Badu Kobi is right but Nana Addo shall win - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (91)

• HOPE 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS VOODOO FROM NPP CAMP.

• kufour 7 years ago

Prophets...!!!

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

These fake pastors are making many people lose confidence in the clergy. Even a six year old girl knows Nana Addict will go down heavily on December. If these fake pastors don't know, then Ghana is a crisis.

• ABC 7 years ago

Atesternate amodiquin rev Owusu Bempa's fever

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Bcos EC rigs elections for Mahama.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

trying to help born loser clueless Akufo-Addo with fake prophesies is like trying to feed a dead person laying in a coffin at a funeral home. It's all much ado about nothing in NPP's hour of desperation and total confusion.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

EVEN MAHAMA, CHARLOTTE OSEI, ASIEDU NKETIA, KOKU ANYIDOHO, SAM GEORGE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA & KOFI ADAMS, ALL KNOW THAT NANA ADDO WILL WIN THIS ELECTIONS HANDS DOWN

• Habib 7 years ago

Very interesting!

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

VOTE THAT SENSELESS ALAKPATOR OUT OF POWER.HE HAS STOLEN MORE THAN ZAIRE'S MOBUTU.IF NOT POLITICS WHO IS MAHAMAH AT ALL THAT HE HAS BECOME A MILLIONAIRE OVERNIGHT.THIS GREEDY BASTARD IS A PARASITE ON OUR ECONOMY SUCKING IT LI ...

• Ama 7 years ago

where is sir John?Am a bit worried.hope it is well with him.

• Amen 7 years ago

NPP always make soon much noise. that is way they get surprise wen they loose.. what a pity.. they only win Ashanti and eastern.. they can only win if they population of these areas increase.. but NDC is even conquering Ashan ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is not the boss of EC and not a politician so he is just joking.Every politician believes that he is going to win but it's wrong for a pastor to poke his nose in politics.What will Owusu Bempah say if Nana Addo l ...

• WUDIBISA 7 years ago

Every man of God has one and only one purpose for his calling, which is to lead people to repentance. Owusu Bempah must ask himself hominy souls he has won for Christ this year. He has abandoned God's vineyard in pursuit of a ...

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Even in 2012 ,Sir John declared Nana the wlnner.This is not new.

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy ooo!

• KUMI 7 years ago

Donald Trush made millions of dollars on the back of poor workers that he duped and refusing to pay federal tax. There is a presidential candidate in Ghana who has made dubious money on the back of poor people but refusing to ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Interesting!!

• Habib 7 years ago

Day dreamers

• victor Kweku Amioah 7 years ago

It is then certain from the analyses if prophet. Badu that nana Adadoa could never be president of Ghana since he is one and only and could never be criticise by any as claim by his party

• Ago 7 years ago

Nana could only be president if he comes clean about his late wife. Also there is a young girl he had a child with at the age of 14. If he does not come clean he will never be president.

• Bonti 7 years ago

WOOOOOOW. YOU HAVE PROVEN TO BE A NPP PROPHET AND I AM NOT SURPRISE WHEN YOU TALK ON RADIO LIKE THIS. CONTINUE FASTING FOR HIM. BUT DID I HEAR YOU SAY HE IS A CHANGED PERSON NOW? GOD PLS HELP US

• awaga 7 years ago

kwasia talk, comot from there. But pls who is this so called man of God. Gyimii talk paaa nyi. He talk useless like somebody called aponkye who always comment stupidily. Aponkye i miss you. Hahahaaa

• ngo 7 years ago

you say he will be president in 2017 then you suggest ec might rig..i wonder why such pple still have followers..concentrate on winning souls and leave politics for politicians. what ddnt you say in 2012...yet when mahama is ...

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Either prophecy and not,Nana Addo and NPP will win massively in 2016 general Election. And l strongly believe the EC will not do anything fraudulent will result in chaotic situation in the Country.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

COMRADES IN GHANA, PAY NO ATTENTION TO OWUSU ANTICHRIST BEMPA,, AKUFO COCAINE WEEEEE SMOKER IS JUST THE DONALD TRUMP IN GHANA, HE IS A YAHOO WHO HAVE NO COMPATIONATE ON HUMAN. AN ALL DIE BE DIE MAN LEADING ACID BOMB A ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

GOD IS NOT AN AKYEM, MAN OR VODO,, OWUSU,, BEMPA,, . GOD WILL NEVER LEAVE HIS PEOPLE IN THE HAND OF AN ARROGANT AND ALL DIE BE DIE DWARF AKUFO COCAINE,, WEEEEE,, SMOKER.. AKUFO DRUG ADDICT,,CANNOT BE PRESIDENT.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is not only incompetent and corrupt president of Ghana,he is also a threat to Ghana's future.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Mr owusu, if you really believe that Mr Kobi said, then ask your client to ask himself the questions and confess than you interceeding for nothing. You don't organise prayers and confess on behalf of some one when the person ...

• BOMBER 7 years ago

BAM.CHANGE IS COMING

• Deeksy 7 years ago

Boom,Nana will lose. Will win or will be rigged is not a prophecy

• God son 7 years ago

even every thing shows
    thanks be to God

AYOOO!!

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

You have to check yourself before checking Nana bcos its seems the two of you have the same problems

• Ogyam 7 years ago

If a referee is a soccer robs one team in favor of the other, what is the reaction of GFA and the defeated team and it's followers?
    WHY MUST EC THINK OF RIGGING ELECTIONS? Is it not stupid. Is EC normal?
    Even animals wont d ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

The reason why these quacks are still in business is because of the gullibility of their followers. This so-called prophet Owusu Bempah is now saying the reason his prophecy for an Akufo victory in 2012 did not happen was tha ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Why waste precious time on this fake prophet Owusu Bempah? Please I'll udge you to use your air wave for something profitable rather than this unwarranted fake prophecy from someone who sells stolen cars to Odike and owes Odi ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Kobi, what if Mahama also purges himself, too? Obviously, the many complaints against him amount to 'something holding him back'. Isn't that so? Or, only Akufo-Addo reserves that spiritual privilege?

We may all accept that ...

• Antwi 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo cant win again.

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

God knows that evil man akufo Addo will never be the president of Ghana LA

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

NANA ADO CAN NEVER WIN ANY PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN THIS COUNTRY! I AM NOT A PROPHET BUT I KNOW THIS FOR A FACT!!

• Nature 7 years ago

How can a man of God talk like this?? What are your evidence that Nana shall win??? . Hmmm, just trying to bring confusing and Ghanaians are just watching...

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

I think owusu bempah must be crazy because it is not the EC chairperson who would count the ballot papers then how come she would rig the election. He and his NPP are all behaving like little children, as if they are br ...

• AK 7 years ago

WOULD THE PROPHETS OF GHANA JUST STOP THIS AND RATHER PRAY FOR THE NATION? THIS IS NOT HEALTHY FOR THE COUNTRY.

• Abdul 7 years ago

False prophets, lies and illusions

• kox 7 years ago

U dis people why is it that by mentioning de name Nana den u begin 2 panic? ... ooo you dis regions who don't hv anything good 2 offer us,,,, everybody in dis party has now become communicator.....

• Amidini 7 years ago

No wonders !END TIME MEN OF GOD"

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

A bunch of jokers.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Are there any more prophets again in the world after the big man himself was nailed on the cross and challenged to save himself if he believed he was the true son of God. You and me were not there but are told he came to save ...

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• YY 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is behaving as if he is the only servant of God sitting at the gate of the political power of Ghana. Let's wait and see if indeed it is God that has spoken to him. I pray that the way he is going as if he is the ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

It's Only in Ghana that every idiot is known as a prophet.

• S. KWASI 7 years ago

WE ARE WORKING ON THAT.......... ARE YOU A MEMBER OF THE NPP?

• ONIPA NUA 7 years ago

NDC will soon run to Prophet Owusu Bempah to have the prophecy reversed as they wanted to do at Prophet One by the visit if the Vice president. They should know that no one can destroy what God has ordained. The Prophet said ...

• Zion 7 years ago

Nana himself has no hope. Leave God out. Enough is enough final retirement is coming. God bless Ghana.

• Adomba 7 years ago

All The Prophets who are prophesying about the elections are false prophets they are not speaking from heaven but from hell

• Owusu Bempah will killed EC 7 years ago

ghtfrdes

• oldlu 7 years ago

i am a muslim and let bempa u ar a lier God will never do what bempaa is saying, my 7 days revelation told me Mahama will win by 53; 7

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Another prophesy from the NPP rented quack prophet and shameless serial liar. In 2012, this NPP crooked and fake prophet made a similar prediction, that God had revealed to him that clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo would win ...

• kankam 7 years ago

So when and what time Jesus Christ is coming the should tell as hmmm asem ooo

• JM Toaso 7 years ago

hgytfrdews

• gibson 7 years ago

I don't understand why this so called prophet owusu Bempah continue to make noise noise and Npp can't tell him that it is enough. Infact, why, and how? You prophet of doom, wait and see whether your prophecy will reflect the ...

• Bless Jnr 7 years ago

Hmmm asem oo now prophets and pastors turn to campaign managers for politics, only Jehovah God knows who He has chosen for this year election to be our MPs and President so I wouldn't worry at all December7 will tell.

• Bless Jnr 7 years ago

Now prophets and pastors turn to campaign managers for politicians

• Deeksy 7 years ago

This man is not sure of what he is saying,If God says Nana will win,no matter the rigging he will still win. Here we talking about caution after the so called prophecy. Hmmmmmm
    ....Which is which

• bientôt 7 years ago

by the fruit of their seed we shall know them

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Owusu bempah must go back to training and have some small knowledge.your public predictions can cause war if it does not come to pass then u will blame the EC and what will happen next man of God?

• Kongfu Master's 7 years ago

hmmmm. the stomach pastor is @ it again. u for show these in ur daydreams. Nana will surely fall flat again. A Big Amen

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Rubbish multiplied by a 1000.

• MOI 7 years ago

THESE TWO FOOLS ARE DELUDING THEMSELVES. AKUFFO ADDICT WILL NOT WIN THIS ELECTION.

• Adona 7 years ago

So now owusu bemper can prey to God to forgive someone who killed his wife and denied to the public.

• Camara 7 years ago

If you read this carefully you will know that all these are lies and just a story these two pastors formulate to suit Nana Addo.Lets stop all these false prophets for playing with our minds.

• nana addo 7 years ago

EC will not die n nana won't win

• nii george 7 years ago

There are a lot of jokers in this land of ours.But the sad truth is that many people believed in them expecially 75% of our women. How about a Prophecy regarding good drinking water or even bole holes, rains to fill the dams ...

• nii george 7 years ago

The problem is this there is a big vacuum, and these lying spirits are trying very hard to filled it.

• Sali,Bongo 7 years ago

What is prophecy? what is the nature of God's prophecy?Who is a prophet of God? what is the purpose of prophecy ? Are these men really talking of God or baal? We must revisit the bible to find out more about Prophecy and pro ...

• AKA 7 years ago

So, that means if she try to rig for Nana still she will die? Aboa ba, may thunder fire u.

• Kakeman 7 years ago

Yes Ama. My favourite politician. Sir John we long to hear from you please.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Comical ghana. The man said he won't participate in politics after 8 month in supreme Court. Why did he come back?
    He boycotted swearing in ceremony that tell us he was in for himself. People would sympathize, as he beg tr ...

• Michael 7 years ago

It's obvious this man is confused. He doesn't know what he is saying. If God really want nana to be president nothing can change that.

• abadon kukula 7 years ago

Y has God not revealed to you how to cure your madness but rather how dat stupid IDIOT will be a President?. How many DWARFS are Presidents in this world? Dwarfs live on trees or rocks.

• Daniel Basor 7 years ago

Ghanaian have reapp what we sown by voting this corrupt and incompetent government. All what he can say is that he is a dead goal sindron

• wastyb 7 years ago

To God be the glory. Let the raise insult for that all they have been raised and paid to do. They were brought up in silly homes by idiot parents thus why they talk silly because they are Happy enjoying what belongs to all Gh ...

• Prof. Kwame Caleb Serbeh-Yiadom 7 years ago

As much as I favour and pray for Nana's victory, let us [NPP] not forget that the task is not only on Nana's broad and capable shoulders but ours as well. We all must hunger for and grab victory this time for Economic Growth ...

• KOFI TAWIAH From Alajo T junction 7 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah is right NANA Akuffo Addo will win this year Election

• ednamos 7 years ago

Ampa end wolfs in sheep covering prophet .let de fake pastor read Hebrews 1 :1

• Attakorah 7 years ago

you are the only prophet in Ghana.
    I bet you would be the 1st to die in that uprising.

• Paa cle 7 years ago

This is not the first time we are hearing from this fake man of God, everyday God says that that, God says this ,all that God says to him is about Akuffo Addo and his NPP during elections but nothing better, oh he should give ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

God for beat that Nana Addo Become president of this Nation
    JM All the way

• ASK ME. 7 years ago

well spoken my brother, you've said it all.Thus the plain truth!

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Prophet Owusu Bempah as a prophet knows very well that God does not contradict Himself, His alpha and omaga. Prophet continued to contradict himself, and said God said it. In 2012 he came out and told us that Nana Addo will w ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Prophet Owusu Bempah, as prophet knows that God does not contradict Himself, but after listening to this man there a lot of contradiction in his prophecies.
    In 2012