Election 2016: Retain Mahama – Nandom chief

Read Comments Comments (62)

• awoin 7 years ago

God bless you more

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

This chief who lived in Europe for 20 years but broke and sick needs chop money to live.

• so so 7 years ago

just talk shit for V8. shame to you nandom chief.

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Shame on your father. Learn to respect our leaders. Shame on your ashantihene. Shame on your mother. Fuck you

• SAD. 7 years ago

You goat should advise your Chief not to indulge himself in politics. If he does, he won't be spared. Ashantihene won't involve himself in politics because, he won't be spared. He will be treated same. Learn to respect yourse ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Mahama is a digrace to Ghana, sharing money on campaign trail like thus how we solve our problems. That man is a Crook running Ghana like a maafia.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Change is already happening because of the numerous works Mahama has done.

Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua ...

• freda 7 years ago

Wow. You ghanaians are so forgetful. Other parties introduced nhis. What did ndc introduce that cuts across board. U r now selling your votes for asohalt road made 3mths to elections.

It is well. Unfortunately for npp,sup ...

• freda 7 years ago

Asphalted**

• DD 7 years ago

..... , but Freda understands all these complicated things. Congratulations !! Yes, Ghana is suffering, but the answer can never be Nana Addo and the NPP. We have not forgotten the 8 long years under K. and his NPP. Perhap ...

• Bashiru Amina 7 years ago

Retain Mahama for what reason, am a staff of ko polyclinic and there is nothing like upgrading of the clinic please, stop the lies.

• aikins 7 years ago

You the chief yourself would have been far better president if it's all about taxing and borrowing to build this price inflated projects. So Chief, respectfully maintain mahama in your village if he bring you your V8 as cust ...

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama and NDC because of their good works.

Under Mahama the NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 ...

• Vice 7 years ago

Our traditional rulers cannot just be nonpartisan for ones. They can't simply keep their affiliations to themselves. You rule over Kuuire supporters as well as Ambrose Dery supporters.why cause this disaffections among your p ...

Ghana is Progressing under Mahama, there are projects everywhere.

Like the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of the biometric system and other mechani ...

• From Nand 7 years ago

Thanks brother. He should be ashamed of himself. Instead him to complain about the neglect of Namdom, he sat at that his mud palace giving praises. Those of you who have ever been to Nandom will attest that it is forgotten p ...

• From Nandom 7 years ago

This chief should be ashamed of himself. Instead him to question about the neglect of Namdom, he sat at that his muddy palace giving praises. Those of you who have ever been to Nandom will attest that it is a forgotten town ...

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

governance is about policies one will chose one chief one car and another will chose one district one factory... the old men only want to be fed for a season .... God bless our homeland and deliver us from poor mentalities... ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

8 yrs in office and all he did was upgrade a polyclinic?

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Upgraded by name only

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You this chief ,think about yourself ,or you have being given v8 you cant tell ghanaians what to do ,nonsense

Mahama is making Ghana better for all to see.

Already he has ensured the Introduction of the EBAN cards aimed at registering the aged/elderly (65+) to offer them priority and special access to health, transportation, banki ...

• Dacosta 7 years ago

Ndc and numbers. Lmao. U cant pay allowances but u can pay salaries? If you have money kindly go to Accra Psychiatric Hospital. They dont have mattresses.

Register the elderly is already done for the national identificatio ...

• lord 7 years ago

lok at dis stomach chief u also want v8 u will get v10 u can retain but not Ghanaians

• propaganda 7 years ago

Bird in hand is bigger than the one in the bush. If the chiefs who endorsed mahama were given v8s then those endorsed nana addo were also promised v8s. So among the two groups of these chiefs which of then is wise? The one pr ...

• success 7 years ago

npp should try 2020 this year is too tough for them

• Jarima 7 years ago

It is cheaper for NPP than ever to win this year's elections. Nana will win Alla

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Retain President mahama becuase apart nkrumah he is second working harder to developed his nation please nana addo just sit and rest or wait for 220election nonsense we 't want short people to lead us

• Andrew Riley 7 years ago

The NDC officials told him to campaign for Mahama. Look NDC is crazy. When a chief supports NPP, NDC will react saying Chiefs should not participate in politics. Stupid to tell him to campaign for NDC.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Nandom Chief wo maame tw3

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana and we must support him by voting for him in the elections.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

Stop polluting us with your backwardness. You will better serve your people by abdicating the throne to your child.

Ghana is developing under Mahama and we can see projects all over.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NP ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

If you want to respond to me make sure you have level of intellect, not the NDC talking points. Who told you development is building houses? If you birrow money to build houses that you cannit afford is that development? That ...

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

Retain President mahama becuase apart nkrumah he is second working harder to developed his nation please n7ana addo just sit and rest or wait for 2000020election nonsense we 't want short people to lead us

• kombomyum sampson k 7 years ago

Chief say it again I think u can even see the good work PREZ mahama has done even with ur dark spectacles

• Issa Adongo 7 years ago

Is it the power of v8 at work or wisdom? Has this chief questioned SADA?

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana, today here projects all over the country.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government ha ...

• kg2 7 years ago

After taking your v8 u want your grandsons and daughters to suffer.Can you explain why we should mentain your V8 giver.

Mahama is working for Ghana and the Chief made a very good point.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some al ...

• waaa 7 years ago

Stupid chief

Mahama has done great things, the evidence is there for all to see.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kum ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

How many airlines lands in Accra per day and you talking about kumasi and tamale. How many airlines are committed to fly from this airports.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

" not because they changed government by trial" if we are talking about government by trial than it mahama government who have been on trial since 2008, and what have they achieved? Now is the IMF who controls this NDC govern ...

4 more years for Mahama because he has and is Transforming Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Ku ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Stop your useless propaganda tell that to your useless NDC fool soldiers. You sit in your backward country without reason.

• Kofi atongo 7 years ago

Chief have you also been bribe like others oh poor chief sorry is not your fault poor is dicease

• OGA SAM 7 years ago

Beneficiary of V8. If you are not feeling the hardship going on just enjoy your booty and be quite. We will uproot him like cassava

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

The chief is blind spiritually. How on earth a chief from deprived region whose subjects were made 419 by Mahama by stealing moneys meant for SADA. Is this chief correct?

I wonder what subjects he rules.

Shameless

• wiseco, usa 7 years ago

Your mother fucker.. Nandom chief.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Why cant you alone retain him,Stupid and nonesense talk ,being a chief Ask them sada ,geeda money for betterment to northern.......Stupid

• more 7 years ago

U.are.a.fool.u.Will.staying.in.nandom.for.u.life.foolish.man.God.punish.u.chief

• Don 7 years ago

V8 no wander

• t.t 7 years ago

Ghana money ! The chiefs are getting their share of the looted cash ! But would suffer for another 4 yrs for talking money to vote !

Are u happy with all the corruption which went on under his watch and the hardships we are facing, u are praying that all the hardships should continue. Mahama will go

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Well done your v8 is on the way offui, aponkye.

• The don 7 years ago

No

• save ghana 7 years ago

so that you can get more V8 right. 1 chief 1 V8. change is coming

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Toaso

• Tima 7 years ago

Chief i know you want v8 from Mahama.

• lab 7 years ago

After taking your bribe u now asking us to vote for Mahama. Tweaaaa!!! Ndoum all the way.

• Bashiru Amina 7 years ago

Apuuu retain mahama for what