Entertainment

Who the heck is Nana Akufo-Addo?

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kofiba. N.Y. 7 years ago

Maggie na. youve made my day. I missed your write ups cos i enjoy reading them in the past. What happened to you. Did you travel and you're back now. If so then welcome. Im waiting for more of thst.

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

Folks! Let us put the question this way, ...who the heck is that NDC rebranded Togolese Ewe, Koku Anyidoho?

I want to see answers to this question!

• Kojo T 7 years ago

TRIBALIST VOLTARIANS are GHANAIN not Togolese.Are you dumb? Stop this nonsense.Are Ashantis, Sudanese or Ivorians? Do you know the writer?No so how do you know HER nationality

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Jk bokor, AnyidohoA is wo maame tw3! Are you okay now?

• Jake 7 years ago

I salute this writer.ah let me clap for u papapapapaaaaaa.the truth is only one and u ve said it all

• Ama 7 years ago

What truth in this stupid piece

It is a stupid piece to you because you are one of the idiots

• Vim 7 years ago

Very well said.i used to think of voting for npp but never again cos I can't believe his promises.one village one dam.one district one factory eeiiii.pure lies authentic lies.

• Dede 7 years ago

And who the heck is your mother and father. You sit down to write jargons, with your smile armpit,bcose you've probably bee given a car and a house.

• Kojo T 7 years ago

How can armpit smile? How much were you given?

Kojo T, next time, don't waste your time on an idiot like dede. Dede, let me tell you who handsome president Mahama is. He is tolerant unlike that frog of your presidential candidate who can fire shots at the enemy. But, cann ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Smiling armpit paa o! How do you get the fine wisdom in this article with this English @ Dede. Hahahahahaha.

• Agbolontey 7 years ago

Maggie may d good Lord forgive you.Those of us who voted for john mahama have changed our mind for ever ,see we won't vote for a president for few ones like you Maggie n ofosu kwakye etc to benefit whilst we suffer ,sitting p ...

Kwasia, don't vote for John again. We don't even need your vote. Fool!

• kpolialistetenukpo 7 years ago

I really like your piece. It is such a gospel truth. The nppians think we are not thinking

• Nab 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, in discipline and lack of principles are what will destroy our nation. Nana Add is very principled and when you are principled, people call you names.....if Nana Add says the president is incompetent, that is not a ...

• Nab 7 years ago

*indiscipline
    * Nana Addo

If somebody says someone is divisive, is that an insult?

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

He is the next President of Ghana.

• Ama 7 years ago

Whether Maggie like it or not?bam!!!!

Which nana? Shia! Who will vote for this sick cow? Shia!

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"...incapable of holding the centre of the NPP together..."? Really? Where is Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings (wife of the Founder of the NDC)? If you could hold the center of your NDC together, she would still be with your NDC ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Gyimii punpuni. This analogy or is simply absurdity! How are they related? Who sacked her. Too much of dumbness in you. Do you think Ghanaians are insane to elect this arrogantly divisive chap or crap full of deceptive, disho ...

• Entripid 7 years ago

This is simply the truth which must be told to all Ghanaians about nana Akufo ADDO . In fact Ndc should spread these facts to every village or corner of the country before it's too late

• Van Pee 7 years ago

IT IS COMMON KNOWLEDGE THAT NANA KONADU DID THE UNTHINKABLE BY CONTESTING THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS. SHE LOST PORTOOOR. SHE BECAME SO ASHAMED AFTER HER DISGRACEFUL DEFEAT THAT SHE RAN AWAY WHEN NOBODY TAA NODO. SHE VAMOOSED IN ...

• Eagle's Eyes 7 years ago

Marggie, I am ashamed of you. You were ouir mate in the MBA Millennium class of 2000 at the UGBS, Legon. Mahama and NDC have woefully failed Ghana.If you and your husband, Joe Jackson have been enjoying contracts awarded you ...

• Abusua Tahiru 7 years ago

Margaret, are you a stooge? How can you be ashamed of someone and still be working hard to establish how you're connected to him? The right word is 'proud'. Say: I, Margaret, am cunningly, clandestinely, surreptitiously and s ...

• Abusua Tahiru 7 years ago

Eagle's Eye, are you a stooge? How can you be ashamed of someone and still be working hard to establish how you're connected to him? The right word is 'proud'. Say: I, Eagle's Eye, am cunningly, clandestinely, surreptitiously ...

• wontumi (London) 7 years ago

Maggie,I thank God for your life. The fact is, you always say it how it is and that makes you and Dr Bukor, outstanding personalities. You have actually made my day. My prayer is that, God keep you safe in all your endervours ...

• observer 7 years ago

Ghanaians, fellow Ghanaians, open your eyes to the truth Maggie is sharing here. Anyway, good luck to the short,Lilliputian, divisive,arrogant and sick Nana addo in opposition.

• kwasiampafohene 7 years ago

Whoever reminds someone of his pains in the past is more than Satan himself and that is what u and or mahama stand for aboa beast

• Kwaku Osei-Opoku 7 years ago

I suspect this writer is a 10 year old. She hasn't been in this country. I am surprised she calls an exemplary Ghanaian like Nana Addo names... Hmmmmm.... Common sense have eluded brutish beasts and fools. Tell your mahama to ...

• Sam 7 years ago

No she is not! She is trying to punch holes into the "bogus" promises Akufo Addo has been making. We are not fools. Akufo Addo, is a typical lying politician who is telling us he is going to build bridges where there are no r ...

• Ama 7 years ago

What holes,go and tell your stupid father he is good for nothing and pompous.you should no how to talk stupid

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

And who the heck is this Maggie Jackson!! You see mediocre people and minor Minds like you would never understand when not just Nana Addo but, smart and intelligent people say that president Mahama is incompetent. Great leade ...

• kwasiampafohene 7 years ago

He is the only Ghanaian minister who was never paid by government. He is the only top politician of our time who has never been engaged in corruption he is the man who seeks to use state money for the benefit of all not his f ...

• Okyere 7 years ago

Kwasia mpafohene, and who said so? Stop farting through your mouth and address the fact. Don't go there!

Kwasiampafohene, wo gyimi paa! Where is our drilling ship money? Nana is a thief.

• Katrina. 7 years ago

You don't believe it because you are one those who can't plan beyond today.

• Tussey. EU 7 years ago

In any case, nobody is forcing his disciples who worship him like a demi-god to agree with this straight forward facts about this violent old man, who is hell bent to destroy the peace of this country, regardless, to become p ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Who the hell is Maggie,how much were you paid,go and advice your president to end the crisis and hardship in Ghana

Maggie, l salute you. Buy some more bullets like these ones to fire at the sick cow.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This is the work of Koku Ayidoho! If Nana says u are incompetent, all you need to do is to prove your competency! You don't insult him!

• Abbot NDC senior citizen 7 years ago

Comrades I am sure descending electrodes judging from their standards of leaving by now have made up their minds already, your comments in fact only we the illiterates whom you have been able to brainwashed us that you will g ...

• KKO 7 years ago

Abowa fun, how did your grandfather get to Ghana?

• Efua 7 years ago

And who the heck are you? Margaret

• Eric 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa , ur mother ,ashawoooooooo,gyimmiíiiiiiiiiiiiii, now do u wnt to knw who is a dictator ? Who killed atta mills? Who wrote a book titled my first..coup de..ta, a whole sittn president died and no one knw the cost u ...

• King Eazanna 7 years ago

is the writer thinking as a human or beast, well help me to ask her these questions
    1you claim Nana is divisive but why NDC gave birth to ndp
    2,u claim Nana silence critics why Rawlings not talking like before, where was wa ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Well said Maggie!!! who the heck is he?

• Juliet 7 years ago

As some Ghanaians paa I wonder. We behave as if Nana Addo has just entered into politics. And a we who are wise knows very well most of thing s happening in the Npp is the handy work of ndc. If u want more explanation the let ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Oh my goodness where have you been anuty Maggie? I have really missed you and your writes up. Sweetheart you have said it all. Yes truth must be told. Nana and his patapa party can never win any election in Ghana. Thank you ...

• Saame Gerald 7 years ago

A good writer: i like dis portion:first remove a perck from your own eye b4 u can see a log in sombody's eye

• saddam 7 years ago

Perfect write up !¡!