Samira Bawumia is a 'bastard' - Alhaji Saeed Sinari

Read Comments Comments (525)

• ######## 7 years ago

SHE CERTAINLY ASKED FOR INSULTS.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Samira might have done something wrong but for a diplomat to descend so low is most unfortunate. Temperate language please!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• Kankama 7 years ago

I hope Kwasi Pratt has heard this one from the former ambassador. God is watching

• KWAME 7 years ago

SHE IS NOT RESPECTING AT ALL

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

CROCODILE MOUTH; COME AGAIN:

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

SINARI U FOOL. MAHAMA IS USELESS. HE BUILT FACTORY BEFORE THINKING OF WHERE HIS SUGAR CANE WILL COME FROM. HOW IS THIS SENSIBLE? TWEAA...

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SUPPOSED TO BE A DIPLOMAT! MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.

NDC, THE WORST THING TO HAVE HAPPENED TO GHANA.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Saeed Sinare is a Moshi cum peasant Egyptian Zongo crook that was insulting his own crocodile mouth without realizing it. It seems he did not look into the mirror to examine his looks before deciding to expose and insult hims ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

We demand accountability when we pay our taxes. Once you take the office you should take my insults if you fail to deliver what I pay you to do. Because you are on my payroll I am sorry you have no right to insult back. You t ...

• LOVE JOY - USA 7 years ago

Before and after your so called ex Prez Kufour came to power, he promised the farmers to start cultivating sugarcane with the promised of renovating the factory, togther the farmers lost millions of GHC when the Prez failed h ...

• Charles Atlanta 7 years ago

tell your charlotte, harlot osei, the crocodile mouth, that she is not a lawyer.in short Kennedy said it all, she started buying position not today, if she read her books to attain her degree this will not be her performance.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

SAMIRA BAWUMIA WOULD HAVE REFUSED ANY OFFER OF MARRIAGE FROM YOU. SHE IS ALREADY HAPPILY MARRIED.
    STOP SHOWING YOUR TOUGHNESS ON WOMEN.

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

HE WON'T EVEN HAVE SOMEONE LIKE SAMIRA, WHO IS NOT ONLY BEATIFUL, BUT ALSO BRAINY.

THERE ARE NO BRAINY PEOPLE IN MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

NDC agymifo fekuo nkwaseafo sasabonsam mma.

• Yaa 7 years ago

She called for it.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Indeed, political campaigning has started in Ghana in earnest.

By the sort of language that is spewed out of people's mouths

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

LEave Samira alone. SHe said what she said right.No question about it. HEr content is implied. Thank you Samira

• Benito. 7 years ago

This is where we have gotten to,to the point that this foreigners are given cabinet position for money..This terrorist has the effrontery to call samira bastard.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Alhaji Saeed Sinare is a Moshi cum peasant Egyptian zongo crook that was insulting his own crocodile mouth without realizing it. It seems he did not look into the mirror to examine his looks before deciding to expose and insu ...

• afia 7 years ago

those were powerful words . i love them well done to Samira on her pleasurable speech. Mahama is really useless NDC can cry and they are vacating power this year.

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

Atsu I totally disagree with you. Because of cheap politics and cheap politics the Ghanaian way, the President, a humble and noble gentleman like John Mahama has become a street ball for every one to play.
    No not tampira li ...

• oko 7 years ago

kwasia like you. where were you wen those idiots in power insulted nana addo?

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

GYIMIII WHO`S NANA ADDO, KOMOT MAKE US THINK KORAAA

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

COME AGAIN AGAIN; CROCODILE MOUTH

• eugene 7 years ago

hew york city is full of Ghana toilet cleaners and nurse aids clean old white peoples anus...we have mexicans that can do that

• K kojo 7 years ago

U can't be stealing from the poor innocent people n yet call yourself gentleman.... If ut were Rawlings regime oohhh by now this corrupt president n his pets will av been all sent to firing square

• Yad 7 years ago

When Koku Anyidoho called Bawumia Mutimu Banza?Useless person?Where you when Prez Mahama said Bawumia hasn't held any position to critizie him?Where you you when JDM calling Nana arrogant,decisive and so on?All these guys are ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Very corrupt and stealers don't deserve to be called noble and humble. People have died, businesses have collapsed, his cronies are stealing here and there, can't even show his entire children to Ghanaians, insults his oppone ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Right,in the Ghanaian community and the Muslim community women have respect for men,they don't talk to men like that girl did calling the president useless just to appease NPP audience,we cannot reduce politics to that level ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

What kind of a twerp are you. My gosh.so you are on this platform to defend all the stupid and useless comments from any NDC member?. I don't blame but your stupid father because if he had used a condom when making love with ...

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

or do you have more?pitty

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The Fulani bitch has respect for her Fulani migrants than the Voltarians who were born in Ghana.
    She was in the Northern Region saying Fulan's for NPP,but her husband was calling the voltarians on the voters register as Tog ...

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Stop twisting facts, the husband didn't call Voltarians Togolese, he said there are Togolese who has registered as Ghanaians to vote in Volta region. How does that make Voltarians Togolese?.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Gowayou with your holier than thou attitude, you are free to kneel and lick Nahama's feet, that is your prerogative but Mahama being called useless is not an insult.

• I am 7 years ago

What makes HE humble

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WAS THIS MAN REALLY APPOINTED AS AN AMBASSADOR? BY JOHN MAHAMA? AND HE WAS PAID WITH THE TAXPAYERS MONEY?
    DID HE GO TO SCOOL? WAS HE BROUGHT UP BY HUMAN BEINGS IN A FAMILY? HOW CAN SUCH AN UNCOUTH IGNORANT PERSON REPRESEN ...

• Koofie 7 years ago

No wonder he is diplomat in Saudi Arabia ????????.. she did not insult Mahama .. is he not useless for the Ghanaian populace? What is doing to better his people life ? Just throwing money here and there just to win election ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Not only Samira is a Fulani bastard, she is also a stinky whore. Moslem women don't behave like that. Her husband who is a stinky liar can and will never be a Vice President. She and her stinky brother Abu Ramadan are taking ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Your stupid mother is the wore and stinky woman,woy3 kwasea paa. Who gave you the name Kuffuor?did you steal it as usual of ndc or you borrowed it? Nobody by that name is uncouth and uncultured street idiot like you. Who told ...

• penny 7 years ago

If this intelligent lady is what you describe her, then what are u? Because if politics non entities like you have a mouth. You are not qualified enough to clean their toilet ????

• zantimani 7 years ago

sinari is slave or grand child of bawumia he wants to be recognise

• Dr Futa 7 years ago

If you have a problem with Samira Bawumia u don't don't have to generalise and insult all Fulani people. That's very tribalistic and unfair.
    Moreover Samira's brother, the NDC parliamentary candidate for Adentan is also Ful ...

• BabaChairman Tamale 7 years ago

But Samira is better than your mother

• Alhaj 7 years ago

May the Almighty Allah forgive u. You support that silly comments by the so called ambassador who is a ddisgrace to the Muslim community?

• eugene 7 years ago

i will kill you with pig too

• eugene 7 years ago

fucking sand niggers

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

you thief Bawumia and his are more important than your family you idiot do you know your father

• mum uni Said 7 years ago

She is full of Virtue and respect pray that u can replace her with ur ugly wife

• ike 7 years ago

Tell Kofi Adams, Josef Yamin to go home u ugly boob divvy. God una punish you bull

• Think of ur future 7 years ago

And u re a useless fool.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

a fool for an ambassador

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

fleecing Ghana

• frempong 7 years ago

He is fool like ur mother.

• Hajj Awal 7 years ago

You are rather the fool never in your life insult the Ambassador what do you know about politics you are very useless fool...is true that she is Tampiri how can she insult the president is she normal at all....??????

• ST. SIMON 7 years ago

WHAT IS KWASI PRATT SAYING ABOUT THIS

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

You never called for Pratt when she called the prez useless...that is what she deserved so no one can defend her

• MCOCONNEL 7 years ago

Why this language Alhaji? Be a gentleman and apologize to Dr. Bawumiah and wife as soon as possible. You are far better than this!

• babs 7 years ago

Are u a blind or deaf person? When she d bawumia's wife insulted mahama as "Useless president", didn't u know about dat.. has she offer apology to him? Hw dare u say sinari should apologise? Parcial person like u.

• gyasi 7 years ago

Did Samira go high by insulting the president as a useless man?. Let's face facts because going into politics does not give Samira license to insult the president. She got what she sowed.

• No 7 years ago

Samera did not insult the president, it is a political jagon not a physical insult. As a president you must condone criticism. She justified her claim.

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

These are the people ruling Ghana? This man call himself a diplomat? No respect for himself at all. What a disgrace.

• Yaa 7 years ago

It is so so UNFORTUNATE how Ghanaians in the public eyes with some holding a respectable post could descend so low in the name of a party. When you don't respond to people, it doesn't mean you are afraid of them. When a fool ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Nothing is unfortunate here. Does she have the right to insult some ones husband as useless? This is the number one man on the land. He might have his issues with running the government so she can attack his handlings as a Pr ...

• Zeeda 7 years ago

Hoooo hypocrite Atsu! Don't feign ignorance of Slut Samira'smisdeeds! She had it coming. In any case, the diplomat is also a hardcore Zongo political animal. Leave him to also butter his bread the way he likes it!

• Alan cashh 7 years ago

Only fool will attack mr Sinarii
    Samiri is a disgrace to womanhood. A cultured lady don't speak like that. She is the only stupid aspiring second lady taking rubbish. NPP go lost . Jm toasu Sinarii insult her again if she in ...

• taxi 7 years ago

And idiot Will praise her asshole

• Julliet Danso 7 years ago

Stop making a big thing out of nothing. Wht did Aihaji say that is offensive apart from 'tampiri' Atsu , people like you make me really angry because you cannot look far beyond your nose. You lot enjoy and happy to refer to l ...

Alhaji is dat all u can say? Two wrongs does not make a right. U have misfired as a so called diplomat bansa. Have u created a human been before? give us a break. But Mahama sent a person like u abroad. U have brought ursel ...

• BOWONDA 7 years ago

Our Elders say that if someone farts at you and you vow to reply with a more devastating fart, be careful because you might shit! Yaa Sidi Alhaji Sinare, is this the Language of a Diplomat in Saudi Arabia? Is this the Adab t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

It can only happen in the NDC.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS AMBASSADOR MAN INSULTING A WOMAN LIKE THIS?, AS IDIOT AS HE BE, HIS WIFE IS STANDING THERE WITH HIM, WHAT MAKES THIS STUPID MAN"S WIFE BETTER THAN SAMIRA? IDIOT YOU INSULT IN MOSHI GO BACK TO MOSHILAND, ALL THESE FOOLS ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHY ARE ALL THESE USELESS AND STUPID UNQUALIFIED PEOPLE APPOINTED AS AMBASSADORS IN GHANA AT THIS TIME? SOMEONE MUST EXPLAIN WHY THEY ARE HERE INSTEAD OF WORKING. THEY ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE SO I AM NOT SURPRISED.
    THESE ...

• Sule 7 years ago

Useless man with a coconut empty head.

• soldiers 7 years ago

Not only bastard also stinkin foolish samira

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

MR.Bawumiah is quiet over this insults from the wife because he endorses the insults,if not so she would have come out to apologize to him.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Do you know that Bawumiah was the first to be referred as useless by those stupid NDC's?.

• John MD 7 years ago

Has the Prez heard him?
    What has he also said?
    I thought the Prez said NDC is not bn into insulting politics and branded the NPP as having a gold medal in insult.
    So with these insults from Koku Anyidoho,this so called dip ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

SAMIRA DESERVE THIS INSULT,SHE TALK LIKE GHANA IS FOR HIS HUSBAND,SAMIRA SHOULD KNOW AFTER THIS ELECTION,ASHANTIS WILL CALL HIS HUSBAND TANI ABOA)

• eugene 7 years ago

all ndc voters will be in prison after the election

• taxi 7 years ago

Ur father will go there first.

• CHN 7 years ago

Corrupt government officials without brains

• Married but Single!!! 7 years ago

This guy is drunk!

• OBENG 7 years ago

A so called diplomat insulting Nana by calling him 'that short person cannot be president in Ghana' is most unfortunate. A diplomat must be respectful but you are not. Nana is far better than you are and you have the audacity ...

• DRUTH 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THE LIFESTYLE OF THIS REFUGEE CUM FOREIGN MERCENARY CALLED SAID SINARE AND HER DAUGHTER KALSOUM SINARE. SAMIRA NEVER ATTACKED MAHAMA AS A PERSON BUT HIS ROLE AS A PRESIDENT. SHE MAY HAVE RIGHTLY SAID USELESS PRESI ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

This is terrorist insulting a woman???????he bought his way into with their drug money,i don't blame him at all.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Bawumia knew his wife was a Fulani prostitute anyway so why all these nonsense from the stupid wee smokers foot soldiers

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Don't expose your foolishness on this platform. Can you compare any of the women in your dirty family to Samira Bawumia? Check your silly self before making such crazy comments about people above your class. Kwasea.

• eugene 7 years ago

to poor men, 1 cedi per fuck

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

Wow, to be honest these northners are stupid . Look at some one like this man talking shiit about Nana! These Muslims should be given their own country
    The none Muslims in the north should be allowed to stay. Stupid idiot ...

• Steve 7 years ago

We shall see God is our judge

• THE SINARIS ? MORE THAN BASTARDS 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF THE UNPATRIOTIC NDC FILLING RANK AND FILE WITH USELESS CHARACTERS LIKE THE SINARI FAMILY. SINCE NKRUMAH'S TIME, THEY HAVE BEEN DEPENDING ON GOVERNMENT FOR DAILY BREAD. THEY CAN'T FEED THEMSELVES

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

So Ken Agyapong an MP and SINARI an AMBASSADOR who is better,my brother.?????

• John,Tema 7 years ago

If we shd use NDC standard Kennedy Agyapong qualifies to be a Pope in Akatamanso kingdom.

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

None but 95% of these untrained bustards in Ghanaian politics are found under the umbrella family. Thus NDC for you.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

KWASEAMPANI OGYEGYENTWIE

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Ugly being like you have the audacity pure an insult on diplomatic person like him,when your family don't have a person like his type.you are a big fooooooool more than thousands time idiot.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

You are an idiot,a fool and a thief. Go eat the shit of that stupid Egyptian who has no identity,Sinaare is a fool.

• No 7 years ago

Thank you for your reply. Sinare is suffering from animalistic stupidity. His wife shd be ashamed. Samera is beautiful than his Wife.

• THE FACT 7 years ago

SUCH PERSON DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE A GHANAIAN,YOU SAID SAMIRA IS BASTARD BECAUSE SHE HAS INSULTED MAHAMA. SO I THOUGHT YOU ARE GOING TO ADVICE SAMIRA NOT TO INSULT OUR PRESIDENT, NOT KNOWING YOU ARE MORE USELESS THAN MAHAMA;

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

May Allah judge you per His own rules. Insulting another man's wife? Allah will judge you Sinari!

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

During the Prophet's time when Hind abused Muslims and even insulted Saedina Hamza may his soul rest in peace, do you know how the muslim then called her? a woman must be humble and respectful, when you insult leaders as usel ...

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

Yes its true,no decent woman will insult a man in public cos of politics.i stand to be corrected,i have not heard the first and second ladies insulting NANA ADDO OR BAWUMIA.Too bad for Samira,second ladiesdont talk like that.

• Think Big 7 years ago

I bet to differ on this. Is it wrong to tag a president as incompetent if he indeed is? Obama has been tagged so many times with words meaner than that but that's politics for you. The president is incompetent and everything ...

• Champion 7 years ago

to call a president useless? where are we now in Ghanaian politics? because you want to be called 2nd lady, you called somebody whose shoe your husband can't wear a useless person. Eii npp women, hmmm; Ghana is watching you.

• eugene 7 years ago

when they are true democracy you can call the president anything, as long as you don't threaten,,,donald trump supporters call Obama a monkey

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Tell Hannah Tetteh to stop insulting her opponent. period.

• eugene 7 years ago

guess Ghana don't observe womens rights and you muslim too, nigger boy

• No 7 years ago

Is a liar where did you sack this information from?

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

What about her insulting another woman's husband ?? What right has Samira got to insult President Mahama??

• Akwasi tonu 7 years ago

Look at some idiot too. You dont have any bains too. Naama

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Is John Mahama also not someone's husband for this tampiri fugujama girl and her Mutum Banza husband to insult? Think

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

TOM Mboya i don´t blame you,you can´t even spell school and you Kokuvi Da Togolese you see Mahama wife insults Nana Addo. Stupid FOOLS.

• Adom 7 years ago

Wat did u came to say wen Samira calls Sm ones husband useless??

• Tom 7 years ago

Wat did u came?

Ndc illiterate

• Bojo - Kumasi 7 years ago

Do you think Allah corrupt minded like you. So it is right for someone wife to insult someone husband, father and a presdent as useless but wrong for that person to be insulted.
    It is this absurd behavior that is the cause ...

• john Mahaha 7 years ago

this is a Ghana /Mahama diplomat

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Another useless idiot..

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

We all need to be civil in our engagements.We must respect each other let alone our elders or people in authority.A word to the wise is enough.

• YOU DO NOT RESPECT WOMEN 7 years ago

HOW COULD SOMEONE CALLED HIMSELF AMBASSADOR CALL A MARRIED WOMAN A BASTARD? MR AMBASSADOR DO YOU UNDERSATND THE WORD "BASTARD?" I AM REALLY SORRY THAT SUCH UNCULTURED PERSON LIKE THIS ONE IS REPRESENTING A GHANA SOMEWHERE. IN ...

• WHERE ARE THE SINARES FROM? 7 years ago

FIND OUT ABOUT THE SINARE FAMILY AND LET'S SEE WHO IS THE SON OF A WHORE. WHO IS THEIR MOTHER AND WHERE DID THEIR FATHER MEET HER. WHICH OF THE SINARE'S HAS BEEN WORKING ON THEIR OWN, APART FROM RUNNING AROUND FOR GOV'T APPO ...

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

No wonder because of this stupid Ambassador, a lot of Ghanaians are maltreated in Suadi Arabia.

Samira is uncultured and she is attracting same.

• KB 7 years ago

Another usless man show us where Samira called the President usless man, she did not said that anywhere you good for nothing deplomat

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

How dare this useless bitch appointed by Lunatic Mahama insult a lady like that. It's only in NDC government that shows disrespect to women particularly this MONKEY who claim to be an ambassador.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Ladies don't insult elected leaders! Now, you are not able yo take it when the insults are coming back to her! Where is your wisdom?

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

He killed Atta Mills when he was going to investigate him for the Embreaer deal that Maha,a led and ballooned from $28-40 million dollars to $88 million dollars. GYEEDA, SADA, SUBA, ISOFOTON, BRAZIL, BUS BRANDING, AMERE, NKON ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Take it easy sir.
    DON'T JUMP INTO THE GUTTERS WITH HER.
    Mind you! you are a diplomat.

• TESCON GH 7 years ago

how can a full ALHAJI said this.? i have doubts this man faith in Islam, don't let politics take everything from your mind. This is another incompetent

• moron mahama 7 years ago

SINARI, YOU ARE TOO UGLY TO EVEN HAVE HAD SAMIRA AS A WIFE. LOOK AT YOUR FACE AND YOUR BEARD, LIKE THAT OF A BIG MALE GORILLA. SECONDLY, YOU ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH TO BE SAMIRA' HUSBAND.

MALE GORRILA SINARI, NEXT TIME LOOK A ...

• KOJO KAY 7 years ago

WE WILL EXPOSE YOU IN YOUR DEALS WITH AGVARD AND THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH IF NPP COMES TO POWER

• Adjo 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN NDC THAT YOU WOULD BE MADE AN AMBASSADOR. SAMIRA IS TOO HIGH FOR YOU IN NPP YOU WOULD CARRY LATERINE IN SAMIRAS VILLAGE.ENVIOUS MAN.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I am gradually understanding why Ghana is in this mess. A diplomat representing the President of Ghana gets the impetus to speak like this? I wonder how he projects Ghana out there....

• koo 7 years ago

So u called yourself a gentleman man God and your ugly wife no wonder Ghana is sinking under corrupt and incompetent Mahama

• John 7 years ago

Alhaji you are the Bastardized, ur mother did not raise you or teach you any manners. Foolish man, God punish your dirty mouth

• Jdm 7 years ago

I respected you sinare, but I didn't know you are such a useless idiot of an alhaji. So they appointed you an ambassador in Ghana? Oh God (Allah) save as from the hands of this damn animals, this senseless ndc demons please ...

• captain 7 years ago

That sinare man stinks like abed bug. He is a cockroach and should trace his roots in a gutter

And Samira thinks from her dirty ass. In the Islam, a woman does not insult man let a lone someone's husband and a president of a nation. Very bad example.

• Song 7 years ago

Does this moo label himself as Alhaji? He is a disgrace to Muslims. But then this is NDC for you!

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA ARE YOU A REAL MUSLIM? DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND THE HOLY QURAN,
    MAY YOUR GENERATION BECOME THE FIRE WOOD FOR THE HELL FIRE. INSHA ALLAH, MAY ALLAH REMOVE THE MASK OF YOUR BIGOTRY AND PURNISH YOU AND YOU SO CALLED ...

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Alhaji you gone too far

• Warrior 7 years ago

Two wrongs Never right and the Ambassador could have done better ! The President himself would not do that so why you his rep in Saudi ?

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

And on top of it all she is a Fulani.And such a thing insulting Mahama as if that 'banza' Bawumia,her husband, is better than Mahama.Yes she is 'Tampiri'.She does not know who her father is.

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

BUT HIS BROTHER ANOTHER BASTARD MAY BE IS ATNDING FOR THE NDC IN ADENTAN, DO YOU KNOW THEIR FATHER? SO WHY TALK RUBBISH. AS FOR THESE SINARE PEOPLE WHETHER MOSHI, OR AFGANISTAN OR LEBANESE SELF UNLESS WE ASK THE MOTHER TO TEL ...

• Samira 7 years ago

Alhaji is a senseless man, a man must control emotions and corrects wrongs and not to fuel. how could you insult the like of your wife with physical language? if not for the sake of your religion but for humanity and motherly ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Alhaji Saeed you wished any of your decendants or wife could be intelligent as samira,but sorry you family genes aren't good enough to produce such an intelleluctual thats why you follow your stomach to talk rubbish. see this ...

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

Massa, this your wife you are bragging with, looks beautiful from afar but is very ugly at close range. Technicality, she is adolley close! Your wife is ashawo, we in Mamobi know that you picked her from circle during her ...

• BUGUM 7 years ago

This is a party that claims it respects women.
    It seems the women they respect are the kind of women who cannot speak out when matters are going wrong and are threatened by bold, fearless, vocal and stright shooting women wh ...

• Pak 7 years ago

This awam diplomat is not a Ghanaian, trust me

• NADAF 7 years ago

My friend you think insults can win the election. Why is the NDC full of abusive comments? You call yourself honourable with such an abusive attitude. Alhaji is that what your Quran taught you. You won't win. God will not eve ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Sinari's uncouth language will not win any votes for NDC. He just degraded himself!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

HEY! MAMHAMA is USELESS because he is incompetent! Stupid thief.

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

AH AKOA YI AGYIMI YIYE. AN AMBASSADOR

• Amidini 7 years ago

Samira ! Samira ! be careful the way you play your politics. You re bold enough to insult your prez as useless bse of politics. It is the people of Ghana you ve insulted not prez JM

• 'ab' 7 years ago

Samira spoke the truth not insult. Samira spoke the mind of majority of Ghanaians never insulted them. Have you find time to make a survey? You will find out how many Ghanaians are suffering, children sleeping on half filled ...

• K Asumadu 7 years ago

And for a man to speak like that about a woman in public? Isn't that worse than what she said.
    I don't think any woman should consider marrying a man with such a mouth. Didn't he realise that he was insulting a prominent pe ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

He's very uncouth

• ERIC 7 years ago

WOYE QUASEA PAAA, FOOLISH MAN. IDIOT.

• King Zag 7 years ago

Did Samira use the word useless. In any case she referred to the Prez Mahamas capacity as President as useless not attack his person or private life. I am not surprised NDC is like that. They make some of us ashamed to he N ...

• Mawushie 7 years ago

Sawed Sinare is a glorified STUPID SON IF A BITCH. And this useless man too is a diplomat? Only in Ghana and only an INCOMPETENT President like Mahama would appoint this IMBECILE an ambassador. Sawed Subaru is a CERTIFIED DZI ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Yes,she has got her match.If Mahama will not react others will react for him.How can the wife of a vice presidential candidate insult in public the president of Ghana?Bawumia's wife was not well brought up by her parents.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Moslem women are globally known to be quite respectful and humble. Morally, they are the best among others. Talk about submissiveness and they are still the best.They are more God fearing and respect men a lot. Even though I ...

• Fool 7 years ago

Then why did Koku Anyidoho Insulted Bawumia unexpectedly as mutum banza? swine

• Tahidu Abdallah 7 years ago

It is unfortunate hear that from so called leader of zongo for ndc.It is not Samira's fault for the president not have the zongos at heart.By the way no human being in the ndc can be compared to Samira in terms of good hand ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

And where is long and dirty teeth Kwesi Pratt in this situation? Will he say that Alhaji has descended into the sewer and so he is disappointed. Hypocrite number 1 Kwesi Pratt.

• Bibi 7 years ago

And why his attack on Nana Addo? Very childish and senseless

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

But is he not useless president ,and a dead goat ,.aboa sinari ,Stupid fool

• TORGBIJARULE......EDEY BEEEIIIIII K3K 7 years ago

Samira is truly a 'BASTARD' and a BIT.......CH

• soldiers 7 years ago

Samira stupid woman

• Hamid 7 years ago

you are a stupid woman's son. Aren't you?

• Anwona Kanjaga 7 years ago

This twerp rather behaves like a bastard. He has no decorum for humanity. Is it because he is made an ambassador to Saudi Arabia. Give us a break. All of us can go to the gutters with you but for the fact that we were well br ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Fool go and tell your wife, this time you can talk anyway you want fooool

• Ofui 7 years ago

Being a bastard is not a crime in Ghana. One cannot be faulted for being a bastard. I think one bastard used to occupy the highest office of the land one time!

• Akpene Sasu Acolatse 7 years ago

Yes! If I do understand the word bastard right, then our first President of the first Republic of Ghana was a bastard.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Nobody, NOBODY, will descend to the level of Saeed Sinare. Ghana deserves better. And the man calls himself an Alhaji?!!! Tweeeeeeaaaaaa......

• SHEEJIWA 7 years ago

Look at you, your mouth that you standing there with. Does it look like a mouth you should be proud of? I said look at you, your mouth, are you proud of the way that your mouth like a canoe looks like?

• El Dorado 7 years ago

Instead of you to find a way to stop Ghanaian youth from becoming sex slaves in Saudi Arabia you are here talking trash

• ktz 7 years ago

I bet Samira is more beautiful than your wife.

SAMIRA IS NOT BEAUTIFUL,PRETTY WOMEN DON'T LET THEIR VOICE HEARD.
    BEAUTY LIES IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER.

• ktz 7 years ago

You're right, the word should be pretty I agree!

• Dr. Atongo 7 years ago

I wonder how someone who called himself Alhaji could raised such an abusive language for the mistake a lady who could be your daughter made. Mr man you have damage your dignity. Is true Mahama is incompetent, you and your fam ...

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Mr. Sinari,
    I am troubled by your lack of deco. At the very least, you're a father & a muslim. Two wrongs do not make a right.
    Men do not trade insults with ladies. I am terribly disappointed in you. As an ambassador, the i ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

STUPID SINARE IS STEALING AND KEEPING MONEY FOR JONH MAHAMA IN SAUDI ARBIA. IDIOT, HE WON'T EVEN AND EVER HAVE SAMIRA BAWUMIA FOR A GIRLFRIEND, LET ALONE A WIFE. LET SAEED SINARE SHOW US HIS WIFE, AND I DON'T THINK SHE IS AN ...

• Song 7 years ago

Is this man still a Muslim or not.

• ada 7 years ago

No wonder you an appointee of #mahamo. You speak just like mahamo

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

True true Samira is Tampiri and adulterer No wonder her male Legon classmates are bonking her for Bawumia to lick. The Fulani bonking wife shut ur long buck up

• Amankwaa mthatha 7 years ago

Are u not ashame of urself.listen to ur self pls have respect for women.

• TORGBIJARULE......EDEY BEEEIIIIII K3K 7 years ago

The NPP is full of useless,arogant and empty barrels that is why u see alot of them commenting on here as if they eat shit for breakfast everyday... stupid fools

• Dr. Atongo 7 years ago

My friend think

• Kay 7 years ago

Ah! Two wrongs do not a right. The use of your words are too harsh sir.

• My self... 7 years ago

stupid idiot like u, doing exactly what u are condeming some one for, foolish alhaji like u and her innocent prostitute wife was also looking on whiles he opens his magort infested mouth to call some one short knowing very we ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Sinari you are really stupid fool. A stupid bastardized son.

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

Is like some of you don't even understand what,the word Democracy is all about.Have you forgotten that this same mahama ,insulted people who were far ahead of him in terms of every thing.Nonsense!!!!

• K kojo 7 years ago

See another foolish old Fulani man calling someone bastard aaaaahhhh.I don't blame you Sinari.

• Vanderpuye 7 years ago

kwasiakwa.
    aljahi my foot.
    where have you been when those baby idiots with sharp teeth insulted Akuffo Addo.
    hypocrite like you

• Cj 7 years ago

Look at this man who think he's wise. He is the most stupid man I have ever heard. You people think Ghana belong to you.Who decides who should be president is it God or this thief and non- entity

• yaya 7 years ago

saeed sinari u are a cube root of bastard sqare ok. u wish samira were ur wife. u better tell ur ugly stinky ass bitch to learn how to properly clean her pussy.......FOOOOL

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Tampiri

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Is this coming from GHana`s Ambassador? eiiii Hmmmm, I rest my case.

• KWAME, KWADASO ESTATES, KUMASI 7 years ago

HOW CAN A MOSLEM WOMAN OPEN HER SMELLING MOUTH TO INSULT THE PRESIDENT LIKE THAT. AAAABA, GH POLITICS IS JUST DIRTY TO D HIGHEST DEGREE. SAMIRA N HER ENTIRE FAMILY SHOULD BOW DOWN THEIR HEAD IN SHAME. JM TOASO SAAA

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Pepeni Kwasia calling someone short man. Ghana had gone to dogs for these aliens latrine carriers ruling us. What tribe does Zongo's came from, I am just asking.

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO AMSTERDAM AIRPORT SHORT BLACK APE.

• Capito 7 years ago

I never knew so call samira is also stupid idiot and greedy like his husband. If ur a wise woman ask ur husband were is the old ghana currency.

• Dela 7 years ago

Someone living in the Holy country like Saudi Arabia talking like a fool and a moron kai Sawed Sinari is a double tampiri mutum banza

• KKD 7 years ago

Who is john mahama not to be insult . Every thief man need to be insulted mahama has stole our money so Samira is right to insult him. Foolish man like you can you compared yourself to DR. You who knows you in ghana . Can you ...

• soldiers 7 years ago

KKD u are very stupid i tell u, idiot low life

• Solomon Kwabena effa palma de Mallorc 7 years ago

You're a bastard not that gentle lady kwasiapanin

• Kwakwo 7 years ago

Mr Ambassador you're rather “tampiri. (bastard). Kwasea ! Dog eater !

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

The bleached man does not speak good English. He didn't finish secondary school so I am surprised that he found sufficient vocabulary to insult Samoa. He should take cover and wear a crash helmet. When that women unleashes h ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

Ever since l grew up, l be known this man called Sinare as a fool. As little boy as we were then when we go to play soccer at a park which is closer to his house at Accra new town and the ball enters his house he orders his p ...

• Tooza man 7 years ago

Poor sinare your relatives the thieves in mammobi who took our monies during the hajj recent have not yet refunded our monies .These are the real bastards who cheat in the name of Allah.from uuuuuuu.

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Where is Oye Lithur? Where is Anita de Sooso? Where are all the so called feminist in Ghana? Samira, a woman just as Charlotte Osei is under attack

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Foolish man.
    Can only be in ndc.

• Bugi 7 years ago

But does Samira know that she is a second wife of Dr Bawumia and does she know that she and her husband are corrupt by keeping the 1st wife at home without making it public that Dr. Bawumia has another wife. Dr. Bawumia shoul ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

How many wives does WHISKY DRUNK have. ..how many kids...Y'all are the same northerners who SCREAM discrimination ....yet you swear your tribe is better than the fulanis. .
    JUST ASK OTI BLESSED.

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

We reply a useless minded statement with useless thoight. We will go this way, if Samira Bawumia is TAMPIRI then "Wo Maame Tw3 Se Ghc 1.00 poly bag. Hw can a so called ambassador speak this way.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Where is office of chief imam to condemned this stupid fool? Don't be biased and hypocritical. As a grown up person. Sinari you disgrace to muslims and your devils party ndc. Shame .

• PAUL ASTRO 7 years ago

Sinari aaaaaaaaaaaaah you are disgrace to family and an old man like you don't know how talk and can you teach your own children to talk

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Samira is more beautiful than your tampiri wife foolish ambassador

• Kweks 7 years ago

Its so sad that an elderly diplomat can sink so low and shallow. Shame on you Sinari

• Proud No.9 7 years ago

This incompetent ambassador was dormant when issues of human trafficking was going on with our young ladies recruited and sent to UAE,DUBAI,YEMEN to mention but a few. If mahama were to be competent and stop the thievery, Gha ...

• Paps 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaah look you have such animals controlling the affairs of Ghana what should we expect awurade kasa enti Ghana paa nie

• ali ali 7 years ago

instead of the plight of the lot poor Ghanaians at heart,thses NDC ple are busy stealing our money.remember Allah will every ruler on the day of reckoning.

• Daniel 7 years ago

This man paa because of John Mahama well the president has offered him job at the expense of the poor people he his addressing they should know that voting Mahama again would secure a job for the man who is insulting Samira B ...

• Oko 7 years ago

Treat women like cows!

• Nana Ama Schandoff 7 years ago

Coming from you is quite rich....you are just seeking attention from the beautiful woman which you will never have...
    Just package your stupid insult to your numerous concubines and your mother at home since they are women t ...

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

IT SERVES HER RIGHT: BACK IN THE NORTH SHE BEHAVED LIKE A TAMPIRE REALLY

• Amankwaa mthatha 7 years ago

Our public figures need to be mindful of their choice of words so that the coming generation will inherit good political culture.you can put your words across without using abusive words.Lets try to preserve our rich culture. ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

So a wierd character of this kind represents Ghana? Saeed Sinari, do not display stupidity and ignorance here: which part of our constitution states a height limitation for a potential President? Since when was the contest fo ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Your are big stupid man and 100% bush embassy withought Blaine .including all ur family are 99%basterd shout out you diabetes stomach .aboa next time you will lean senses

• Sam Nikoi 7 years ago

A Diplomat indeed. Brush your mouth. U are a disgrace to the diplomatic community. Two wrongs dont make a right. And She too should not insult anybody. Samira U are nice keep insults out of your campaign please.

• Ayiwanka 7 years ago

Aboabi fulani aboabi

• stephen 7 years ago

Can u image useless mossi buffon. U should get close to dis fool his breath stinks like hell. Mrs bawumia is twice better than his prostitute wife. Fool

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

if this ambassador guy could insult a lady in his native moshie language then this Sinari is not a citizen of Ghana and how does become an ambassador then? This shows the bad government of NDC. But God willing the NDC will be ...

• LOOTING BRIGADE LEADER SINARE 7 years ago

YOU YOURSELF ARE NOT ONLY A BASTARD BUT A TIEF. YOU ARE ENJOYING YOUR AMBASSADORIAL JOB ON THE POOR TAXPAYER'S SWEAT SO YOU CSAN SAY SANY NONSENSE AND GO BACK TO SAUDI ARABIA AND LIVE IN YOUR COMFORT. You are part of the loot ...

• Biel 7 years ago

Freedom of speech has led useless fulani girl to insult the president.

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Just compare you wife to the one your insulting then you will see your very stupid man look in face like mumu

• Chief 7 years ago

Freedom of speech is still not acceptable in that stupid brain of yours that's why you talking from your anus.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Are u saying another mans wife? She insulted the first gentle man of the land as useless and there is nothing wrong with that? A small girl ...

• Bugri 7 years ago

It pains me so much that i actually respected this guy and considered him a rare gentleman in the NDC. Alas!! His true colours. Let a tiger swim for years in a river,its stripes will still remain intact.

• Aliu 7 years ago

And he represents Ghana!!??

• opana 7 years ago

u stood so low mr ambassador this time.this shouldnt becoming from the likes of your calibre am highly dissappointed in your comments

• Dr. Atongo.UCC 7 years ago

Mr. Samira is dat the legacy you are leaving
    for your children and grandchildren. Very disgusting and irritating you better apologize to tell honourable Lady .Allah forgive you. In

• Ziblim 7 years ago

Sinare's wife is not better than Samira in any way....in beauty or whatever....Sinare must be one of those who treat their wives as if they are rearing goats....Even if Samira wasn't right in describing the govt as useless, S ...

• Mess 7 years ago

I will never use u as my door man how stupid are I hope u don't have a wife or daughter foolish ass

• Cool 7 years ago

BASTARDS

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

Wat is wrong for Alhaji Saeed callin Samira Bawumia bastard. The man said it al bcuz of politics that Samira too can called our noble president a useless president ...hmmmmm..is only Gh. That looooooosssseeee canon like Samir ...

• EXUBERANCE-UK 7 years ago

Hey Sinary u look too fat, u need gym work out, u even look too lazy and useless, am disappointment u had appointment, last thing, if the woman standing behind you is your wife then am sorry she doesn't match Samira even one ...

• libyaman 7 years ago

He's more than a fool

• nana joe 7 years ago

u all shd behave like adults. ...u wat kind of parent re u ppl...u dont desrve to be in any position in ghana...u calling someone bastard...wat re u teaching the youth...shame

• Kwaku, USA 7 years ago

Now you see that insulting Mahama isnt the right thing and it's killing you huh? Where were you when your young boys who serve as propaganda machine were insulting Nana Akuffo Addo constantly without provocation?????????????? ...

• Kofi.. 7 years ago

All these crooks rule Ghana...Smh

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

This man is very impolite. Can't you set a good example.Though Samira erred but you have even disgraced your own wife Ei northeners wow.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Waa look!! This incompetent gov't appoints stupid and useless people as ambassadors. A typical example is Alhaji Saeed Sinari who think being an ambassador under JM's govt, allow him to talk nonsense. Pepeni Aboa

• Abufus3m 7 years ago

When I was in school, grey hair was meant to stand for wisdom but I don't believe it. Y3w) opanyin a wagyimi w) h).

• Nat 7 years ago

Western democracy is really bad for Ghana. How can people we respect stoop so low. I have lost my respect for Sinare and Andah.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Is Mr Pratt around? Allotey Jacobs are you ok with this??? coming from an ambassador

• Ayele 7 years ago

I am very surprise how samira has joined nana campiayn with insults,someone should advise that fool from attacking JM.

• GRACIAS 7 years ago

KALYPO AND PAMPERS' DAY ON ELECTION DAY. HAHAHA POLITICAL NURSERY KIDS. HAHAHA!!!

• Danny 7 years ago

Ghanaian women staged a protest against Kennedy for insulting the challotte Osei and yet look at what this so called diplomat is saying about a woman. I've lost respect for him

• Ajax 7 years ago

Ok ok we have to make a comparison for Ghanains to judge. We have to pull Samira's pic and Mr diplomats wife's pic for Ghanains to judge bc beauty is the eyes of a beholder. Maybe Mr Diplomats wife's mouth is like a pig but n ...

• Agbagba 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia is very foolish.

• galazy 7 years ago

am disappointed that u r a moslem stupid man like u, is yr wife beautiful don samira , becos of yr self interest dat is wy u r saying dat. look moslems we r wise now, u can not be fooling us everyday k stupid ambassada

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Responsible and intelligent Moslems who are accorded the title:-Alhaji respect themselves and don't talk like an idiot. Foolish man alhaji sinari.

• Enyo 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can such a moth be appointed as an ambassador...guess the real "tampini" has shown up.

• Kweku Boatebg Jnr. 7 years ago

The NDC has lost the game. What a sad day. Vote for change.

• penny 7 years ago

Sinari, you are a total disgrace to the male race born of women. You insult a young woman who spoke her mind and the truth. Perhaps there are a lot of whores in your party but Samira is an intelligent young woman, a type for ...

• Eno 7 years ago

????????????????????????

• More 7 years ago

Hi Mr man u are foolish man john mahama is useless and useless and useless John mahama should throw in doe's been foolish man Ghanaians have seen presidents And I am telling you john mahama incompetent is useless John has de ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Samira deserve to be called even prostitute. Islam teaches us to respect our parents and our leaders. Where's her manners. I am not surprised bcos any one who join NPP surely become hypocrite. Samira was a CPP member bef ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Its ur mother who is a bastard and a prostitute shame on to u, u kaafirun

• Cool 7 years ago

Why not send "mad" men to silence SAMIRA and the could mouther husband. this two dont deserve to live

• Ibard 7 years ago

She faulted..fine case..so u also ave to do dis..aaaba Ghana..Mr whoever..respect yourself

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Is this man human, I don't see the difference between a goat and this crab. Talk sence for people to hear BUUUUULU.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

It is the likes of you and incompetent John mahama who are greedy bastards.Fire burn you all .Arise for change.

Embarrassing ...animals...crooked...banana republic ....

• Ab 7 years ago

This woman didn't speak well to JM ,the Holy prophet of Islam said we should respect our leaders if they are small or not so Samira should have given him thy respect though she don't support him.

• tombo 7 years ago

I hope Mr Pratt has heard this?

• Nana Yaw Koram( usa) 7 years ago

Sinari you should go back to You are not from Ghana.

• Rasputin 7 years ago

Hahahaha Alhaji Sinaere, such chauvinism. What make you think Samira will be willing to marry you ?
    Look st your bloated self? Her sense of smell will reject you at the first meet. Do you think what hangs in your crouch is g ...

• Wanak 7 years ago

Ur wife n samira who has a crocodile like mouth.
    Ur wife n samira wic one of dem is beautiful idiot

• kenny 7 years ago

AND YOU CALL THIS PIG ALHAJI?APUUU

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

This is a complete idiot with a title ambassador/alhaji--no wonder the country is in such a mess---fools in control---oh poor Ghana.

• Wanak 7 years ago

Useless ambassador

TRUMP DID NOT HAVE A CROCODILE MOUTH TILL HE MARRIED THE SERBIAN GIRL CALLED MELANIE.
    A FULANI WOMAN WITH A DIARRHEA MOUTH,SHOULD NEVER BE A SECOND LADY OF GHANA.

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

There is no wiseman in NDC. How could somebody with a grey hair and an ambassador to a holy land like Mecca insult a woman like this. Where is Oye Luther and rest. You don't deserve to be a leader of even two people. You are ...

• chigri 7 years ago

A muslim and an ambassador to Saudi.

• Samuel Boateng 7 years ago

Even, this immigrant originated from Burkina Faso doesn't consider himself a bastard, but rather classifying someones legitimate wife in such a category. Unscrupulous foolish & primitive fellow as your caliber.

• BIGGY 7 years ago

Samira, How did you get here. I just pitty your poor husband. This girl that everybody has had a go in this town is the guy a whole Veep has carried on his neck as a wife. She used to do threesome and still sleeps with her ex ...

• zion gate 7 years ago

You see how useless this SHAGE has stope so low just because if USELESS mahama the most useless thief as a president and his cohorts who have nothing but insult on the opponent. They know they're going to rig and steal from t ...

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

More fire Alhaji Sinare...we have you likes in NDC to return fire on that useless girl and others..I salute you on that...she should bring it on...hahahaha..

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Have you forgotten that the then vice president used BARONY to to honorable parliamentarians during the STX housing debate . Selected fools in a political party.

• abiola 7 years ago

samira is a useless confused Guinea pig, a milk tin.....a scrap ready for recycling......her lost frustrated and narrow - minded father cannot go near mahama......she cannot be a house girl to lordina...

• koliko 7 years ago

STUPID ALHAJI...THEN YOU BE DDANDUUUURUWA TOO.

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

YOU CANNOT CALL GODS CREATION A BASTARD?

• Jamal 7 years ago

This man is stupid. After beheading humans for your spiritual master(mahama) you think that is all. In fact u r a BIG STUPID IDIOT AND A FOOL.

• Mj 7 years ago

This current Npp rewards people who are most insulting and abusive so am not surprise at the behaviour of Samira Bawumia. she is really learning fast on how to insult and abuse. But bear in mind the ball you throw against the ...

• KAFUI 7 years ago

Go and check the number of pple your govt of NDC awarded a position after insulting Akuffo -Addo.

• Hamid 7 years ago

Alhaji Sinare is the real bastard.

• Imoro 7 years ago

A drunk Alhaji. Fire go burn you

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN TALKING USELESS U CAN EVEN GET HER FOR MARRY THAT YOUR USELESS SMALL GIRLS ARE NOT HER CLASS

• Kongfu Master's 7 years ago

hahahaha

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Nonsense you rather bastard foolish man

• Nana safo 7 years ago

is dis part of politics
    u ndc guys are nt serious at all
    if u hv nothing better to say shut up

• Imoro 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a foolish Alhaji. Its now very clear that NDC is drowning.

• Atakabe Apitwam 7 years ago

She has just described her prostitute called wife. Stupid gorrila

• High Grade 7 years ago

Because of politics, you are insulting someone who can equally be your husband. Is this the type of politics we want in Ghana. May Allah increase JM the patience he have

• Anawini Albert 7 years ago

An indecent and failed Alhaji. You are a big disgrace

• Hadi 7 years ago

your posturing as an ambassador justifies Samira's comments. It is only incompetent presidents who will appoint undiplomatic guy like you as an ambassador. Just hear your self. what's the difference between you and Samira? in ...

• abiola 7 years ago

samira is confused Guinea pig ...a milk tin. .a sick poultry bird....a metal scrap ready for recycling...... her lost frustrated and narrowed minded father cannot go near mahama....a typical tampiri......her mouth like an oc ...

• sarpong Italy 7 years ago

ur Rather fool. stupid man God will punish u and ur family as a whole

• Amen Thomas 7 years ago

Mahama is competent so anyone who insults Mahama calls for multiple insults....

• Faiz 7 years ago

Any inuts on Samara is an insult to every woman

• Ib 7 years ago

Some ppl just tryna see the bad side of Alhaji and not Samira.... as a Muslim u don't do that, but all cos of politics, so we try to ignore what Samira said. Gh will still be were it is, cos we are not learning, but rather te ...

• Habib Saani 7 years ago

The kettle calling the pot black, Alhaj Sinari, respect yourself.

• Alidu haroun 7 years ago

Who is your father ?

• Pan Afrikanist 7 years ago

Foolish man if not Ghana been a loose country where is your home town in Ghana. You Mossi man? Bastard son of Egyptian pauper.

• MAWUKO 7 years ago

This diplomat is a village. He doesn't deserve to be diplomat.such temperate language should didn't have come from a person like him .shame !!!!!shame! !!!!shame!!!!!.the diplomat is a disgrace to Ghana politics.

• Ric 7 years ago

Goodness , Alhajj Saeed Sinari , you are a disgrace to Islam religion, a disgrace to the protocol needed to represent Ghana as a diplomat. Shame on you for stooping that low. What were you thinking when you uttered those unp ...

• as 7 years ago

Those talking about George Andan what about sinari. Kwasi Long mouth Pratt what are you saying about this . Cheap sinari

• as 7 years ago

What has Lodina got that Samira hasnt got. Dont go there ? If you go there Lodina will weep ?

• kobby rich 7 years ago

plz where is Kwesi pratt ooooooooo somebody should tell him oooo time aso ooooo time aso, I can't think far at all, just look at a whole ambassador talking eeeeiiiii where are taking this country to?????? oooo ooooo oooo wher ...

• truth 7 years ago

Opportunist entity. Ghana stop offering such a piece of entity public office.To disgraceful to be called a HUSBAND.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

But president Mahama himself said he's a dead goat. Not just that, Ghanaians have witnessed the unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc create, loot and share governance. In fact dead goat ...

• kenneth 7 years ago

She started it so she is getting it back

• Ric 7 years ago

Alhajj Saeed Sinari is an older man, a Muslim, and a Ghanaian diplomat, therefore he must hold himself to a higher value. He stoop too low, his behavior is unacceptable . Next time he should think before he speaks, weigh ...

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

KWASIA !!!! HE'S SCARED TO LOSE HIS JOB WHEN NANA COMES !!!!! ABOA YOUR BELLY FULL WEY U DEY TALK NONSENSE !!! NANA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI !!!! U GO RUN TILL YOUR BELLY SHRINKS

• Nana Kwasi 7 years ago

Stand up NPP and DEFEND YOUR MEMBERS when they are attacked. What sort of people are you. NDC run rough on Akuffo Addo you shut your beak, they attack Bawumia you are like a Dumb, now Samira is under attack and you don't car ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

You have this womanizer fool as Ambassador. Foolish Sinari with 3 wifes and 32 children. Do you think Samira will allow you to use our resources on your bastard kids???

• obi 7 years ago

when did dis woman says tampiri and this man coming all like that ,and he doesn't know do u this Samira ll agree to marry him so he should stop talking that way .he remember that its cos of the politics that he is also talkin ...

• jabah 7 years ago

Said Sinare is a big fool

• Aziz 7 years ago

Saeed another thief.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Well said Sir, more Fire! Fulani idiot!

• I.k 7 years ago

Your wife too

• Concerned 7 years ago

Lady Samira has said it all, your useless president Mahama and even you deserve such an insult, ambassador my foot.

• momowaa 7 years ago

i HV lost respect fr dis man kold Sinare......how can a gentleman lyk u use harsh words on a woman.....GH is doomed

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Samira may the almighty God guide you and strength you for Ndc intelligent ghanaians know theirs incompetent mahama whether they like or not change is coming period.

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Alhaji Sinari two wrongs cannot be right. You should be above this gutter talks and insult. Do you think Samira will marry you if they give her the freedom of whole Ghana? You are past your dashing best sir.

• shalom 7 years ago

even though the lady did not act well but as a grown up like you ,call yourself a diplomat also reacted to her utterance as a child; your mentioning of that "short man" can never become a president is an insult to all short ...

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

And what are? Fucking fat useless pig. What make u think such a smart and beautiful like her would do with piece of shit like you. Your fucking days are numbered. You are going to Jail mother fucker.

• Peter 7 years ago

As an elderly person this is disgusting and useless. Did her father tell you she is a bastard?
    Then shut your dirty mouth. Useless man if not for politics you will not eat

• humble 7 years ago

You are rather bastard, nonsense,very stupid,gyemifo).

• Mourners 7 years ago

The NDC , led by John MAHAMA , are all fools.Alhaji Sinare , you know very well MAHAMA has been a useless President. I know the Supreme Court Order to NDC's EC has sent Alhaji Sinare crazy

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

This brainless buffoonery called Alhaji Saeed Sinari is also an ambassador. In fact Ghana is at it lowest point under this gov't. This man is really mentally sick.

• Peter 7 years ago

See this foolish stupid man!

• change is coming 7 years ago

this nine com poop wants to be heard. he does not know that even a fool is considered wise when he shuts up. it is unfortunate this man has outgrown his senses. goats will do better. u called someone short man. lol. and ur de ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

All those supporting this useless statement from the so called Ambassador are just as useless has he is.. What are his achievements as an ambassador.. Good for nothing man like him... Samira is far far better than what she c ...

• Sebastian 7 years ago

saeed a fool and bastard

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Where from this man why is it cause mahama has bribe you so you don't want to say the fact that he is a Useless president ??! You Alhaji self you are also a useless man for even open your girl mouth to insult out Samira fire ...

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

NO WONDER THIS IDIOT IS AMBASSADOR TO SAUDI ARABIA WHERE THEY DONT RESPECT WOMEN N THATS WHERE HE LEARNT THOSE INSULT FROM.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians were happy with this your childish insults at another mans wife and even if you win its a disgrace for any one who wld vote for your comments,Bawumia seems to be a big problem to NDC that all sort of elder ...

• spyky 7 years ago

I hope the Christian counsel & the chief imam call these people to order, what's all this insult for?

• Napari 7 years ago

JM has taken Ghanaians for granted and there is nothing wrong calling him a useless President. upon all the huge borrowed monies who did he employ if not only useless persons like you Alhaj sinari. What did you a useless amba ...

• BabaChairman Tamale 7 years ago

It is your wife and her entire family who are bastards. You are a disgrace to the position you are holding.
    Mutum Banza

• Boateng USA 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahah Tampiri oooh my goodness. Ghana be this ? Samira you call for it and you deserve it. Tampiri paaaaaaa? hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Saeed Sinare, you are a fool. insulting a woman, someone's wife as a moslem. Mat Allah forgive you. Nana will come and you will see red.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

It would be very wise if Bawumia does not respond to this useless comments,GHANAIANS are not fools to vote becos of his comments.you call another short man and if she spoke the truth you insult the husband ALLAH forgive to le ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

I've no respect for most members of NDC. I've listened to the tape of Mrs Bawumia and nowhere did she call the president useless. This former ambassador needs to be schooled . A diplomat! I'm shocked.

• IB 7 years ago

Ian tr uelly ashamed that a Muslim like u occupying this higher office as an am as to the Holy land Soudi to insult yr fellow Muslim bcos of politic

• wandi 7 years ago

You are fooooolish man n useless man

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Nana Kufour you calk for insults and you shall get it. Who is your lineage and you level of intellect. You are as useless as your president and as idiot as the stupid Lebanese thief like Sinare. Thieves.

• Sebastian 7 years ago

saeed is another bastard

• godwin 7 years ago

The old r behaving childish

• salam 7 years ago

She is not only a bastard but a vagabond who was found at the Osu children home.

• kwaku Boateng 7 years ago

Your father,mother and every member from your family including you are rather BUSTARDS, aboa beast

Sinare is an infidel. He should be stoned to death if he tries to enter any mosque.

• ADDO 7 years ago

Moslem women are known for their respect to men why Samira opens her mouth to insult the president who is a man?. Is she a proper moslem who understands the q'uran teachings?.

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. A POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. GHANAIANS ARE BLACK COLOURED IN NATURE. WHERE ARE YOUR ANCESTORS?

• Ama 7 years ago

Bush man called ambassador

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

SAMIRA IS PRETTIER THAN YOUR WIFE. PERIOD

• Tamara. 7 years ago

Saeed sanari you are tampiiri . Ghanaians will burn you life. Take 100 years you are in the book. We will teach you and your family lesson.

• Man 7 years ago

Alaji U are also a bustard MASIYACHI BANZA

• Ama 7 years ago

Any man who verbally abuses a woman like that has no morals and credibility.Only in NDC gives positions to such.. typical African mentality where women are expected to shut up and not have any opinions.. sorry saed sinari... ...

• B John 7 years ago

Why can't we follow the life of Jesus? Why can't we forgive the mistakes one has done . Please Mr Sinari you got it wrong and please go to your room ask God for forgiveness for this insult to Madam Samira.

• scarlet 7 years ago

Mr.man,u av no right to insult her...if she's a bastard,den wat re u

• scarlet 7 years ago

How can u say she's a bastard...pls respect urself

• Christi 7 years ago

I'm not an NDC supporter, but for any one describing a president as useless is not right. I think Samira should apologize to the prez Mahama.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Calling a Woman Bastard low point in NDC

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Every fool posted as Diplomat

• The Crusader 7 years ago

That's life...hmmmm....you that is already having problems with being accepted by the Northern ethnic groups.. for being "FULANI" ...WOULD NOT SHUT UP !!!! AND WOULD DARE TO POKE YOUR " UNCULTURED TONGUE " INTO GHANAIAN POLI ...

• ADJEI SAMPSON 7 years ago

OH I taught this man was wise.,,,but he is the most stupid politician ever met.KWASEA SEI Y3 AMBASSADOR

• john 7 years ago

Look at how this grown person is insulting people. No wonder Ghana is suffering, if you have the likes of this as ambassadors then we are doomed. Come what may, Samira will the next second lady

• Sinare 7 years ago

Sinare,u are a pig n mahama is a dog.Samira is far better dan u,ur family,ndc put together.Sinare ur mother,Samira is exposing ur rots n u can't contain it dan embrassing urself.Sinare u are a Fooool fed wit our moni to emit ...

• Ali. 7 years ago

This foolishness must stop. Alhaji????? Diplomat????? He deserves none.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Is this our ambassador to Saudi Arabia? Incredible. Gone are the days when we had career diplomats holding such positions .

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Foolish Alhaji Sinar.

• issifu ibrahimv 7 years ago

sinare is a zalle and yaglitiiga.he is not an authentic Mossi.his ancestors hail from zinare where his family there can not aford s good meal.besides that his grand father is an outlaw due to fonication.I dare him to visit hi ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mahama must do the decent to recall this fool

• andre chobo 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt waiting for your take on this one. Selective foolish being

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Samira must hit back at this fool. Warning to NPP this NDC criminal with Isis mentality will do everything to Stay in Power.Ghanaians must Vote this NDC out

• Foolish NDC 7 years ago

You are really stup up

• joy 7 years ago

Shame on you . I thought you were a role model

• majid 7 years ago

tank u Bossu

• Decalos 7 years ago

Fuck your mother. Fuck Mahama mother, Fuck all NDC members.

• john mahama 7 years ago

the woman spoke the truth.mahama is not
    good president. he must go.

• PAPA RANS 7 years ago

What ever you call your self Bawumia is so so so handsome than you so samira will not even take you for toilet paper

• Kwame Mosi 7 years ago

MORAL AND MATURE MEN DONT ATTACK WOMEN.SHAME ON YOU NDC MAN. IF NOT FOR NDC YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED EVEN TO BE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHER.

• Adu 7 years ago

But Wife of Honorable men Like Bawumia can Insult the President? Oh please! hear Mrs Akufu Addo and Mrs Mahama or any of the aspirant wife speaks and compare to the of Samira. Its a shame Bawumia cannot control his own wife. ...

• anase 7 years ago

Alhaji.you are soo stupid to insult somebody wife.fool like you. because of your insult NDC will lose this election. kwaseaba.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are an idiot yourself Sinari. The fact that the only thing that comes to your mind is marriage makes you an idiot, a dog. What are your credentials for being a diplomat?

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

This man is not fit for that office.How can you go so low just because of what a lady said? Politics aside, that girl is about his daughter's age. Shame onto him.

This Samira thinks she is useful. She is rather the most useless woman on earth. What can she boast of as a woman ever since got into Bawumia's house as his wife. Nothing she gives to her husband let alone her community yet c ...

• Patrick Sidwah 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia can be wrong for making such a statement but Alhaji Saeed never under rate your self to such insults have you forgotten you are a diplomatic person,I feel sad about your statement remember if you insult someone ...

• Iddrisu Yakubu 7 years ago

You have also been so stupid to attack Samira Bawumia like this, so if she attacks John Mahama are you the one to fight back? Useless man.

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Shame on you for insulting a woman. Politic is a dirty game so if you can't stand the insults,drop dead.
    More insults are coming unless Mahama listen to the cry of Ghanaians. Are you happy to have your wife behind you and i ...

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

You lie mr ambassador, you're simply jealous of her beauty. YOU WILL NEVER REJECT HER IF YOU HAVE HER AND FOR GOODNESS SAKE SHE'S A MARRIED WOMAN SO ADDRESS HER PROPERLY.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Lets face the truth ....Mahama is incompetent and is the naked truth.

• mohammed 7 years ago

Hmm, U r rather a bastard Hajji! could u imaging someone who has ever gone Mecca will talk sheet lyk dis shame onto u so-called Alhaji.

• Abeam 7 years ago

Ur words contradict being an ambassador. That,u could have avoid,Mr.

• sorry for mother ghana 7 years ago

Diplomat Saeed, so you are Alhaji? You are a disgrace to Ghanaian Moslems.

• Kkd 7 years ago

A tampering n a prostitute Fulani. She must behave like Ia lady. A shawl Fulani
    Bastard jimakpla

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES unleashed on Ghanaians by JJ...

• Alan cashh 7 years ago

Foolish Fulani girl now smoking weed with nana Addo so she is talking stupidilly
    Ashawo girl. Go back to the bush. Foolish fool

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... UNPRECEDENTED DEBT TO GDP RATIO ABOVE 70 percent has left Ghanaians with a very bleak future.......

NDC thieves have robbed Ghana of billions of dollars...... Now cholera is killing us..... Psychiatric Hospital is una ...

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

You have done the unthinkable by insulting a woman moreso someone's wife. May God forgive you. The name Samira sends shivers down ndc spine. Prepare to be useful if you don't want to be called useless. Change is a must.
    By ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ORDER WATCH MAN AT BOG YOU CAN STEAL FREELY SO YOU FEEL BIG YOU ARE NOTHING FOR GOOD IN GHANA.GO TO ABYSS

• wisdom man. 7 years ago

Dat ndc man is big fool n stupid man. Tell us ur vision stupid man.

• Faisal Abdulaziz 7 years ago

Samira is a disgrace she should apologize to Ghanians

• Billy 7 years ago

You have to respect yourself Mr.Diplomat Samira will be second lady weather you like it or not and who is your wife as you compare her to samira,so you better respect yourself before Samira respects you,you cant use your posi ...

• Alhaji FATAU 7 years ago

funny alhaji talking shit .wat r u saying oo fake
    ndc

• Angelic 7 years ago

Oh My God, Alhajj talking like dis? U have given the hosts job to do. Nobody knows how your judgement will be . Grief not the spirit . Laughing at sbdy for shortfall he knows nothing about. Politics is a game but life is a ...

• REST NOT 7 years ago

you,your mother,your father and your whole household are the bastards. kwasiafunu....WO maame tw3 wate............ gyimiiiiiiiiii.WO papa gyimieee nobi na wode awo wo)) no.........fuck you if you have a brother fuck him too a ...

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

There are too many useless & hopeless people in the ndc, why?

• mansu 7 years ago

Ghana for u

• Adams 7 years ago

The NDC has Zongo at heart , well said Hon. Sinare. Pls can u pinpoint one developmental project or any one transformation dat de NDC brought to de people of Zongo. Never again Alhaji, we cannot subject ourselves to NDC decei ...

• Ali 7 years ago

hmmmmmm you called ur self Alhaji, why short people are nt human beings, Deedee you pot belly stand there and speak shut Allah may asked you for criticising his creature, tampiri man like u, be wise enough as a leader think ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

If not politics mahama cannot robb Ghana of billions our of dollars.A president who talks BY-HEART, who is incompetent and has ROBBED Ghana what respect SHD people accord HIM?mahama is very useless only good at SREALING and R ...

• frank 7 years ago

This insults will not help anyone we are all one people

• Kkkk 7 years ago

In fact this Alhaji is the most educated fool and uncultured man of all times. The whole world knows Mrs Bawumia is better than you are.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

You alhaji how on earth can you GET a lady of her STAND as your woman?Perhaps you are DRUNK.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Never in the history of our politics have so much arrogance and total disrespect being displayed. This NPP who sold Ghana Telecom are now claiming expertise in managing Ghana's economy. Where were the Ghanaian experts in the ...

• Ck 7 years ago

I always admired Sinare but after these insults on a little girl am so disappointed in him

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

when a member of your so call non democratic Congress (Ndc) pouring insults on our next vice president as useless where were you, it serves you right samira is more important and intelligent than your wife because your wife ...

• God slave 7 years ago

Yes mr ambassador you are a very stupid political animal.Useles man in the useles NDC.

• Adam Dauda 7 years ago

Useless diplomat your time is numbered

• Mensah 7 years ago

And the Diplomats enter into the gutters, Sad!!!!

• Felix 7 years ago

This man is foolish and idiot. I am sorry they used tax payers money to pay him. I am sorry for a poor tomato seller whose money they use to pay a foolish man like this. NDC think Ghana is for them. They should wait and see. ...

• Jmtwaso 7 years ago

https://jm-twaso.net

• TK 7 years ago

Her mouth is not like crocodile but it look like that of Tortoise anus.

• joe 7 years ago

Let us maintain our dignity as a peaceful nation.The whole world is hearing and watching what we do and say.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Alhaji Saeed Sinari. You too have abused short people, and not only Akuffo Addo. Remember David and Golliat. It would befall you. We the short people would look for you to teach you a lesson. OK.

• Akiwumi ( former ambassador to Egypt 7 years ago

I am surprised that the ambassador used the word 'tampering ) as reported. This is just too bad if the report is true .

• Nm 7 years ago

Sinari you're a BIG THIEF you and your ndc bounch of THIEF and bastad and THIEF president

• fifi Mi 7 years ago

If you

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Better tell your lazy husband and his master to stop the daily press conferences and go to the ground to campaign, your husband and his master are campaigning in the cities whereas the NDC are spread all over the country in s ...

• Amega 7 years ago

I am pretty sure this Alhaji bloke is not a Ghanaian!

• Ebo Ghanaba 7 years ago

Perhaps Mr Ambassador could have assigned a proper gender to Samira Bawumia by calling her a "bitch".

• OPAM 7 years ago

Who is going to offer her to him? A young and a beautiful lady with a good heart like Samira Bawumia will not marry a greedy bastard who don't think about his people.

Alhaji without sense of affection and heart to listen ...

• Princess 7 years ago

This man is disgusting and nauseating. How dare you insult a lady in this manner? It is only a foolish woman who would give her vote to ndc a political party that disrespect women and only use them as objects.

• Kakarika 7 years ago

Is this how she behaves towards her husband at home. She need manners, how can you tag a whole president as useless. Her husband should advise her for her to be aware that some bones are chewed by men alone!

• nii 7 years ago

you, Alhaji Saeed Sinari is the bastard. you are okuraseni. grow up and stop insulting women. ambassador my black ass.

• Kakarika 7 years ago

Charlie wise up ok, the ambassador did worse but you are doing the worst. Why do you speak unwisely like this. Were you also born by a human being. Don't talk foolishly like this, l don't support the ndc administration but th ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

The old man see fine ,fresh body he.dey like like am.I am telling u ambassador that her cloth self u can't touch it.foooool.

• JJ 7 years ago

ALHAJI SAEED SMELLS LIKE A GOAT AND INFACT A GOAT. HIS WIFE MUST BE BOLD TO TELL HIM THAT IF NOT SHE ALSO SMELLS

U are the bastard

• Alhassan mbulibe 7 years ago

Alhaji u are right am with u how can this small bastard girl insult president. Stupid bastard.

• King Anwar Sadat 7 years ago

It makes me very sad to be a muslim. For a whole Alhaji to use this fowl language on a woman, is a shame for a former diplomat and as a person who has been to Mecca to pray for forgiveness. May Allah forgive you.

• Zac 7 years ago

Sinari u and samera who is the citizen of ghana alien like u.and tell us u and samera who deserves to get position in this country

• Jantuah Nana K 7 years ago

This alhaji saeed sinari is a foolish man to insult a lady like Samira Bawumia. This lady is an ordinary person but you hold a public office and need to comport yourself. Explain to us what your party will do and stop all the ...

The way u speak depicts how u talk to ur ugly wife standing with u on stage can u compare Samira to ur wife May God forbide

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

How could she be giving to anyone for a free marriage?
    You you're making the Akan people very proud your tribe.

• Ablekuma 7 years ago

Well,show me your country's ambassadors and I will tell you the kind of government you have.
    What a disgraceful words from a so-called Ambassador and how low can people stoop to get crumbs from the table.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The heat is burning the criminals; they can't stand the truth! Sister Samira is certainly conscious of the appalling economic situation prevailing in Ghana, under the corrupt and wicked Mahama-led NDC gov't. She's smart, inte ...

• Yaw u.s.a. 7 years ago

In your life time am not sure you met such a beautiful woman like her,ohhhhh politics

• shakamora 7 years ago

you are rather bastard so ghanaians should allow u ndc to destroy us youth unemploy more hardship you better shut up you r bastard

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut,USA. 7 years ago

3mmmmmoa Party = NDC

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

You have done the unthinkable by insulting a woman moreso someone's wife. May God forgive you. The name Samira sends shivers down ndc spine. Prepare to be useful if you don't want to be called useless. Change is a must.
    By ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Nasty corrupt greedy bastard called Alhaji Saeed sinari

• Kojo 7 years ago

This man so called diplomat so stupid like TRUMP. INSULTING WOMAN IN PUBLIC WELL DONE MADAM SAMIRA.

• kOJO 7 years ago

alhaji saeed sinari

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

If in only 8years of becoming the leader of your family, such a leader could burden the family with more than 5 times the family's debt since its inception then what other description fits such a leader apart from..... improv ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• eugene 7 years ago

i will kill you by forcing you to eat pork till you die then force a pig penis up your ass

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

Psychologically this man truly like or love Samira Bawumia,for the fact that he was saying things like he will not marry such a woman make him more suspicious that he's obsessed and fantasized on her,he's indeed stupid and ig ...

• Yaa Ba 7 years ago

Useless man like you who is that so call your wife fuck you she is someone getoou girl

• NTIM PAUL 7 years ago

ALHAJI SAEED SINARI.GO AND ASK YOUR MOTHER ABOUT YOUR REAL FATHER BCOS YOU EVEN RESEMBLE LIKE A BASTARD IN THE EYE OF MANY GHANAIANS.SHASHAH

• Moro 7 years ago

Is this man a real alhaji or fake one.? Two wrongs never make right. If you follow Mahamah you loose your dignity.

• Konkonsa 7 years ago

Only Mad man use to sleep for market, so if this man can call Bawumia bastard he to is a fool

• T.I 7 years ago

foolish talk,idiot

• Andy Boamah 7 years ago

I am indeed disappointed of the comments by Sinari. He should know and understand that it's not about the size of the dog that matters but the FIGHT in it.

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia paaaa aboa like you stupid man she well not even like look at who is talkin aaaa smellin mouth stupid man

• philip 7 years ago

Who is mahama tweaaaa nonsense man idiot

• Mercy,Tema 7 years ago

She should respect her self and others will do same to her.In these would everybody was created for a purpose,so no one is useless.GOD BLESS GHANA AND LET KEEP OUR PEACE.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls check character of mrs.sinare

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls check character of Sinares in Accra.

• PETER K. AKOM 7 years ago

A so called Alhaji Saeed Sinari, the former Ambassador, is said to have labelled Samira Bawumia, the wife of the vice-presidential candidate as a BASTARD. If this is true then I can say that we do not have sensible men in th ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Ohhh kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie.Stupid and useless leaders.All of them are the same.Sika die basabasa.Akwaseampafo)

• adepa fowaah 7 years ago

Those people out there,saying" she deserve that," can you stop that .This man called himself diplomatic and look at his words to a woman.And his wife beside him listing, If Samira has called President name,that is not his rig ...

• adepa fowaah 7 years ago

Those people out there,saying" she deserve that," can you stop that .This man called himself diplomatic and look at his words to a woman.And his wife beside him listening, If Samira has called President name,that is not his r ...

• koo 7 years ago

This man Sinari is not fit to be an Ambassador of thid country. Is only NDC that can appoint people of his type. Truth will always be the truth.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

HOW ABOUT THE FOUNDER OF YOUR CORRUPT PARTY NDC

• Ras 7 years ago

So what is the difference between what this man is saying and what George Andah said. think

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Two wrongs do not make a right. Assuming Samira goofed, I was not expecting you, a diplomat, to also descend into the gutter. So what are you then..........?

• Bawku naa 7 years ago

If samira is "tampiri" then sinare you are "baa biya"

• Mohammed 7 years ago

You acted very bad in replying to woman who was on campaign platform, especially your fellow moslem.
    Remember Samira is your sister. Aw Noooooo

• KWAKU LONDON 7 years ago

How can this idiot be a diplomat ?

• I am 7 years ago

This man is a disappointment to the nation

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

SAEED OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF YOU ARE A VERY STUPID MAN WHO NEEDS TO BE IN THE JUNGLE HOW CAN YOU ATTACK A WOMAN LIKE THAT? COS OF POSITION YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE A HE GOAT? FOOLISH MAN

• Rengay 7 years ago

Basted is even to lenient of a word to use in describing her. She is just gbognovo who has had the opportunity of escaping as bigger. She should have sat at Accra mall to beg for alms k333sseee

• Traitor 7 years ago

Why you folks paying attention to this samira bawustitute woman. She is not that pretty like my true bred Nigerian Fulani girlfriend.
    Let her go to moslem Saudi Arabia and continue talking that way.

• abedi 7 years ago

Ghana politics is very cheap to the extent that any illiterate can about insulting somebody who can feed all their generations for the rest of their life.God have mercy opon us.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

SAMIRA SASABOSAM

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Alhadji saeed sinare is the most STUPID, IMBECILE, MORON, PIG HEADED, GOOD FOR NOTHING, MYOPIC, INCOMPETENT, INEPTITUDE, BLOCK HEADED, FICKLE MINDED, BASTARD, FOOLISH, THOUGHTLESS, UNKNOWLEDGEABLE, AND IDIOTIC person and grow ...

• Uja Amusangma 7 years ago

stupid man so called alhaji do you think ndc is for Ghana or it's exam they will write and pass? .its not force you will weep on dec, 7

• bbm 7 years ago

Sinari smokes weee that made him to speaking basa basa

• Akwasi tonu 7 years ago

Stinking sinare. You have been smelling like a rat. since the days of Accra High school. Did you even finish. Even the perfumes you use cant help you. You better stay mute and chop the money you stole. Your juju and malam ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Immatured and unorthodox politicians in Ghana now. Civility is eroded where do we go next?

• Bunberigu 7 years ago

No wonder you are also a useless Alhaj like mahama. You are insulting Samira as bastard?does mahama and Ibrahim look alike? This is a clear indication of who a bastard is.If not because of politics you couldn't have made it t ...

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

will be heaven if you get Samira Bawumia to marry, in fact you don't deserve to be a diploma,wait till December 7, the short Man you said will come as President and you shall see , na you be tampiri, I want to know your wife

• kobby 7 years ago

u see de kind of people we call our elders. Raining all manner of insults. Look at this empty headed person he calls himself an ambassador. Instead of u to lay focus on Ghanaians who are suffering in Saudi Arabia, u neglect t ...

• fuck all liers 7 years ago

aaaaaaa Mr man u ll nt even get search a pretty lady like Mrs.bawumia as yah wife...besides her husband is handsome Dan u and intelligent than u ....

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahahah I wonder why ppl see fair ladies to he beautiful tweaa black ladies are the best

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Shameful ambassador if you are clean! Why didn't you stay in Ghana when JAK was after U. U came to the US nd never return steelers.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Hahaha, I laugh enter gutter! A TAMPIRI wife of a MUTUM BANZA; no wonder one is an irredeemable serial liar while the other is a chronic prostitute. Idiot, next time open your smelly mouth and insult the president again. TAMP ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Hahaha, I laugh enter gutter! A TAMPIRI wife of a MUTUM BANZA; no wonder one is a serial liar and the other a chronic prostitute. Idiot, next time come and open your smelly mouth and insult the president again. TAMPIRI!

• Derrick 7 years ago

At least Mrs. Bawumia is enlightened and abreast with realities Dan Mrs Amissah Arthur....She daxnt even know who provides chalk for govt. schools... will he marry de 2nd lady who talks anyhw??? GH paa in.... Where is J. J mp ...

• Lady Agyepong Grace Ofosu 7 years ago

Oh God! a diplomat talking like this. Please you have disgrace Ghana and the office you occupy as a diplomat . Our president should fire you. You don't deserve to occupy that position.Even if what Samira said was wrong you sh ...

• KING 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER FOOLISH MAN INSULTING WOMAN LIKE TAMPIRI HOW? THAT MAN GOOD FOR NOTHING MAN HE GET WIFE WILL HE GET SAMIRA TO MARRY SELF. IF YOU ARE USELESS SHOULDN'T WE TELL YOU.AND NOT THAT PRESIDENT ALONE ALL THOSE HE HAS ...

You see yourself? if Mahama is useless then you are an Idiot. Do you agree? because your people started the insult and because you are a fool, you did not tell your people to stop, instead you attack Samira. Indeed you are th ...

• atta 7 years ago

This idiot needs lenses, he's myopic.
    There's nothing wrong with Samira's mouth.

• Richard 7 years ago

This man is the most foolish idiot I have ever seen in Ghana. How can you talk foolishly and stupidly like that?

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE NDC GOVERNMENT AND ITS APPRENTICE POLITICIANS HAVE SUNK SO LOW IN MORALS TO THE EXTENT AN AMBASSADOR CALLS A RESPECTABLE GHANAIAN CITIZEN A BASTARD. HOW IS MRS. BAWUMIAH A BASTARD?

• Mohammed A Nurideen 7 years ago

I this man Alhaji Saeed Sinari very well he is a Gay whose anus has lost elasticity and for that matter he has embark on the usage of pampers to survive. His comments should be disregarded and should not be taken serious. The ...

• Lilly 7 years ago

poor Alhaji, even Lordina became first lady. she can't express herself in english . she couldn't read too.