Entertainment

Election 2016: Charlotte Osei says Mahama has failed miserably

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Adwoa 7 years ago

This shows your little understanding of what Ghana is really like.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Ahootantan, you can read your sick daily guide write up, allows your twisted psych to interpret it your way and get excited. Now the ec chair is not bedding Mahama to get a job but bedding akuffo aduiie to keep her job.

• 1 loaf 7 years ago

How can a woman be that ugly like this EC boss Charlotte Osei with such gargantuan unpropotional mouth.

• spreddo 7 years ago

I wish I could see your, some of you speaks as if you are out of your mind.

• Calculus 7 years ago

She's telling Ghanaians to be aware of all die be die and acidity things that happened in your party which are likely to be transferred to our polling stations

• The only thing that would you do not 7 years ago

The fact I can

YThe you hyknow yyyy

The only thing that

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Don't say what somebody hasn't said.Thank you.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 7 years ago

Get a life, Adwoa Ashawo. You see, those who have to really work for a living are not having it as easy and ticklish as you feel in-between your thighs.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Just go back to the prostitute who gave birth to you with your childish misogynistic insult.

• Kwame Philly 7 years ago

Have you no shame? Adwoa disagrees with your shallow statement. Your response is misogynistic name calling. I would rather engage someone who speaks forthrightly on an issue than a PhD holder who uses gutter language. What's ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO YOU SAY YOU HOLD A PHD DEGREE?. AND YOU INSULT A LADY JUST BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT AGREE WITH YOU. OKOAMPE, WE IN ABROAD KNOW YOU HOLD A FAKE PHD LIKE YOUR NANA ADDO WHO ALSO CANNOT EXPLAIN WHERE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS. TO C ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP's severely retarded Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool is not only an ignorant NPP false propaganda peddler, he also is a worthless and toothless attack dog for the confused and desperate NPP. The buffoon and igno ...

• Lormko 7 years ago

Mr. Author, really surprised about your
    respond to Adwoa's comment. With your PHD, u cannot even respect others view lol. Can even take a little criticism lol. Shame.

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS FOOL CALLED OKOAMPA AGAIN?

The fact

• Nii 7 years ago

I don't understand it that way. Ghana is not doomed at all.

• akufo addo can't be prez in Jesus's n 7 years ago

nothing sensible never comes from this idiot,

• step on 7 years ago

u lie Akufo Addo will this year election. your mouth eno be gun.

• Bibi Grant 7 years ago

She should shut up and give Ghana a free, fair and credible elections.

• Love 7 years ago

You think she is supposed to do that alone?
    She's just saying what she has seen.

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Please give us the number of youths NPP employed during their 8years rule. The fact is in NPP days you can't get to the street to demonstrate.

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 7 years ago

Adwoa Ashawo, You can't hide behind faux-feminism with me; I was on the front lines fighting when you were either in diapers or unborn. Go ask your Mama. The man she claims to be your father is somebody else. You know what I ...

• Pee 7 years ago

Fighting your own fucking demented mind. You were born in April 1963 and you left Ghana in 1985.The only front lines you know are the copious amount of lies and bullshit you churn-out on Ghanaweb on daily basis. What a sad an ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Oh blimey, is this immature and unenlightened geezer okoampa a real PhD holder, eeh. I doubt it.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Do you really hold a PhD ?
    Can you insult your mother just because she disagree with the way you talk about somebody? Please try to be a bit civic. Thanks

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

Okuampa, You do sound idiotic and deranged. Please learn to be decent.

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

Okoampa, you sound like a deranged person. Please learn to be civil and show good manners.

• Kwame AT 7 years ago

For someone who claims (nobody has ever seen proof of it yet) to hold a PhD you sound very shallow minded. To go as far as insulting a reader of your own bullshit article twice shows how matured you are. Which schools did you ...

• Nosta 7 years ago

Total rubbish

• samuel villa 7 years ago

These faceless outcast from their own homes,communities and country hiding over there with doctored paper identities, cocaine_intoxicated think Ghanaian will ever make a mistake to vote NPP back to power to bo ...

• Bruce 7 years ago

Your dislike for the prez is too much and that is why God will let him SUCCEED. BAM!
    Stop writing hate opinions because it's hurting Nana Addo big time

• SERIOUS GHANAIAN 7 years ago

This "Ahoofe" person, I am sure he is a very unsightly person, hence his name. You know the meaning of his PhD? "Pull him/her down"! Writes cow dung all the time. He doesn't even have a vote; so he should be ignored.

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

If ever in this life, a Chair of an Electoral Commission is to give this lecture, it will stand clear that she has been corrupted beyond redemption.

The NPP lost the election in 2008 and 2012. Although they lost their 201 ...

• SERIOUS GHANAIAN II 7 years ago

This Ahoofe (what a name!) chap is certainly a member of the NPP 'ways & means' committee which is charged with cooking up any means to discredit honest officials. If he is worth it, he should come and be the EC himself - non ...

• i dont know 7 years ago

idiot.how can u put words in someone's mouth? this is nonsense.

• kofi Bonsu 7 years ago

Don't take her seriously ,she is trowing dust in our eyes,she will do all for the party that gave her the job to win

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ahoofe,I agree with you 50% and that is my person opinion and Miss or Mrs Charlotte Osie is going to part of the problem that will affect youth life's one way or the other on the decision she is taking.This problem she has ju ...

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Ghana Web are you as stupid as this imbecile animal called okuampa ahoofe.L's this something you have post? Pls Gwb be serious.

• kofi Adams Odwan 7 years ago

It's her pussy am looking for to fuck.

• Afam joseph 7 years ago

that's her point of view

• Matete 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa. If u dont have anything sensible to say, just your beak

• Abbas London 7 years ago

Go back to school to learn comprehensive analysis

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Please, does anyone know the relatives of Okoampa? Okoampa needs help urgently. He is a lonely man. And bcos he has no one to chat with, he takes his laptop and scribble nonsense on Ghanaweb just bcos he wishes that Akufo Ad ...

• Robert Klutse 7 years ago

They will not admit that all is not well but keep promising! What I continue to tell them is that, when your cup is full there is nothing you can do to overturn it.
    They are surely packing out of flagstaff house and I pray t ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, the severely retarded NPP ignorant hate monger and evil false propaganda peddler, has finally admitted that his NPP flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is clueless and a monumental ...

• sst 7 years ago

any man who goes by the name ahorfeh is foolish and womanizer

• Kkd 7 years ago

Stupid analysis. Go back to China and give your PhD to the them. As for nana we will never allow a short dwarf who is so sick to come n die on us. Mahama forever

• Wasik 7 years ago

She is supposed to be neutral and keep whatever party she supports to herself.

• Jobbing Castrol 7 years ago

Ndc government is corrupt government the youth are become jobless ndc Turn Ghana Like Zimbabwe and Gambia dictatorship ndc base their own interest the youth is the future of Ghana

• AzMide Techiman 7 years ago

As a neutral body there is no need favour on party no matter the situation. Does it mean she wish for Npp or what? She be careful not to be bought.

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

This is Propaganda.You were recently having his(JM), picture as your phone's screen saver.You are saying this so that when you rig we will not know.WE ARE LOOKING AT YOU.

• Selassie 7 years ago

oh masa 1 loaf... Charlotte osei is cute... take a gud look at her

• Patrick Addae 7 years ago

The ec should be careful on how she choses her words.I like to tell her that she should concentrate on her work.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Great pretender. What does Charlotte Osei take us for? Ghanaians are not kids neither are we fools. She has been exposed big time.

• ng 7 years ago

bb

• Daniel Fosu Nigeria 7 years ago

Mahama with NDC will not win election

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Where have been hiding. Foolish man. Your parents should feel sorry for giving you birth.

• crusader 7 years ago

Charlotte should sue this nincompoopffor putting words into her mouth. Kwasia phd.

• fuzi 7 years ago

Foolish npp.this is abloody like lie

• Atiglinyi Avuoha 7 years ago

You have a Permanent head Damage truly .
    People like you no fit for even the garbage

• Dave 7 years ago

Masa, stop insulting a lady. you were fighting for what? and today where are you? even if she was in diapers while u were fighting for nothing she has now proven that impolite mature man like u can be taught by a wise lil gal ...

• North 7 years ago

Why, a PhD in lying like Bawumia?

• Kas 7 years ago

Prof. You really need psychiatric evaluation . You need to learn how to summarize your thoughts. Simple and understanding other than your usual confusing article.

• abdallah m muniru 7 years ago

very stupid writer nd foolish idiot

• K. MENSAH 7 years ago

THE EC BOSS HAS SAID NOTHING CHEAP PROPAGANDA WILL NOT LET UR CANDIDATE WIN. THE PUBLIC MUST BE GUIDED AGAINST THESE MISCHEVIOUS CHRONICLES.

• sam de sam 7 years ago

no wounder you been trained for only 3 months

• Frank 7 years ago

Little mind JHS level Ph.D Kwame. When will u say things of your own & stop paraphrasing others wrongly? Reason like a Ph.D holder & not a JHS graduate

• Tony 7 years ago

Okoampa Ahoofe Kwame, go for a brain check up. You talk as if you don't shit.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Student marking and grading her teacher?

• Kweku 7 years ago

You see , our no 1 problem with Mahama is that it is an affront and unswallowable pill that a northerner is ruling Ghana. Be at peace. God will change him He want. In other words ,relax kuraa
    l

• Nana Kweku 7 years ago

FREE-S.H.S REMEDIAL CLASSES

*DREAMVILLE COLLEGE & STAR GLOBAL FOUNDATION*

Join others for a free remedial studies with highly qualified teachers (including examiners) and change your life. Its fully sponsored and absolu ...

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST BE CAREFUL I AM TELLING YOU FROM DAY IF VOTE FOR NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA, YOU POOR GHANAIAN WILL SELL YOUR PROPERTY AND YOUR CHILDREN FOR MONEY BEFORE YOU CAN LIVE. AFTER THAT GHANA IS GOING TO BURN TO ASHES. ...

• kaapro 7 years ago

Ghana is indeed a free country...people talk anyhow without thinking

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

Once again this illogical academic buffoon has managed to twist the meaning of what he himself read.