Hooting at Mahama is nothing but an act of desperation

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Davidt 7 years ago

Mahama cannot be intimidated

• Kobky4real 7 years ago

Massa,

Sit behind your computer, tickle yourself, laugh and fart in it.

Change will sweep you like Tsunami.

LOL.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Probably readers on this forum should hoot at your rented ass, too, for ignoring the bare facts, and churning out useless stuff for their consumption. Who will support these criminals who use the National Service Secretariat ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Yes that Boko guy is a Trokosi Ofui ampa. Anything he puts on Ghanaweb is absolute nonsense. Only his NDC fools will buy it. Is he really a Phd holder? I beg to askoooooooooo.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOL, BITCH. What about the coffin in Sunyani? What about the stoning of Akufo Addo in Accra. DAM ASSHOLES. NDC THIEVES, INCOMPETENT AND CRUEL. FOOLISH CARZY ASSHOLES.

• iceman 7 years ago

Clear indication, shame on you. You depict notoriety by insulting. Aspiring for presidency is far different from being an SRC president. You and your npp should know, we are not joking in Ghana. You want to talk about thiever ...

• NII ADU 7 years ago

PROF. BOKOR, ONE QUESTION, DID YOU HEAR THAT SOMEBODY STONED NANA ADDO?FROM ALL INDICATION THAT GUY IS NOT NPP SYMPATHIZER , WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THAT? TRY TO BE A LITTLE OBJECTIVE,THANK YOU.

• Henry 7 years ago

My guy, are u sure that happened?
    Did u see a video of the alleged stone hitting Nana Addo?
    Will any NDC member dare throw a stone at Nana in the mist of these numerous intolerant NPP supporters who will have beaten that pe ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

NII ADU, YOU WROTE SOMEBODY THREW A STONE AT NANA, WHY WOULD EZANATOR'S SUPPORTERS THROW A STONE AT HIM, ADDISON IS FIGHTING NII NOI AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE, DON'T YOU BELIEVE THAT NII NOI'S ARE NOT HAPPY AT HOW NII NOI W ...

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

What nonsense are you spewing? All that those people did was to say we want change. What is wrong with that? It is a democracy.At least no one threw a stone at the Mahama as your NDC brigands did in Osu.

• Mike 7 years ago

Oh masa, i will pardon your reasoning if u are a teenager. Otherwise i think u need to rethink your stance.
    A young Ghanaian adult or older can think better and so should u

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Dr. thank you for your advice, but as you know the NPP leaders and their supporters have since time immemorial been engaging in these acts, remember the stoning of Prez Rawlings at Techiman (1996), hooting and throwing missi ...

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

YOUR ARTICLE IS FAKE

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Are you trying to imply that our security agencies should prevent people from exppressing their freedom of speech? You out of your mind, do you think Ghana belongs to the president, as Ph.D holder you should know that the pre ...

• Mike 7 years ago

So u condone these act ?
    Then i weep for your children and grand children cos similar acts will befall them if you dont change.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Yes they have their right, so do you. If they want change they want change. I always tell my kids dont let nobody take away your freedom.

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Weep for yourself, my children are doing better, and they dont kiss ass.

• iceman 7 years ago

Dead goat indeed, you're either blind or a mediocre. You don't want Ghana to grow. You stand to believe a lie...get an insight on our electricity, water,transport, health from the birth of mother Ghana. Stop tribal and stomac ...

• Faisal 7 years ago

You are an idiot I swear, someone like you should be thrown inside the zoo. That's perfect place for animal like you...u don't think Iike a human ... What do you know about freedom of speech?

• sammy 7 years ago

what is so special about prez mahama .Stones are being thrown at Nana addo n you are here complaining about hooting;pls, give us abreak#changeiscoming

• Mike 7 years ago

Pls dont be naive. Did u see a video of the stones being hurled at him and no mark was seen on his forehead at the recent campaign launch wen we saw him.
    Is it possible to throw a stone at Nana Addo and u will go Scot free a ...

• babana 7 years ago

you Mr mahama u have take us like ur Kidd's and u are playing with training nurses where is our allowance that u are using it to make campaigns

• sammy 7 years ago

what's your beef.what u saw on DAT video is just a tip of the iceberg.what moral right has d prez got to campaign for third time seeking to be elected. Expect more of these........!

• patriot 7 years ago

Jo Alaa or what ever u call your self u said time immemorial npp leaders and their supporters have been engaging in these act and sited example of rawlings stoning in techiman I do not know your age for your information rawli ...

• ATIVOR FIANYO 7 years ago

TWIST IT HOW U WANT TO SUIT U, BUT WHAT EVER IT IS, IT'S CLEAR PPL ARE RATHER DESPARETE FOR CHANGE...I ALSO WATCHED THE VIDEO N I DID'T SEE ANY NPP UNIFORMS, THE PPLE ARE GHANAIANS AND THEY SIMPLE WANT CHANGE, WE ARE LIVING I ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Funny they like using Ewe names of late. Whats the motive for that?
    To show more Ewes are now in NPP?
    Hahahah !!
    I guess u are a togolese then.
    Pls be bold and use ur real names here kk!

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Please get a life, and stop all that crap you being commenting about.

• bet_ensured 7 years ago

Get your genuine fixed games with 100% win assurance and 0% lose tolerance... Don't bet only, get valye for your cash

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

You are fcuking hypocrite!

• ASA 7 years ago

I don't think that hooting strategy will help the npp get Ghanaian vote is just a sign of telling Ghanaian they eat ; drink; and smoke violence

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Hooting strategy and stoning strategy, which is which? NDC see one they don't see the other. O ye hypocrites--

Who is desperate? He will answer for his EMBRAER crimes

• YAK 7 years ago

Bokor, if it was Akufo Addo who organized the hooting of the president then by your logic you and NDC supporters planned and executed the stoning of Akufo Addo.
    May God protect Ghana from people who want to destroy it.

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Michael J Borkor is a son of bitch. Michael J Borkor is a fat cunt.Michael J Borkor is a cheap and corrupt journalist. My advice to Michael J Borkor is try and run away from Ghana after December 7th,because you will be decla ...

• Yaa Rahael 7 years ago

On the matter of stoning Akuffo Addo, no one saw the so called stone. Akuffo Addo was the only person who saw it.
    But the question remains, that, how sure are we that he wasn't lying? Hmmmm!

• Dessie 7 years ago

They are 'empty vessels '

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

In an era where drinking kalypo is deemed by a certain group as a call for change, hooting at the President will definitely be a big deal. It's only desperation that will make people rejoice over this crass behaviour.

• amos boakye 7 years ago

amos BOAKYE

• Adjo 7 years ago

BORKOR THE IDIOT, KEEP ON DREAMING YOU WILL BE SHOCKED.

• Kweku 7 years ago

The truth is that, wherever President Mahama goes, he goes with rented crowds. Period. Dr Bokor, take it from me, NDC has never won any free and fair elections in Ghana.They only win Ecowas elections in Ghana by bring people ...

• Boye 7 years ago

Oh how I use to admire this man! His intellect, his careful diction etc. This was when Jerry Rawlings was throwing everything to unsettle the late Prof Mills. His postings exposed Jerry as the vindictive sociopath whose opini ...

• CICERO 7 years ago

When will this imbecile motherfucker boomboclot shut his ugly trap? Ino be your fault asshole. The poor cocoa farmers that I cry for, for wasting their precious sweat and blood on a useless buffoon like you. Nothing sane resi ...

• real 7 years ago

you started well but ended poorly. U failed to take a neutral stand at the end. What's the meaning of Lion of Gonna and all that? It was just unnecessary.

• Oko 7 years ago

simple-minded idiot!

• KAGAWA 7 years ago

Why do u guys relate anything negatively against JM as a the work of NPP? No wonder ur shallow mind is deceiving u

Change is coming

• iceman 7 years ago

What change? You lack information.. your flagbearer has nothing to offer this country.reducing vat to 10% yet won't borrow is that if you claim to build a nation? you have an idea how much we earn on crude? Ofcourse a mediocr ...

• K.K 7 years ago

I have watched the video and the crowd were not hooting at the president as it's been speculated.They were only chanting the campaign slogan of the NPP which is(CHANGE IS COMING).We should not forget that people have their ri ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Donald Trump has been hooted n chased or even being denied campaign in some places Irving in Dallas is one in Chicago also n nobody was blamed

• change is coming 7 years ago

keep tickling yourself and laugh. Dec 7 is coming like kakai. everyday Mr incompetent wakes up, he gets scared and anxious because his days are wearing off. take away de spirit of dumsor. no more space for thieves. Nana beba