News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

So Mahama thinks he’s right to call aggrieved Ghanaians whiners?

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Jo 7 years ago

Mahama is not trustworthy so don't waste your time on him.

• Justina 7 years ago

And you think you or the person who wrote this article is? Nation wreckers!

And who said Ghanaians voted for Mahama? With the twenty-seven zero? They stole our verdict!

I could read beyond the first line; I tried to move into the second but.... Please, take your time, check your content before you start spewing gibberish - or we won't read from you. The likes of you are making this platform ...

• Matthew 7 years ago

Who cares about the author's style? There is a message about incompetent Mahama.

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

The truth hurts. What this NDC supporter is seeking to do is to discredit otherwise, a splendid write-up. He/she rather doesn't to hear the message about his incompetent president, hence criticising blindly. What an idiot.

• Justina 7 years ago

A pot calling the kettle black! The impudence!

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Na brofo sem....typical non-reading ndc retard..discredits the writer before reading...same way they call bawuahmia a liar but won't answer 170 questions. ..drunk dramani should tell us the cost of his acclaimed infrastructur ...

• k. B. 7 years ago

if you could read only the first paragraph, then I am sorry , you may have problem with English language please.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?0572174551
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue? ...

• mr.water 7 years ago

j.m. no aba ba se

• amos boakye 7 years ago

judgement day no bribe

• priscilla 7 years ago

who does mahama think he is.insulting his own country members is the highest point of disrepect such an insolent man

• Afful nathaniel 7 years ago

try not to be one of the Npp's . shameful people' what do you do when in power. you spent 8eight years with less job done, mahama is changing our beloved country you still want power to destroy the work of the hard worker. JM ...

• Elizabeth ama 7 years ago

w e will vote for NDC

• Uriel 7 years ago

Correct for 100 points..... Mahama All the way

• Weeky Baby 7 years ago

Yes Mahama all d way; JM toaso, toaso toaso" we will vote for NDC wether u like it or not. Jealous NPP's

• Ben 7 years ago

My dear Ama, pls check your personal pronouns well...

• mr.water 7 years ago

is treu but what can we do ? he is the presidente of ghana.

• Gideon Abole Martin John Apam 7 years ago

We will kick Mahama and the ndc administration out of power and bring npp, in fact they are a finish business.

• Uriel 7 years ago

JM Toaso

• J S 7 years ago

toasu ooooo... J M

• wise king 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• debrah 7 years ago

twaaaaa President.

• kpatsa 7 years ago

mahama should bring the various allowances he took from the students back, and in full please I do not have a political party to vote for because all of them will fail us in the end. they lack institutional management skills ...

• jac 7 years ago

yes I support u 100%

• BILTON BREW ENOCK 7 years ago

Why not whiners when you can't perform anything profitable for the nation. All you know is to cover up monetary transactions because of your perception towards Ghanaians to vote you out

• O.K 7 years ago

I feel virtually empty as a Ghanaian, hopeless indeed. I can't phantom madness
    tnx

• Lord 7 years ago

Ur comments are historic feelings of some group of people. Come home and see for Urself. Why interchanges over Accra? Ghana has changed. Nigeria is richer than but Ghanaian cities, airports, roads, hospitals ect countless are ...

• Dorcas 7 years ago

this is rubbish

• Who cares! 7 years ago

Mahama paa!
    Rediculous!

• frank adu amoako 7 years ago

is true oooo ....we are nt going 2 waist our tym on mahama n ndc's

• Austine 7 years ago

waste of time .mahama
    Why don't u leave us alone so we can tink far to support the right person who knows how to serve a country

• Vincent 7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your observations. But don't be outside the country and be talking of a leader's flaws. My brother, you are part of the problem. You are using your intelligence and other valuable resources to develop another ...

• Wise Asante 7 years ago

If you were to be in the shoes of President Mahama and people (opposition) is painting black to win political power will you quite? President said Dr. Bawumia and his NPP have close their eye not to see his Achievement in 3 y ...

• Dr mahamudu baumia 7 years ago

wrong statement,president mahama is steel continues transforming Ghana and changing lives for 2017 to 2021

• William 7 years ago

in fact let us not talk about our President any how. Life is about sacrifice. You may say the economy is bad but take a look around and see the infrastructure development in the country. You will not value what you have until ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

what developments are you talking about? Please open your eyes wide.

Mahama has indeed collapsed the economy.

• Justice K.C 7 years ago

Samuel you are blind !

• NYADZI SELASE PROSPER 7 years ago

This is what annoys me as a hard working Ghanaian who is in Ghana and is paying a large proportion of his tax obligations to mother Ghana's economy rather than to any other countries' economy . in fact it is so so satirical t ...

Yo cannot be serious mate. Mahama is the most incompetent president ever.

• Boss 7 years ago

Mugabe, I don't know your age but do you actually understand the word incompetent? or you are just saying it cos some people decided to add incompetent to their vocabulary? Can you ever compare yourself to the president himse ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Incompetent maama...takes a vibrant economy and just collapse it...economic growth....from 14% in 2012 to 3% in 2016...inflation. 18%..internal debt 49bil...external debt 109 bil..from 9bil....what has drunk dramani done ...n ...

• Kwadwo Owusu Akyaw. 7 years ago

The worst tragedy Ghanaians ever brought upon themselves was voting John Mahama and his NDC into power, and this they will forever regret. These are a bunch of misfits who have done nothing right since they took office. They ...

• Dr mahamudu baumia 7 years ago

Jm is steel president till next 4years

• ly 7 years ago

Yes,he is a winning

• A D 7 years ago

Mahama can even call Ghanaians more names than he has done. He has called himself a dead goat and call Ghanaians people with short memories. So he thinks he can call us names and still we will vote for him.

• A.Azuyie 7 years ago

The president is doing very well and some of us are OK but if your think these words will solve your problem keep it up ,

• Moses 7 years ago

Do you mean Mahama is doing ok? You must be from mars.

• Steve Woayor 7 years ago

Why should you described your President as insolence?

• Moses 7 years ago

I will say Mahama is incompetent and corrupt.

• Great Dane 7 years ago

Kwasia ppl you and who won't read to his article. NDC ppl WE know don't read. Continue like that u brain washed sheep for CHANGE IS COMING.

• MARBLE 7 years ago

I dont think u dwell on dis planet earth. U may be living on jupiter for saying u r ok.

• bro ike 7 years ago

if nana s performance as foreign was poor how can he rule the whole Ghana

• Yeboah Amos from ACP POKUSE 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not vote for you Mahama

• bro ike 7 years ago

weather you like him or hate him he will win the election hands down. jm toaso

• Mama tee 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Joyce 7 years ago

JM TWAAASOOO

• Eliot 7 years ago

I just feel sorry for those who devote their time for politician all of them are the same

• S.F.WELHAM 7 years ago

from my opinion, Prez.John Mahama is doing his best to implement the better Ghana agender. l think the economic hardship we are all facing emerge from the IMF conditions attached to the loan we took.eg is the structural unem ...

• don de don 7 years ago

u should know how to talk to your president he's ur number one man , nd will continue to ur number one man coming 7 December no one can change him .

• elizzaakatoura 7 years ago

Eiii.....JM hmmm

• Papanii 7 years ago

The President deserves a second term,away with your rhetorics.No where cook

• elizzaakatoura 7 years ago

You are not a merchant! If you were, you will experience the poor management of this incumbent Government.

• SIDIKI 7 years ago

truth well told.

• knich 7 years ago

in fact some of your submission are woefully untrue I couldn't finish but power and energy Ghana is better now, write objectively or better still research well. We still have some well meaning Ghanaians who Should be told the ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

When are you coming back to earth from jupiter?

• Bonnah 7 years ago

His time is limited

• Kante 7 years ago

Leave the man to his work. Let me ask can you push one ball of into your mouth at once? The complaints you're making today is the same when any party comes to power you'll say again. Keep quiet and watch the man. JDM TOASOOOO

• jespy mills 7 years ago

JM all the, Ghanaians (Npp) have refuse to applaud the man of his good works but still edey bii k3k3. NDC government still on track.

• Justina 7 years ago

Why? You think you can stay in the UK and describe our president in such a vail and shameful manner? Well, the joke's on you. Try being President for just a day and see how badly and horribly you'll fail. Abi you're in the ...

• Nana Oduro 7 years ago

Badu, correct for countless points. You are not short sightedness like many people here at home. God willing Nana Addo will win and will surely change the economic woes of our dear nation Ghana.

• Adom 7 years ago

Mahama did this Mahama did that why you people are making some of us feel sympathy for Mahama & vote for him, its called sympathy votes, stop skewing the content, so we will make our decisions..

• obijioffor 7 years ago

today education is affordable so anybody at all can just put up something on line for people to read .write what is right and stop deceiving ghanaians

• Derrick 7 years ago

JM and his NDC are looting and pillaging Ghana's wealth. Lack ideas of simple economics JM will surely lose come dec 7

• Justina 7 years ago

Why? Just because you're in the UK, you think you can just go about discrediting and insulting the president any how you like? How dare you? It's the likes of you who create turbulence in this country and run back to wherever ...

• debrah 7 years ago

but remember we are Hungary, unemployment and many more, we will not eat roads and houses. think people.

• atsu zevor lakside 7 years ago

JM is the winer as President of Ghana

• Roger 7 years ago

The article is politically motivated.

• Salomey 7 years ago

Mahama is good leader so we should vote for he

• Shortiiii 7 years ago

Economy and infrastructure, which one would you go for? both are important but if you fail to manage the economy well we will never forgive you. We are really suffering it's not easy at all too bad.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

no one praises his enemy

• vanderwaal 7 years ago

others call it bad write out but some of us do appreciate it. we cannot be slaves in our own motherland and when we complain you call us names.in fact Mahama must go!

• Efaydee 7 years ago

Ghana can only sink deeper with each passing day bcos its citizens have been trapped in leadership crisis. One can close the eyes and still sense a total lack of direction under Prez Mahama. This is a government powered by a ...

• Kodzo Nyasepe 7 years ago

I am ashamed of Bawumia. I was thinking he is educated. But Bawumia is a disgrace to the institution that offers him the Doctrine qualifications. Bawumia is calling someone incompetent. Bawumia has never entered into any comp ...

• Agya Wusu 7 years ago

Mahama has failed &worsend d economy so let's vote massively against him.

• B B 7 years ago

Who's better out there?

• lologe dit Dragon 7 years ago

ye toaso e de be

• Asensah Samuel 7 years ago

Try not to be one of the NPP .Shameful people what do you do when in power .you spent 8years with less job done, Mahama is charging our beloved country you still want power to destroy the work of the lard working know ooooo p ...

• mensah 7 years ago

I think it's unfair the president to say that , but Iet s pray for for him any way, we voted for him.

• Egya Arizie 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia must account for the Ghana cedi printed when he was the governor of Bank of Ghana to avoid people calling him an experienced THIEF.

• mensah 7 years ago

Don't mind politicians they are the same , NPP , NDC the same mother.

• Hawa 7 years ago

@ike,when mahama is voted out,u can follow him to his house n worship him as a ur President. selfish,greedy,empty headed idiots

• sugar...D 7 years ago

more win for mahama

• Moses 7 years ago

Oh Mahama has totally failed, he can't !!!

• nyaaba boniface 7 years ago

that iz certainly true..i just wish this mahama nd ndc get voted out..those of you saying jm toaso..how many of u are employed with good conditions of service..you come here nd say jm toaso..i just pity you guyz..the era of t ...

• JO 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't deserve another four years in office.

• Kofi Randy 7 years ago

Corruption started from Adams time who said? Go and stand on the motor way and see the type of cars Ghanaians are driving was it not out of anger and arrogance.....

• JO 7 years ago

What's that? Nonsense.

• Bediako 7 years ago

Mahama is fast changing this country for the better of our children. The NPP wasted 8 long years boasting about HIPC toilets, while Mahama is delivering the heavy projects. We are not going back.

• Patrick Immboma 7 years ago

I don't blame you, you always talk about mahama's incompetency... no wonder, this is political game, so carry on....

• Thompson 7 years ago

wht is our president trying to say

• Hawa Mohammed 7 years ago

Foolish NPPs; why do u hate our prez. so much please leave the man elone to cont. his hard work.infact JM toaaaaasoooo...!