News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

When will the political beasts abandon death threat?

Read Comments Comments (15)

• KK 7 years ago

Why can't you wait when you get your PhD, you can write that or "Dr" by your name? What is PhD Candidate? Is that a title or who do you want to impress with that?

Ghanaians like titles toooo much. Haba! Even if you've just ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

That is the choice of the writer so what is your problem? People used it all over, Academic journals, journalistic work. Read well before you write this nonsense. Benighted idiot and stupid demon. This person is very ignorant ...

• KK 7 years ago

Typical Ghanaian with titles and titles and titles... Everybody must have a title. We used to laugh at Nigerians with this kind of behavior. We Ghanaians are the same - if not even worse!

Very typical Ghanaian!

• Baba 7 years ago

People write book add their titles, somebody writes an article which is a publication, he wants to use his identity. You must be a big fool! KK. Concentrate on the sensible points the writer is raising. This Pull him down, KK ...

• Esi, Canada 7 years ago

What is the meaning of this? Mr. Go ahead used it. KK, do your own and wait so that when you finished you use it Dr. If you are ignorant, let me enjoy the sensible thing the writer has written. If you don't stop jealousy, you ...

• KK 7 years ago

Say the guy is jealous!!!

Huh!!!

What is "PhD Candidate" on an all purpose ordinary site like ghanaweb? Is it an academic forum?

Why can't we Ghanaians be humble a bit!!!

You are not humble that is why you have problem with what somebody wants to do?
    PhD is something, not everybody can study up to what level. You are very ignorant person. This is a publication and the writer can use his title ...

• KK 7 years ago

Esi, it's not a matter of how many PhDs I have in my family. That has nothing to do here. Can't you see that? Huh! That's precisely the point.

It's not the title that makes the man. Are you saying that you'll no longer en ...

KK, Challenge it in the whole world? People use all over. Others say doctoral students, others say phd candidate, or phd learner. It appears you might personally have a problem with the writer or know him.

• KK 7 years ago

Esi, I don't know the writer from Adam. I have absolutely no reason to hate or dislike him. It is not a personal thing that is why I find your accusation of jealousy strange.

I look at the society you and I come from and ...

• Kwame, Kumasi 7 years ago

Obinim calling himself Dr. has no bearing here. KK, you have no point here. Ghanaweb is a publication site and there is nothing wrong using a title. The guy is a PhD student. So you
    want him to write he is a carpenter? He n ...

• Razak 7 years ago

KK, come again. You are a Ghanaian stop
    writing English. You don't like copying. Death threat is a serious issue stop writing your useless argument. Ghanaweb is a publication site. Fuck off your ignorance

• Ama, London 7 years ago

KK, I have a book with me it is written, the theorists and his PhD student. KK, is the type who don't know but will not allow people to progress. What is your problem? I love reading this writer, he writes sensible things and ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The only way we can stop death threats in Ghana is to vote the incompetent Mahama and his criminal NDC out.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...