News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Although Agya Koo is a late NPP electioneering campaigner...

Read Comments Comments (13)

• bashings 7 years ago

Oh what a shame, NPP has become his daily bread?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• nkoso 7 years ago

more grease to your elbow not elbows. kwasia, your english sef no good

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

where can you find the word sef in the Oxford dictionary, so please you rather don't understand English language nkoso

• fabio1# 7 years ago

@adam dauda...where can you also find the word nkoso in the Oxford dictionary, so please you rather don't understand English language...twerp!

• K.O. Ampaw 7 years ago

Fabio, nkoso is not part of his write up. He should have put a full stop before that word which I believe is vernacular.English is not our language. We all learnt it so no one should judge the other. Even the queen makes mist ...

• joe 7 years ago

No wonder npp is a concert partywith agya koo leading.infact npp has lost already

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

what of Dumelo campaigning for mahama are we watching movies

• Bread 7 years ago

Adams! you are a champion brilliant guy.Everybody is important in politics

• Edem 7 years ago

Why make this a illiterate who cannot even read his own name a news item. Please stop wasting our ears. He brings nothing on board but he is killing his trade which is already taking a nose dive.

• K.O.Ampaw 7 years ago

Don't be mistaken. His industry is failing and as such is working it through the governance mechanism. When a favourable administration is in place his industry will flourish. You see how some illiterates can be clever than P ...

• olu 7 years ago

A drowning party every straw is clutched.even mame dokono could not help you how much more can this buffoon do

• Kanawu 7 years ago

He has injected some badly needed energy to the NPP campaign for sure.
    Mo ne adwuma pa, Agya Koo.