Bole-Bamboi NPP campaign coordinator defects to NDC

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

He can go to hell with his defection

• Bro 7 years ago

Is this Bamboi TRAITOR a 1-man "conqueror"?

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, acting like (Abu) in the thief of Baghdad movie; an old man filled with a lot of foolishness, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitti ...

Author:- atwei .....
    This is very true. Like a net, this will seperate the players from the serious ones. It will also help EC make more money. EC should stick to the fees. Ghana needs to be serious with the election proces ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE SPIRITUAL INTERVENTION IS WORKING, ALL NDCs PLANTED IN THIS MIGHTY NPP WILL BE EXPOSE BY GOD AND FISHED OUT BEFORE NANA ADDO ASUMED OFFICE! THEY CAN NEVER STAY IN NPP AND HELP US TO LOSE AS THEY DID IN 2012!

• facts 7 years ago

If someone from the North, who must have seen the types we talk of, joins the undoable group, it is clear he has been paid to come against the NPP. One day he will come out with the secret. It is something that could be compl ...

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

God is taking out all the termites in NPP

• Gudman 7 years ago

You that you going to get better than with NPP, a traitor is always a traitor and you forever live without getting closer to parties confidential issues

• LAST DON 7 years ago

"AP3 TWE HENE" JOHN MAHAMA
    There is heated tension between the Manyhia Palace and the Presidency, after news emerged that President Dramani Mahama, has impregnated the daughter of the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. Impecc ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP has been trying all this time to hide the fact that NPP male prostitute flag bearer Akufo-Addo was appointed by President Kufuor as Minister of Foreign Affairs only after NPP male prostitute Akufo-Addo agreed to jump ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THE TIME OF DEFECTION IS AT HAND. THIS IS WHEN AN OUTCAST , A JUDAS CAN MAKE A MILLION DOLLAR DEAL DEFECTION TO SATISFY FIRST HIS EGO AND THEN THE OUTCAST MOVEMENT. GREED IS A PERSONNAL EGO. IT APPEARS WHEN ONE BETRAYS HIS OW ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THOSE NDC IDIOTS WILL LEAVE ONE BY ONE, THEY CANT STAY BECAUSE THIS TIME ITS BOOT FOR BOOT! THEY WERE PLANTED IN NPP TO WORK FOR NDC! IN 2012 THESE FOOLS WERE REPRESENTING NPP AT VARIOUS POLLING STATION, THEY CONIVED WITH NDC ...

• Dahanshili. MN 7 years ago

Do you know John Dramani Mahama is a wee smoker?
    mahama has smoke wee since his high school day up to date and he still does it.

• Elorm Agbebavi 7 years ago

Look how stupid you sound. You're clearly uneducated as you are unable to express your views without resorting to crass insults. Ask yourself how your life has improved under Mahama. Dolu!

• Samson 7 years ago

Last don, your the most useless person I have ever come across .

Another bribe taker selling his conscience for money.

• Nsoh 7 years ago

who cares. the dead goat will be buried come Dec 7

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    Prof MARTEY please don't mention any names because GHANAIANS ARE not worth dying for...... Let the Ndc thieves continue to destroy Ghana paaaaaaa thru sada gyeeda bus rebranding thievery...... Dubiou ...

• Dj Morelife 7 years ago

Did u also sell urs for money before joining the npp ?U the npp have no massage ,Keep sitting on the fence and not hit the road .Losers .

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

He only has one vote and NDC has made him gone hungry for long time so what do you expect? For me I don't really care about such idiots in Ghana in the sense that they don't have heart for their country but rather they only ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

Sir, you are grossly mistaken. He has more than one vote. He is detecting with his dependents who could be as many as50 or;100. If this does not matter for NPP then good luck,

• Samson 7 years ago

Don, your the most useless person on this planet period!

• Boahene 7 years ago

Great great great.better choice.npp will loose again .fools.ku4 attending a lecture of bawumia tells u guys a real lesson.ku4 does not support nana addo.that is alllllllll .guys think.nana will loose and loos again

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Someone who does not settle in one place rarely prospers.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Illiterate, the word is lose not loose. Loose is when your wife or Mother has low morals they open their legs to any Tom, Duck and Harry.

Loose is when your pants or shirt does not fit properly because they are bigger in s ...

• MzGhana 7 years ago

Please it's "Every Tom, Dick and Harry" . You also got it wrong.

• Peace 7 years ago

Thumbs up man

• British Man 7 years ago

The is dick not duck please

• NOBODY 7 years ago

He could have a duck for a dick, who knows. If it flips like a duck, slides like a duck, and stands at attention like a duck, then it must be...

• mindset 7 years ago

Hey idiot! How can u correct somebody with another wrong or mistake? It is not tom duck and harry "is tom dick and harry". Beware next time u foolish dog!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Boahene please you are a looser. hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Poor English.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Hahahaha, this is funny. So all the time he was criticizing Mahama, he didn't see all the so called numerous projects that will last for thirty years?

Very soon you will see this stomach politician in a V8 truck. If Akua D ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Thank you my friend. You cannot be wasting your time nd money on that Kwaku Ananse movement. Be careful those animals don't pour acid on you. You know what they were telling by promising one man one moon one kenkey one fish i ...

• Humphrey Mensah 7 years ago

Twerp when did you realized that Mahama has done more for Ghana so he should be maintained. Just shut up and enjoy your car. However, if Nana comes you will vomit the car and go to jail.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Opposition major party candidates rides in fleets of luxurious V8 whilst they begged for small tokens from the poor and dripived in the Ghanaian society, the very donors they have no whatsoever respect for. I am an English a ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

JM will lose.lets wait and see

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

JM will lose

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

Money swine as NDC grabs him. it will not change anything as Nana is destined for victory

• The bitter truth 7 years ago

So does the idiot Lucky Mensah. He can go and burn the sea with NPP.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

One dam,one village is ridiculous?Really?It almost seems like small minded people following Mahama.Such a shame.

• Shamu 7 years ago

Be it stomach politician, the most important his vote count. Psychologicaly, it will divert at least mind of hundreds if not thousands.

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

NPP does not need people without sense, people who don't know what economy means. You have sold your sense for peanut. We thank GOD people like you is no more with us. NPP all the way.

It is u and ur entire family who are fools ,

• Keane 7 years ago

No one cares hope he is happy with his ghc1,000 "gift" what a tosser

• Bantama boys 7 years ago

Stupid assertion. You are following Bawumia's footsteps? You are doomed if you follow him. That is npp for you.

• ags 7 years ago

This guy is just following money

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

My friend, you can go to hell who cares. Adios forever.

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

Who says money don't de but that is not it. Mahama has pushed something to the stomach. Do not worry NPP, we shall win and he will be ashamed

• TK 7 years ago

Some are destined never to reach their promise land and they enhance this by selling their birthright. Though it is his choice and no one can change it , may he be wished the best and be remembered when the NPP comes to powe ...

• Boahene 7 years ago

Jm all the best.any fool can join npp

Tell the whole world how much u have collected from NDC, u know for sure that Mahama is going to loose, but u got ur own share of the booty, create, loot and share. What u are saying is not true u are looking for money and no ...

• SIR 1 7 years ago

OOOOO CHARLEY, WHAT TIME DID THE ONE-LAND CRUISER GOT TO HIM?

• What 7 years ago

The fool has clearly been bought . Good luck to him as ncd will be in opposition very shortly

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

No surprise there. The 4x4, money in the bank, a house somewhere. With these goodies and freebies I am not surprised the defection. In politics, there are no permanent friends nor enemies. Fare thee well, traitor, Judas.

• QUAYE 7 years ago

THE PARTY IS NOT ATTRACTIVE.

• Nanfuri 7 years ago

Bought with a pick-up!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Inusa Issaka was the national npp campaign manager for Kuffour. NDC bought him of then 2000 000 cedis. What was his fate afterwards? This Bamboi fool will curse himself to his grave, come Dec.

See dog ,U are a moron ,Abuaba fool ,Belle ...

• Governor 7 years ago

This man has no single achievement for the NPP in Bole- Bamboi constituency so his defection is of no effect. After all, he has always spoken like a fool with know knowledge of the issues on the ground. He can go to hell.

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Despite all the defections, insults and hullabaloo, at the end of the elections, Ghana's ailing economy will only improve the lives of the people if theft of government money, corruption n nepotism is uprooted. A handful of G ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Fuck Off, Go and kiss your kinsman's anus. Who cares. Nana is the best and he will win handsomely.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This is no news.This fool has just joined the opportunistic trail of the greedy bastards. Sell ur conscience and make ur money.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Look at that fool. He is not a part of the NPP family. He is following JM's money. Let him chop small. With you or without you NPP will win this elections.

• loveman 7 years ago

DONT MIND THIS STUPID FOOL. SHAME UNTO YOU.

• As3m 7 years ago

Now you will be seen as the most evil person ever to leave... In Ghana it's either you are with us or against us

• Mikrunitam 7 years ago

Is it not better he is gone than being with the party and secretly working against it? This would make the so called Kuffuor faction not to be trusted by the other group.

• K.k 7 years ago

Bro.Mikru you are very intelligent guy.I agree with you on your comment.

• cyborg 7 years ago

Good thing bro. You are finally back to your senses and I pray others will join soon. Another point for #Jm

• nana kwame 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3 koraa

Kosia Tise wu ,Ur good for nothing family wai ,Abi u guys from the npp don't want decent politics ,OK letz do the dirty one

• EDEM 7 years ago

IT IS 0BVIOUS MONEY HAS CHANGED HANDS. HOW SHAMEFUL?

• KK,London 7 years ago

Please don't forget Alhaji Inusa who was the campaign manager of former president J A KK Kuffuor in the 2000 election who defected to ndc after taking money from them but the NPP went on to win the ellections and the ma ...

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

When NDC members defects to the NPP, then you are all full of praise,and happy but when an NPP defects to NDC then its he or she has been bribed,what is wrong with you NPP people.Do you people think Ghana belongs to the NPP, ...

• justin 7 years ago

Mr. Man , you forgot to let us know how much you took from NDC before switching parties. So what were you waiting for all this year's. This is the same reason why Ghana is not developing because of corrupt people like you. I' ...

• Frank Tetteh 7 years ago

NPP does not need a traitor such as this one in our fold.He has taken money from NDC.still NDC will lose

• senyo 7 years ago

He has only one vote. My bro who defected to Npp yesterday with his family vote will neutralise this maggot.

• JM 2020 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will follow soon. NDC all the way. Majority of npp supporters won't vote for nana

• Sam 7 years ago

Let Ghanaians know that your fellow bole bamboi pres Mahama and NDC have offered you huge amount f money and property to defect to NDC. This guy will be ridding in a new landcruiser tomorrow

• REAL TRUTH 7 years ago

when your room got burnt(chamber and hall no toilet and bath) an NPP regional executive member Hon. Anokyema gave you a physical cash that restored your life back to normal. inconsistent man like you will always suffer, becau ...

Real Truth or what ever u call ur self ,Why can't u guys from the npp come with what u have done in 8years and what u can do if given the node ,Than this personal attacks on people .This is the main reason why the npp is losi ...

• Kwaku bonsam 7 years ago

You dont agree to the one village one dam policy but you agree with one person one v8.he has just been given some v8 so what do you expect the whole world will see people like you.

• Finish 7 years ago

I am visionless and clueless. I give my vote to the NDC and I am proud of it. My wise be with the party for and with the wise

• kankam bole 7 years ago

This guy is no Where near NPP executive in the Bole Bambio he is an ndc born child only his untie contesting for the npp ticket in bole. This guy took some ghc 500.00 frm the ndc and cross carpet. He is a very big lier he is ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Think twice before you act I don't think you're true believe of NPP family you're one of those who were retarding the progress of the party now you're out can assure you, that we will come to power God willing. After all the ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

A BIG SHAME, YOU HAVE BEEN BOUGHT AND NOTHING ELSE. YOU ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE AND CREDIBLE, PERIOD. YOU CAN DEFECT WITH ALL BOLE NPP MEMBERS MAHAMA WILL STILL LOSE THE GENERAL ELECTION.

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

There are more defections of ndc to npp this is no news mr.formal

LET HIM GO . NAME SUGGEST HE IS NOT A PATRIOT OF THE PARTY. HE LEFT FOR TAKING MONEY WHICH WILL SOON FINISH. HE CANT DO ANY CONCRETE THING WITH IT. THEY WILL ABANDON HIM AFTER ELECTIONS

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

some of the stollen money hit groung.
    HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO IS COMING AND THIS MAN HAS MISSED OPPORTUNITY.
    HE WILL DRY LIKE MALLAM ISSAH IN KUFFURS TIME

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You can bribe some people at some point in time but you can't bribe all Ghanaians all the time.

• Sam 7 years ago

Man you are a Ghanaian and have every right to choose whatever party you want. But let Ghanaians know that you have promised a fat bank account or promised a DCE role of NDC wins.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If such NDC spies will do NPP a favor to get out earlier, that's a great news! For the good people of Bole-Bamboi, don't follow this selfish man who has been bribed by NDC. He is not sharing his booty with you.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

He was planted withing the party, hes a spy, thank God hes expose

• mia 7 years ago

This is not a new thing in NDC they would bribe you to defect

• Tarmack 7 years ago

pls don't mind this concert thing he is a liar,so if Nana addo said dam what did mahama said or what did he promise?u just want to be popular ok.look at ur self and look at the whole bole then start weeping because mahama is ...

• kankam bole 7 years ago

This fm station must always investigate information before publishing false information

• kwabena 7 years ago

We don't want traitors in npp, thanks for going out, i don't even think u av ever been npp before bcus de source of de story is an ndc source.

Hahaha . Money dey talk . They influenced him with money and DCE position if Mahama wins. But is saddens me that he's going to opposition with the NDC . It's really a pity

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Did I hear him he has meditated n pondered on issues before defecting .... Hmmm.
    Prex-doe u just sold ur conscience for cash
    You are nothing but an imbecile

• kwabena 7 years ago

This is just a cooked story by ndc, not true so don't mind dem. Der is no campaign coordinator in bole bamboi.

• DD 7 years ago

And so what? Is this a news too? Is he the MP? A mere man of no vision. Will this put the living standard of bole~bamboi people in good shape? People, don't follow the stomach politicians, they are there for their personal ga ...

• Alhaji Salam 7 years ago

Npp should celebrate for this stupid guy showing his wolves colour now.this Doe guy would have being one of the polling agent and you could imagine what would have happened.This shows that npp is in victory, all those moles a ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Just think twice. Why corrupt politicians in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo?? Please Ghanaians let vote for him (Nana Addo) for him clean the system for us and our future generation.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This guy is a fool.

• Citizen 7 years ago

What's more ridiculous than your so called defection? I'm saying so called defection because if you can behaviour like this what it simply means is that in your heart of hearts you've never been a commited member of NPP. Than ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This was all planned ahead of time. He was a mole in the first place.

The V 8 is finished sharing if it was the reason you left to NDC. So I am advising to rescind your decision

• Papa 7 years ago

Decerning ghanains will not follow u. After we already hve yr likes ... john dumelo and co who hve put their stomach ahead of thier conscience!

• Nature 7 years ago

You have chosen the best part. God will bless you.

• Peterson 7 years ago

Who cares about you?

• FUNNY PRESIDENT 7 years ago

so u re happy dat u want to learn how to steal country money as they re doing.

• Emma-Tadi 7 years ago

He has been compromised.They should go round and bribe God and His righteous angels too.Ghana Web save our eyes with these captions and stories.

• Mr Abudu Salifu Bole 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end, Braa Pre - Doe was the one telling people he knew details of how Mahama planned for late Mils death, he said Mahama is not a full Gonja, Mahama is acultist and etc. Braa the way is your choice, you ar ...

• kojo 7 years ago

You've defected so what. This's of no economic importance. We need critical thinkers we need not hungry guy him. Hypocritical move you gonna pay your price someday. Bole ????

• Adu 7 years ago

We will see him in a V8 soon.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This guy has been bought by the JDM bribery machine! He must have been given a V8. God bless Ghana.

• MAJEED father 7 years ago

He was never npp campaign manager any where fooool

• KING 7 years ago

NPP wish you where your going well. NPP and NANA ADDO will still Win without you so you can go with your stomach. All the promises of Nana shall come to pass by the Grace of God

• Saint 7 years ago

Brains are been purchased.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

He has defected back to his NDC home because there was no more insider information he could sell from the NPP. All of you will run one by one. Another NDC mole!

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

I will not be surprise if i see him driving v8 tomorrow. What pains me de most is dat he is joining a loosing n corrupt team.

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Prex-doo. U are indeed a low level thinker if the story put out there are ur words, then u got it all wrong. Mahama is already a bad leader. He precided over the most corrupt practices, high unemploymen, high debt to GDP and ...

• James 7 years ago

Cheap village politician, just tell Ghanaians you are being bribed

• Nick 7 years ago

Hmmmmm,npp and skin pain

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

NPP supporters please don't insult him. We should rather be thanking God that he is fishing out the Judases in the party before the elections. This should be great news to us. Because the damage that this guy will have cause ...

• Abdulai 7 years ago

From NDC to NPP and to NDC you are a hypocrite.In fact you are a stomach politician

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Very interesting topic/headings on ghanaweb. It sounds like the stories of the early converts of Disciples/prophets that propagated God/Ala's unadulterated promises of salvation to the human race that man rejected/digress bec ...

• sarkodie 7 years ago

Thank god for revealing your true character. At least we have seen that you were an enemy within. Ohhhh lord thank you. Nana all the way.

• francis 7 years ago

It is good because he ,he has seen the good work of the President, I am sure more people are yet to join

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

How can one tell me your polling agents is there where the campaign coordinator is not faithfully The battle is still the Lord's

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Come Brother , we need more. Let them say na so they are. They never understand the faire play in democracy. When one joins them , then prays the Lord. He is wise , but when it the other way round then rain of insults and att ...

• Neu 7 years ago

This is no news at all .if it were Ndc who defected to the Npp, you would have seen the noise. Take care.

• Nana Barima Ampem 7 years ago

He must leave NPP to enable the party win this election. Some people are born losers so whrn they are with you never can you succeed. Go with your bad luck.

• Benny 7 years ago

He is a wolf in sheep skin. He lies. if in the olding days, this kind of person should had been shot by firing squard.

• Lordrash 7 years ago

I am sorry for him. He is not destined to enter the promise land with Nana Addo.

• beloved 7 years ago

Good move my brother......jm toasu

• Lord Ken USA/BOLE NPP. 7 years ago

This story is misleading.He was not the campaign cordinator of npp Bole;he was a surrogate to an npp aspiring mp.It should be made clear that as much as the idividual made a decission bearing on his conviction we in the npp w ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP gives out news about NPP officials defecting to the NPP and one can see the elephants jumping up and down with glee. But let one of their NPP officials defect to the NDC or any other party, and the NPP does not hesitate t ...

• apeke 7 years ago

shame,a mole.we don't even need him.

• Effo 7 years ago

This is not a big deal, that is mahama home town,,, money has influenced him Paa

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

And he couldn't find any excuse for his defection other than one village one dam . So he supports the dead goat president Mahama's one chief one V8.Very weak minded politician or another traitor.Time will tell.

• Abdul rahman 7 years ago

Am even surprise if there's NPP candidate in Bole come to talk about an executive

• drres 7 years ago

What is Braa Pres doe? Is it a goat or a human name.He is free to leave bcoz he has shown how cheap his brains are... brainless victims have their brains wiped by money.

• kk 7 years ago

apt

• Yoo 7 years ago

This is pure hypocrisy. Pple like can never benefit from their sweat

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

His reasons are just like what Mahama said against Àkkufo Addo, He should have disclose the amount the amount he was paid to resign.Intelligence Report states it runs into Billons of Taxpayers scarce resources. It also says ...

• Useless Mahama 7 years ago

This idiot was never an NPP supporter so he can part with the criminal NDC party all he wants. Change is coming

• National Agenda 7 years ago

The money offered you is big but the mistake too is too big. This is an injury time disaster, which will live to regret soon. NDC is already out of power.

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

what a bold decision. Critics can go to hell because he has realized his earlier mistake

• nana Nkosour 7 years ago

this simply shows this man greedy n money loving hahaha who cares about ur defects he should wait for Dec 7

• kay 7 years ago

We thank God for your defection, glory be to God, bcos this is one of the vampires who hides in the sheep.

• ayus 7 years ago

This is NPP,what the man said is what their insulting him of

• SIR MOBROWN 7 years ago

NDC cannot change the direction of the storm since wat is written is written. It is obvious dat some people are only trying to get something into their pocket without thinking about the progress of our dear country. Nana you ...