Entertainment

Check out Afia Schwarzenegger's sarcastic reaction to Obinim's arrest

Read Comments Comments (134)

• GM 7 years ago

I thought y'all gonna turn into Snake,propabably Python or Anaconda and swallow the police officers?? Or Lions and chew the police officers alive?? See you ?? You couldn't even turned into lizard or cockroach mpo.!! Tweeeaaaa ...

• AMUZU ATIKPO 7 years ago

For all the wonderful work God is using him to do for mankind. Amen Amen!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Though the allegation is serious, i wish that we don't celebrate over his arrest and mock him since the future is unknown.

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

some Ghanaians re vry funny when it comes to reasoning,y shld somebody be happy because another person in trouble,have u 4gotten troubles,temptation,and problems come in different forms! Is Mr. A today tomorrow it could you,i ...

• Gbevlo Jr. 7 years ago

GM, I came here to say the same and realized that you said same pepepee. May God bless you for your brilliant mind.

• lmro 7 years ago

OBINIM ARRESTED
    Afia mind ur business the man of God is
    Innocent 11m my foot has the complainant
    see this kind money before tweaaaaa God is
    with u Bishop

• Madingo 7 years ago

Useless fool! Think abt your poverty ok. Am not a fan of Obinim but i won't be happy at his misfortune. Wait yours is coming okk. The complainant's name wasnt mentioned. Keasia, have u thought abt dat? Pauper like u. Think ab ...

• GM 7 years ago

Hahahahaha... you see Obinim has made you a doormat for his foot.I believe you are also suffering from bipolar disorder like Obinim??!! Idiotic human being. You don't know Obinim is suffering from bipolar disorder??

• Kingstonian 7 years ago

Obinim maybe wrong,but Afia you're not an angel.shut the fuck up.ashawo mahama.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Take a close look at the big mouth Obinim and his accomplice. They really look like kobolor boys. Afia, this is the time to celebrate because the armed robber is now apprehended to the delight of all the good people in Ghana ...

• K kojo 7 years ago

Hmmmm at time I wonder how christains are their own enemies.... U may not like the man but u can't take away his generosity.

• Madingo 7 years ago

He looks like ur mad father. Ur father is rada the kobolor. Abowa boa. Son of a bitch! Ugly boy like u sef is even mocking a man of God. Ur stupid fada gave birth to a stupid son like u. Ur mockery is jux at ur doorstep and p ...

• Ago Ebenezer 7 years ago

Useless hitch.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

No, Afia will not shut up. Afia keep the fire burning. We love you. The likes of Obinim don't deserve any respect or sympathy. What they deserve is mockery and insults.

• Dorcas 7 years ago

only fools will judge dis man, afia b responsible for onces nd shut up. Obinim u r bless!!!!

• Khemykal- New Jersey 7 years ago

U the biggest fool blindfolded by deception.

• K kojo 7 years ago

Look through your entire generation n just give me one person who even deserve to be a driver for Obinim.Im not talking about even your father ooo I said your entire family

• Madingo 7 years ago

Wait ur mockery is jux on the way. Poor person like u. Ure talking abt someone's misfortune. I curse u wid the curse of disgrace. It shall follow u for the rest of ur life. Yours will be massive. U beta shut ur stinking mouth

• Agengo 7 years ago

Tell Afia she should rather close her legs rather than given it to men like a dog which is on heat

• Sofia 7 years ago

Ohhh Afia!You are so funny.

• clara olivia 7 years ago

Afia u know ur story ..we in s.a supports u..make fun of the angel of death..afia weldone hahahahaha

• Madingo 7 years ago

See dis ugly girl sef. Dis shakazulu face girl. Ur long teeth okk. Ure even talking abt someone. Pray to God to cut ur long teeth for u. Useless girl

• clara olivia 7 years ago

Just look at him with his old fashion cloths..stupid man or boy..kwasiya

• Richmond 7 years ago

Please!! He is wrong, but let us take it easy.

• Me 7 years ago

My Lord, why has thou forsaken me? Obinim is lucky God did not put him in the belly of the whale. Man of God my foot!

• K kojo 7 years ago

Heiiii Clara what r u talking about?????wy don't u have any responsible date in your life.can u even afford what he is wearing?

• young man 7 years ago

U k kojo why are u mad on the platform like dat.what is red connot be change to white, the man is wrong. Flesh boy or man, what has obinim gave u kosia

• Fiifi, CapeCoast 7 years ago

Obinim is not the only person caning a child. Let hipocrisy end in Ghana.they arrested him because some people want to score points. Has lawyer Sosu and Oye Litor solved trokosi problems in volta region. Why handcuffs on Obin ...

• No Condition is Permanent 7 years ago

Useless Ghana Police Service, This is all you can do. You can never bring the man down. Keeo on singing the song of the NDC abd Mahama. Your time will surely come. Go and Chase more important things and let Obinim be. Florenc ...

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

Hey my friend be careful rt and how how to talk

• young man 7 years ago

Stupiiiid u are kwarteng. In ur family do u have evn a watchman not to talk of a police man, stupid fool

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

who will bet me?dis long mouth gul will end her life dis year by the grace of God.she will be among of de dying celebrates

• Look at you 7 years ago

Shut up ...who are you ! Angel of death. Just shut ur lips zip it moron ....... Nancy asare Ashanti idiot

• mumoka 7 years ago

How cruel of you to wish someone death because of differences in opinion.am not sure your lord will be happy with you.repent for God your. Lord has not revealed a holy book to obinim like he did for Jesus.so what is the basis ...

• young man 7 years ago

U Nancy Asare ur father death dat u hv seen. Fool

• Holali 7 years ago

this is the time for him to know God is not alatamam he have to be be careful about how he do it thing n stop using God as black meal pupil

• Fiifi, CapeCoast 7 years ago

Obinim was arrested because he is popular. The 11m cedis fraud claim on Obinim is not realistic.(11,000,000,0000) old Ghana cedis. If it is true the complainant should be arrested. Why did he not arrest okomfo dzakpata but ar ...

• Oko Glover 7 years ago

Afia u r a big fooooooooool kwsaaaakw

• Just 7 years ago

Gods of men

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Ur. Mother 7 years ago

God will rain fire into ur home and wipe ur generations....as he did in Sodom and Gomorrah.

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

She should thank delay.

• Van 7 years ago

Obinim stand firm ok, God is at ur side

• scholar 7 years ago

Ashawo Afia which thing concerning u big mouth and shot hands

• Eric 7 years ago

WE ALL HAVE OUR DIFFERENCES BUT THIS IS NOT NEEDED.BIG MOUTH.

• Gina 7 years ago

Skin pain, Obinim's brainless followers can't take the heat and are here attacking Afia. These are the same people calling themselves, 'christians'.

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

Stupid ass, what does that got to do with Christianity? Funny Muslim

• Gina 7 years ago

You're 'mumuni' indeed. What's in my comment that makes a muslim. A true Christian don't follow and worship a mortal man who can never add a day to your life. Your gullibility and stupidity knows no boundaries. @ Mumuni

• Madingo 7 years ago

My mother and father gave birth to a brainless fool like u. Talk shit here again and u will see ur end. Think abt ur poverty. Ur bloody washman of a father

• Madingo 7 years ago

Gina, ure stupid paaaa. This is frm me to u. ure rather the brainless fool here. Ugly looking bitch with long teeth dat break glasses. U dont have manners. Foolish mouth stinking girl

• Delight 7 years ago

This Schwarzenegger, wherever she had that name from (is it a Ghanaian name?) should keep quiet. She is nobody without prostitution and should stop disturbing our ears and eyes. Nonsense

• no 7 years ago

This Young man going around fulling people with his dark spirit, HE MUST BE JAILED FOR EVER

• Madingo 7 years ago

Ure the most useless person av ever come across in my life. Y is it dat the complainant's name wasn't mentioned? Have u tot of dat? Fool!

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

I can't believe this... Ooh man of paa ni God do ur own thing.. Only God Can judge dis case Eii is too much aah.

• George 7 years ago

PERFECT ANIMATION, ANGEL IN PRISON

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

Obinim why don't u call ur God are forgetting him?Oo no he is dare for u anytime u will called him play to him and he will answer u wat are u wanting for... Oh God set him free free

• supremo 7 years ago

idiot. u can't even speak good English.

• BLINKS 7 years ago

thus shall not judge.pls leave that man alone and focus on ur life,ur church and ur family..cox u dont what holds tommorow..stay blessed

• Sarah 7 years ago

Christians can judge and discus Christian related issues. Please read de bible well.

• Doris 7 years ago

Obinim didn't try .

• Halleluyah 7 years ago

Pls be very careful about this snake man he can turn into a bird and fly away so pls find him a cage.obinim you are not a pastor,fake pastor go suck ozotoli with ur juju matters

• nat 7 years ago

we should find him what? A cage ? eiiiii my friend we beg you

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

U guys should jxt take it easy with Bishop Obinim, wat he did might be wrong bt we shld remember he's still a man of God!!!

man of God my foot

• salomey Achiaa 7 years ago

Sorry Obinim

• Solomon 7 years ago

Afia is a bush girl

• Appiah Bismark 7 years ago

this is not True

• TONY 7 years ago

Much as we want to hear different opinions from human beings, whatever this prostitute contributes is not interesting, it is boring, SHOULD TWITTER DEAD GOAT OR IBRAHIM

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

Even montie 3 who treatened to kill judges is going to be freed. (Obinim sent to jail go nd do it idiot) that disrespected afia too eeh, if nobody knows u, we de ppl of ksi we knw u very well wai so shut de fuck up. Nonsense

• elsch 7 years ago

Afia whatever shut up. Why, cant u stay if u dnt mention de bishop's name???? Did he mock u wen ur ex boyfriend sacked u?? Y rejoicing wen he's caught? Didn't dey stone Stephn to death wher was God? Didn't dey butchered Mar ...

• Rosi 7 years ago

My dear you can say any thing but as for the fashion he is on point.

• Ghana four kasa 7 years ago

This is stupidity not funny , Afia is seeking for attention by so doing she wants to use people to achieve that her sily aim. Afia stop being funny cus u aint Basketmouth .ur fellow ladies are doing something relevant with th ...

• Rosi 7 years ago

Clara you are out of fashion if you say that he clothing is all fashion shame on you or you are living in the village.

• Regina Nyame 7 years ago

All ur comments are not needed ok ..dis is not de time to be talking about others sit abd think about urselves

• BN 7 years ago

afia or whatever you call yourself, why do you always insult men of God? is it bcos he said you 're ashawo grade 3 woman? no wonder you 've proved
    to be so. ashawo ni baa, odwan mu odwan, kwasiaba

• judlove 7 years ago

Ghanaian's have to put stop to this act from so call man of god, who is he to punish others God have mercy on those who are in support of his actions

• majid 7 years ago

This is what Ghana is known for, your time will come and the whole world will laugh you and mock you.

• Thomas Osei 7 years ago

Pray for your enemies and stop making fun of some one in trouble, it can be u or me tomorrow. May GOd have mercy on him make a way He can be free again.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Sosu and Oye are doing what they can,you too go deal with the trokosi issue if that is what bothers you.

• Yung shatta 7 years ago

Afia is a very foolish N senseless poor girl paa,,,
    I tot she is wise but not knowing she is such an idiot,,,,,,,,,I was her fun but I didn't knew that I was following an animal as a model,,,,Gyimiii
    This Obinim problem has ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

I think Afia is mad, Abua ba think about your wati

• kwaku 7 years ago

Afia think about your Abua ba

• Naana 7 years ago

God have mercy on all those who are mocking the man of God for they don't know what they are doing

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

u will forever remain a harlot as Kennedy Agyapong said u deserve his ugly monkey to have an affair with u. Gyimifo abaa,ainless and shameless bitch. Have u check your HIV Status as Kennedy Agyapong said? Aboafun baa

• bolga gurus 7 years ago

yea it is true bcos Jesus Christ was asked where is ur God dat u serving

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

u fool shutup !!who a u to insult Ashanti's? who is Ghana is it not Ashanti's? u a afraid to loose dis stupid gul.beta u didn't bring ur stupid name

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

Afia naabu gbayaaaaaa

• Ur. Mother 7 years ago

James bolugun foolish animal

• Musician 7 years ago

This Afia girl, does she even take her bath. I'm sure she stinks down there. I don't know why people should call her a celeb. She cannot be a role model at all. That last time she was fighting in public, but she claims she is ...

• felix boateng of uk 7 years ago

THAT is why every child have to go to school if 90% of the people in ghana were educated all this problem would not have happen.

• BB 7 years ago

Why has bishop threatened to kill judges or the president? Why this handcuffs.eii ghana paaaaa.As3m b3ba ooooo.hatred and hypocrisy nkoaaaaaa.this will happen under this government.and for that Afia girl ,i don't blame am.foo ...

• GHfo) 7 years ago

wisdom would have made u kept silent, bcos you always make noise u re rejoicing over de man of God, lets see who will face tomorrow. my Bible says many are the affliction of the righteous but my God delivered him from it all ...

• Awotwi the kontuah eater 7 years ago

there is so much foolishness in ghaana. and people support. how can such a man be man of God. what kind of God does he serve. bleached face beating people for commting fornication. is sharia law allowed in ghana? and this peo ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Afia won hands down! Obinim is evil must rot in jail.

• Erskine Daniel 7 years ago

God is in control____________________#the man is innocent_____

• keche chicks 7 years ago

my man does not try at all oooooo bishop is becaming on becaming we need to stop this man afia say mock him very well allo bishop

• BB 7 years ago

This same man of god says is good to practice fornication then why is he beating up this children?

• Dee 7 years ago

God ve mercy on u rada! think abt ur issues and stay focus in life. Obinim shouldn't b ur topic and niethier should he b ur daily bread.

• k.ntimjakari 7 years ago

south african prostitute what do you want from obinim aahh kraman atafre waniase wo nfere adie koraa

• Mr. Ford. 7 years ago

Is this irrelevant slut still around. This good for nothing shameless ashawo is rather mocking herself. God to give her.

• Lovice 7 years ago

Hmmmm! maybe is nt tym for obinim to turn into the various animals but all the same he has indeed betray people especially ladies.

• SBY 7 years ago

Please no one is right and we have to be very careful of the way we are saying bad things against the man of God.

• Scriptures 7 years ago

Afia think about your self

• Narnia 7 years ago

I don't even understand afia so always she pray for obinim's problems that is good for her

• Harrybabe 7 years ago

N Afia big mouth monkey face wat are u n who are u to mock Obnim

• Harrybabe 7 years ago

Afia big mouth n monkey face talk abt ur ashawo n leave Obinim alone,if de complainant has such amount he wouldnt be in Gh in dis hardtym.

• Obouye Yankee Atiso 7 years ago

Afia did Jesus Christ disappear? even though he was not willing when it was time for him to be arrested, shut your stenching mouth up, bcoz what Obinim has done God will not even give the chance to do one third bcoz your ar ...

• yaw adu 7 years ago

afia ur kurasini my name adu

• Aguruluba Awene 7 years ago

Oh Obinim God bless u; don't mind any body God bless u; don't worry about what has happened God is in control

• V O 7 years ago

who r those non skull calling Afia ashawo ?? just ask ur mother weather ur father is d first 2 break her viginity

• ponkomania 7 years ago

Prostitute "shotingo"schwarzenegger shut up, the man has not proved to have committed any crime, he is just a suspect until he is prove to have committed a crime. You "koraa" who are you.

• V O 7 years ago

who r those non skull calling Afia ashawo girl can u people pls ask ur mother weather ur father was d man dat broke her viginity or apart from ur father has she not slept with another man???

• Wisdom 7 years ago

He didn't even turned in to a mosquito to bite de police officers

Ashanti's talk too much no wonder both afia nd Obinim are all Ashanti's

• Abena 7 years ago

That lady is cursed and dying. She is very sick.

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hmmmmm though no one is holy or righteous in the sight of God .That is why Obinim shouldn't equate himself with ANGEL OF GOD. A few questions to be answered. DID OBINIM TRAIN THE CHILDREN THE GOOD MORALS SO THAT THEY SHOULD ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

may fire burn this useless, prostitute woman. your big vagina. idiot gyiimi like mahama

• cobson 7 years ago

To all those who wish to see Obinim and Blow rot in jail should get ready for their turn.
    To Afia, you would have earned a lot of respect if you hadn't spoken. I suggest you settle down and stop butterflying around aimlessly ...

• Ago Ebenezer 7 years ago

Win how,how can. somebody carry 11.6M along with him just like dat,or he carried it with a tractor to obinim or what.how much is even the gold and how much will it course.so these stupid guy was having these money and w ...

• Isaac Tetteh Whyte 7 years ago

Afia is not a christian.O!!! Afia am sorry for you REPENT FOR CHRIST IS COMING AGAIN.

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Kwasea gal like you..You always want to make mockery of obinim..why can't you be a responsible woman for ur bastard children? When u are blackmailing a man to take his house cus he come smell the BONKER some....You are reall ...

• fader 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger keep quit about Obinim's issue are you a judging go alway

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Shut up bitch! Who do u think u are..cheap woman

• PROF. S.T. 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what you have said against Jesus Christ when He was performing miracles and insults were poured on Him that crucify Him because He was a magician. God have mercy on all of us. Bishop Obinim God with you.

• Claude Boateng 7 years ago

It is about time, God will set our ANGEL free. All dis issues has arise falsely just to bring de man of God down but remember dat wht God has blessed No one can curse. OMG even some so called men of God hands are in dis issue ...

• obagio 7 years ago

MOG means Man of Girls

• @agyemang Elvis 7 years ago

according to the bible when they arrest Jesus christ.He has Power and authority to varnish from the criminals but he humble him self for them.so don't tell us that Angel Bishop Dr Ahoef3 Obinim can't varnish from the cells ...

• DD 7 years ago

Blessed are those persecuted for righteousness sake. for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

• tom 7 years ago

ahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahahhahhahhhhahhhhhhhh

• Pearl 7 years ago

I believe no one can judge except God. All I pray for is that God av mercy on us all

• hannover 7 years ago

Think about ur self n stop uless comments

• Godwin oduro @eskimi 7 years ago

what a shock obinim

• Livingstone Addae 7 years ago

I don't know much but all I know is that dark fight against light(bad against good). Therefore I urge prophet Obinim to focus on God and not what men day about him.His integrity is what matters.

• Yehowah 7 years ago

Bishop Obinim I love you and I believe in you. God will use you more mightily than this.