Entertainment

Re: It is wrong to describe Mahama as incompetent - Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (21)

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Believe it or not, John Dramani Mahama is the most corrupt and incompetent president ever, in the entire African continent.

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

I agree.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

President Mahama is insensitive, daft and incompetent. Let those who are praising this president answer this simple question; where on this planet or, which country in Africa do the citizens electricity bills are more than th ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Another one million dollars from president John Dramani Mahama to Momodu Dele.Anyway anytime he chide and defend president John Dramani Mahama incompetent he is given $1 million.

• Kwesi trouble 7 years ago

Chide and defend? What is that supposed to mean? Stop the false accusations.

• Ox 7 years ago

Why waste time on this naija criminal? He is an idiot and should be ignored.

• Marcus Ampadu 7 years ago

The new buzzword this days are incompetence & corruption. Politicians & their supporters don't hesitate to use the words to describe their opponents. Can you imagine Donald Trump and his surrogates using incompetence & corrup ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed incompetent.

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

If you have watched/listened to the U.S presidential debate, youwould have heard that Trumpe called Clinton incompetent.

Besides, Mr Badu has outlined why Mahama is incompetent and if you disagree state why.

• jasvo tamale 7 years ago

u stupid man,keep quiet,idiot r u a ghanian,go to ur country n advise them.if u don't keep quiet from ghana polities,da insults we r going to give u,da small respect u have in ghana will be erased.kwasia bi ba

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• ROBERT BAYELSA 7 years ago

Mr Badu
    You state:"I read President Mahama’s self-styled publicist, Dele Momodu’s weird commendations about President Mahama with extreme puzzled countenance, I must admit."

Then how astute an observer of the media wo ...

• Muga 7 years ago

Oh, so Dele Momodu is a stooge after all? Good people of Ghana ignore him then. Bloody bootlicker!

• Prince 7 years ago

I think the question needs to be put to President Mahama and his cohorts: who told him Ghanaians want infrastructural development at such a cost to our daily lives? a cost that is beyond our daily lives, hijacked by thievery, ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Dele you are 100 percent STUPID and have lost your sense of REASON.YOU are stupid not to KNOW that mahama is INCOMPETENT.Dele what do you take GHANAIANS for? mahama is very aware that he is totally incompetent and not only th ...

• marabout 7 years ago

Dele Momodu s supposed to be a journalist but he has forgotten that no secret can be preserved for ever.The money he's taken from Ghana has been observed by Ghanaians who are now smiling at hm but who will divulge it all i ...

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

This dele momudu is a Nigerian y is he involving himself into Ghana politics he is corrupt that's y mahama is also corrupt

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Is it wrong to call Akuffo Addo as divisive and incompetent?

• Addo 7 years ago

Dele shut up

• Moss 7 years ago

Dele is an eyesore

• Nhyira 7 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem. payed journalists. u expect us to keep suffering under this incompetent man simply because he x a friend of your favourite Goodluck. go soak gari