 7 years ago

It is only under this government that this idiot called Actor (Leo Mensah) could make such comments and be running around freely. What kind of nonsense is this? we have idiots like this in Ghana who does not respect the First ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Well said, concert man insulting the dead goat Drama- ni Mahama because, the president himself have concert people around him. Don't forget the so called Mr . Beautiful, John dumero, and all the stupid actors in Ghana. Oh sor ...

• Boamah 7 years ago

Foolish man.useless man

• OBTT 7 years ago

the president is worse than this concert man. the president is rather stupid and does not have the sense to govern a country

• OBTT 7 years ago

john dumelo, mr. beautiful, the renowned idiotic bukom banku are all prominent members of the NDC. Oh what a party. the president himself is surrounded by concert people. take asisedu nketia for example. Went to Germany weari ...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Why somebody saying concert man cannot talk about his opinion ? Is he not a Ghanian ?why some people are fools who dont think?the world is waching us ,and is very disgrace for a president who has brains to do this ,i dont thi ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

Your mother the ape, father double ape and ur siblings apes but u odwan. Adios brainless boy

• Amankwaah 7 years ago

BONSU you are STUPID I SAID IT AND I WILL SAY IT AGAIN NONSES !!!!

• Comfort 7 years ago

Yo maame tw3 wate

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

The nincompoop leo is the most useless and primitive actor I have ever heard of

• Dela 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool. Your r the senior ape man

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

Insulting the President just to impress the opposition is not a wise move for an actor and a Tv hoste.
    Your days are numbered, Are you familiar With the saying,IF YOU TRIP YOU'LL FALL?
    You are a fool , You have allowed your ...

• Samson 7 years ago

John saibu, your a fool you can do anything to this gentle man. How are you?

• Boamah 7 years ago

Look at big shack.ur useléss president

• abdul 7 years ago

John mahama government is a cleptocracy government not democracy

• The Man 7 years ago

You are the most useless person. You fuck every girl around and you have the balls to call someone useless.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

All manner fools like this this ugly guy, who may not have been a class prefect before have the audacity to insult the president. Nonsense.

• Alexico 7 years ago

The good for nothing guys don't hesitate to brand people with their own tags. my mom will say; "3ham y3 yaw".

• Malus 7 years ago

A lexicon you are intelligent

• Taliban 7 years ago

And what did their class prefect position u held helped gh

• Efua..... 7 years ago

Tell him again Mike. ....

• Kwam 7 years ago

dead goat

• Sika 7 years ago

After promoting alcohol and fonication u get the vim to called the president useless if the one leading us is useless then who are we. U better come back again.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

A fucking bitch good for nothing idiot calling the president 's government the most useless .An ass kisser

• Sika 7 years ago

You better go back to school to learn how to write proper English.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Fool.. I'm sure he has fucked your wife too. Mahama is insane

• Nobody 7 years ago

Your president fucked goats to ve 21 kids abi?

• Boamah 7 years ago

Animal

• Kekeli 7 years ago

Fucking every gurl around isnt a crime, unless he actually does it without thier consent, yes he handled the whole thing wrong with the insults but mehn ebi the gurls wey fool for opening their legs oo

• Brother 7 years ago

So? Do u fuck sheep or goats? Mtwewwww

• Blade 7 years ago

Who is this twerp too, l have never heard his name hahahaha. So he thinks he is a celebrity? He sounded unintelligent and illogical

• GBQ 7 years ago

May the Lord forgive you and your utterances. Mahama useless, if he was ur uncle or brother, would you have described him so? Politics have become so cheap that anybody at all can get up n insult to the extent of insulting th ...

• jam 7 years ago

Mahama, u are a stupid fool and the most hopeless being in Ghana today . Stop campaigning for another term of looting

• Way 7 years ago

say hi to ur mum 4 me ok.she did so well to keep a goat in her womb 4 nine months

• bonsu 7 years ago

U called someone a goat not forgetting ur mother wasted her milk on a mosquito like u. Ur mother ow i feel pity for her, hmmm if I were ur father will give u free for u to be used as ritual cos u are of no use.

• Wash 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha I swear if u Whr to be ma family member I will exchange u to goat bcus goat is more important than u fool

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3 is the most hopless of all tw3s in this country. If you are looking for hopless people, then, nantwie kungfu adui and donkey bawumia are available. Fool!

• neva mind 7 years ago

you are rather being uncivilised with your utterances

• Addae 7 years ago

We still love him more than that short man who cannot even lead his own party.Jealousy will kill you guys one by one.

• Addae 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense, none of your family member is up to his level,jealousy will kill you.Mahama's is far far better than porpor.

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Very uncivilised....still living in stone age old Ghana man

• mawuli from lashibi 7 years ago

Jam.ur mother who gave birth to u is useless,stupid,hopeless and as for ur father the list said about him.as for urself u will continue to be the most useless person in ur family

• Morgan 7 years ago

Jam are u afraid of Mahàma campaigns .fools, mahàma care for us schools, health, roads n many more.

• joe 7 years ago

God forgive u

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

Ha ha ha. ...see what freedom of choice is? You endorsed Nana Addo and the NPP and nobody's complaining. You insult a sitting president and you and your people see nothing wrong with it. NPP is against the Montie 3 for allege ...

• North 7 years ago

Which actor is this? Never heard of him. So call.

• Spy 7 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE WITH BRAINS TALK, BRAINLESS IDIOTS LIKE YOU AN ACTOR SHOULD SHUT YOUR SNOUT UP. YOUR THICK SKULL IS FULL OF CLAY SO DON'T TALK. YOU BEAST.

• Esi 7 years ago

He's right. Selective justice at best. This government has shown us with much impunity, they are not capable of rational thought and are singularly ineffective.

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

Wo ho Kankan, Have you forgotten KENNEDY AGYEPONG is walking as a free man in Ghana,
    He should be in jail but he is free so all of you idiots blinded by cheap politics must be ashamed of yourselves.
    NKWASIAFUOR .

• Addae 7 years ago

You guys should rather discover your potentials and leave the gentleman alone,is not about the system,is about what you do with your life.I was homeless and jobless for three years during kuffour's regime and i didn't blame k ...

Look at the idiot that calls himself an actor. The fact that you were a passerby in a kumawood movie doesn't make you an actor. Idiotic idiot. Anyway, Who is more useless in this country than that cow of your presidential can ...

• Wash 7 years ago

say hi to ur mum 4 me ok.she did so well to keep a goat in her womb 4 nine months

• Boss 7 years ago

Stupid president

I thought you idiots in npp were daring the president to grant the montie 3 pardon if he has balls between his two legs? So, what are you idiots going to do now that he has granted them pardon? Assassinate the president? Huh? ...

• cee 7 years ago

Tell ur mum and dad they need it ryt

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GH 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, FELLOW GHANA PEOPLE , MAHAMA HAS TEMPERED WITH OUR DEMOCRACY, THE 3 SOCIAL MISFIT, MISCREANTS AND USELESS MINTIE FOOLS HAVE BEEN RELEASE BY MAHAMA BY UNDERMINING OUR JUDICIAL SERVICE, ALL LAWYERS ,DOCTORS, JUD ...

• Oops 7 years ago

U NPP thought Ghana is urs right

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Very stupid. Who are u n how many vote do u hv to determine election results? Go n drink DDT if u disagree, period!

• JM toaso 7 years ago

celeb???....hahaha asem oohhhh
    kwasiab3ba

• Yapisna 7 years ago

Leo Mensah, I respect you since but now i dislike you totally for insulting your Ghana President and I say respect the word ("Ghana"). Never let money lead you unless disgrace is on your way

• Kk 7 years ago

Everyone knows Mahama is not just useless but stupid and idiot so why say so

• Addae 7 years ago

Is only you and the people from your village, but the majority of us know his ìs the best,your party is too weak to take power from him.

• Ike 7 years ago

It's an idiot and a maggot like u who will say dis. Foolish

• Jm 7 years ago

In Ghana every idiot who comes on TV is a celebrity. This stupid guy has the nerves to insult the president like that..hey Mr ntoantoahene or whatever u name is if I if u receive political conviction u will get political par ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

This man is an Ape.Aboafunu!! Your father

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Foolish idiot and a complete village bastard. Do u have any family member who has successfully be in government and make meaningful contributions to Ghana before? You are an asshole to say the keast

• The Future Force 7 years ago

To say the least

• Jm 7 years ago

In Ghana every lunatic who comes on TV is a celebrity. Hweeeaaaaaaa.celebrity ma foot..

• shaker 7 years ago

this guy is uncultured. where was he hiding when Kennedy Agyapong threatened mayhem. Foolish joker

• KAY 7 years ago

Masa! leave him alone......

• adwoa 7 years ago

if u are not cool with his so-called 'insults',sue him.if is is jailed we will petition the president.hahahaha way to go Leo! u are a savage!

• Bernard 7 years ago

I was one of the admirers of this administration, but with this decision by the president, I have come to realize how foolish and unreasonable I admired. I admire no more.

Masa, go to hell. We don't need your useless admiration. Anyway, salutations to my handsome president. Fellow Akatamansonians, let's shine for his Excellency.

• JOHN 7 years ago

JUST VOTE FOR WHO YOU WANT. GYIMIFO

• meda boshie 7 years ago

He says mahama gov't not him as a person so please learn

Meda boshie, you are a big fool. What is the difference between Mahama and Mahama administration? Who is controlling the driving wheel of the administration?

• tony 7 years ago

That's even worse... You've extended it to more... Please lets stop this abuse... Its unGhanaian... We are respectful and God-fearing and God loving people...

• Kay Kay 7 years ago

Respect to u Leo Mensah , indeed u are so right . The Mahama led NDC govt is the most useless and shameful govt in the history of Gh . He is only there for NDC and trust me my vote is currently for NANA ADDO . No way for this ...

• The bitter truth 7 years ago

Who cares your vote can be for the pig that is your dumb problem.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Blade who knows your father?but he gave birth to you,just comment and stop the insults because you don't ve monopoly over insults,not everybody like NDC especially the wrong they re commuting in office.Untill recently they ap ...

• S. K. 7 years ago

Who is this one. U dont have a name so shut up.

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

Insults does not help. I personally disagree with the President's action. It is of bad taste and disgraceful. In future, reference will be made to justify similar actions.

• philip 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii mahama is most stupid insanity president i have ever seen in my life.

• Eunice 7 years ago

Leo mensah you are also the most useless actor in the history of Ghana

• philip 7 years ago

Mahama you ur really a joker

• Nana tadi 7 years ago

yes is true he is de most useles

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

IS THIS GUY A JOURNALIST?IF YOU CAN CALL YOUR PRESIDENT USELESS,THEN WHAT ARE YOU?

• acasia 7 years ago

Ghanaians by nature are simply daft and dumb! How can any sane person be insulting npp and at the same time supporting the foolishness going on within the current administration just beats me. Usually they are ewes and other ...

• luxes 7 years ago

How can people still be supporting this rubbish government. People are supporting due to their innate stupidity and tribal matters. When things are going wrong some idiots are saying ''JM Toaso''. How can we be this foolish a ...

• Joe bee 7 years ago

Ntoahene or what ever he called himself is the head of the fools no wonder he endorsed pple who treeten some particular tribes in Ghana. he him is the idiot what ever he called himsel a celebrity apuuuuuu celebrity

• JOHN 7 years ago

DIRTY IDIOT

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghanaweb so can't you edit some of these messages which are all full of insults? Freedom of speech doesn't mean you should say all manner of things.Insulting a whole government as most useless? We're all part of the governme ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Your dont even reason in my view, the most fucked up boy in Ghana, your show does not even have a sponsor, kwasikwa

• KEK 7 years ago

Ghana's presidency has become so cheap that this useless Mahama has also become president.
    I don't blame him but I blame those good for nothing illiterates who voted for him.

• Joe bee 7 years ago

Take ur admiration away the fools are waiting for u and deceiving u guy nonsense and idiotic fool celebrity and his companies apuuuuu nana short goat

• Baba 7 years ago

What movies has he featured in.useless is someone who only advertise for alcoholic beverages like u, nonsense

• mourinho 7 years ago

stupid bastard, foolish idiot moron, fuck bitch animal. kwaseafunu ever.

• Yaw Anokye 7 years ago

How did this guy become a celebrity ? He is a nobody he is just trying to make him self relevant. He should be dumped in the thrash bin a nonentity

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

You are rather stupid n most useless actor I have ever known. Pay attention to your acting. Never even heard of ur name b4. U can go burn d sea. An idiot insulting d President of d land.

• HEHE 7 years ago

BASTARD YOU CAN GO TO HELL IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND

• Arthur 7 years ago

Is your mother rather given birth to u is the most useless in history...Foolish human being like you

• Amevor 7 years ago

Hopeless n most useless prez ever. Very corrupt n unrealistic. This year Volta will fall for NPP. Change we need.

Imbecile wee smoking drunk. Celebrity my foot. Useless Leo , we know you oooooo. Womaniser like you calling somebody useless, God forgive you

• Zigi 7 years ago

Indeed useless and incompetent

• Julie 7 years ago

So call actor Leo respect your elder his is still Ghana president. How dare u

• Kapp, USA 7 years ago

Very unfortunate. I have painstakingly read through most of the comments passed on this issue. I was hoping to see a reasonable debate of the issue based on content and context of the constitution. Instead, both comments for ...

• Ankoh 7 years ago

The guy in question is no one to talk the way he did and as a good citizen I can seat back congratulate him for that.. You can say your view without attack bt bkos he is up to something and we can't let him go like that

• Kapp, USA 7 years ago

It's understandable Ankoh but we should always look beyond our shoulders for the sake of the country. The horse and its rider can't be both mad.

• tony 7 years ago

Kapp you're a breath of fresh air... Its my first time on this site and until I read your post... I'd already written of the site...
    I believe this offered both sides the opportunity to raise the bar of engagement... Setting ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

The president did the right thing.Why should that NPP judge be allowed to sit on the case,she danced to the tune of her party,we all know this fact and don't be hypocrates.Manama has done the right.Power pass power.

• Bigger 7 years ago

U illiterate good for notting foolish DRUNKARD. Are u looking for popularity?

• Zeal 7 years ago

See who is talking stupidity. Leo paaaaa

• Ankoh 7 years ago

Mr prz. Freed the guys constitutionally so is this idiot talking about. Can u talk to akufo addo this way? No bkos he is ur man. U are a big food. Bkos u had a chance to fuck those foolish girls around u think u r some body n ...

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Leo you are good for nothing. Your body language speaks for itself. May God forgive you. It is stated in the bible "forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against" You are politically being led into temp ...

• D D 7 years ago

see a useless person calling another person useless shame on you Leo Mensah find something better to do for yourself and stop this noise that you are making if you were the president you would have done the same so keep quie ...

• Sgnt. Lt 7 years ago

Stop criticizing people and do what you think is right. foolish guy, is your father that is useless that's why he fucking gave birth to. Piss off there!!!

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• GUNSHOTS 7 years ago

local. Kumasi. movie. moon. not star. calling some one. useless

• humble 7 years ago

Stupid, idiot .

• Broo 7 years ago

Pls pardon all the prisoner

• bonsu 7 years ago

Can't understand so do some of u guys think before u talk. So what has this guy done, when he has said the truth. So if it were ur parents being threatened, and those who did that were released u would be happy with that man. ...

• PeaceMaker 7 years ago

What shows you people who are commenting back with an insult is llitrates you are all illitrates
    Note: Mahama told people in Ghana not to vote for Nana Addo cus he is a shoteee is dis not an insult u people should be vigila ...

• walter 7 years ago

fool. u 4get u r also attacking another branch of goverment just like montie 3. where from this useless person calling itself actor cum presenter. where were u when ken agyepong was freed. 4geting the president have the const ...

• afenyo 7 years ago

bruh keep quite na dogo kwasea no de3"won gyimii saa

• MzVeRa 7 years ago

Dis guy must be jailed

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Useless is an understatement

• REXFORD 7 years ago

Leo is the most useless tv personality.
    You are hungry.Kwasia

• CAST- THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Uncouth actor spewing garbage on the president of the land. Akurase celebrity????

• Yaa 7 years ago

Always remember this is the way your choice of president will be insulted if he comes to power. At least let us give respect to our President and elders.

• APANDAGO JACOB 7 years ago

If I that idiotic Mahama I will kill him like a fowl

• Kofi.. 7 years ago

Bro u need not to be told..

• Tim 7 years ago

The basic question which needs to be answered is, did the president acted unconstitutionally or not. We all must be truthful and objective.

• Ben k 7 years ago

This fool is uncultured. Are these supreme court judges more human than the president. How many times have the likes of you not insulted and treaten the president.
    Anyway how can the judges be fair in matters that they have ...

• TORVE 7 years ago

Because he free 3montie who were before court for offending the court??? I hope nobody applauded the behavior of the three guy but we criticize the sentence but that never mean JDM GOVERNMENT IS WORSE. HOW DO YOU DESCRIBE THE ...

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

Oh mother Ghana. Have mercy on Leo Mensa. See that kwasea ,insulting the president. Was he in Ghana when ken Agyapong said nfantis should kill ewe's ,lately when his party chairman Omane Wadie said he will see to it that pre ...

• kk 7 years ago

In Ghana everybody is a celebrity, hahahahah......im even important and a well recognized my society in my home towm Asanti Mampong than.

• Naros 7 years ago

Useless bastard so called celebrity, animal like u doing the bidding of ur pay masters, what wrong has the president done to u to warrant such hash words from u. #hate can't win.

• Joys 7 years ago

My heart breaks after reading this. Kennedy Agyapong said EWES and GAS must be killed because they votes only for NDC and the party hurled and poured powder on him.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

gyimifo) ,if JDM is ur family member u will not make dat useless comment,

• revelation 7 years ago

Truly this is the most stupid government we have ever had

• Joey 7 years ago

erll said bro. mahama is the useless man in ghana now. he cannot think far!!

• Joys 7 years ago

Idiots and uncultured people made up NPP. It breaks my heart.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Actor, why insulting the President of Ghana, God will punish you severely.

• Eminent 7 years ago

Who is Loe mensah. Shut up n focus on your foolish self

• razor6490 7 years ago

So we act like this over such issues and wonder why we ain't going anywhere. If blacks continue to be this black, the history of the blackman will always be in dark. With all our level of intellectuality, we're still stupid a ...

• cee 7 years ago

Who is this thing too he talks like he had a prostitute mother foolish boy what was your grades in school foolish boy

• Kujo 7 years ago

How can you say this about our own PRESIDENT.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Dose this fool really reads? Has he the understanding of all that is going on really or just because he can also write means he makes sense.
    Has he really come out of the animal kindom or is trying to come out from there, a ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Another useless boy too

• CLEMENT B. 7 years ago

I think you are not different from the montie3.

• Dr. fred c .w. wewudan 7 years ago

Stupid fool, go and have further studies to improve your carrier and be better of in your life.

• David Djamgba 7 years ago

you are fool nd stupid

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

PEOPLE WHO SHOULD KNOW BEST AND EDUCATE ENTERTAIN AND INFORM THE PUBLIC RATHER CHOOSE TO BE EDUCATED ILLITERATE, YOU THINK BY OPENING YOUR MOUTH TO SHOUT LOUD WILL NPP COME TO POWER AND GIVE YOU POST ?SOCIAL MEDIA HAS BECOME ...

• Thinker 7 years ago

People must learn to control their emotions and make suggestions that appeal to the senses of others. Insulting Nana will not add anything to Manama, likewise insulting Mahama won't add anything to Nana. If you insult, you se ...

• Oddikro 7 years ago

They killed judges and so freeing people who threatened to kill and rape judges is nothing to them. Every right thinking Ghanaian should think very deep about this development in our country when voting.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

useless govt

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

is true

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

mahama agyimiaaa ankasa

A foolish NPP goat, fuck u. U are the most aimless in the world.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

For Democracy shake poor , stupid, bastard , pig , mole, toilet , womanizer and imbicile like you, can just open that dirty guttor of yours and say anything. Big fool have you ever won unit committee b4 ?, do you know how it ...

• Titus 7 years ago

u said it all bro

• eben mart 7 years ago

Leo has said his own if u don't agree with him fine but ma point is why de insult,u guys claim to be wise den behave as such an stop de insult Cos dis platform is not a group chat dat u say what ever u wnt jxt to impress let ...

• haha 7 years ago

What a Ghana and an opposition,when JM did same for the Bawku NPP MP, that was very right but now to NDC people.
    NPP are insulting JM.
    GOD forgive you all.

• Education is the key 7 years ago

Hmmm Indeed this guy has shown that he is really ntoatoahene."ntoatoa" means speaking much less sense.He has shown that he is illiterate and he doesn't want to learnt.Mr.prez has exercised his franchise. First all their lawye ...

• Chacha 1 7 years ago

For insulting your president you and your party will remain in opposition for 20years.
    For dis I pray to the lord.

• tony 7 years ago

Eiiii Massa Wo kasa waaaat... But I disagree with you and your choice of words... Please you could have made your point without such **** words... I don't know you but you appear to me as a gentleman... I humbly suggest you r ...

• jeje 7 years ago

you know why you are the most stuppid ambian? remember this is not the first time someone said he was going to kill somebody in ghana, and not even arrested left parden-stuppid boy, say things any how.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Here comes another LUNATIC. Eeeiii Ghana "enjoying " freedom of speech papa.

• WILSON 7 years ago

some people insults and attack the judiciary and they are pardoned by he president.some one expresses is opinion that the government is useless.people ae blabbing.Only God can save this nation.The opposition leader is being i ...

• ransb 7 years ago

I really pray for you all.. the bible says respect the elders and those in command.. young man speak well of ur prez..

• wisdom 7 years ago

Are you well brought up?
    You are really a disgrace to your family and your generation. Who taught you insulting elderly person is our culture? Do you have family? Am sorry your children will lack knowledge

• AMEWUSIKA 7 years ago

you are totally foolish actor lean how to talk well.

• solomon 7 years ago

What could you have achieved in life if you were not a tv presenter or an actor? See the kettle calling the pot black. Fish is what you are

• Omanio simon 7 years ago

Call ur dad useless....this is insane

Finally there's one smart actor in Ghana who speaks the truth and not ass kisser like the dumb once. Who are following that incompetent government cus of money and their stomach.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. I used to give Ndc small respect but today everything has gone away bcose of John mahama foolishness of granting montie 3 par ...

• Pelvis 7 years ago

Foolish talk,who do u think u are?U are rather the most foolish person

• Freddie 7 years ago

Useless lazy man claiming to be comedian also insulting government. It's only in Ghana . Confused country.

• Koo Sigi 7 years ago

Listen to this fool who cannot even take care of himself insulting Mahama. Yes the government is as useless as your whole family. From your great grand parents to the last born in your lineage. If you wake up in the morning l ...

• Phil 7 years ago

Why do npp believe they are only people who have sense, if it goes their way that one is okay, hmmmmm

• natty 7 years ago

Who the hell is the TV presenter anyway

• ighana 7 years ago

did nana done something for gh, leo and lion are the same animal fool,you will be sorry for what u said and u think npp people only watch your show kwasiya mensah.

• Morgan 7 years ago

Judges are better than a whole Ewes n Gas. Mahama de vote is for u

• CD 7 years ago

Some people have no respect for the presidency of Ghana.During JJ Rawlings time,did u hear anyone publicly insulting the president.Please show some respect to the sit.

• haruna salisu 7 years ago

u fool idiot calling our president useless. is not ur fault stupid element

• Ati 7 years ago

You belong to the NPP, right? Refer to how Kennedy Agyepong referred to those who belong to your stock.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

How many kids does the president has?? Is it from the same woman??please I need answer

• Teddy 7 years ago

See the useless fool calling somebody useless stupid ass.

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

Are u not useless urself? You animal.

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

Ntoantoahene, your argument is just like your name. How could you be too lose to pour such unprintable words on your president? Wait till your president elect comes to power before you know others have right like you. Please, ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama is the worst ever president in Ghanas history

• Abi 7 years ago

Leo i thought you are wise but you are the most useless thing a woman can give birth to

• burga vim 7 years ago

KEK. Hmm say it once more only illetrates n short sighted people will support this sick govt

• Boamah 7 years ago

Amighty God will punish incompetent mahama

• samuel saka 7 years ago

monkey,look @ dix goatface also insulting Da Prez. u fuck stupid n dirty ginuea.play by ur size ok!!!

• King David 7 years ago

Who is this so called celebrity. Useless animal like you insulting the president. If not today like I have not heard your name. Kwasea bi tese wo. I think you are suffering from Dementia. You have not reached celebrity status

• Boamah 7 years ago

Amighty God will punish drunker president mahama.God will judge ur future generation president mahama

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

I think this man has no elders in his house.How can you insult the whole President? I think you deserve to be called an Ape.Only Apes and lunatics like you will behave like this.Abooooaaaa!!! Your papa!!

• nii 7 years ago

God forgive you

• frank ofori 7 years ago

You are the most useless man son that's what you will forever be. I'm sorry for your useless family, idiot Leo Mensah

• Baban kowa in Italy bari,Sogliano 7 years ago

Leo mensah aka ntoatoahene is the most vital useless actor in this world, he is the most stupid actor in this world and a person of no important in this world

• kodjo 7 years ago

The internet has allowed any ignorant twerp to abuse our president!!!

• abdul 7 years ago

John mahama is totally confuse ,he dont even know what to do in this country . His behaviour is like a person who fall his final year exams in a university

• Yao 7 years ago

You were not brought up in a married home that is why you could make such comments. I think you also have no idea about the Constitution of Ghana. Please read.

• Oboy Nigeria 7 years ago

NPP 52% to NDC 48

• Leo 7 years ago

Thwart

• Agama. 7 years ago

Look at that stupid thing called Leo Mensah, ur mp call for war against three tribes in Ghana here what did u people say? Look at this stupid thing too

• idiot 7 years ago

I think this idiot has to be arrested and jailed for 7 months,how can you call the whole president useless ,it is your entire generation whom are useless.idiot swine ,pig

• Edem 7 years ago

We have been given de greenlight to through salvo in diz country.So why question his view? We need not to insult de president.No matter how, he is our president. But come December 7, u will decide whether he stays in office o ...

• Efua..... 7 years ago

Tell him again Mike. ..

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

It is you, your mother, father and whole family are the USELESS people in this country. Get something good to do with your good for nothing life

• baba 7 years ago

Look at someone stupid calling someone useless.

• Nana Amankwah 7 years ago

The yentie obiaa president has done it again,he is like a remote control anyone can control him like a baby watching television

• linchi 7 years ago

I agree with you totally ma brother

• David oheneba Mensah 7 years ago

You are the most stupid . Your comparisons are senseless . How can you compare somebody who fully armed himself attempting to kill somebody to that of a statement made by somebody on condition. Some people made the same state ...

• D.S.STALLONE. 7 years ago

You are the most foolish fool I have ever come a crossed. so stupid of you to use derogatory words against the sitting president. you and you Akuffo Addo can go to hell.Mahama for good. one touch victory is at the back of you ...

Herrrrrrr boy...watch ur mouth. Play with politicians nd end ur life soon.kwasiaba.wu maaaame tw3 wai

• de do 7 years ago

t

• kwesi 7 years ago

This actor is stupid like pig, do u know what you saying at all,even if a President did something is that lead to insult?if your father did wrong will u insult him?if you have good training from home u know how to open your f ...

• aban 7 years ago

Mahama is a fool.

• Boakye 7 years ago

Well said bro

• Steve 7 years ago

Thank you for speaking the truth.

• Steve 7 years ago

Indeed you have spoken well

• Eric 7 years ago

Fraud boy. Scammer. Ashawo Leo.

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this classless, smelly ugly bastard also calling the president names? Only in Ghana such a junkie would be regarded as an actor/ TV presenter.The guy that went to the president's Church with a loaded gun to s ...

• kartik blues 7 years ago

you are a useless guy with no sense,aboard gyimi gyimi for insulting the president

• NII 7 years ago

Wao, look at this animal called actor, by the way have you watched that his useless show that can induce vomit. Even my daughter who likes funny and interesting shows cld not watch this monkey for 3 minutes on that show. But ...

• Atia 7 years ago

Look at this illiterate delinquent villager, calling someone incompetent. Is Mahama the first to pardon someone. Didn't Kuffour do it?

• Paa kwesi Jewell 7 years ago

If de construction of de road does not affect ur house u call de contractor a graduate but when it does u call him a fool wat is happening today will surely happen to moro i pray ghanians doesnt repeat this unGOdly mistake ag ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This guy might not have agree with the president decision but to used such a language on the president is very bad. Is that not the same language these guys used which landed them in prison or you think think the chief Justic ...

• afua 7 years ago

i would not waste my time commenting on you

• Kabila 7 years ago

Where from this village actor you is rather the useless actor in Ghanaian history.stupid fool go and change the constitution and blame those amended it.fool hide your face .

• Mohammed ibn Ali 7 years ago

master do you know the history of this country, President mahama is the first to give pardon check your records and read wide.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

The is insane does all

• Nana Onsurotuo I AMSTERDAM 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS USELESS CONCERT MAN?A BIG FOOOOOOOOL, WHEN DID YOU PRACTICE CONCERT ACTING?DO YOU HAVE SOMEONE LIKE MAHAMA IN YOUR FAMILY?YOU FOOL

• T noes 7 years ago

Its unfortunate, but what again can do .He is just expressing his religious Right

• Amoshie Mohammed 7 years ago

Where from this foolish idiot? Be very careful.

• Nash 7 years ago

u diz,stupid man called jam or what ever u call ur,respect ur elders,u have shot life OK,Stupid man like u,

• burga vim 7 years ago

Samuel Saka u be Kwasiaa boi was u have insulted yr own parents by being a fool n not appreciating De wisdom name dat u have being given. Are u happy with dE economic situation of gh now.. Fooll gimme gimme!

• Hassan 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw and Ayiko Otoo should go to hell. Hypocrites. Useless people.

• 2AR 7 years ago

The Chief of your hometown is the most useless.

Mahama is more blessing to Ghana and God willing he continue.

Thank God he is showing all the selflessness of God fearing person.

Nana Akufo Ado's NPP is suffering ...

• Nash 7 years ago

Anyone, who don't want President Mahamma, should park and leave GH,Any one who speaks any idiot against, de President will judge by God, Cos ,God wil no prayer can change it ,

• baba 7 years ago

Yes oo my brother! u have said it all Manama is the most useless and good for nothing President Ghana has ever had foolish man Mayans

• Isaac 7 years ago

Leo.....a villager and an idiot

• bernice buer 7 years ago

John mahama wo ay3 ade but npp members are all fools .i love your works JM

• Aminu A Damba 7 years ago

Mahama's government is actually the most useless government in the history of Ghana. By God's grace, change is coming.

• Aminu A Damba 7 years ago

This is really the most useless government we have seen so far. By God's grace, useful and good governance is coming in 2017.

• Senyo 7 years ago

First of all you are a disgrace to you people, what the president did was rule of law, don't fucking blame the player blame the game. You are fucking ignorant ass man.

• koy 7 years ago

Well said in fact mr mahama is the uselessssss president world over infact he easily pass for a village assembly man not a president

• Michael 7 years ago

Call a spade a spade not a big spoon,Only MONSTERS and HIPPOS sees nothing wrong with what the First Gentleman of the land has done,He has shortly forgotten that it was this same Judges that made him president.This this the r ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

YOU ARE A MAD PERSON SO WHAT EVER YOU SAY IS USELESS LIKE YOUR USELESS NPP.

• Michael 7 years ago

It is only MONSTERS and HIPPOS who sees nothing wrong with what Mahama has done.He has forgotten so soon that it was this same Judges who ruled on his behave.yes,The result of wrong Judgement.Now the walking stick is becoming ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

NANA DWARF ADDO IS A BIG TIME DRUG DEALER. WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THAT?

• Muniru Mayor 7 years ago

Ghana president ratings Mahama is the because he can't score 1 out of 5 marks in his governance
    What a waste human resources?

• Muniru Mayor 7 years ago

Mahama must gooooo

• Juve 7 years ago

well said big man,dey never learn. Gyimisemsaakwa NDC FUO

• IK 7 years ago

This domocracy thing gives chance to pple like this to jxt talk anyhow to e prez mean while I dnt think he is responsible at home mpo all dis they call dem selfs celebrities ..infact guy needs to be arested nd be tot a leaso ...

• RAPIST MAHAMAH . 7 years ago

DOES MAHAMAH REALLY HAS BRAIN IN HIS HEAD?.REALLY HE IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN HISTORY.

• abdul karim ahinsan 7 years ago

usellees man cal him self as an actor who even know u in ghanat here stupid man asharwoo like u

• CASTRO 7 years ago

FOOLISH PRESENTER

• Relings 7 years ago

the most useless government to have ever ruled Ghana is not Mahama's government but those who brytalised Ghana overthrowing the legitimate government of Nkrumah which overthrow has badly affected Ghana to this day and beside ...

• nanabeba Ghana must work 7 years ago

You are right mr. Actor. A useless government, decision taken by a useless being ever on earth. Very insane

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

#Who is this monkey who is been addressed as an actor ?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Look at this foolish kokoase man tool
    Mahama will win and we shall make sure we shipped all those kokoase boys back to the jungle where they belongs to kejetia

• Billy 7 years ago

We don't expect you to be on the side of the government since you have declared your position. What class did you obtained when you completed for only God knows which ever university? See who is insulting the president, you p ...

• Will 7 years ago

See what is insulting the president. You have thrown the peanut respect you have from some of us at the pig.
    Ass hole#

• Emmannzy mensah 7 years ago

Leo mensah was very stupid to say jdm gvt.is useless ur papa be useless..... fire burn u

• warman joe 7 years ago

ur father nd mother were awarded star of bosomtwe fools division,do u remember?aboa bi ba otwe.