God has rejected Mahama – Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (164)

• J0eY L0NDoN 7 years ago

Fuck of frog eyes 4k idiot!

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is an apostate, corrupt and incompetent. Also, he is a drunkard and a womanizer.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

mahama rejected himself when he killed mills

• Omanhene 7 years ago

We see incompetent Mahama

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and then set out to have Alan Kyeremanten too killed, but that plot fizzled. Owusu Bempah is a crooked man of dece ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

What the fuck? What is then Kweku Baako then? The NPP naive and dirty journalist Ghanaians have ever seen? Omg, that dirty bastard journalist who squandered our money all in lies that Rawlings had foreign accounts? Blush it o ...

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

Check your facts... what about the bako's... do you really know what you are talking about?
    Who detryed OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH? STOP SPREADING FALSE HOOD/HALF TRUTH EAR SAY. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT.

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

You preach "fire and brimstone"....because events might not go your way and this way of thinking is very last century.
    We as a people are not going backwards...we are looking forward to the future.

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

Hahaha aaaa oh God these npp illiterates allow themselves to be taken for granted by owusu bempah whose prophesies never see light.
    Tell me which of his words came to pass since he started prophesying for npp. Do u think God ...

• uncle Joe 7 years ago

like your. father

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA HAS DONATED A HUGE AMOUNT FOR NANA ADDO,SO HE DONT WANT HIM TO LOOSE,AND NANA ADDO HAS PROMISED HIM WITH CONTRACTS,ALLOT OF NPP MEMBERS KNOW THIS STORY.

• Marry B. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah has been diagnosed of terminal diseases including HIV and ulcer. He just want to say bizarre things against the president so when he is arrested he will accuse the Mahama regime of injecting with viruses that cau ...

• PROPHET Samuel 7 years ago

Shame on you whoever you are, you know nothing about spiritual things and here you are insulting a Man of God.... you're cursed if you don't know, God himself hast cursed you. who can undo the curse for you.... read numbers ...

• Surity 7 years ago

who told you all these/?
    You being tribalistic

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt occultism and voodoo is making Owusu Bempah mad

• Salifu 7 years ago

NDC slave, go and clean your teeth.

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

Npp hopeless n depressed. opposition dey pain keke but ebi there nor way npp deserves ooo. We serve a true living God in Ghana
    Why I for vote for elephant way no get mercy

• ABC 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, so there was no God when you married and divorced your 1st and 2nd wives?

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa you are a respected prophet in this land, don't spoil your name and good works with politics, any pastor dabbling too much into politics will have one party members and that's not what God sent you

• Barnes 7 years ago

Believe me if per what we hear everyday, Christians have a confusion or confused God Aba, today this man say God told him Nana is winning, another man said God told him Nana is winning, why why ? All religion sects are mute a ...

• issah 7 years ago

you are a total ignoramus

• kwame 7 years ago

kwasia kwa

Go and prostrate before your illiterate pastors for their kurasefoi prophecies, animals in suits. Fuck off my radar kapish?

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

IT IS ALREADY WRITTEN ON THE WALL AND GOD HAS SHOWN YOU AND HAVE SAID IT

• Ago 7 years ago

Otaniba, when are you going to learn how to write intellectual piece? I cringed anytime I read something from you. Please give us a break and give your space to the intellectuals.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE IS NO DOUBT AT ALL THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS FINISHED. WE HAVE SUFFERED ENOUGH PAIN AND ANGUISH SO LET MAHAMA GO AWAY WITH HIS LIES AND DECEIT. AND LET US BE READY TO WELCOME NANA ADDO.

• CNN 7 years ago

TB Joshua NDC's last hope!!

• S. K. A 7 years ago

npp prophet you lie Mahama will win this election. Trust me.

High on is supplies!,I decree that the fire which the Great beholder will be burning those charlatans with, won't be a fire for warming up, but a furnace look alike fire which will burned all the charlatans prophesying nonden ...

• J. Wood 7 years ago

Hmmm Obinim will get i

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

BAM!... IF MAHAMA DOES NOT WIN THIS ELECTION ONE TOUCH THEN THERE IS NO GOD. BUT I KNOW THE GOD OF ISREAL IS THE CREATOR OF ALL THINGS,THEREFORE HIS WORDS ARE FINAL. HE HAVE PROVEN IN HIS WORDS AND DEEDS THAT THERE IS NO ON ...

• Nana Aaron 7 years ago

Is this a man of God? This man is mad oooo. Make we go examine am.

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

What is wrong with this fake juju prophet. True men of God dont behave this way

• ... 7 years ago

MAJOR PROPHET HAS SPOKEN

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

I watched video interview on You tube in which Owusu Bempah claims God revealed to him that Nana Akufo Addo will win the 2016 elections. There are many voices in the firmament, therefore, Christians must be careful identifyin ...

• tomas 7 years ago

false pastor

• KK 7 years ago

Most of his prophecies have come to pass. I don't understand why people say he is a false prophet. I believe if the election is to be free n fair Nana will win.

• Ago 7 years ago

JK all previous elections held has been free and fair. Why do you think the elections will only be fair if NPP wins? You guys should have respect and then believe in the EC.

• Jew 7 years ago

Look at his swollen eye balls like those of a frog. Who are you to speak for God?

• Abrewa nana 7 years ago

It pain u pa pa hehehe if u like it or yes Nana has won

• Mine 7 years ago

Go and swear him in if he has won . Gyimii. Some people will go to court again. Nana will loose again and Bawumia will die politically after this election. Mark it on the wall.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ghanaians will also reject him. Mahama is nothing but a mere dead dog eater. Drunkard Mahama. Mahama is having two children from different women in South Africa. He has bought houses for them in Sandton and Stellenbosch. Wast ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Dead dog? You fool do you eat animals when they are alive?

• spyda 7 years ago

Don't forget that we all have fathers and if you point your left finger at someone's dad , the world is spherical don't forget DAT..... Don't insult but just comment. Someone practically older than you. Also the President of ...

• Sadique 7 years ago

your mother is ashooo. stupid fool .bastard

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

And so what the fucking hell. If he eats dog what is your ish. ... if he has kids with diff. Women what is your ish. .. get a life matemeho greedy bustard does her beg you to buy him dog meat or he borrows your stinking id ...

• oziibo 7 years ago

Fake profit ( prophet ) get ready bcos JM WILL WIN EASY KRAAA . JM TOASO NKOAAAA. JM HAS ALREADY WON ,ONE TOUCH !!!!

• Gabriel Adonu 7 years ago

God will speak not fake people

• the devils advocate 7 years ago

When are Ghanaians going to wake up to all these society drop outs clowning and masquerading as "men of God".
    Ghanaians should see them for what they really are FALSE PROPHETS who belong to the devil.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Rockson Lawoe USA 7 years ago

I think this man called owusu dempah is a sick animal living among normal human being. Who will call this zoo as a pastor? He always talk shit from his empty dirty mouth. It is only Ghanain blinded women who will go to his c ...

• Ohene yaw 7 years ago

Idiot man are u God?
    Fool god punish u.
    U are fake

• Ohene yaw 7 years ago

Fake man of God

• Antwi Yaw 7 years ago

i hope the God he is refering to aint my God cos if the God i know really speaks through this man paa de? a, then my God would have been the most confused God.

• kofi agyei 7 years ago

if Mahama had paid the psychiatric nurses, all this wouldn't be happening. bunch of mad pastors in the temples destroying the image of God

• LION 7 years ago

Shame on you fake, self--stylde prophet.

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• Hajj Yaro 7 years ago

This man is mad

• Kojo 7 years ago

Did he not say Nana will be killed in the Volta region? I believe this guy sent someone to throw stones at Nana in Osu just to justify his fake prophesy.

• kwame Peter 7 years ago

This mad man need a psychiatric hospital to get out his madness.

• KOBBY KAY 7 years ago

Lunatic calling himself man of God, he is a man of Satan giving false hope to NPP and becos they are fools they are listening and if they don't win they wi?l misbehave ; nkwasiafuo

• Daniel Amoakoh 7 years ago

The Prophetic message concerning Nana Akufo Addo's win is the truth and should not be contested.

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

Who is this false prophet who will not shut the fuck up and always sowing seeds of trouble, confusion and chaos? It's annoying when he is being referred to as a man of God. Owusu Bempah, are you saying that with all the numer ...

• PEZARO 7 years ago

God has not rejected Mahama but rather, Mahama was not called by God.

• Aryittey Korley 7 years ago

True man God .You have spoken and we know it is the truth. Mahama go loose

• Paap 7 years ago

Cocoase Rev cleatone Bempah I hope he's not having HALLUCINATIONS
    He need psychiatric evaluation
    check yourself Inn
    Owusu Bempah

• Aryittey Korley 7 years ago

Most of his prophecies came to pass why call him false prophecy.The NDC Gov't
    will loose

• Cygo 7 years ago

I think if this country breaks down, journalist would be to blame. Why do you keep giving publicity to such people who call themselves men of God? So if TB Joshua is in Ghana to help NDC, is the God of TB Joshua different fro ...

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

If he being A Man of God, let what God has said surely come to pass. I Am The Lord, I changeth not.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

This idiot Owusu Bempah gives a bad name to Christianity.

• NK 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, stop playing "chaskele" with the name of the Supreme God. Who doesn't know that you are a sympathizer of Akufo-Addo? Pray unceasingly to the god which is under your bed for your favourite to win the election so ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

Why is TB Josuah in Ghanaian affairs so much? The NDC is wasting the scarce resource of the country to enrich this fool called TB.Ghana is becoming more and more primitive instead of progressive. What can this fool do for us? ...

• blackbpy 7 years ago

Here are Christians who are just bullies. Just human like the rest of us yet would bully their way around. if you disagree with them then they just bully you around. They are the only ones God would speak to. smh

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that stone-age con men can make silly predictions like this and most people with group mentality just follow blindly.

Oh, so they brought TB Joshua? To do what? These people are funny. TB Joshua is not a registered voter in Ghana.

• John 7 years ago

This man is a liar. TB Joshua has nothing to do with any political party, especially in Ghana. Every time this guy does an interview he must mention TB Joshua's name because he knows nobody would pay him any mind otherwise.

• best manu 7 years ago

I just don't understand why should Ghana laws permit this stupid idiot and bastad fraudsters to continue in existence. What does this garbage And smelling cacas bempa also know. Magort

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

BECAUSE MAHAM ALSO KILLED ATTA MILLS

• koo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa l challenge you that you're just making your predictions but no from God because the God Akuffo Addo serves is same God Mahama also serve so he can't love one and hate the other if they all pray to the God. I don' ...

• Sanetse 7 years ago

calamity awaits Ghana if President Mahama rigs the election. Good but did the God say there will be rigging???

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

This fake pastor should go to the hospital to heal the sick and stop playing people's mind for his tribal party. God will soon strike him out for using his name for vain. I wonder why people seat for this man to preach to the ...

• Bash 7 years ago

Owusu bempah is a liar

• Anaafo 7 years ago

If the God you are supposed to be serving has accepted a twice divorced man like you, why not His Excellency John Dramani Mahama? I like the way this character of a pastor circumvents his false prophecy by referring to the pr ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

stomach pastor. false prophet, the end time is really near. i will rather worship with kwaku bonsam than this baboon.

• Tsokor mantse 7 years ago

This useless man must be dealt with . This is nonsense and must not be tolerated at all

• Adinpuya 7 years ago

Because God has rejected you due to your lies u think He has rejected everybody?.Don't u see how ur head looks like a rejected ballot box; kosia like that.

• Atoa 7 years ago

Did I hear this man say blood? Really? Fake prophet. I rest my case. No need to argue with such a person. We will all see what God will do on the 7th.

• Otumanyi K 7 years ago

Does this buffoon too drink Kalyppo ? Does he breach his face? Why does he talk like that and attribute it to God?

• micky Asuogyaman 7 years ago

is this man of god as he clam tobe sick,so what is happing he does not see.may God forgive him for been a fluse prophet.

• Akulugu 7 years ago

Apuuutoorr is this a pastor? i wonder why some good people of attend his church tweaa, U can't diseve Ghanaian's with your lies the almighty ALLAH has INSHA ALLAH choose John Abdul Rahman Mohammed and INSHA ALLAH it will come ...

• Ayubs 7 years ago

this so called men of God never seen anything good for for mother Ghana but always evil which kind of prophets are you.

• Stev( Bronze) 7 years ago

One thing I don't understand in Africa in general is, this not one man country, not one man ruling , if you leave in a country and you find out that, the presidency is not to your liking , what we do is a change of Government ...

• Ark 7 years ago

If Mahama wins, then d election is rigged but if Akuffo Addo wins it is fair. Bad losers. God will see d country through

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Whenever NPP win elections, it was free and fair but when it lost, it was rigged in favour of the NDC. Where were your party agents when the votes were being rigged?

• Eugene J J Fianko 7 years ago

Go and look for a wife and stop sleeping with my kid sister in church stop this how long will u lie to Ghanaians is't because of the money npp gave you.If you don't stop this madness I will come out and tell Ghanaians who you ...

• Hubert 7 years ago

which God is Owusu Bempah talking about. The God that ask him to beat the wife and sleep with other members of his church? or the God that asked him to steal car and give out as a gift which later became a police case? Really ...

WHO SAY NATURE DOESN'T MAKE MISTAKES. OWUSU BEMPAH IS ONE OF THE MISTAKES OF NATURE. HIS STUPIDITY IS FURTHER COMPOUNDED BY A GENETIC MUTATION CAUSED BY UV RAYS FROM THE SUN. WE NEED TO BAN HIM TO SIBERIA BEFORE HE DEVELOPS I ...

• salam 7 years ago

Listen to this dimon, the two pregnant women that you buried them live in your church room are now hunting you. Better confess for true men of God to pray for God forgiveness for you

• The Future Force 7 years ago

As surely as the Lord God lives, President John Dramani Mahama will win this year's elections one touch and the self acclaimed man of God will tell the whole world where he got the fake prophecies and revelations from. He wil ...

• TK 7 years ago

God will reject Nana on Dec 7.and proof to attention seekers pastors that, he is the controler of heaven and earth.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

God, let your will be done. Amen.

• sikani 7 years ago

look at this foolish man calling himself man of God. Do u no what is in de mind of God, He was created by God n God hands is upon him. Mahama ordained b4 he was born. Jm toaso God is in ur side

• GUY 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is a disgrace to Christianity, why the same professing every four years and never fulfilled once.

• Wisdom Is Supreme..... 7 years ago

Preach peace to the children of God in the world and stop NDC and NPP matters when the children of God gather ......Remember they shall all pass one day leaving the word of God to RULE....

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

You will be disgraced and you will look for a place hide that your ugly face.

• Sadique 7 years ago

foolish pastor like you .you can only incite the nation in to war.better join npp in politics nd stop preaching. yuh are never a man of God.

• CNN.......................... N 7 years ago

Devil

• Alhaji 7 years ago

He predicted win for NDC in 2008 ....dey won.
    Death of Atta mills... He died
    Win for ndc in 2012....dey won
    Prophesied June 3rd...it became a disaster
    Said voting in November 7 will not be possible and even de December 7 ...

• Eric 7 years ago

This useless prophet will be put to shame after the election,porous prophet, go and do something better to ur members and stop this foolish thing that u are doing,Angel Obinim is giving some of his followers money, child, con ...

• Sevenn 7 years ago

Foolish people, do they hear God when He speaks.
    Stop this foolish NDC/NPP stuffs. Hey, let me tell you Akuffo Addo-Danquah will never be President. I do not belong to any political party.

• Son of God 7 years ago

It's God who choose a leader , Owusu Bempah is prophet of stomach and a foolish he have to keep his mouth shut

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Weak NDC communicators. You guys sit down for this rogue crook to denigrate the President. Blood on President Mahama's hands? I cai bet my last leeway that this Owusu Bempah is not if God and has been hired by NPP to cause di ...

• Blessing 7 years ago

Who told you Prophet TB. Joshua is in Ghana because of the NDC? Why must you lie against him if you don't like him? You are just telling us your weaknesses. God forgive you!

• JM toaso 7 years ago

Eyes owner, God is telling mankind what he will do n u there saying are so-called son of God. Big eyes like a frock. If angry just go to Nana he will money but been at FM station lie that he has won the election n have got to ...

• lala 7 years ago

the so call prophet you are the people who bring problem after the election.stay away from politics and preach the gospiiii. amen

• kkk 7 years ago

JM Toaso Toaso Toaso!!! You owusu Bempah pual ask you yesterday that have you been voting for NPP you said off course yes. So you want me to believe you may God for give you and your family's.JM is going to win this election ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

The road to heaven has been narrowed and the road to hell widened. The omnipotent was left with Hobson's choice to take such a decision because of influx of false prophets on mother earth. Armed robbers, murderers, ritualists ...

• Kwame Anim 7 years ago

Am dam sure you the only one speaks to in Ghana.

• nana 7 years ago

Paul, i don't know if you can speak twi or not. If you can, you should have conducted it totally in twi with written or oral english interpretations or vice versa. Please watch it because your programme goes beyond Ghana

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

No wonder controversial has been added to your name,Owusu Bempah is the only pastor in Ghana who God speaks to him,he is the only man of God who's ears is tuned to heaven and apart from him there are no any other pastors in ...

• juaben 7 years ago

pls Rev. Owusu Bempah keep quiete a little bit

• elder thomas donkor 7 years ago

be ware of man of God.
    is true 5000 times

• elder thomas donkor 7 years ago

be ware of man of God.
    is true 5000 times

• Enoch Ehurong 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah sees the things of the spirit that is good of him but he has no power to change them.

I want him to understand that the Hand that change him last prophesy in 2012 is ready to change his prophesy for 2016 ...

• OnkoNii 7 years ago

We are so in love with idiots.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Why do we entertain these crazy people. You are helping them to create confusion in Ghana. Please!!!

• ka 7 years ago

It is not true, you are the Devils incarnate, you don't know our God whose Son is Our Lord Jesus Christ

• joe 7 years ago

God will surely purnish you for using his name, ,foolish man

• Faithful Allah Guides us 7 years ago

Please we need peace ok

• Samuel 7 years ago

As a man of God, anointed and ordained by God. I will say may the LORD have mercy on Owusu Bempah.

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• buzzy 7 years ago

So all your prophecies in life is about Nana Ado and John Mahama. what a serious political prophet. Stop this nonsense and preach about the kingdom of God.

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Stop fooling yourselves and stop mingling your decadent mind in politics.

• Asante Dede Emmanuel 7 years ago

eii ghana is it normal for a pastor to involved himself in politics?hmmm this demostrate tht some are called by the lord almighty n some ar also called by Satan

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

TB Joshua will have to tell the NDC the plain truth that they are losing and that come Dec, 7th John Mahama is going to loose pooooooottooooooo, Change is coming, Ghanaians are tired of Mahama and his bunch of thieves.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

don't be ridiculous this same bempah said the world was coming to an end and that never happened how can you believe in such story teller?

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

if the son of man jesus came through a humble man like joseph and a humble woman as Mary and he was born in the manger not in a king palace. pempah tell us the God you are serving. because it is not our humble JESUS. after De ...

Mahama is already defefeated

• Taufik 7 years ago

This man is a great layer

• ... 7 years ago

TO INTERPRET WHAT PROPHET SAID. MAHAMA IS THE CHAINED PERSON IN THE VISION.
    ATTA MILLS RAISED MAHAMA TO A PROMINENT POSITION
    MAHAMA STRANGLED AND KILLED MILLS
    OR HE KNEW SOMETHING ABOUT MILLS DEATH
    GOD IS NOT HAPPY FOR ...

• akuffu addo 7 years ago

This idiot needs to send to psychiatric hospital for examination. Broken heart pastors. He's mad

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah must bow down his head in shame. He is a partisan prophet. Samuel who anointed David as a king never knew David. Since 2008, Owusu Bempah has been rooting for Akuffu Addo to become President. Nobody ever envisage ...

• Maame 7 years ago

God bless u Papa for always saying the truth.

• ametor 7 years ago

Charley dis dubious pastor needs attentention .... we know u are false ....where is ur ring u took from de queen of de coast ......very soon u will be exposed...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

ANOTHER ASHANTI OSOFO JULOR.....RATSHIT EATER..NOW HE IS IN ACCRA SO HE IS MAN OF GOD....THIEF....I BLAME THE PERSON THAT SOLD HIM THE LAND IN ACCRA....JULOR..THIEF....BUSH MAN......YOU JUST A ZOO KEEPER..

• Emmanuel TONIMAN 7 years ago

If indeed Owusu Bempah claimed God has rejected Prez.Mahama then he should tell us whom God has approved.Am sure not Nana Akuffo Addo because Akuffo Addo has far been rejected by Good since 2008 general elections and God does ...

• Vincent Baiddoo 7 years ago

NPP should not believe in whatever so called Owusu Bempah says because that prophet is failure.

• Papa 7 years ago

THIS FALSE PROPHET MUST BE IGNORED. THIS PROPHECIES IN 2008 AND 2012 NEVER HAPPENED. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

mahama really killed miils GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE HIM BY USING BUKOM BANKU

• Mary B 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah has been diagnosed of terminal diseases including HIV and ulcer.

He just want to say bizarre things against the president so when he is arrested he will accuse the Mahama regime of injecting with viruses t ...

• Master 7 years ago

Now I know this so called Bempah is a fool after suspecting for some time

• warman joe 7 years ago

ur amorous videos with the woman u rented a house for in trassaco who has returned to her husband will be out soon,watchout ogyimini bempah.

• paparazi 7 years ago

someone shd tell this man that if he want Nana addo as president, he shd go n annoint him n bring him to de seat. he is not de only one who read the bible so he shd shut up. we r not mentally blind.

• paparazi 7 years ago

I'm believing smthing. npp r pushing this man to pollute Ghanaians to say God has appointed Nana addo. so he's desperate preaching Nana addo. Low n behold mahama will remain in power.

• APA 7 years ago

IF SOMEONE DOESN'T NO A FALSE PROPHET, THE PERSON SHOULD LOOK AT THE BEHAVIOR OF OWUSU BEMPA. BECAUSE A GOOD PROPHET WILL NOT TARNISH HIS IMAGE LIKE THIS

• Thomas 7 years ago

God has always rejected him and yet he keeps winning,TBJoshua answers it all Rev.Owusu Bempa is the father of lies.if i were a member of his church i will baw in shame,he is disgrace to Christianity to say the least.

• KWASIAMAN 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS FAKE MAN OF GOD? WHEN AND WHERE DID GOD REVEAL TO HIM ALL THE JARGONS HE IS PREACHING? MERELY SEEING HIS PICTURE TELLS ONE , HERE COMES THE CHARLATANT. J.B. JOSHUA AND OWUSU BEMPRAH ARE BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER. ...

• Charles Joseph 7 years ago

Infact this Owusu Pempah is a Big Satan liar, if this man didn't stop liar about Prophet TB Joshua what will happen to him is very terrible. Owusu Pempah is liar liar and evil person, and I don't why still people following hi ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Nations are transformed to become prosperous through hard work, not through spirituality and superstition! This man must rather give us policies that will assist us till the land and feed ourselves, not this kind of nonsense. ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Funny noise coming from a quack and man of deception acting as a rented quack prophet for the NPP. Poor confused and desperate NPP has its clueless flag bearer as well its team of rented quack pastors and fake prophets.

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

I want to go into bettings with Bempah for just GHC200,000.00. I challenge him to come to say he is ready for the betting.

• pkirks 7 years ago

What blood are you talking about ? Who died under the watch of mahama. The one you want him to be the president is the one who has killed his sister and former wife. Is the one who hit and ran under his father's watch. It's t ...