News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Why are voltarians leaving Rawlings to his fate?

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kavi Julius.south africa 7 years ago

Kwaku BAdu u r a big fool go to hell.cn't fool us.go to kumasi nd tell thm to vote agaist npp.kwasia mpine

• Jay 7 years ago

What's that? Come back and re-type your comment.

• Moses 7 years ago

Type in english

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Rawlings could be so weak...last week he was talking about corruption in the church....amean what happened the brand new megaphone he pulled out when Mills was in power...it's like jj is scared of maama and I for one has lost ...

• Justine Addo 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

We profited nothing. Not even opening a single campus of any of the state universities in the region which places so much emphasis on education. Sometimes, I wonder if he comes from Volta because, the region has been neglecte ...

• Dagger 7 years ago

It is easy to detect an animal withdrawing from you. But it is a different case when human being decides to withdraw his support for you. The problem of Rawlings started when he decided to betray the love of his people by cla ...

• Zikpuitor 7 years ago

Calling on Voltarians to support Rawlings again will not work. He should be allowed to dance to his own tune. He is suffering all these because of the wife's unhealthy desire to be president at an odd hour. Call on the Ashant ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Oh, no, you cannot do that to Rawlings because of his wife.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Oh, so all this long write up is so that Ewes will turn against the NDC.You have failed.

• PETER 7 years ago

Why does this Ashanti Badu guy thinks Voltarians care about Rawlings as the creator of the NDC? What this Akan man doesn't understand is that it is rather the Ashanti hatred of Voltarians (those they called Togolese) that dri ...

• Trump 7 years ago

The Akan supremacist are fully aware of this truth but pride has clouded their judgement. They pushed Ewes to the NDC with their utterances and pure display of intolerance for them whiles making it difficult for them to join ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Who told yu Gas, Northerners, Fantes love Ewes? Make real research. We Ewes have been too indoctrinated that Asantes are bad people and they feel superior. I think the focus on Asantes is unnecessary and killing our spiri ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Massa, its nothing about action but sometimes pure utterances are just as damaging an action. From my experience I haven't heard too much of the vile attack on Ewes from other tribes as mush as from the Akan supremacist but I ...

• Moss 7 years ago

Peter et al. need to undergo brain surgery.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

4 calling it as it is...I used to be ndc my self...but mahamas incompetence baffles me...the use of the word incompetence in Ghana coincides with mahamas presidency

• Joy 7 years ago

Are you Dr Bokor? Just asking? How do you know this author is an Akan man?

• King P 7 years ago

Because of the devil he took as a wife she made him nyornu gbormey

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Sell to womanizer Mahama

• kobina 7 years ago

A good historical write-up but does not relate to the headline. I think the author did not adequately respond to the question posed: Why are Voltarians leaving Rawlings to his Fate? After reading the article, I'm still at a l ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NDC LOVE RAWLINGS BUT BECAUSE OF HIS WIFE,SHE IS DANGEROUS WOMAN,SHE GOT GREEDY,SELFISH,ENVY,EVERY BAD ALTITUDE,SHE IS SATAN FRIEND.

• NANA ONE 7 years ago

RE: why are voltarians leaving Rawlings to his fat.
    Infact you are a big fool, how can u say a thing like that

• NANA ONE 7 years ago

RE:why are voltarians leaving rawings to his fact.
    Kwaku Badu u re a big fool, go to hrell

• Moss 7 years ago

Attack the message fool.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Voltarians have not deserted President Rawlings. The problem is his inability to assert himself over the family. How on earth can Konadu betray him by forming party out of the very party that he founded and signed with his o ...

• paloman 7 years ago

You're a big foooooooooooooooooooooool.I mean the writer.....

• TULA 7 years ago

Masa; What an ediotic question to ask and what answers does this writer want in response !!!!!!!!; DOES THE WRITER THINK ALL VOLTARIANS WORRY ABOUT IS THIS BASTARD OF A LABANESSE SON !!!!!!!!! besides EWes have better thin ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Because of the wife Kunadu

• sly 7 years ago

Do u know that He has no house is Keta? He does not attend any ceremony in Keta. His kids are like their selfish mom. He should go to hell.

• Obeng 7 years ago

Woman power, bringing down the strongest of men. Konadu has succeeded in destroying her husband with her greed.

• Panther 7 years ago

go n tell ur ashawo mother n father to come to Volta to vote against them wumame tuiii

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

wonders shall never end,if someone prophesied that Mr Rawlings one day will be treated like this I will never believed.In the late 70s to 2000 so powerful and most cherished political figure. Now they treat him like nonentity ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Rawlings supporters must show their support by voting against NDC in the forthcoming election.

• Frank Spencer 7 years ago

NPP 419 reporters leave NDC people alone hoooooooo Tom it won't get the soo called nana the presidency.

• New york city. 7 years ago

JJ needs full deliverance and prayers. He sin against God by killing innocent souls. Any politician who has killed human being for power will never go free. NDC and npp parties watch out. Something serious coming to you from ...

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

To the best of my knowledge JJ command's love&respect in the Volta Region.Why do people try to put a sledge amongst love fraternity.That's evil.

• fairness 7 years ago

On this one deeeerrrrr WOMAAME TWE

Lack of understanding my people perished.mmoa.

• Boakye 7 years ago

SO BADU WITH ALL YOUR PRIDE YOU DON'T KNOW THAT IF

• Boakye 7 years ago

BADU IT SHOULD BE 'GENERAL ELECTION' NOT 'ELECTIONS

• kdm 7 years ago

hahahahaa......... adjeeeeiiiii......... we voltarians are too wife to allow this your thoughtless article to convince us. you think we are like you. a child who says he won't listen to the parents is allowed to experiment an ...