Entertainment

Charlotte Osei is doing a fantastic job - Prof. Jega

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

LEARNED INTERMEDIARY PROF JEGA , AFRICAN DON'T WANT CHANGE , THE SATUO QUO , CORRUPT PRACTICES , SAY IT LOUD MS CHARLOTTE OSEI IS GOOD FOR GHANA NESPOTIC CORRUPT SOCIETY

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    THE EC BOSS ACTING AGAINST ALL SENSIBLE ADVICE & COMMON SENSE HAS CHALLENGED THE HIGH COURT RULING AT THE SUPREME COURT. THE FACT THAT SHE IS USING TAX PAYERS MONEY ON SUCH NEEDLESS VENTURE, SHE WILL ...

• CHN 7 years ago

Corrupted pigs never see nothing wrong with the rotten and unfair system .

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

The only reason why this Nigerian electoral commissioner is saying that is his fellow Nigerian sister is trying to throw Ghana into war and as a typical Nigerian envying our country he is happy. Of all the electoral commissio ...

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

u are a fool Kofi s big big fool

• peace 7 years ago

Professor Jega is only praising this whore of EC chairperson,[ Carlotte Osei] because she is his country woman and or this woman has ever opened her legs for this prof Jega too.What madness is this Jega man spewing? Jega is i ...

• Jake 7 years ago

The best appointment ever Mahama has made is Charlotte Osei and still is. I may not have agreed with all her decisions cos how sure am i to beleive my opinion is the best. But certainly she has proven beyond reasonable doubt ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Where is she doing her best ? I just hope that she don't rigg for the useless mahama, that is all.

• FOOLISH PROFESSOR 7 years ago

WHY ARE SOME IDIOTS NIGERIANS INTERESTED IN OUR ELECTIONS?

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

It's because the EC boss of Ghana (Charlotte Osei)is also a Nigerian who has adopted Ghana as her country.....wouldn't you be interested in Clinton Vrs Trump contest if the electoral commissioner of USA is a bonafide Ghanaian ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Papa Nduom is the winner,God bless you oman ghana.

• Stoway 7 years ago

A candidate who forge signature even before he is accepted to run for president. What will he do when he is president, forge our signature to steal our money?

• Elorm 7 years ago

Im not surprised your name is stoway. What are you still doing here? Or you are waiting for Nana's free education becuz the comments you just passed shows how ignorant you are.

• Erek 7 years ago

I believe Nigerians will soon vote a Ghanaian as their president. They seem to admire even useless Ghanaians.

• Akos 7 years ago

Now they want to infiltrate Ghana.
    No we won't let you.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

Akos you are idiot animal,cowward like you don't have to comment because you are prof ashawo!!you stinking thing,abua ba like you idiot.

• jd 7 years ago

Nobody is useless like you. You are not good for anything not even a common shit.

• Paul 7 years ago

--Erek---- It is true the only useless person in Ghana is you. You are ok to call somebody useless. May God have mercy in your soul.

Bad professor with blinded eyesight.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Where were you when he came to Ghana to deliver a lecture when NPP praised him like God and attended his lectures in droves? Now he is seeing pragmatic ideas and firm intelligent young lady leading the way for a better futur ...

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

Women are always seen as weaker and unintelligent species by some foolish intellectual illiterate men who think they know better. That is purely unfair to Charlotte. Amidu you are a disgrace because you think mouthing issues ...

• The Saint 7 years ago

LUNATICS ATTACKING THIS WOMAN OF WHAT IS IMPOSSIBLE ,IF YOU HAVE YOUR AGENTS AT EVERY POLLING STATION THEN WHAT IS COUNTED IN PUBLIC THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW

• king solomon 7 years ago

what was his track records when he was in office in nigeria.he is saying these because chalote osei is from nigeria and they are proud she in that position in ghana.

• ME 7 years ago

.......... in an interview on Facebook. mtcheeew. and the source is ultimatefmonline. ghanaweb becareful

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

When we invite outsiders to come and support the performance of madam Charlotte Osei, then we know her job performance is below grade . Prof. Jega did an excellent job in the Nigerian election so he has been invited to let s ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

THIS PROF. IS COMPLETELY NAIVE ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA , AND CAN TALK ANYHOW. PLEASE , STAY AWAY FROM GHANA INTERNAL POLITICS.

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

But the fake tribal pastors are deceiving Nana Akufo Addo that he had already won the election before the December poll and the Akyem Dwarf believe that.

• Rogue at post. Hahahaa 7 years ago

Jay Ray Ram Allen is a law criminal who acts in secret. We have a criminal who should have been in jail adjudicating justice in Massachusetts

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

A number of defeats at the Supreme Court show that Charlotte Osei would have broken her own electoral laws if the EC had not been challenged in court. So it is Ghanaian politicians rather who are doing a great job by correcti ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This idiot has no basis to determine the quality of the work the Ghanaian EC chair is doing. Ghana is not Nigeria.

• Papa 7 years ago

The prof has spoken wisdom, but you are spewing garbage just as your leader, the president of modern Npp

• John 7 years ago

You are the most useless and fake professor go back to your country and tackle the boko .so stupid

• kweku 7 years ago

Jm toaso

• Papa 7 years ago

What is so exceptional about this Nana Addo man? He doesn't have any presidential qualities. Nana to Alan was a wrong choice.

• Maxima 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Ghana is a funny country with funny people indeed. We were here in this country when the stolen verdict authoured by Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo and targeted the person, competence and intelligence of Dr. KWADZO AF ...

Maxima, chale ur mind dey.
    Hav always wondered what at all is wrong with NPP. Do u know they tried impying this Proff was even better than Afari Gyan who was an icon for Nigerians and Africans at large. So who said Jega's en ...

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

please go back to Nigeria we don't want foolish words to here ?

• Egyah Anomah Ackah 7 years ago

I have always said this woman is really wonderful!

How could Paa Kwasi Nduom make one person signed two times as though the one is from two regions, thinking that the electoral commission would not see it! it's a complete ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

shut up and speaks for ur country aboa is ghana ur country

• me 7 years ago

this man is just an idiot

• Goodluck Atuguba 7 years ago

Who are you deceiving?
    Nigerians rooting for their fellow Nigerians to plunge Ghana into political chaos?
    Check her record at NCCE to find out whether Charlotte qualifies for her (unconstitutional) promotion to EC

• TK Mathias - Kumasi 7 years ago

Some members of the NPP speaks as if they think from their anus. Was this not the man the NPP was praising so much last year a best EC chair in Africa, and demonise Afari Djan? Now this is not a good man again. Double standar ...

• JC 7 years ago

Prof. Jega is NOT stupid or naive or foolish. He is just sarcastically mocking Charlotte Osei, in the face of the spate of court cases her EC is going through and the fact that about 1 month to such important elections there ...

Foolish Nigerian. You guys have all the resources in the world but cannot develop your country. Shut the fuck up and try to resolve the problems in your country and leave us the hell alone.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What's fantastic about the current Ec boss apart from trying so hard to rig the elections in favour of John Mahama and his incompetent thieves. Few weeks to this crucial elections, where is the credible final voters register. ...

• Godwin 7 years ago

Sure, She is doing well by the grace of God. May God help you mom.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Ghanaians never like anything good in their country. Everything is bad for them. Go to Togo, Benin, Bokina, Nigeria, and all that and you will see why they always apeciate us. Try to this African countries and you will see, ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET( SHORT / LONG RENTAL ) : 1 & 2 BEDROOM ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH MODERN AMENITIES IN TANTRA HILLS .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

" Say it loud, Charlotte is the best." Not all will love you and me.Majority will hate you when you are the best. Ghanaians do not appreciate even the achievements of the almighty God who created them and gave them mouths to ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS MADE IN UK AT LOW PRICES - NEW AND HOME USE ONES

CALL : 026 471 6238

• Gabby 7 years ago

My "Yaa Asantewaa". Charlotte dares where even NPP men with "two balls" dare not tread. She is firm and bold.

• yd 7 years ago

go and say this to your nigerians people

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

VERY INTERESTING INDEED. HER NIGERIAN BROTHER EDUCATING US!

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

I agree with U Prof.

• Ric 7 years ago

Prof. Jega, please respect yourself, don't sell your conscience for a pittance, you can do better than that.

• ABIBA 7 years ago

stupid fool

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THESE NIGERIANS WHO KEEP ON TELLING US WHO IS DOING WHAT, AND WHAT WE MUST DO IN GHANA? YESTERDAY IT WAS A CERTAIN DELE MOMODU PRAISING MAHAMA AND NOW A SO-CALLED NIGERIAN PROFESSOR AND CHAIRMAN OF WHAT? IT IS ALLE ...

• NANA NII 7 years ago

The NPP is like Trump rig elections if they don't win .Fools crowds at rallies don't always translate into votes something they always forget. They should stop that nonsense. Ghana belong to them.

• Vinss 7 years ago

ONE OF THE STUPID BRAINS IN GHANA

• Odom 7 years ago

Go fuck yourself you scammer professor. Mind your own fucking business in your fucking country and leave Ghana alone.