Entertainment

Why God hasn't killed Obinim...yet!

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Pee 7 years ago

Useless write up. If you have finish judging by you foolish thoughts keep it to yourself. If you have never seen any good thing this man of God is doing we have benefited from it. If you don't like him he is not begging you t ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Even Satan does good,surface thinker, those who don't know God even do good.Blind follower,I pray by the time u realize it's not too late for u.

• PETER MANU, TORONTO, CANADA 7 years ago

May the Almighty God bless Bishop Daniel Obinim abundantly for the wonderful work Jesus Christ has done and is still doing through him to turn the lives of many sick and needy people around. Amen!! Bishop, I love you. Keep up ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

thank u my brother

• Ato 7 years ago

Dear idiot...did you read the full article before ranting your dirty mouth around the author? You value your 'angel', do you know who the author is? Until you have read to the last word, find a soft sofa and relax...don't com ...

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

He attends Fake PROPHETS Graduation Ceremonies. He is part of the problem.
    Why do Asantes like making Fake Churches?

Source: Peacefmonline.com
    Ex -President John Agyekum Kufour

Fo ...

• awulaama 7 years ago

Lol

I agree with you my friend. Perhaps he is just exposing his sheer literary deficiency.

• Papa J 7 years ago

Oga Pee, I can see you're one of the "stomach direction" followers of the bishop... I think you can get a better life, huh! Food is not everything OK.

• teacher 7 years ago

lack of knowledge my people perish.
    young man you better read your bible. You call a mortal an angel? who deceived u.
    And you and who has benefited from that idiot?
    shame on you that in 21st century u allow yourself to ...

• Tp 7 years ago

Just nice to read your piece

• Rene london 7 years ago

Beautiful writing; a very good read. Very truthful; insightful and didactic too. Good writing.
    Just to add an aside here: only well educated minds will appreciate writing this; the unfortunate illiterate who blindly follow w ...

• Nii Yaw 7 years ago

Angel Obinim is a true man of God find time and watch him just one hour on OB TV and you will be convinced .IT is only satan has blinded them that don't see the hand of God at work. So when is our God going to perform mir ...

• SFA 7 years ago

God is certainly in the miracle business. That has not been disputed by the article. Gold is still precious and glitters, but that doesn't mean all that glitters is gold

if you can determine what is glittering but not Gold then tell as too the right Gold that is glittering n is Gold, smh.

• Blush 7 years ago

Find time to read the Word of God well and u'll how foolish you have been to follow him

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Twiaaaa. Waste of time.

• wilson 7 years ago

Calling Obinim angel is blasphemous.. God save us

• paakwaw 7 years ago

Good write up n just onpoint.i knw some blinded members might counter- bt u knw da truth hurts

• Akos 7 years ago

Thank you Yaw for saying the obvious truth about this false prophet. You forgot to mention the video of him exposing and rubbing one of his followers penis in front of the congregation with claimed of healing the man. It's sa ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Akos, I am also Kwasi and I really love your comments. It is very sad because most Ghanaians have lost their religious touch because most are desperate and following material things that's the main reason why they attend some ...

• Thom 7 years ago

You the writer,it would have been better,if you had not been born.
    Because of the evil thing you have about Angel Obinim,you will suffer for the rest of your,even your 50th generations would be affected.Very soon you start e ...

• SFA 7 years ago

Exactly what the writer said. "By their fruits you shall know them". Thanks for showing the fruits

• Blush 7 years ago

Go to hell and come back and his generation will even be much richer , stronger and alive

• Akua 7 years ago

By their fruits........

Indeed all Christians are hypocrites,I will be happy if your pastor can do 1/10th of what Obinim is doing to help the body of christ,prove to everyone here that your soo called pastor is a true man of God foolish boy

• Abi 7 years ago

Mr writer Angel obinim has paid 43 private University students their school fees and hostel how much has ur real men of God done to help the poor in the society.Re u also a true Christian hypocrite. He is from God go n dri ...

• Mikki 7 years ago

He takes your money and gives you back a few and all your teeth is out? Foolish cow. Low IQ Goat deserving to remain in slavery cos you cant think.

• obinim the spiritual doctor 7 years ago

Angel obinim w) kurom so always people want to talk his matter so that they can gain popularity, obinim is helping ppl and you this writer is not God so you can judge him but God is the final judgement, We need one from bi ...

• pooooot one 7 years ago

U ARE A FOOLISH mans son

• Blush 7 years ago

u're as ignorant as Obinim himself

• pooooot one 7 years ago

U ARE A FOOLISH mans son. Now go and ask your grand monther how she make ashaawo to give birth to your father who is now useless given bith to useless and sensless people like u. AVuuugbor, yakamevi........... Adudorgoo.....h ...

• Blush 7 years ago

U're so bush . Get some education

• SFA 7 years ago

Just a little, I mean a little research about the writer will tell you thus is not an article by a senseless person, nor the son of a useless man.

• Benjamin Owusu 7 years ago

Obinim is in town .I really love this man mmmwwwwwaaaaaaaaà

• ike, tadi 7 years ago

Fruits dont lie ooooo

• Benjamin Owusu 7 years ago

Monk) hye po Obinim papapaaaaaaaaa

It is totally shocking the responses I am reading to this excellent article. With responses like this I am not surprised Obinim has such a large following. In any case if you read to the very last line, you should find that t ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Kofi,if a lot of Ghanaians on this forum can read to understand like people of your calibre this great nation of us would never have gone down this low. The illiteracy numbers could easily be determined on this forum how shal ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Thank you, Kofi! My sentiments exactly! It is very clear that the Obinim followers are too quick to jump at anything that smells like an attack on that fallen angel of theirs. Unfortunately, most of them are too illiterate t ...

• Maame 7 years ago

*between those clueless supporters and those of us who actually get it.

• Nana I 7 years ago

Well,I personally don't admire Obinim in anyway. There is nothing in this world that can attract me to his ministry, But I don't see the sense in your article. Those applauding for writing this are doing soul because just lik ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Go back and read his article. Especially, the last line. You may not be illiterate, but you sure are acting like one who is only marginally educated. Read the entire article, make sure you understand it, before you comment!

• Nana I 7 years ago

The impulse of the article is not in one line. You should rather go back and read with an open mind. I have followed the writer concerning this article and his facebook and its obvious hes being rediculous. Only playing misch ...

• Abi 7 years ago

I never knew there was an Idiot called Yaw Perbi till today u want to ride on Angel Obinim to be popular errh alright our Angel is in town yaw u b fool.Angel doesn't have time for u long talk boy

• Maame 7 years ago

You make me laugh. Try searching for Yaw Perbi on Google (you do know how to use google, don't you?)
    Yaw is a brilliant Doctor and a true man of God. Nothing like the fallen angel you illiterate fools are worshipping. You're ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

God will never kill him because God the Almighty can give you the longest rope (because He loves us all), but if you know what will happen come the Judgement Day, then you will surely understand what will happen to some of us ...

• Bismark osei 7 years ago

God is bigger than you God is not a man that most atimes act foolishly. Why do want God to kill Obinim I think you said you have gods in your village? go n consult him to kill him after that you and your family should go n st ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Bismark, you are one of the few who do not read the Bible to understand. It you think this Obinim guy, is a good person, then you have no brains. You do not understand the Bible. Please read with understanding. The fact that ...

• Agya 7 years ago

Very Well said..

• papzy 7 years ago

Very insightful Yaw. Shame is people are too lazy to work out their own salvation. They want miracles without developing a personal relationship with God. The Obinims et al. will always have gullible followers for this reason ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

I CAN'T WAIT TO MEET THIS GUY TO SHOW ME HOW MUCH POWER HE HAS, GOD IS NOT GOING TO KILL ANYBODY, BUT THEY WILL GET LOST WHEN THE TIME COMES

• Rahinantu 7 years ago

U can kill urself but he is doing it n will forever. So find something doing dan wast ur time digging a tree that can n will never fall.

• Abena 7 years ago

Read the Bible yourself develop a personal relationship with God then you will be able to make a better comment concerning this article. This long essay as u term it has lessons for us to learn.

• Derrick Cosby 7 years ago

D writer is so foolish to write dis article about Bishop Obinim. What @ all do u want from him. God will punish u several within dis week. Foolish lunatic Bayard. God will punish u. Kwasia gyimifo)

• PK 7 years ago

God Bless you Yaw! The love of God is really unfathomable. We can never understand it fully. It is always good to juxtapose introspection with extrospection.

• MOSES KWAME WILLIAMS 7 years ago

Dr Yaw Perbi ,You were my Mentor . Not knowing you Devil,Foolish. God ALMIGHTY PUNISH YOU ALL. Bishop OBINIM IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD ALMIGHTY. Dr LEARN SENSE .

• Princess 7 years ago

So what makes Obinim a true man of God and Dr Perbi a devil? Did you read the full article? Do you read the Bible? What did Jesus say about how we will know who his true disciples are?

• DJEazyE 7 years ago

All I am want is for Obinim to go to all the mental institutions, or better yet the blind and the rest of the the sick so he can heal them. Jesus Christ didn't heal the sick or fed the poor in the name of fame.

YAW PERBI I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN YOU.YOU ARE NOT A TRUE CHRISTIAN. CHANGE YOUR MIND FOR BETTER.

• Kwame Sarpong 7 years ago

Yaw, this is very deep. I gave always known your deep insights into the complicated world we live in. So true, God has a time for each one of us. Like you said, He is so patient in putting us away as His motives are always to ...

• Asa 7 years ago

Yaw you sound like Paul in the Bible, not mincing words at all. As I read it I thought ei this guy...till I read the very last sentence and I calmed down. Indeed God have mercy on us all. But seriously if Christians won't spe ...

• Shika 7 years ago

Dr. Yaw Perbi, just pray that the Father forgive your accusers, for they know not what they do. His word says an undeserved curse will not settle. God is your refuge!

• BriGhTee 7 years ago

Obviously you can see Obinnim's children here and u can easily see the fruit he has planted in them. They are all insulting the writer. That is what Obinnim does so I am not shocked his followers are doing same. They will com ...

IF BISHOP IS YOUR FAMILY MEMBER ,YOU WILL PRAISE GOD ALMIGHTY. IF GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS NO ONE CURSE.

• tugah 7 years ago

are u God to judges obinim, u are rather a devil, n foolish.my friend mind ur own business. selfish people.

• Kwame Nim 7 years ago

Yaw Perbi, what is the purpose of your writing. Is it to pull Obinim down so you can rise or to warn people not to follow him. He has been preaching Christ! The lord said to the disciples when they wanted to stop somebody usi ...

• Kwame Nim 7 years ago

On point. Yaw do your work so well that the world will see you so bright that your light will attract Obinim followers to you. Don't pull him down. You are behaving like some Muslims who will want to carry out Gods judgement ...

• Maame 7 years ago

I don't think you read Yaw's article to the end: otherwise, you would have realized he wasn't judging at all! Take your time and read again. This is a reading comprehension test.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Obinim and his followers should repent and turn to Jesus, otherwise they will be lost forever like senseless warriors.

• john Dee 7 years ago

God did not ask anybody to EXPOSE false prophets. He asks as to recognize them so you don't obey than. You could be wrong because you are only judging by what you hear on radio and read in the newspapers. He is a young man sa ...

• hmmmmmm 7 years ago

Which idiot wrote this piece.why obinim???is he begging u to come to his church?why won't u leave judrgement to God.who r u to judge.nonsense

• Gloria 7 years ago

Very deep!

• kwame shadow 7 years ago

Who are to ask God to kill him...He is human just like your stupid self....Very foolish article.....

• richie 7 years ago

Stupid write up

• Maame 7 years ago

Brilliant article, Yaw! The Bible says, " for lack of knowledge my people perish!"

• Lawfellas 7 years ago

Mr. Perbi you have a profound and lucid way of writing. I give you a lot of kudos on this informative piece on Obinim.
    The name of your church please! I should pay a visit anytime I come to Ghana.
    Well done.

• Alexander, Texas 7 years ago

Why insulting Yaw for his candid opinion. I don't think the people insulting Yaw have read the article and understood. The fact that Obinim calls himself man of God cannot be criticized. It's my prayer God open your eyes to s ...

• attack 7 years ago

Who are we to judge others? Have we removed the logvin our EU s before pointing to the pegvin another's EU s? Didn't David do worse than Obinim and was forgiven? God's ways are not man's ways.

• Ok mensah 7 years ago

You are very stupid writer. Jesus can fly overseas but he boarded cannon idiot

• Truth Truth 7 years ago

Please watch OB Tv you will know whom Angel Dr. Bishop Daniel Kojo Obinim is. Don't pass false judgment on the man of God. I'm a fun and follower of Dr. Angel Obinim. He is a true man of God. Be careful!

• Enyonam felicia Acolatse 7 years ago

You are just a FOOL. may GOD kill you first IDOT.

• Bismark 7 years ago

go kill urself if u don't like him.Do u tink God think lik u or what.Even if he is evil are u de one to ask God to kill him? u will die ad he will still be around doing de wk of God.usless fool u tink being able write
    or re ...

• poncho 7 years ago

The biggest communication problen is that we read to reply, we don't read to understand. ..there is nothing wrong with what the writer has said.

• K K A 7 years ago

False Writer!!, u couldn't mention just one crime de Angel has done yet u say he a false Prophet. Oh u just hate!! Since when did given out became sin. Stupid n useless writing,. God ll punish you!!?

• Kyei 7 years ago

You a BIG BIG FOOL for writing dis useless article!

• Jjab 7 years ago

Rightly said in the article, our Living God is kind, merciful and loving. The same reason why he has not killed Obinim is the same why He has not killed us. We are in the last days and the Spirit of God is moving all around u ...

• Richard 7 years ago

God bless you. but there's time for everything under the sun.

• Sanjit Peter 7 years ago

His behaviour thus far coupled with his failing to measure up to the biblical requirements set out for those who want to take the help of the office of a bishop is a testament that he is likely not a man of God.
    People may f ...

• Sirnnay 7 years ago

Well researched and an insightful write up. Only those who do not believe in the Bible, would destructively criticize you. Thank you Yaw.

• Felix 7 years ago

Anyone who follows this self proclaimed "bishop" is a fool and a buffoon as well !!!

• Spinola 7 years ago

Great write up. Takes the power of the mind to Severn. Keep up, God bless you!!

• Spinola 7 years ago

#decern#

• Agyeman Kofi 7 years ago

Ooh my people, when will you realize
    that,miracles can never save you?
    This Bishop is something else,I call him DEVIL.Apparently, his services depicts him as a devil.Look a number of people he's holding,look at a number of ...

• chelsea 7 years ago

you can call us whatever u want to but we will never stop following him#Obofour wo krom Angel bakope#1

• Stephen 7 years ago

Nice one.He is a fake pastor.how can you be appearing in people dream.why are you a wizard ?God save us

• Thomas 7 years ago

Take a minute and think quietly. If you are follower of Obinim, let me ask you: did Obimim s acts influence you to be closer to God? Did he lead you or teach you to have better relationship with God? Do you love God even more ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

You should be following God, not Obinim. Wake up!