Nduom’s campaign vehicle kills three in Salaga

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Papa 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We have warned you that Nana Addo and Ndoum are evil. In fact they represent the Devil in Ghana.

In fact, this is only a small bit of their evil deeds. We shall soon see how Nana Addo will plunge the country into turmoil.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NDUOM WEALTH, more blood more money God go punish you all for the innocent blood you're sacrificing.

• Edward Adeli 7 years ago

hell

• kofi adu 7 years ago

ys,the result of greediness.you say you are rich but most of your companies are closed.you are a looser.how much are you gonna pay to the families? dirty man,nduom.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This Kofi adu person is interesting. If you want greed, look at Mahama. and if you want to blame someone, blame Mahama for the shit roads!
    Mahama is so greedy and can't even stick to his own wife. Need I say more? Ford, vast ...

• Khemykal- New Jersey 7 years ago

Foolish propaganda speech between two fools, what has Mahama got to do with this ......get a life and stop blaming Mahama for all your problems..including your impotency....he can't impregnate ur wife or make a family for u.. ...

• Nana beba 7 years ago

Khemykal, I think you very stupid and am also very sure your own father is impotent. I would not be surprise if manana is your father!!! Please ask your prostitute mother where he begot you from. Bontua

• sulley 7 years ago

Kofi Adu womaametwe, kwasiakwa u and Nduom who bi Dirty man.Have u asked u mama who took care of her after ur papa gave her 9rounds of sex and she couldn't walk again.ur dirty family can't even advice ur timber pains father.w ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Kofi Adu, have you heard of a thing called INSURANCE? Why should Ndoum pay anything to anybody if his vehicle was insured? Your stupidity is typical of all bushmen, who tend not to have a clue as to how this world works.

• peeeeeeee 7 years ago

Four people on a motorcycle?including a kid?Fulani murderers

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

I thought 3 people were killed not knowing they were just Fulanis.

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

Stupid comment from animal shit eating flat nose stinking mouth midget! :-)

• Paapidi 7 years ago

I suppose all your tribesmen are very tall and have straight noses! Aboa, inward looking dog like you.

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

Of course we are...stinking mouth crude annoyingly ugly being like you

• wandi 7 years ago

Masa no dey talk like that.human being is still human being no matter how the person is.

• Bra Qwaku 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are so stupid and uncultured... They will insult every man just because of politics .... Little idiot Kofi Adu or whatever u call yourself.... Pls learn to be polite

• niibi 7 years ago

Massa forget nothing will happen out of this investigation. It seems security services in Ghana don't want to have anything with politicians for fear of intimidation. They should be up and doing, no one is above the law.

• Ernest 7 years ago

A motto cycle carrying 3persons+1baby. The indecipline on our roads is unbecoming. May their souls rest in peace and let's not put in politics

• fear woman 7 years ago

the fulanis are arm robbers

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

It is unfortunate the PPP has lost very important electorates who were going to listern to his campaign message and finaly take a firm decision to vote for him in the upcoming elections on 7 December 2016.scharde.

• MATHS 7 years ago

Yours is the only sensible comment here and I am with you.

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

Sorry for not not been active, to all my people, i am back again!!! Lets make it happen, whatsapp or call now. Vision 300 home of lottery " it is your turn " let as help you make it' Win big.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Simply not true!

• Asamoah 7 years ago

This stupid idiot should hv died himself. May Atta Mills ghost kill this foolish man soon.

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

Pls all the partys should site down with the Drives oooo if u drive don Drink ooo mmmmm

• palmasgh 7 years ago

stp dat fooling kofi adu n coo. kan nduom cause an accident....? fool talk wise

• Northern Star 7 years ago

I think in NPP judgemennt, Paa Kwasi Ndum, Driver and PPP should all be sent to prison-Ankafu for criminal offence. This thief old man also wanted to use all die be die method. This is the trait of NPP and it ally. May God fo ...

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 7 years ago

I believe that there is no point accusing individual political leaders for these accidents and violence. What we should insist is that, it is time for ALL political leaders and parties to declare publicly that NO ONE should ...

• wandi 7 years ago

these politicians will kill many innocent people.RIP to them

• KWESI 7 years ago

ATTA MILLS FAMILY WARNED PAA KWASI NDOUM BUT HE WILL NOT LISTEN. THE GHOST OF ATTA MILLS WILL CONTINUE TO PUNISH HIM UNTIL HE ALLOWS THE SOUL OF THE NOBLE AND HUMBLE MAN TO RIP.

• nzema boy 7 years ago

u ar so stupit to call nduom dirty man.
    aboa woho foo se angua mo.
    can ur father be like him.? aboa aponkye.
    put ur contact here like u will see.
    u talk boshit. aponkye ba.

• nzema boy 7 years ago

u ar stupit to call nduom, dirty man.
    ur father can never be like. aboa aponkye ba. put ur contact if u ar a man. womaame twe.
    u talk silly bcz of politics.
    woho foo se angua mo. gyimiini bi ba.

• Oko Asare 7 years ago

NDUOM'S PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRATION IS A PRETEXT
    Dr. Nduom has on intention of becoming a President. He has camouflaged himself with Presidential aspiration in order to protect his business. I therefore urge Ghanaians to not eve ...

• Addo, Akyem 7 years ago

lkjiuhygtfr

• pot 7 years ago

Am surprised this man has still not realized that politics is not good for him, I suggest he uses d little money he has to educate his children, grandchildren, nephews and nieces and stop wasting his time, energy and money

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NOPP JIMIFUO KU 7 years ago

For invoking the name of the good professor for no good reasons, Doomed Nduom has awaken the Spirit of Death in his camp.