Entertainment

Fate of ECG workers uncertain - Austin Gamey

Read Comments Comments (18)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The Chickens Will Always Come Home To Roost......Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Contract Sole Sourcing, Bus Rebranding, Fake Judgt Debts, Rlg-Zool+Ndc Govt Thievery, Etc Will Result In More And More Woes Following Ndc Wherever They Go ...

• Ali40Ali 7 years ago

Why do you people (NPP) take to insults all the time? Are you sure you know what is good for Ghana? Were you in this country when we had Ghana Telecom where they sold SIM card for old cedis 300,000?. See we need to privatize ...

• Divine Ninja 7 years ago

As I suspect, the sale of ECG may be one of the ILLUMINATI steps to permanently enslave Ghanaians, so ordinary citizens will pay bills to some foreign nations or agents for Ghana to go and borrow by declaring HIPC. Is it a cu ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections..............Collap ...

• GHANA truth 7 years ago

Nkwasia asem! you think ruling a country like Ghana is easy. ECG is a corrupt and inefficient company that should be dealt with swiftly, you should be happy!

• obi 7 years ago

this a matured man with a mature talk ,on less u are mature b4 u can understand him

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Who are the so called private investors ?. "When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government, all they do is to create, loot and share" . Enough of the thievery and signing of dubious contracts. THIEVES. Wak ...

• GHANA truth 7 years ago

Talk rubbish! does a criminal build hospitals, schools, jails corrupt judges and deals swiftly with corrupt ECG? abua

The hardworking ones will stay! It's that simple.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

Incompetent thieves

• Desire 7 years ago

ECG Concession to Private Owners is the best thing to do in this 21st century.If Management and workers of the ECG cannot draw a short and long term plan to solve the dumsor problem that have engulf the nation and collapse mo ...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Lol if De manufacturer is not able to produce how can a distributor distribute get facts right

• WASHIN 7 years ago

E C G MUST GO.POLITICS IN POWER SUPPLY.WHEN YOU CHANGE THE BOSS WORKERS GO ON STRIKE BUT DELIVER POOR SERVICES.NPP APPENDAGE ECG MUST GO PERIOD.

• Bell Nono 7 years ago

They will go home. Those to maintain their jobs would have to prove that they will not be collecting money from consumers at the blind side of their employers. Sack them.

• Ato 7 years ago

Labour consultant for where?

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

NPP & its supporters are a politically confused bunch! They preach capitalism, free market economy, blah, blah, blah but when NDC implements such efficient policies, NPP suddenly metamorphoses into a"Lenin in Red" fiercely ma ...