THE THIEVES ALWAYS WANT TO HOLD ON TO POWER

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

crooks

• Naana 7 years ago

Pig

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to claim Dr. Duffour is a thief. Loser

• NDC YE AKRONFUO KUO 7 years ago

EVEN WHEN YOU WERE THE OVERLORD OF BANK OF GHANA YOU COULDNT IMPLEMENT THIS FUND.WHO BELIEVES YOU.

If you are a true and faithful native you will not ask for votes in return for scholarship. This is bribery and you must be prosecuted

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This corrupt and thief duffour stole millions of dollars as finance minister. He is a wasted person. He has nothing useful for the constituency. Vote NDC out....

• Naana 7 years ago

Your father is a thief. This man was successful due to his hardwork. Skin pain just because you are poor.you and your families are thieves

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

SAY NO TO ANOTHER NPP HOTEL WAWA WAWA, SAY NO TO NPP COCAINE,, DRUG PEDDLERS, SAY NO TO ALL DIE BE DIE AND ACID BOMB KILLERS OF NPP

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Massa Duffuor, how many years can NDC finsish the unfinish business. After almost 27 years they couldnt finish it but how can they take only four years more to finish it. Stop all this nonsense for change to happen.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

thank u daddy u r wise ndc all e way

• Me 7 years ago

Look oooo, you are even shy writing those words. #ChangeIsComing....

• Romeo 7 years ago

Always thought kwabena dufuor was a smart man,u.dy bribe dem.fuck..all of u go die sooon.Nana wld cme lyk.kakai remember he been ma uncle tlkin wit.him.iz easy soon.u wld.bi.on list of jailers.foools

• Naana 7 years ago

You are a big fool. Poor foolish Fool. How dare u insult him. Kwasia. U wish he was your father . kwasia. Insult your father for not being successful like Dr duffour. Gyimii

• Me 7 years ago

Awww, NDC why now. Last minute. Vote buying will not help ooooo

• Me 7 years ago

Duffor, cannot implement a common fund even in his own house let alone a village with uncompleted projects. What a shame.

• Jay 7 years ago

You are a very respected man Mr Duffour. Tell us why under this Mahama government the cedi dey rise so fast!!! He is just incompetent. Cost of living is so high many people can't afford 3 square meals a day

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

KWABENA DUFFOUR CANNOT BRIBE US....NO PATRIOTIC PERSON WILL TALK LIKE THIS.....IF YOU WANT TO HELP THE COMMUNITTY, JUST DO IT AND THE GOOD LORD WILL REWARD YOU ABUNDANTLY......HOW CAN WE VOTE FOR THE THIEF MAHAMA BEFORE YOU C ...

• TM's 7 years ago

This man will be imprisoned under npp govt. Who doesn't know he used his own bank to steal massively from the state resources. It's under his watch Ghana recorded record debt of 8.9b deficit. Even his corpse will be dug-out ...