Read Comments Comments (15)

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Sekyere 7 years ago

This guy has no job hence his habitual insanity about Akufo Addo all the time. Abeeku, find a job for your life. If you are waiting for a character like Akufo Addo, to become president for you to prosper, then I'm sorry for y ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Is rather unfortunate you did not present the right candidate and your so call Akyems and the Ashantis have thought us a lesson so the 8regions will always go for the NDC, forget winning political power in ghana if you don't ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN..
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• ######## 7 years ago

TWEEEEA, WHICH CHARACTER? THE WEE SMOKING, OR PRACTISING LAW WITH NO CERTIFICATE, THE ENDLESS BAD TRAITS OF THE MAN AKUFFO DOPE HEAD? AS FOR THIS ONE PAA, NO WAY.

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

you see some ugly comments you people put out there, fool like ur type will do that. Having th opportunity to comment on issues is not to insult someone that the respected member in your family dont even qualify to be his cl ...

• Sekyere 7 years ago

Salifu. What have you also done here? You are criticising people of not commenting on the issue, but rather insulting. At the end, you rather ended up being the most insulting with such words. Insulting the anatomy of somebo ...

• PK 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaaa

Massa are you mad? You want to learn akuffo addo ways? Kwasia learn Gods ways and stop this idolizing you dimwit asslicker

What character trait do you see in that man that reeks of peaceful, or respectful or good father w ...

• À AA 7 years ago

Why the insults

• Bonnventure Arthur 7 years ago

infact Nana is the best man indeed, whatever you think of him (NDC) Still Nana will be the president elect for 2016.

• WILLIE NARTEY 7 years ago

I BELIEVE YOU ALSO HAVE NO AUTHENTIC CERTIFICATE, EGOTISTICAL, POLITICALLY NAIVE, CONDONED TO SELLING OF DRILLING SHIP, SELLING OF GHANA AIRWAYS, CONNIVING TO DRUG DEALINGS AND ABUSING DRUGS, BELIEVE THE SEAT OF THE STATE IS ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING POSITIVE ABOUT NANA ADDO. FOR 12 GOOD YEARS AS MP FOR KIBI, THERE IS NOTHING TO CREDIT NANA ADDO, EVEN THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING KUFFOUR TIME IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Enemies are not god