Mahama has to lose the vote to free the people of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (21)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Amma Ghana 7 years ago

Mahama, you have stolen and spoilt enough, you are corrupt and incompetent enough, you are wicked and stupid enough "enti ayeyie twa so"

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Corrupt and incompetent Mahama must go!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

He should get out of Ghana to Burkina Faso where his family came from.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I KNOW THIS GUY VERY WELL WHEN I WAS IN GHANA. IF NOT POLITICS, WHO IS THIS FOOL WHEN DECISION MAKING IS BEING DISCUSSED

• Abena 7 years ago

Are these northerners serious. You insult them and expect them to vote for you.

• Olu 7 years ago

Go see the irrigination going on in Burkina. Go see the number of tons of trucks or tomatoe, onion etc that they are sending to Ghana and elsewhere.

Unproductive lazy hangers on to white collar jobs who cannot figure out t ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We have a problem at hand as NPP made a surprise visit to the company that print the pink sheet and to their shock EC has ordered the removal of serial numbers from the pink sheets so they can change pink sheets to favour NDC ...

• Prophetess Rita walker!! 7 years ago

My comments or utterances isn't base on political issue whatsoever,but on matters to humans whom lives has been mysteriously and dangerously harmed and mistreated by a person who lied and sold their lives to people for enslav ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Some people are born great. Very well done. Mahama Twa So! Take what you have stolen and go to your Dubai.

• Kobby 7 years ago

This foolish old-time journalist is a known NPP sympathizer who benefitted a lot during Kufuor's regime. Now that he's retired he's just writing foolish stuff to catch the attention of Akufo-Addo. What did Kufuor do to keep t ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how to loose ...

• Appiah Berlin 7 years ago

This writer is very stupid indeed,he should go and find something better to do and stop this foolish articles.
    He can't see the changes which is going on in Ghana, JDM toaso toaso toaso ooooo toaso,

• Benny 7 years ago

Opana what do you want again. Allow another party come to reign after 20 years. Conceit defeat for i knew if Atta were to be alive you could had gone away and join Lodina at home

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ONE WONDERS WHY THIS FOLK IS NOT ASHAMED OF THE BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE THAT IS STILL IN SHAMBLES IN CENTRAL REGION AND MOST DIDSGRACEFUL IN CAPE COAST. COAST.

HE ONLY WRITES IN THE CHRONICLE ONLY TO CRITICISE AND ARGUE, AND ...

• JohnCena Abrantie 7 years ago

mahama has turn ghanaians into pigs and goats in the spirit,Ghanaians devour without knowing where their meals enter.is this not a curse under this government never happened before.Vote him Out

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUT OF DESPERATION BUYING VOTES BY PAYING THREE MONTHS ALLOWANCES FOR NURSING TRAINING STUDENTS . THIS ALLOWANCE WHICH WAS CANCELLED BY NDC IS REDUCED AND BECAUSE MAHAMA IS CONFUSED, HE THINKS PAYING PART OF THAT ...

• Naana 7 years ago

All these people are vilagers swarming accra without any skills so they end up on the streets hawking. Ask yourself this question? How many of those hawkers will you hire or can hire if you had a factory?

These are mostly ...

• Pk 7 years ago

Piece of crap and lies

• NaNa Essie 7 years ago

OMG! LONGEST TIME! EBO QUANSAH THIS IS ALSO A BRILLIANT ARTICLE. KEEP IT UP.

• NaNa Essie 7 years ago

This is a brilliant article. Keep it up. Cheers!