Is Rev. Prof. Martey a coward?

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Abu 7 years ago

this man is telling a lie a whole Rev tweaaaa

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Your article on Prof Marty in March 2015 was baseless and unfair to the Prof. Yes, he said he could solve the Dumsor in six month. People just jump up an attacked him saying that he was rather doing the work of the oppositi ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Rev. Martey should just mention names and he will save himself from vilification.

• kwesi 7 years ago

u see ur evil elephantiasis hypocrisy . Did the Reverend mention any political party that allegedly tried to bribe him? U and likes of the elephant fraternity assume holiness and infallibility when in deed we all noticed th ...

• Afoa 7 years ago

No the rev is not a coward at all

• Matete 7 years ago

If u are a true pastor called by the LORD to herd his flock u will stay clean from politics. Now look at the way everyone is lambasting u all over. Because u have smeared urself with politics.Am a presbyterian and u will go d ...

• asem 7 years ago

my brother, you are not in Ghana as l can see, so keep quite ok

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The Rev. minister is not a politician or serial caller so why do you want him to name people he wants God to save? He's being diplomatic but soon the names will be out. Okudjeto brought himself as having dined with the man of ...

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 7 years ago

You are a dirty filthy liar! Okudzeto did not say that.

• Concern Ghana citizen 7 years ago

My heart bleeds for Ghana. Who do you trust. Politicians? Worst, Judges? Worst, Clergy? Worst, Traditional rulers?Hmmmm.

The once Christian council of Ghana with a huge reputation of reputable clergy with academic excellen ...

• Wiafe 7 years ago

Kofi, calling Martey a coward is unfair. Its easy for you to write these essays in "safe" Cambridge.

But the ruling cabal in Ghana now is made up of wicked, evil and devilish characters--they will take the life of the Pro ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Just because you are a Christian does not mean you should REVEAL all truth at all times. When the King of Syria sent soldiers to go and arrest Elisha the Prophet, he told the soldiers that they had come to the wrong address ( ...

Kofi

It is amazing how you are always on hand to "bat" for your good old friends.

If Prof Martey's "belated" disclosure had come in his written memoirs after his term as Moderator, would you still pulverise him?

The ...

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

MASSA KOFI, in Ghana, corruption and politics go hand in hand. Such claims of corruption scandals: bribery, kickbacks, fraud and collusion allegations are no more really shocking.

For me, the outgoing Moderator of the PCG ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY IN 9
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonderin ...

• Landlord, Bolga 7 years ago

Rev martey is not just a coward, but a nation recker who led the innocent flock down for long without us knowing and as it is said in the Holy book, "by their deeds they shall be known" he is exposed and known.
    This is a man ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I always maintained that what the Presbyterian Church moderator did,however one looks at it,whether morally,religiously, common sense, or legally, he is guilty with some of his colleagues men of God predicting hell fire for h ...

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

The presbyterian church like any other church is made up of many people with different political persuation. As such our leaders must not exhibit partisan political tendencies in order to unite the church. I will advise our n ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Did he open the envelope? How did he know it contained $100k?

• Sarfo 7 years ago

Sometimes some journalists behave like angels when they are talking.They should becareful with their diction anytime they are writing about men of God.In other religions,this action may lead to blood shed but u see such peopl ...