Mahama's 2nd term will transform Ghana – Chief of Staff

Read Comments Comments (55)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHAT HAD YOU DONE IN your 8-past YEARS?

• Fiffi Qaudro 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF MOTHER GHANA DEVELOPMENT ; MAHAMA WILL GET HIS SECOND TERM LIKE WE DID TO KUFOUR WHO DID NOT EVEN PERFORM HIS FIRST TERM: CONTINUATION IS THE BEST SYSTEM IN DEMOCRACY: THE AMERICANS WERE NOT FOOLS TO GIVE BUSH JNR: ...

• JIMM- CPP 7 years ago

YOU ARE A TRUE GHANAIANS AND HAVE LOVE FOR YOUR COUNTRY BUT THOSE WITH EARS WILL UNDERSTAND YOU:

• IVY 7 years ago

another 4 years for mahama will be better for Ghana than a newly voted party in four years.
    so guys let leave mahama to continue

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of the NDC stomach politicians is that, they don't seem to understand that the misguided spending spree of Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic troubles. Moreover, he was a ...

• Fiffi Qaudro 7 years ago

AMERICANS WILL NEVER VOTE FOR ONE TERM PRESIDENT: DEMOCRACY 4 YEARS IS A TOTAL WASTE FOR THE COUNTRY:

• Kawdjo 7 years ago

oh yes, there is not other way to go democracy better than a continaution from one party to another party. but as we know in africa, there is nothing like continuation from one party to the other.

• DEBRA WO TI SE OBOSOM 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S SECOND TERM WILL KILL GHANAIANS.

• Kawdjo 7 years ago

you are lying, ghana is doing very good than other african countries. so please think of ghana first. the western Democracy means completing of onces manifestos and that can take not less than 5 years.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama's second term term will change lives and transform the country. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Alias 7 years ago

another four years for JM will rather bring massive transformation and make Ghanaians more comfortable. salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. wage base salary is also expected to increase by 12.5%. util ...

• Humanity 7 years ago

USELESS TALKS INDEED!
    This President Mahama I have noticed always promises transformation for 2014, 2015, 2016 and all Ghanaians have received in UNTOLD Hardship. JOKERS AND FOOLS ARE RULING US

• YAO 7 years ago

Real and positive change is what is happening under J.M's administration. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since the ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians have not been subjected to any hardship under JM. JM is also delivering on all his promises. He is working hard to overcome the power crisis just as he promised by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid ...

• YES NPP HAS COMPETENT DRIVERS 7 years ago

YES NPP HAS COMPETENT DRIVERS WHO WILL DELIVER AND THEREFORE BAWUMIA NEEDS NOT WORRY EVEN HE CAN SLEEP BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE IS IN SAFE HANDS AND GHANAIANS YOUTHS WILL GET JOBS AND BUSINESSES WILL GROW

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP and Nana Addo have nothing better to offer Ghanaians. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M .

• Alias 7 years ago

How can NPP manage Ghana when they cannot put their own house in order as their members keeps killing each other with acid while others on an indefinite suspension? Jobs are already being created under the Mahama gov't: the k ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama Changed lives. He will do more in his next term. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory ...

• Alias 7 years ago

within a mater of 4 years, JM has paid attention to all sectors of the economy. for instance, educational institutions at all levels has increased by 26%.

• Again 7 years ago

Mr man, we're tired of your family and friends transformation. keep your transformation to yourself

• YAO 7 years ago

Transformation is good for the country and Mahama is leading that,he is the man to change the fortunes of this country. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs espe ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is a father for all hence, developing all 10 regions of Ghana. He has even contracted a water project at Kyebi which is Akufo-Addo's home town to ensure residents have access to good drinking water.

• AK47 7 years ago

Nonsense from a shameful man. You better have your bags packed as you are definitely leaving that juicy position, in the next 3 months. Your boss is a failure extraordinaire and Ghana will show him his smoothness level

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians have vowed to vote JM for 4 more years. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . this forms parts of governments efforts of revamping the fi ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC will be retained come Dec 7 cos Ghanaians are not ready to gamble with their future under NPP..JM has been tried and tested hence, Ghanaians will vote mmassively for him. JM is bringing education to the doo ...

• k sowah 7 years ago

Shit men in power

• YAO 7 years ago

This government is the best government Ghana has seen in years. they have the interest of Ghana at heart. The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of governme ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM and his appointees cannot be referred to as "shit" in power considering the unprecedented achievements of the NDC government. The ridge hospital is been upgraded into a regional hospital. work is also progressing steadily ...

• What??? 7 years ago

Family & Friends Transformation???

• Galbose 7 years ago

Stop this bloated thief of staff in his tracks. It's ok. The 8 yrs is okay. The suffering is enough. You want us to renew our suffering? what have u taken us for. We have updated our memories now with the latest anti virus. U ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC has brought hope to Ghanaians. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but for t ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The Chief of staff is not a theif and only telling the obviious truth. corruption is being exposed and dealt with under the John Mahama led-government. NACAP is being implemented to check corruption in the country.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

Stupid, corruption can't fix a country

• YAO 7 years ago

the NPP is the most corrupt party in Ghana they are desperate to come to power to continue with their cocaine business. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, den ...

• Alias 7 years ago

corruption is already being dealt with. BBC Africa recently singled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fighting corruption. JM is also fixing the probkems of Ghana. Dumsor which is a key problem of Ghana is being ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Mr pig shut up

• Alias 7 years ago

The chief of stuff wont shut up beacuse everybody knows the NPP are scared of the truth. 2nd term under Mahama will result in more transformation in all sectors of the economy. The Tamale airport has been completed and for th ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

You Debra,no INTELLIGENT MESSAGE comes from your MOUTH.First you told NORTHERNERS to vote mahama ,even if THEIR LIFES are only pains and sufferings.Secondly to you EVERY president is for 8 yrs.YOU are only telling THEM that b ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning this elections hands down.The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and wi ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

cHA

• ama 7 years ago

you are out of your mind . you continue to sent the country down to the drain useless Government . All the money you all have stolen from the country will come through or your orifices thieves

• kk 7 years ago

NDC is too desparate for power
    The NDC is very desparate for power. There is a hidden secret and this secret would never be revealed unless they are voted out. 8 years in government is enough. They should rest and allow othe ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

Please JM can not help us because Ghanaians have given him for that matter NDC 8 years and only corruption and misappropriation of our funds we see.So there is the need for us to vote him out just like Nigerian did to Jonatha ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Pigs will fly ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ghana must not buy into Julius Debrah's arguement that Rawlings had 8yr.,and Kufour had 8yrs and therefore Mahama must be given 8yrs. Every president gets 4yrs,and the second 4yrs must be earned. Mahama failed to earn the add ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Am not surprised by saying this. Look at how much fat you are.

• Amega 7 years ago

See, Julius Debrah do not talk like a small boy with little brain. What do you mean by 'all voted for President Rawlings and Kuffuor' for them to complete their eight years, and therefore Mahama must also have his second term ...

• common sense 7 years ago

The fact that u think we are stupid makes the second term impossible. By not admitting u, mahama have been in power for eight years makes ur call for another four year dangerous. As much as u think majority of the population ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Can you see transformation or you dont know what you are talking about.The president was selling money at aboboashi and you said he was given out pamphlets and telephone numbers. What a flop.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

What happened to ur "Better Ghana" agenda? You've abandoned for "transformation and changing lives". Interesting times ahead!

• kojoga 7 years ago

Desperate people. You are leaving office. DON'T deceive yourself by the crowd that you see around yourself.Vote npp, they care for u ok

• romeo 7 years ago

Hmm look at this man .I tell you what not even 100years can help this failed cronies. In your dreams pls

• Timtim 7 years ago

Say that to the dogz

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, thieves in power